Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Pet ProductsHome
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Gate This gate is just what I needed for our little dog. It has a nice look to it and is sturdy and heavy. Our dog is unable to move it which is great. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Love this gate. Looks great and really easy to put together. Like that it is adjustable as well. Just wish it came in longer lengths or another panel could be added. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Dog Gate! What a beautiful Dog Gate this is! Not only beautiful and ornate which you can't find in a store, it is sturdy, well made and won't scratch the floor. I love it! My 4 lb. Chihuahua can't push it out of the way and I can easily step over it or slide it away from the door. Excellent product! Thanks Frontgate for providing quality products in a world filled with cheap made goods! December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy This is a very classy pet gate! Wanted to keep our new puppies out of the Living Room ... but not with plastic or make-shift - this is elegant! Puts together easy! November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 22" free-standing steel mesh pet gate barrier Perfect, Just the consistent quality and performance I have come to expect from Front Gate. Although not inexpensive, I am always pleased with the design and Durability of your products!! October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This gate is awesome! This gate was easy to put together, the quality is great, is a perfect height in terms of being easy to step over, and is easy to move aside if need be. Love it and I find it much better than the tension gate I tried previously. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed ! I Bought this for my motor home to keep my 14 year old dog from falling down the stairs, The area was hard to fit with a regular gate and my girl is a small standard Doxie and can move wooden gates with her nose and paws. This gate is free-standing, fits perfectly, is attractive and is impossible for her to move. . September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 22in High pet gate Excellent quality. Matches the larger gate for another hall. We get a lot comments on how nice it looks. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love purchasing on-line products that really work. It looks great and works keeping our 3 dogs off the living room furniture. My husband had it assembled in less than 10 minutes. It took more time to dispose the perfect packaging ! We have new oak floor, and love the fact that the metal doesn't scratch our floor. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Gate Product works and looks great. 1st one arrived damaged, but a new one was sent out right away. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Gates Ever Our two shin-malt puppies arrived two weeks ago. we immediately failed at crate training. However, the 2 sets of gates we purchased have been lifesavers for us. The pups are enclosed in puppy safe areas and the gates make a beautiful decorating statement in our home. They are beautiful, practical, easy to use and perfect for our needs! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steel Mesh Pet Gate This is a very nice pet gate. It is attractive, sturdy, easy to adjust and versatile for a variety of spaces. It is too tall for my small dog (9-lbs) to jump over, but no challenge for my cats. It is also very stable and difficult to knock over because of the base feet. It was a purrfect solution for isolating the cat's food from the mischievous doggy. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Houdini Dog... This gate is great. As the owner of Houdini Dog, I needed a gate that was sturdy and somewhat heavy. Pressure gates made from netting materials are a piece of cake for this pup who is able to work diligently and willfully enough that he can pull the bottom free and get out. And he can get between the railings of the wooden slat kind. These gates however are heavy, with metal mesh. For the first time in 11 years, when I have had to confine him, he can't get out. And that makes me very happy. They're also nice looking and excellent quality. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love I absolutely love, love, love this gate. It looks nice, it's easy to set up and it does the job, that is until recently. My new English Cream Golden Retriever puppy has just learned to jump.:)) So... now I'm ordering the taller version. I would recommend this product to everyone. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock Solid I have the broken toe to prove it! Maybe a model with a nite lite for people like me. We have four of them and they are not at all an eyesore and will likely last long past our need for them. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional and Decorative Sturdy and functional. Not easily moved due to weight. Decorative and beautiful. Several drilled holes for adjusting but could use another one May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful! I'd looked for a gate to keep our cat from going up our stairs to the upper level of our home. The wooden ones were either not very attractive, the slats were too far apart to contain her & the wooden ones were cheaply made, the plastic ones were also very unattractive. After about 30-45 minutes of searching the internet, I ran across Frontgate & this beautiful steel mesh gate. It was very easy to assemble, it's adjustable to a few different sizes & it enhances the look of your home. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Finally found a dog barrier that looks good and works well. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free Standing Steel 22" Pet Gate Quality on this item is great. We were so impressed with the item, we bought a second larger one. Well worth the money! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Doggie Gate This gate is gorgeous and easy to assemble. It's so solid that I don't worry about adjusting it to fit the doorway, you can just leave it on the smallest setting and adjust how you place it. My dog who used to just ram through other dog gates now stays put. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Been Diappointed FRONTGATE has always had exactly what I wanted--sometimes exceeding my expectations. I wanted something to look nice in our home to keep our "little boy" (pet) out of certain rooms but had used wooden gates before and did not like the looks when company entered the house. At first I thought the gates were too expensive but FRONTGATE does have sales and free shipping on occasion and that helped bring them down to a price I could afford for 3. Thanks FRONTGATE April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't Hestitate for a Second We got new carpet upstairs, and needed a barrier to keep our Shih Tzu from sneaking upstairs and damaging the carpet. Every barrier we used would get knocked over or she would find a way around it. Not this one. This gate looks beautiful and actually enhances the decor. Since it is free-standing, it doesn't knock the paint off the walls. It is sturdy metal, and the dog won't go anywhere near it. It is low enough that my kids and husband can step over it easily. This is a heirloom quality investment you won't regret. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it bought another Looks great, one newfie is afraid of it so I have to slide it far away so he can run by it to go outside. Younger newfie saw how I just push it aside so now he knows what to do, so I wedged it in-between the door frame so he cannot get his paw around it and that worked. Great buy and is a good barrier to keep the drool and dust out of the formal rooms. Keeps the house a little cleaner for awhile anyway. Glad I bought them. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Nicest dog gate I ever seen" My dog walker said "These are the nicest dog gates I ever seen!". We are happy with the product. They are well made; easy to put together and the width is adjustable. We thought it's nice that the gate comes with rubber pads at the bottom and on the sides; which keeping the floor and door frames from scratched. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! absolutely beautiful. compliments the larger free standing gate. definitely recommend. nicely made. pretty decor. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Bought this gate to keep my two newfoundlands in the kitchen. They weigh 135 llbs. each and stand about 2 feet at the shoulders. Neither one pushes this gate nor do they attempt to jump over it. They are not known to jump, although my youngest is very active. This is very sturdy, I just slide it at an angle to get by, rather than stepping over it. I am going to purchase another so my 3rd older girl newf can go straight into the kitchen if she wants to be with her two brothers. Very attractive gate and well made. Works for my big dogs! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Pet Gate This Pet Gate was a true find. I was in every pet store looking for a pet gate for my two dogs...and all they had were UGLY ones. After an intense search on the internet to try to find something I could live with every day...I came across this one at Frontgate. SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL and PERFECT for my girls. The quality is AMAZING and it compliments my home. I needed something that 2 three pounds Chihuahuas could NOT SQUEEZE through or jump over. The "pet store" gates were so wide in slat spacing that they were useless not to mention really ugly to look at. This MESH gate was EVERYTHING I could ask for and more. It is not so heavy you can't move it , but heavy enought that your dogs won't knock it over....unless you have a Rottweiler..:)) and if you do...they have taller gates for you. This gate is beautiful to look at and is SAFE for my dogs.....no little heads getting suck between slats or anything like that. I have complete peace of mind now when I put my dogs in there area with this gate keeping them safe, You will NOT be sorry should you buy this gate. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect solution. The pet gate is exactly what we were looking for; it was easy to assemble , is attractive and functions perfectly. It's also very easy to step over and move out of the way when necessary. We bought three of them! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free standing steel mesh pet gate Extremely nice quality, sturdy, versatile, classy pet gate/barrier. Love that they stand alone, I can move them around, use at different doorways, and they don't leave indentations or suction marks on the wall. Low enough to step over, but high enough to keep my doxies out of the room. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Pet Barrier looks like furniture, keeps the dog out of the living room, and is easy for me to step over when I want to enter the room. February 26, 2014
  • 2016-08-28 T11:48:17.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_42958, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
(18 Questions : 62 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Also, I see comments about it being heavy...I will be pushing it aside or sliding it smaller... when he is allowed into the other rooms. Is that easy to do on a daily basis?
Love the look!
4 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bailey2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bailey2 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I doubt your yorkie will be able to push it. I have four small dogs and this has never happened. This gate is not a good candidate for daily adjustment. It can easily be moved by a person however. It is not too heavy.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Severna Park, MD, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about klc328i is loaded.
Additional information about klc328i could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I move mine regularly, just pick it up from the sides. It's not light but not really heavy to move either. It looks great and is absolutely sturdy enough to keep a yorkie contained. I have a Bichon/Shih tzu, a yorkie, a coton du tulear and her very energetic puppy and my gates work very well to keep them in/out where I want them - no squeezing by and they cannot knock the gate aside either.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Saskatchewan, Canada
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tikispal is loaded.
Additional information about Tikispal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
the gate has footings on both sides, so can't be pushed over. Thats one of the things I like about it is thats it free standing. it is a nice, heavy, well made gate!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Michigan, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jennz is loaded.
Additional information about Jennz could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Your Yorkie will not be able to move it, it weighs close to 30 pounds and I am disabled and am able to move mine without any issues. I will say they are so attractive, that I do not even move mine much, as all 4 bedrooms have beautiful FRONTGATE gates attached that open, the hard wood ones they no longer make, with a little door I walk thru and they are all so beautiful, they actually make my doorways look better!! Every person that enters my home comments on my gates and wants to know where I got them all! I have a 10 pound schnoodle and a 22 pounds schnoodle and neither one of them can move them! Get them :)
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlgeorgia is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlgeorgia could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This gate weighs 29lb, which would make it easy for you to move the gate out of the way when he is allowed in other rooms. As for if your Yorkie will be able to move this out of the way to sneak through the sides, we have no way to guarantee that. Some dogs are afraid to move items as they fear they will fall on them, while others are fearless. It would also depend on the placement of the gate - if there was anything on either side to assist with keeping it in place.
4 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
My yorkie is unable to move it due to the weight of the gate. Be prepared for the weight, it is not easy to pick up and move around, but moving one end to let him through would not be a problem. Sliding it smaller is not an option as the gate is adjusted to the size you need when you assemble it, then you insert several screws to hold it in that position. You do not have the option to constantly change the size without getting out the tool and removing/re-inserting the screws.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about notabigfan is loaded.
Additional information about notabigfan could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
In general, he should not be able to push it. It's pretty sturdy and heavy. However, if the gate doesn't fit the opening properly, and leaves inches open, or if you haven't used the screws to hold the end pieces securely in place, he could maybe wiggle those and snake through. You can't slide them smaller. The gate is screwed together into the configuration you need for your opening. The pieces don't 'slide'. You'd just have to lift the unit and move it aside. I size my gates so that the side pieces are inside the opening, not in front of the opening (as in the picture)... then my dog can't push or work it open.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JAKnarr is loaded.
Additional information about JAKnarr could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JosephF is loaded.
Additional information about JosephF could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No 42 is the minimum width for this gate.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlgeorgia is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlgeorgia could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes it will fit. My opening is 32"
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Florida
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
42" would be the minimum opening.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about notabigfan is loaded.
Additional information about notabigfan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This gate is available in two different sizes - 20"-41"W and 40"-70" wide, the smaller of the two would accommodate a 36" opening.
4 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, but you need to get the 28"-41" size. 42" would be the widest opening this size would fit into.
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RTJSPCTC is loaded.
Additional information about RTJSPCTC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The gate expands to a maximum of 42 inches. My opening is about 34 inches. I adjusted it accordingly and it is absolutely gorgeous!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LovingMyHusband is loaded.
Additional information about LovingMyHusband could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
4 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
San Francisco, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gardencats2 is loaded.
Additional information about gardencats2 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Although I have tile flooring, I would recommend purchasing felt pads at your local Home Depot. The gate is heavy enough that a small dog wouldn't be able to move it.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LovingMyHusband is loaded.
Additional information about LovingMyHusband could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The footings are very attractive and mine are on my hardwood floors and do not scratch your floors. The gates are barely 30 pounds and can be lifted even by myself being disabled. The best thing I can advise is to lift them, not drag if your concerned about your floors, but my floors have not one mark from my gates. You may ant to apply a felt stick on pad just for GP if that eases your mind. The gates match my dining room so beautifully, that I no longer even remove them like the older ugly baby gates I had because they are so decorative and people have noticed them as they enter my home and fall in love and want them for themselves.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlgeorgia is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlgeorgia could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Small rubber cushions on bottom. I use on hardwood and tile floors.
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about klc328i is loaded.
Additional information about klc328i could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
I have hardwood floors. There are plastic feet on gate but I added felt pads to them. No marking noticed after a few weeks and slides easily to move to another location.
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about frongatesa is loaded.
Additional information about frongatesa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. The feet on the barrier have rubber pads on the bottom to protect floors from being scratched. The supports are only on the one side for stability and will extend from the bottom of the gate.
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answer: 
the feet have plastic protectors on them. I have put little felt floor protectors on there and they are fine on my new hardwood floors - may have been fine even without the felt I think
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Saskatchewan, Canada
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tikispal is loaded.
Additional information about Tikispal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Maine, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lucysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Lucysmom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I use my gate on an offset too. If the width is sufficient, it should work fine due to the feet that hold it up in whatever location you need.
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about frongatesa is loaded.
Additional information about frongatesa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Our opening is offset as well, the gate works great.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Omaha, NE, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Antone is loaded.
Additional information about Antone could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It should work very well, the gate has sides about 7 inches
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Saskatchewan, Canada
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tikispal is loaded.
Additional information about Tikispal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, the gate just wouldn't be straight across; but more on a diagonal. As long as you measure the opening, and it's within the width of the gate; it would work.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LovingMyHusband is loaded.
Additional information about LovingMyHusband could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes, the gate slides so you can angle it to cover the space.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RDN1 is loaded.
Additional information about RDN1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. The side panels for this barrier are 15 1/2", which would allow this to accommodate your opening with a 7" offset.
3 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
How durable is the mesh? My dog jumps up and scratches and am concerned on how easily it can be torn
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mina is loaded.
Additional information about Mina could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The mesh is very durable. It's a metal mesh and quite strong. My 6 month old puppy loves to scratch and chew everything so my shoes are not safe but my gates are fine.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Saskatchewan, Canada
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tikispal is loaded.
Additional information about Tikispal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is the most solid I have seen, much more than what we saw at the pet store
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Medwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Medwoman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
very durable ..i do not think of it as mesh at all
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sophie11 is loaded.
Additional information about sophie11 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Pretty durable and heavy in weight. Feet and weight of gate keep it well grounded.
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about frongatesa is loaded.
Additional information about frongatesa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
the mesh is a metal type mesh. not like a screen door mesh. very durable...
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Michigan, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jennz is loaded.
Additional information about Jennz could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is a wire mesh. VERY DURABLE!
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Severna Park, MD, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about klc328i is loaded.
Additional information about klc328i could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-08-28 T11:47:03.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_42958, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:42958-22"H Free-standing Steel Mesh Pet Gate Barrier
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???