Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Additional Bone Pillow

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Additional Bone Pillow is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FIND FOR YOUR PET This pillow is adorable! It is the perfect size and very comfortable - (I tried it out first!). The price was great. I am thinking of getting some for my cats.
Date published: 2009-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Surprise ! Love the bones! The pillows turned out better than I expected. The perfect gift for all our puppy friends. The monogram sealed the deal.
Date published: 2009-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun purchase As always your company goes the extra mile in your service and your commitment to quality! I can always count on what I have ordered to be the best. I love your catalog and your service. Frontgate is great!
Date published: 2009-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever excellent quality, appearance and I'm confident it will be durable. I'm also pleased with the service.
Date published: 2009-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuffed Dog bone The dog bone was larger than I had expected (bonus) The lettering was perfect. We'll see how Winnie likes it on Christmas morning!
Date published: 2009-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceeded expectations I was amazed at how fast the personalized dog-bone pillow was delivered! I know my family will be thrilled with this perfect present for their new puppy! The price was just right, too..if it had been any more expensive I wouldn't have bought it, so you get A+ on all accounts!
Date published: 2009-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pillow The matching pillow for the pet couch is very well made and looks great. I purchased two since I have two small dogs.
Date published: 2009-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bone pillow Love it...moves from spot to spot..
Date published: 2009-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy
Date published: 2009-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not quite full enough Overall, I think it is a good quality product. However, if you are going to have it monogrammed, the stuffing needs to be a little fuller. It folds in the middle and you cannot read the monogramming as well as I would like. After all, this is what makes it cute. I would be much happier if this detail was taken care of!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from He likes it. Henry seams to know its not a toy. He takes around the house with him and in fact uses it like the pillow it is.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I was very pleased with the personalized dog bone pillow I purchased for our dog--
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I really like the pillows I was able to reclaim my own couch pillows. A little thin in the middle for big dogs though. Both of my dogs really liked them.
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of Dog Bone Pillows I purchased three personalized dog bone pillows. Two were embroidered beautifully and the third was done very poorly, too small for the pillow size and obviously not centered. It was the one for "Basil" in case you can track down who prepared that one. The "Murphy" and "Rocky" pillows were terrific.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from directions not followed The pillow is of nice quality but the monograming was not done correctly. I entered all Capital letters on the website. My receipt shows all capital letters. The pillow only had the first letter capitalized. People just do not show attention to detail anymore. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2010-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bone pillow Replaced a custom made pillow by my interior designer, worried about my dogs not liking it but my lhasa apso used it for the first time this week and he is enjoying it. Now its my shih tzu turn to use it maybe I need to get him one for his own since my other dog use it often. Good buy.
Date published: 2010-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bone pillows The bone pillows took a while to come in but when they did I loved them! Well done and a cute accent for the dog beds!
Date published: 2010-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All dogs need this bone! Ok, so my dogs don't really know they have a personalized bone, but it's my way to spoil them without spending a boatload. I love my bostons and they deserve their name in "lights".
Date published: 2010-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Great Anyway ... We ordered a second pillow in addition to the one that came with the sofa so each pup would have their own. Unfortunately, they were too large for the "small" sofa & left no room for the pups! So, we tossed them on one of the family sofa's in the family room where we keep the little couch ... guests have just loved them & they have been great conversation pieces!
Date published: 2009-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1 of 2 items was incorrect color I purchased 2 Bone Pillows with monogrammed names. I ordered both pillows in the same color (brown?). To my relief both of the names were correctly spelled. However, one of the pillows was brown and the other red (incorrect). Because the red was a suitable color, and I ran out of time to order a replacement for Christmas, I decided to keep it. But, I was highly disappointed that Frontgate would get something so simple, so wrong.
Date published: 2010-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok the dog pillows I ordered are not the right color I went over the color with the tech that I was on the phone with a few times and she made me feel I was getting the color I wanted when they got to my home they were not. I did not send them back becaues it is to much of a hassle and I dont want to go thur that at the holidays.
Date published: 2010-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unable to peresonalize I loved the pillow, however, I was unable to personalize it for "Georgia" and did not have time to return and reorder the item.
Date published: 2009-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ooooops. You forgot Agatha's pillow! I orderred a bed plus a pillow for Arthur which was great and an extra pillow for Agatha. The extra pillow arrived with no monogram and Agatha is very sad.
Date published: 2010-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I wanted I ordered two pillows and I wanted them with the dogs name on them. They came blank..disappointed
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from good idea, but needs work My dog LOVED the bone. In fact, so much that he engaged in play without prodding. The bad news is within the first week the cording came out. The following day it tore at the seam. As usual, service was great. I called & received a 20% discount (personalized), but worry about the 2nd bone ordered as a gift. Since this is a toy for a dog it would have been helpful to make it more durable.
Date published: 2010-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not buy from Frontgate again This pillow came to me with no name on the pillow like I requested. The order I made with the dog bed the pillow did not come with the dogs name either. I had printed out my order and it did have my dogs name on it they just failed to print it. Now I am left with the problem of returning this and waiting for new. It is rediculous this has happen to me too many times and I am done.
Date published: 2010-04-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_87
  • loc_, sid_35333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Could you please tell me the color of the lettering on the caramel pillow? Thank you.

Asked by: Jan756
I believe it is tan and the name matches the stitching around the outside of this beautiful pillow. It is one of the best items we have bought for our pet. Would highly recommend it for your pet. Beautiful, durable and tear proof.
Answered by: thejonesgang
Date published: 2013-10-21

This Bone Pillow was advertised with the pet bet for "Free".

The catelogue said details were online. It is also advertised online as Free with the pet bed yet on checkout I am being charged. Where is the code to insert for the advertised free bone?
Asked by: INCIID
The free pillow is included with the Comfy Couch Pet Bed, item 36201, you do not need to add the pillow itself to your order. You can also call us at 1-800-436-2100 and we will be happy to place the order for you.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-02-26

can I get a new cover for the bone pillow?

The zipper broke on the cover, and since the pillow is okay, I just need a new cover.
Asked by: nltnurse
Unfortunately we do not have replacement covers or zippers for the Additional Bone Pillow.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-08-18

What is the difference between this and the Personalized Sherpa Dog Bone Pillow (item number 41579)?

Asked by: MaureenK18
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The main difference between the Additional Bone Pillow and the Personalized Sherpa Dog Bone Pillow is the variety of colors offered. The piping on the Personalized Sherpa Dog Bone pillow is designed to match the color of the Sherpa material on the Sherpa Pet Bed, item 41576.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-11-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_35333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35333-Additional Bone Pillow
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]