Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Aqua Lounger Pool Float

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Aqua Lounger Pool Float is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good float this has been the preferred float in our pool. the only downside is that it is bigger to store than most...but will definitely buy another for next season!
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pool Lounger This is the third of this type lounger we've had over 24 years. Our first one lasted many, many years, the replacement unfortunately was discovered by mice over the winter. When we bought other floats to replace the second, we were never happy and wished we had just gotten the same again. Hence, our recent order of this one. Can't beat it.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful lounger Lounging at the pool is a real treat on this float. I was tired of buying the inflatable loungers that would only last two seasons at the most. This is well made and extremely comfortable. Its a little pricey but worth it.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this float........ This float is sooo comfortable. Very supportive and is even comfy when I am lying on my stomach. I am going to order more!!!
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pool floats! We have had our inground pool for over 20 years. After using many types of floats for the first 5 years I found these floats. I have just ordered them again for the 3rd time and they are even better. These floats have lasted us approximately 5-7 years with heavy use from both adults and children jumping and landing on them from our slide. They are very comfortable to lay out on. I highly recommend taking them out at night because they become water-logged and very heavy. In another 5-7 years I'll be ordering them again! Great investment!
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Float The absoulte best float I have ever had. I purchased one and then had to have another one. They are very roomy and extremely comfortable . The head rest is marvelous and molds to the back of your head. The best money I have ever spent on a pool float!!!
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST float EVER This is the BEST, most comfortable pool float! Roomy and conforms to the body, yet keeps the head elevated without stressing the neck. These can get water logged so don't keep in pool for an extended period of time (like overnight). This is stated in the instructions with the float. HIGHLY recommended!
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable This float is durable but can be heavy when lifting out of the water. The violet color is beautiful.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good investment Everyone loves these pool loungers. We've only had them for a month and I'll be interested to see how they hold up through the summer and in storage over the winter. If they fare well, I'll be ordering two more next summer.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy This is a great float. It is very buoyant and plush. The only drawback is that it gets very waterlogged (even after just 10 minutes of use) and as a result becomes very heavy. However, it does stay afloat even when waterlogged. I mainly use mine in the bay and it has held up very well- this will be my third year of using it and it is still in good shape.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Float This float is durable, comfortable and easy to clean. It is large enough that a full sized guy can fit comfortably on it. The surface material has somewhat of a plastic feel to it, but that is offset by how easy it is to keep clean. It does get heavy from sitting in the pool, but that is to be expected from a float of this type.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable Really comfortable to lay on.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHITE STYROFOAM BEADS ALL OVER YOUR POOL!, I too had the same issue as this reviewer! i could not have said it better - we lived with it for several months and then threw it away DO NOT BUY this float. It lets little white specs slip out through holes in the exterior of the raft and into our pool. This is not due to damage to the raft. It's designed this way. By a solid raft and save yourself the aggravation! Cons: Quality, Durability, Appearance
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfy but.. This product has not been what I expected considering the quality of Frontgate...from the minute I opened the box until now there is continuous stream of little white styrofoam beads that escape through the surface of the float that end up all over the pool!
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Aqua lounger pool float These are very comfortable but the stitching making the divisions in the raft doesn't last. It turns into a beanbag raft. Not good!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very dissapointed If you only want to use this 2 years it is a fine product, but at this cost I really expected it to last longer. When we got it out of the pool storage last year I noticed it had a lot less buoyancy the first year and when we got it out this year, yesterday as a matter of fact it is FLAT. Just not usable at all. That is why today I am searching for a new float. good luck
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Little White Specs ALL OVER YOUR POOL! DO NOT BUY this float. It let little white specs slip out through holes in the exterior of the raft and into our pool. This is not due to damage to the raft. It's designed this way. By a solid raft and save yourself the aggravation!
Date published: 2014-08-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_56514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

What is maximum weight recommended for float? Does it work for men as well as ladies?

Asked by: jcs37215
Over 200 lbs. Works great for anyone.
Answered by: Michele1211
Date published: 2016-08-06

I have had this float before and LOVED it. There was a "handle" at the top for us to attach a rope to anchor this float as well as hanging it to dry.

Is the handle still there?
Asked by: lisajane
Just received 2 and both has white handle on the top. This is good for hanging to dry or attaching to a line to float on the lake.
Answered by: BigKahunaDFW
Date published: 2017-06-24

Does the float have a handle?

I am researching which float to buy and am probably ordering this float, or the Kia Luxe. In my research I read a review on this float from a current owner. Written on July 31, 2014, the owner states there is a handle. But then I read the question posted here asking if it has a handle and a Frontgate employee states it does not. Below is (1) a copy of the question and answer, and (2) a copy of customer's review: 1.) Great float, ByBocaBabs July 31, 2014 Float is large enough for full figured persons without sinking in the middle. it dries quickly for multiple immersions. handle on top is great to pull out of pool with one hand while holding drink in other. 2.) I have had this float before and LOVED it. There was a "handle" at the top for us to attach a rope to anchor this float as well as hanging it to dry. Is the handle still there? Length of Ownership: 6-10 years 4 months, 2 weeks ago by lisajane Answer: The Aqua Lounger Pool Float does not feature a handle 4 months, 2 weeks ago by MLRFrontgateService
Asked by: Patrcherr
has a handle, went flat after two years
Answered by: cherokee164
Date published: 2016-05-21

Is the sample photo showing a pink/purple lounge in lower right corner the same as the violet color selection choice?

Asked by: AustinAngel
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate products. The sample photo showing the pink/purple lounger is the Raspberry color.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-08-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_56514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:56514-Aqua Lounger Pool Float
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]