Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
B-link Wireless Bluetooth Audio System 4.6 5 8 11
<<prev2
(5 Questions : 7 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

what models of iPhone does this accept?

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about iphoneowner is loaded.
Additional information about iphoneowner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer regarding the compatibility. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
iPhone 4S works fine.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
CA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Review4ubyR is loaded.
Additional information about Review4ubyR could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

stereo?

Does this speaker contain one or two speakers? Is it a true stereo speaker or is it mono?
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about digitaldaryl is loaded.
Additional information about digitaldaryl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The B-link Wireless Bluetooth Audio System comes with one speaker and it is a real speaker.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Two front 2-1/2" speakers. Also designed to bounce more of the bass sound out of two small 1" ports from rear of unit. Yes you are getting stereo out of a left & right speaker and it does a fair job at filling a small room with sound. However you are not going to get the type of stereo sound you would from two speakers that are 10-14 feet apart with an amplifier putting out 20-50 watts per channel. But it's fine for a use like in the advertising photo shown.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
CA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Review4ubyR is loaded.
Additional information about Review4ubyR could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
St. Louis, MO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flyingnwa is loaded.
Additional information about Flyingnwa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. In reference to your question, you would not be able to have 2 systems, and one device, and have them play in sync. We do apologize for the inconvenience.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about STFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi03 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi03 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. In reference to your question, this device is compatible with any and all devices that are bluetooth enabled.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about STFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
The overviews says that it works from over 30 feet. Just curious if that is really true and if so, about how far away will it work from?. Also, does it work with iPhone 5? Is the displayed iPhone cradle included? Thank you!
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caseysmom is loaded.
Additional information about caseysmom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The B-link Wireless Bluetooth Audio System has a range of 10 meters, or 33 feet. The system is compatible with iPhone 5. The universal stand is included with the system.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:62692-B-link Wireless Bluetooth Audio System
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???