Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Baleares Outdoor Lounger Cover 4.7 5 15 15
Great Item This cover is superb in material and manufacturing. The color is neutral and goes with anything. The gathering feature is helpful in mild to pretty powerful breezes/wind. I will be researching to see if they make others for my tables, chairs, loungers etc. Great buy, fast shipping and a must have for the day bed. June 10, 2012
Worth the Money! This cover is not only of great quality but a perfect fit to the Baleares set. Very easy to cover the set. Highly recommend getting this to protect your investment. June 7, 2012
Baleares Lounger Cover Living in Florida and with the afternoon rains, the cover is a must. Also it's on our outdoor patio and it helps keep the lounger clean. Easy to slip on and an absolutely "must have". It would be nice if it came in a color. May 29, 2012
High quaility cover for protection We were extremely pleased with the quality of this cover for our Baleares lounger. The lounger is under a gazebo with a full roof, but only screened sides, and are confident this will protect the lounger from the elements and during periods of unuse. It slips on and off easily, and covers the entire lounger - I was able to fold it back up easily. I highly recommend this product if you are purchasing the Baleares lounger. May 23, 2012
Cover is Great Purchased cover for Baleares Outdoor Lounger. Arrived quickly - before the lounger. Good quality. Can't wait to receive the lounger. August 14, 2012
Nice Classy looking unit. Very comfortable. Only negative is that retractable top frame doesn't quite match curve of couch. Gap on one side. June 7, 2012
Fantastic... for two years I adore my Baleares set and receive tons of compliments and questions about it. This custom-made cover is essential to protect it and there is nothing else like it due to it's unique shape/size/dimensions. Sadly, my cover started rotting and tearing at the two year mark. I wrote customer service and sent photos but unfortunately received no response. But I am on here today to buy another one because nothing else suitable exists. So 5 stars for the first two years, 1 star thereafter for durability and customer service, thus my 3-star rating. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T09:43:42.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_43858, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:43858-Baleares Outdoor Lounger Cover
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???