Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Balencia Bronze Round Side Table 4.7 5 37 38
review requested have assembled two of the three i bought. I understand why you cant send them assembled. the weight in the separate box is very difficult to handle. not sure how you could do it differently but I think most of your customers would not like what you have to do to assemble them... March 25, 2011
Balencia Round Side Table The design of this table is unique and have been looking for something like it for months. The quality is very good, but it is very light (weight) so I wouldn't want it in a windy area. It would blow over. A major improvement would be the addition of a glass top. August 29, 2012
Just as expected The table is exactly what I expected it to be. I had a few questions ahead of time and they were answered quickly and accurately. It shipped within a day. I took myself off your e-mail list, b/c your e-mails came way too frequently. Please honor the request, thanks! July 22, 2011
Just what I had in mind! I am decorating my outdoor entertainment space in yellow, royal blue and light green with white wicker. Currently it is hard to find good looking white furniture. This is perfect and I hope there will be more to coordinate with it. October 24, 2012
Fantastic Product! I purchased 6 lounges and 2 round side tables and all I can say is...the quality and look of this line is top notch! I continue to get compliments from friends and family who visit our pool! Greatest purchase I have ever made from Frontgate! Kudos! July 30, 2011
Upscale lounge chairs and tables I have never left a review on any purchase before, but these lounge chairs and tables are really nice and such good quality. When you back that up with Frontgate's customer service, you've got a winning combination. December 14, 2011
Best Outdoor Table Ever I have four of the Barcelona chaise and I brought this table to sit in between the chaise. The table is very roomy for drinks and candle. The table is very sturdy and I hope to purchae another in the near furture. July 21, 2011
Balencia Outdoor Tables We love the Balencia outdoor funiture line. We have purchased two round tables and two chaise lounges. The set is on our patio in La Quinta. It takes the sun extremely well. Very happy with the quality. June 29, 2011
Just what I wanted!! This is my first purchase from Frontgate & It won't be my last. The table is perfect, it's lightweight, moves easily around my patio & arrived in perfect condition. Thank you Frontgate!!! August 27, 2011
Great light weight table I bought this table to go with the loungers. I love that it feels sturdy but is so light. I can easily move around my pool area. Thinking of buying another soon. August 28, 2012
Excellent Side Table Perfect height and well made. I bought the white table and it looks great in my patio area. Another great Frontgate item for my house. November 26, 2012
Round Table Good Basic table..we choose it to match all our other furniture . It is light and easy to move as the occasional table you need or as the end table you want. May 18, 2012
Nice finishing touch! We bought this table to go with our chaise lounges. Nice finishing piece for our pool drink and suntan lotion. It's hollow so I hope it can take the winds in Texas! June 21, 2011
Round Table We love this little table. We are not even going to order glass for the top...color is great...durablity great January 3, 2013
nice little tables These tables are perfect for holding a drink and a book next to a lounge or chair. They fold up completely for storage which is what sold me on them! July 23, 2011
Balencia Outdoor furniture Chaise lounges and umbrella tables are exceptional quality and comfort. Stable and sturdy these appear to be able to provide years of enjoyment. July 5, 2011
Balencia furniture Have 8 pieces from this collection very beautiful and comfortable store easily and hold up to the weather and look great after 2 years July 16, 2011
Excellent table More beautiful in person that depicted online. Perfect fo setting drinks on while lounging around October 4, 2011
Great Compliment to the Chaises I couldn't get the Balencia Chaises without getting this great matching table to go with them. March 31, 2011
Beautiful and functional Love the entire collection! Just wish they'd make bar stools to match. July 25, 2012
Attractive Accent Table for Outside Very attractive outside accent furniture. Completes out back yard and just love it! December 8, 2011
Side table for pool Compact and easy to store, this side table looks great with Balencia Chaise Lounges. June 24, 2011
AWESOME The table with the 2 chairs looks amazing around my pool. Fabulous!! July 17, 2012
So cute So easy to move around and so adorable! We bought 3 and I want more!! July 3, 2012
Balencia Canopy Table The Balencia Outdoor Tables are a must have! Purchased 1 and will be adding more. May 26, 2011
Makes a complete set the round table is a wonderful addition to the chaise lounges. August 22, 2011
Perfect Very durable, compliments our outdoor furniture very well. December 14, 2011
Love it! Perfect addition to Balencia Chaises. Stylish & functional! September 24, 2011
Balencia Outdoor Tables perfect outdoor tables and will not show the dirt. August 29, 2011
<<prev2
(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
like with the couch's, lounges, etc?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Knoxville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about biking1959 is loaded.
Additional information about biking1959 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. In reference to your question, there is not a cover made specifically for the Balencia Bronze Round Side Table. The Frontgate Outdoor Furniture Cover- Medium (49707): 25" dia. x 22-1/2"H. is a possible option. I apologize for this inconvenience.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about state is loaded.
Additional information about state could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:43671-Balencia Bronze Round Side Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???