30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small cafe tables I have a small patio and trying to find nice things to fit is quite difficult. This table is the perfect side table. It has a large top that can handle books, glasses, a drink and assorted whatnots without being overwhelmed . It is light weight and be moved easily. A great idea. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Round Table Good Basic table..we choose it to match all our other furniture . It is light and easy to move as the occasional table you need or as the end table you want. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale lounge chairs and tables I have never left a review on any purchase before, but these lounge chairs and tables are really nice and such good quality. When you back that up with Frontgate's customer service, you've got a winning combination. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Very durable, compliments our outdoor furniture very well. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive Accent Table for Outside Very attractive outside accent furniture. Completes out back yard and just love it! December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent table More beautiful in person that depicted online. Perfect fo setting drinks on while lounging around October 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good looking! We purchased 2 of these tables to go with our chaises, and they look better than the picture. The top is actually bigger than what we expected it to be, which makes this side table very versatile and useful. My younger kids even use them as eating tables when they are in the pool! Love them! September 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Perfect addition to Balencia Chaises. Stylish & functional! September 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best design ever! I purchased the Balencia umbrella side table. The design is beautiful, and perfectly compliments the Balencia Lounge. I had a problem with too much unshaded area in my backyard. These tables beautify my yard, and provide perfect shade with the umbrella. As an added plus, I love the way the 9 ft umbrella is constructed. The umbrella canopy slips on to the umbrella framework, enabling the purchaser to change the look by simply ordering a new canopy, & not having to replace the entire umbrella! As these arrived towards the end of the season, I can' t wait to use it all next summer! September 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted!! This is my first purchase from Frontgate & It won't be my last. The table is perfect, it's lightweight, moves easily around my patio & arrived in perfect condition. Thank you Frontgate!!! August 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a complete set the round table is a wonderful addition to the chaise lounges. August 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product! I purchased 6 lounges and 2 round side tables and all I can say is...the quality and look of this line is top notch! I continue to get compliments from friends and family who visit our pool! Greatest purchase I have ever made from Frontgate! Kudos! July 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice little tables These tables are perfect for holding a drink and a book next to a lounge or chair. They fold up completely for storage which is what sold me on them! July 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rattan furniture My wife and I recently bought one of the Balencia outdoor tables to go with the four pool lounge chairs of the same brand. We bought the chairs over a year ago. We live in Southern California where the sun is fairly constant and intense. The quality of this furniture makes the price worthwhile. Although it's only been one year, there has been no fading of the chairs. They match the table perfectly. And the build quality, especially since the chairs are exposed to the elements all year long here, is exceptional. I highly recommend not only the table, but the chairs! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Outdoor Table Ever I have four of the Barcelona chaise and I brought this table to sit in between the chaise. The table is very roomy for drinks and candle. The table is very sturdy and I hope to purchae another in the near furture. July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balencia furniture Have 8 pieces from this collection very beautiful and comfortable store easily and hold up to the weather and look great after 2 years July 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balencia Outdoor furniture Chaise lounges and umbrella tables are exceptional quality and comfort. Stable and sturdy these appear to be able to provide years of enjoyment. July 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balencia Outdoor Tables We love the Balencia outdoor funiture line. We have purchased two round tables and two chaise lounges. The set is on our patio in La Quinta. It takes the sun extremely well. Very happy with the quality. June 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Side table for pool Compact and easy to store, this side table looks great with Balencia Chaise Lounges. June 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table I purchased two of these table to place around my pool a month ago. I am using 10' umbrella in the tables and they hold up extremely well. We had a storm with strong winds come through and the umbrella stayed in the table with no problems. The slim design is great with the matching chaise lounges. I love the tables and plan to purchase one more at then end of the summer. June 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and functional I am happy to report the tables exceed my expectations. I was afraid that they would not be strong enough to hold our 9' umbrellas. These tables are HEAVY. They hold the unbrellas securely. The tables are nicely shaped so that they are functional without taking a lot of deck space, yet are able to accomodate drinks, plates, magazines, etc. May 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Balencia Canopy Table The Balencia Outdoor Tables are a must have! Purchased 1 and will be adding more. May 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Compliment to the Chaises I couldn't get the Balencia Chaises without getting this great matching table to go with them. March 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Balencia Round Side Table The design of this table is unique and have been looking for something like it for months. The quality is very good, but it is very light (weight) so I wouldn't want it in a windy area. It would blow over. A major improvement would be the addition of a glass top. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Balencia I bought 4 of the chaise lounges and two of the umbrella tables. Love the look and comfort, also bought the aruba covers with the 9' ginkgo umbrellas. Just one concern, the umbrella tables blow over if the umbrella is tilting. I guess the wind catches it just right, not an issue when the umbrella is upright. The tables are heavy and don't see how the could be made any heavier at 80lbs.! September 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Balencia Outdoor Tables perfect outdoor tables and will not show the dirt. August 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just as expected The table is exactly what I expected it to be. I had a few questions ahead of time and they were answered quickly and accurately. It shipped within a day. I took myself off your e-mail list, b/c your e-mails came way too frequently. Please honor the request, thanks! July 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by review requested have assembled two of the three i bought. I understand why you cant send them assembled. the weight in the separate box is very difficult to handle. not sure how you could do it differently but I think most of your customers would not like what you have to do to assemble them... March 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice finishing touch! We bought this table to go with our chaise lounges. Nice finishing piece for our pool drink and suntan lotion. It's hollow so I hope it can take the winds in Texas! June 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Color Doesn't Match! The table itself is nice, but doesn't match the Balencia lounges I purchased a few weeks earlier. The color is not even close. It looks like it's from a different collection. Frontgate sent me a new one they said would match but it is identical to the first. So, the pieces in the same collection are OK individually but look terrible together. September 3, 2012
  • 2015-10-06T13:09:44.498-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_43671, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
like with the couch's, lounges, etc?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
Knoxville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about biking1959 is loaded.
Additional information about biking1959 could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0


Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. In reference to your question, there is not a cover made specifically for the Balencia Bronze Round Side Table. The Frontgate Outdoor Furniture Cover- Medium (49707): 25" dia. x 22-1/2"H. is a possible option. I apologize for this inconvenience.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about state is loaded.
Additional information about state could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-10-06T13:07:48.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43671, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:43671-Balencia Bronze Round Side Table