Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control

Holiday DecorHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get These! So amazing. I have previous style which came without remote...but the candle is same. The flame is the most natural looking battery flame you will find. Hoping more are produced in varying sizes and colors. Look best in bookcases and upper shelving where you can't actually see the little paper 'flame' directly. Still, nice on dining table when it's dim, too. Big sturdy candles too. Love the 5 hour timer on mine. Get the mercury holders. Wonderful combo.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome These candles are so awesome and realistic I cannot believe it. They are stunning. You will not believe how much they look real, you would probably try to blow them out. Believe me, I have many flameless candles that I paid a lot of money for but these Dream Candles are by far the very best
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, gorgeous candles! These candles are spectacular, especially at night when they are burning. I love them - I have 18 in various sizes and I'll need more for Christmas decorating. I have them in groups on mantles and for fall, I have surrounded them with artificial sparkling little pumpkins. Looks like a giant candle ring around the candles. When the flame "blinks", it just means the batteries are low. Just put in new batteries and now they burn normally. The real wax makes them look real. The burning flame looks 100% real.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Very pleased with the remote candles, will be getting more!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these candles! So happy with my purchase of these candles. I bought for myself and for others! Everyone was thrilled whom l gave these candles to for Christmas gifts. The orders arrived on time in great condition. I love having the realistic, warm glow that the candles produce in my room. These candles allow me to have "candles" in places I could not have them before because of safety considerations. The remote controls complete the joy of having these candles!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look real! We love these candles. They look real and they are safe around young children and at parties when the house is packed.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these candles!! I have kept these candles "burning" for weeks now. Not only are they very real looking, they make a beautiful night light for holiday guests to make their way through my house in the nighttime. I also knocked one off of a high mantle, and it fell to brick. It did cause a visible crackle in the side, but it didn't break open and still works great. I just turned it so it would not show. I'm ordering more of these!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These are so realistic that you'll need to touch the flame to be sure they aren't real. Look great, long battery life and the remote means you don't have to lift them out of the decorations to turn them on. I bought a few last year, bought more this year and gave them as gifts.
Date published: 2016-12-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_239
  • loc_, sid_46955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Are these candles scented or unscented?

Asked by: ARM2013
unscented
Answered by: imhappy
Date published: 2017-02-11

Brightness of light or glow? Can you regulate level of light?

Purchased similar candles from another manufacturer...lights were dim, remote affected by candles proximity to television. With Dream Candles... can brightness of flame be remote controlled? Does remote control work if candles are near electronics? Thank you.
Asked by: Mogambo
You cannot regulate the amount of light. I find the amount of light to be perfect. I have never had interference from other electronics. I have 2 from Frontgate and 2 from other sources, but the Frontgate ones are better.
Answered by: Mamabee
Date published: 2016-10-29

Can you arrange to have 3 sets of candles come on with the same remote?

I want to arrange these in a 48" opening in a cabinet and want the ability to turn on 9-11 candles with 1 remote control. Please let me know if this is possible. Thanks.
Asked by: Sushi
Yes. If you have the remote capible candles then you can turn every one that you have on and off with only 1 remote. BUT they have to be the ones that are remote capable. There are some Luminara candles that arent remote capable so make sure you have the ones that say they are remote capable.
Answered by: Sherri5525
Date published: 2013-10-21

Longer Timer Function

Anyone know of a 9 inch flameless candle of "Dream Candle" quality that stays lit for at least 8 hours? I love these candles but when I use them as night lights (or Christmas lights) they just do not stay lit as long as I would like. I would much rather have to change the batteries more frequently if the reward was a candle that could stay lit the entire evening.
Asked by: Kejie
Instead of using the timer, use the remote to turn on and off when you want.
Answered by: KaMar
Date published: 2016-11-26

Are the prices shown for a single candle? Great reviews but wow!

Asked by: stockholder
The prices are per candle. With that said, these are the best candles you will ever own and are worth every penny! They are much more realistic than most of the other battery operated candles out there. You will not regret your investment!
Answered by: Cinci7879
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_, sid_46955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:46955-Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]