Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles with Remote, Set of Two is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flameless outdoor candle I had purchased other units but find the ones from Frontgate to be superior.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flameless Outdoor Candles Looks great and remote is a nice feature.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great candles I have bought several of these candles. I bought the outdoor version so I can use them inside or out. They run for several months on the batteries, and the remote works with all of the sizes (you only need to buy one remote)
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles Exactly what I was looking for to place inside patio lantern holders. Look very real , no fuss no relighting due to wind. Easy on/off with the remote.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexiest lights in the room Flame less perfection candles, they dance, the flicker, they radiate sexy soft light, and they stay still the entire time! No longer need to find the matches or track down a lighter, just find one more remote. Or, turn them on manually.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles look like the real thing. We live in Arizona where the temperatures go over one hundred every day. Even though our patio is in the shade it still gets hot but with these candles there is no worry that they are going to melt. One thing that was surprising was how much light they emit at night. We could also use these inside. Don't have to worry about the grandchildren around a flame.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Candles with remote I just received my order and I could not be happier. I received it in recird time with just regular shipping and the candles that I ordered fit the two latterns that I need the candles for. I can't wait for it to get dark. Thank you for offering the smaller pillars that will not melt in the sun during the day.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flameless Outdoor Candles This is the second batch of these candles I have purchased. I have tried the ones from the big box stores before and they always quit working within a couple of months. These are wonderful. I have them in lanterns, flower pots and by greenery. Great item.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Love, love, love the flameless candles they are safe in the home or outside, look just like the pic they give great light, a must have!
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves them The candles look so real and give off a soft glow. Will order more.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic Candle Lighting We love our battery operated candles. They are perfect on our deck and patio. We have 4 large ones in different Frontgate lanterns and have recently ordered more for smaller lanterns. Quality and appearance are exceptional.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Candles I just purchased one to start. When it arriveD it looked so much better then ones I have seen elsewhere & the fact that they come with a remote have me sold. I will be purchasing @ least 5 more. I suggested them to a friend the day it arrived!
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Candles! Look like real candles, without the mess! They even flicker. They give off a lot of light too... I bought the remote which is FABULOUS! Push of a button and they are all lit!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs. these battery candles I purchased are great, There is no need to use fire, and can use the remote to turn on or off at will.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sola candles THIS IS SOMETHING I REAL LIKES HOW IT WORKS AND MIGHT BE BUYING MORE
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Remote works perfectly with the flameless candles.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Remote works great! Small, light weight. Candles sit around our pool but I can turn them on/off from inside. Still need to sort out how timer works.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and easy to add light to the room Love the remote and being able to choose either 5 or 10 hour to keep it lit. LOVE IT...yes I am getting old and lazy...thanks for the option
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Candle This is the second outdoor candle I have purchased. The first one is in a lantern on a covered porch, so it does not get direct rain. I have had it for a year and it works perfectly. The batteries have been changed only once. I live in coastal Florida and doubt any candle could hold up under the torrential rains we get. I have this new candle on a shelf in the shower and so far it is as reliable as the first. It too does not get direct water. Overall, these candles been very reliable for my needs.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Remote Control Candles I'm so impressed with these remote control candles. They are so realistic looking. Beautiful decorative items. Great purchase.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since the wick! We have a number of these in different style lanterns and especially like the remote option. They are in daily use indoors and out coming on automatically at a set time and shut off automatically 5 hours later AND completely safe!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful solution to a problem After last summer's oppressive heat and 4 melted candles, I decided to look for alternatives. These fit the bill perfectly. Love the timer option on the remote.I put two in the mirror back lanterns and two in wall sconces on either side of our outdoor fireplace. These are plastic, and will not melt. Though they are a stark white when not turned on, they cast a beautiful glow when lit. I am certain that we'll enjoy these for years to come.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic outdoor candles. Love these candles. I previously used ones that had melted outside. These don't melt and the timer works great. I can enjoy them night after night without doing a thing! They looks beautiful and would recommend them.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from energy saver The remote device I purchased for my outdoor candles is a wonderful energy saving tool! It helps extend the battery life of the candles, and lets me decide when I want them on or off at the touch of a button! I have only had it for a few months, but it works wonderfully
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product we live in south FL, so we entertain all year round on our pool deck & patio. These candles look very real and the soft flickering flame is very realistic. I have two sets and find them to be very versatile
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light and easy to use I love these candles. I have them in various sizes and have them placed throughout the house and they look and work great. I also have the remote which is an extra helpful feature. I have just recommended them to my neighbor.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flameless candle Love them. I purchased the set with the remote. I then added two slender/taller candles. They were easy to add batteries and they sync with the remote easily. I have then all in a large bowl and they look great. They are white! I may have preferred an amber color. But they are a great purchase.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candles They are everything that I expected. Being able to turn on all the candles at one time is wonderful. They do not melt in the sun. Outstanding product!
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Operated Flameless Candles I love these candles. I just purchased more of these candles to use around my home. The fact that these candles can be controlled by remote is an added bonus. The candles are well made and beautiful. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2011-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candles These remote controlled candles are wonderful! I have them in carriage lanterns hung on tall posts and it is so easy to just push the button to light them. I have bought them 3 times to put in various places around the house. I love them!
Date published: 2011-11-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_173
  • loc_, sid_44436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Will they melt under extreme sun/heat?

Asked by: Candles
I live in the northeast and have not had a problem.
Answered by: Crazyfortheoutdoors
Date published: 2017-06-10

May I leave candles outside in rainy weather?

So, the mini holes on top of the candle will let water in. Will this moisture hurt my candle operation?
Asked by: IowaRunner
No it should not
Answered by: Crazyfortheoutdoors
Date published: 2017-06-10

I did not realize I had to have a remote control for these candles that I purchased and received today. Where do I get the remote control itself?

Asked by: Paul1953
I got the remote from Frontgate, check online
Answered by: Crazyfortheoutdoors
Date published: 2017-06-09

Timer on the remote

I bought these candles (I LOVE them) and have lost the directions to the remote. I've tried using the timer buttons but the candles don't turn off automatically. What am I doing wrong? Thanks
Asked by: Rebecca7776
the candle must be turned on with the button underneath the candle before the remote can be used to set the timer. Though I did have one candle after over 5 years that the timer stopped functioning
Answered by: KoiFriend
Date published: 2017-05-20

Do I need a remote for each candle?

I didn't buy any remotes because it said that the candles had timers (most of my electric candles have timers as an option on the switch). What I didn't realize is that the timer only works if you have the remote.
Asked by: km1968
One remote will work with all of the outdoor candles
Answered by: Crazyfortheoutdoors
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_44436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:44436-Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles

Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles with Remote, Set of Two

Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles

Remote for Battery-operated Outdoor Flameless Candle

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]