Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery operated candles with remote We love the look of these candles. The fact that they are remote controlled is a nice touch. We've order extra sets for friends and family that's how popular they are.
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice candles I love these candles. I have a variety of solar candle but love the "glow" of these. Very real looking without the worry of flames.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! At night they look great when they flicker!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transaction Every aspect of the purchase was easy, from the online purchase to receiving the wonderful candles in less than a week. This was my first purchase with Frontgate and I look forward to many more.
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're......Great. Great style, Great price, Great service and Great Site.
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous candles Beautiful candles that are safe, weather resistant, and with handy remote and timer. Perfect!
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flameless Outdoor Candles These are great. They claim they won't melt & they have not! They look beautiful sitting in my lanterns. I had purchased different flame-less candles from another retailer and they could not be outside in the heat. Would recommend that one purchase the remote if they are in lanterns or less readily accessible.
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flameless Candles Bought these for indoor candle holders and they are perfect. Also, ordered the remote and love it!
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from remote control candles are the best We really enjoy the candles. We'd but at least 10 more if you had smaller ones such as 2.5 inches by 3 inches.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these battery candles... we were very pleased with our candles. we have them on the patio and they re perfect by the pool. we live in a very hot climate and wax candles melt outdoors. these are just the thing.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands up great outdoors These candles really are wonderful to use in large groups. One remote. Our grandkids love them!
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the remote control candles!! I put them inside my morrocan lanterns on my deck and because the remote control has a "timer" option available ... each night the candles light the lanterns without having to touch a button! Awesome!
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny These candles are truley wonderful! We leave them outside all the time and they don't fill up with water when it rains. We were also happy to find ones made of plastic and not wax, it gets hot in the sun.
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exceptional quality! We enjoy sitting on our back deck watching the beautiful golden glow from our lanterns.
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Summer Buy I just loVe my Flameless Battery-Operated Outdoor Candles. I purchased the candles about a month ago, and placed them in terra cotta strawberry jars on my deck; I couldn’t be more please with the ambiance they have brought to my deck. The timer feature----outstanding! I never have to worry about turning the candles on or off, I love coming home and seeing the lights along my deck. The candles have also held up well through several rain storms. I’ve rated my Flameless Battery-Operated Outdoor Candles my best buy for the summer of 2011.
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLameless candles Given as a shower gift. and loved by all. Now my own family want them.
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Flameless Candle I like the height but it was a bit larger in circumference than I was expecting and larger than I had purchased before through Frontgate. Consequently, I had to buy a larger outdoor candle holder. Quality is good and appreciate shipping so quickly.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice looking at night Very nice looking in a lantern at night. There is a flickering shown inside the candle making them more realistic. I have been using them for over 5 years before one of the 6 gave out. Daytime they are a little plastic if you look up close but still are acceptable. I had replaced my wick candles with them and have never regretted it.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase Am looking forward to being able to leave the candles out during the day and not having them melt. So far (about two weeks out) so good. Would like to have them made in Ivory also.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery Operated Candles - Look Nice! The candles look very nice and are especially nice to use on our patio, where wind and dogs would be an issue with regular candles. The battery compartment requires a screwdriver which is a little annoying.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase We really like the candles but just wish you had taller ones.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You will really like this candle This candle is perfect for any outdoor situation. It works just as it should and has a nice timing feature. You can set the timer and the candle will turn on and off, without having to turn the candle upside down to flip a switch each time. These candles are not as realistic looking as the dream candles are, but for the price they get the job done. I put them outside in lanterns and am quite happy with my purchase. I did rate them as four stars only because I wish they were a bit prettier.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flameless outdoor candles Love this product! They look great in my outdoor lanterns!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Batt-Operated Flameless Outdoor Candles ITEMS WORKS VERY WELL. CONSIDER DEVELOPING A COVER THAT WILL ALLOW EASIER REMOVAL OF BATTERIES AS THE SCREWS ON THE PLATE "STRIP" EASILY. MAKE ADDITTIONAL SCREWS AVAILABLE PLEASE.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but not quite satisfied I love that it can stay out in all kinds of weather, that it won't melt like other candles I've purchased in the past from other companies. I love that I can choose for it to stay on 5 or 10 hours. The one thing that I was disatisfied with was that the whole candle does not light up like others do. Only about the top 1/4 to 1/3 does and it would look more realistic if it were fully lit. Thank You and hopefully you will pass on this message to the manufacturer.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition for the hurricane pineapple lamp It looks like a real candle. Haven't had a chance to use it yet at night, but will soon. Goes really well with the hurricane pineapple lamp on our dining table on the back porch.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FAB outdoor candles but be AWARE . . . These candles are GREAT, meant for the outdoors so they are NOT wax and will NOT melt -- FABULOUS. Ordered three of different sizes and they are beautiful! But be aware that to use the timer feature you must order the remote control . . . timer feature will not work without remote control. Just talked with customer service and they are sending me one at no charge because no where in the description does it tell you this feature is only available with the remote. Would have given it 5 star rating if you didn't need remote.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery-operated flameless outdoor candles They are working great. Single control switch is super.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great outdoor candles Own a lot of these make a beautiful glow on my patio
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from candle great candle
Date published: 2012-04-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_134
  • loc_, sid_44230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

what color are the candles

Asked by: hudajls
Color is kind of a creamy white; what you might think a vanilla-scented candle would look lime....
Answered by: ShannonGinAZ
Date published: 2014-06-21

Candle for Large Pineapple Hurricane

Will these candles fit in the large size Pineapple Hurricanes?
Asked by: Curly2
The large Pineapple Huirricane Lantern holds 3" x 6" battery-operated candle.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-06-23

I want to add more 4x6 candles. Will they operate with same remote?

Asked by: Regg
Thank you for your interest in the Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles with Remote, Set of Two. The included remote will operate more than one set of these candles as long as they are within range of the remote.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-01-02

I purchased the battery operated flameless candles and the remote and I do not have the instructions and I can't seem to get the remote to work.

Can I access the instructions online?
Asked by: OHBUCK
Thank you for your interest in the Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles with Remote, Set of Two. The instructions for this item are available by clicking the "Instructions for use" link in the Overview tab.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-02-07

Will the remote w/the starter kit work for all candles?

I'm interested in purchasing the 2-candle starter kit now, then want to buy additional candle sizes as I can afford to. Will the remote that comes with the starter kit work with all Flameless Outdoor Candles I purchase in the future from Frontgate?
Asked by: GalenaRose
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles with Remote and found that tapers and votives can not be controlled by a remote.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-09-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_44436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:44436-Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles

Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles with Remote, Set of Two

Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles

Remote for Battery-operated Outdoor Flameless Candle

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]