Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal purchase I am very pleased with my bathroom floor mats. I was concerned ordering on line because it is difficult to get a true "read" on a product but I was not finding what I wanted in the retail stores, turns out this is perfect. My priority was color and quality and I got both! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath mat review Excellent quality & a pleasure to feel beneth your feet. Cleans nicely in the washing machine, December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bath rug We are very happy with the product and it is very comfortable to walk on and seems to be a very good quality. I have not washed it yet but I will let you know after I do. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and plush We love this bathmat. We got the extra long one for our large vanity and it looks very nice in our bathroom. It feels so luxurious under the feet. And great that it's machine washable (although I don't have a machine big enough to fit it!) November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug This was a very good purchase, it is wonderful on your feet and soft like silk, very pleased with it. It's very rugged and durable and I expect to get years of use out of it. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath Mat Ever! A fabulous bath mat that not only looks great but feels great as well! After we got this bath mat for our shower, my husband wants me to buy similar bath mats for underneath our vanities. Superb item! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My feet love this rug! This is the softest, plushest rug I have ever purchased! Stepping on this rug after getting out of the shower is the perfect beginning to my day. The pile is so thick that I can't see my toes :) I selected the bronze rug, and it is a great color with our beige/tan pattern ceramic floor tile - the color really pops. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this rug! I love to walk barefooted on this rug. My grandson said he'd never walked on a rug this soft! I highly recommend it. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I imagined I ordered 2 runners and mat for my new bathroom. I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful and luxuriously soft my new bath rugs were. They are like walking on clouds when I step in the bathroom. My husband even commented that he loves the new rugs. Can't wait till winter to step on them and not the tile floors. They are thick and wonderful to walk on. Will probably order more for my other bathrooms. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom Rug I am thoroughly pleased with the bathroom rug I ordered from Frontgate. It's quality is excellent! So comfortable to stand on and really adds to the decor of my bathroom. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very luxurious I love this rug! It is super soft and plush. The only unexpected thing is that the colour doesn't look like the Internet picture. We bought the "Linen" colour and it has a rose tone to it. I almost exchanged it for a different colour. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOK NO FURTHER I thought my old bath mats were ok, just needed an update since they were white. Boy was I wrong. I had no idea what i was missing! These memory foam bath mats are AMAZING! How did I ever live without them before. I highly recommend them! They are beautiful and dont leave your foot prints in them like others. As a sidenote, I ordered white. And I also ordered white in the Royale Memory Foam Rug to be in the same bathroom. They are NOT the same white. The Belize is a true white. The Royale is more Ivory. We have cararra floors (like in the pictures) and the Royale did not work! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bath Rug These rugs are super thick and oh so comfy!! Would not hesitate to purchase again. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Rug I purchased this bath rug for the bath we were remodeling. It fills so good when you step into this rug from the bath. Sooooooooooo soft. Good purchase for the price! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS RUG! I purchased the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug to go in front of my master bathroom vanity. It has to be the best feeling rug I have ever stepped on. I wish the carpet in my entire house felt like this. It is awesome and I intend to buy several more for my other bathrooms. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spoil your feet! I never thought this much about bath rugs before. But with new tile floor all downstairs that started hurting my feet, the "memory foam" in the title caught my eye. The fiber quality, size and thickness is much better than other store memory foam rugs.....I checked. The fibers are as soft as angora rabbit fur. The slight highlight in color creates an elegant look. They really give my feet a treat. I bought a 2nd set to give to my mother. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug We gave this to our 13 yr old grandson for the side of his bed with the memory foam pad to go under and everyone has to try it out barefoot! It is like walking in water, soft as a poodle, surreal, a great way to wake up! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luscious These bath rugs are better than pictured.....because one can not appreciate in a catalog or online......the feel, or enjoy the softness of these rugs......they are decadent!! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very soft and cushie Rug is beautiful. Looks very attractive and eye catching when entering room. So soft and feet mold into memory foam, love it. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these rugs! These memory foam bath rugs are wonderful! Your feet sink right into them for comfort and support. I have shown them to several friends and they plan to purchase as well. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Rugs I bought the large Belize rug for the sink vanity area and one each for garden tub and shower. They are by far the most luxurious looking and feeling on the market. Every day stepping on to them is elegant! November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the rug! This rug is plush and a delight to stand on first thing in the morning! Love the memory foam! I have 2 in bronze and plan on purchasing more! June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels luxurious Very attractive, so soft, wonderful when get out of the shower. The colors in the catalog and online are not quite right. I ordered ivory and it was very white. then I ordered linen which I figured would be too dark and it was just right (much lighter than the color shown). Customer service can't be beat at Frontgate!!! May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUXURIOUS BUT ALAS, TOO THICK I was so looking forward to using thus bath rug once my bathroom remodel was complete. It is beautiful and so luxurious, like nothing I've ever had before. So you can imagine my disappointment when the bathroom door could not clear the rug. The door sits about one inch above our travertine and yet, because of the lushness of this rug, it would not swing freely over it. If you don't have a door issue where you intend to place this rug, go for it. It's worth the money. If you do need to clear a swinging door, measure carefully to make sure you have clearance. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MEMORY FORM SHAG BATH RUGS The rugs I purchased look and feel great. I felt they were a bit overpriced, but, since I had looked for this product for some time, went ahead and purchased them. I'd like to see more color variety in future purchases! May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly As Presented Love the rugs. Bought 2 for in front of sinks in bathroom. They have stayed fluffy and don't mat. I washed them & they are still fluffy. All memory foam rugs take forever to dry (I have other brands throughout the house). Great product. I would buy them again. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Love my new bathmat with foam, feels great on the feet! Frontgate has such wonderful customer service too. Years ago we bought a marble soap dispenser and when the pump broke they replaced it quickly at no charge.Love Frontgate--I always shop with there with confidence. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Plush This rug is like walking on a cloud. It is extremely soft and cushion-y. My entire family goes out of their way to step on it! It's also very attractive and luxurious-looking. I haven't had to launder it yet but it is machine washable. Well worth the money. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is the thickest and nicest memory foam bath at I've seen! Live it! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Rug I absolutely love this rug! I want one for every bathroom. It is the most luxurious bathroom rug I have ever purchased. Everyone needs one of these! April 28, 2012
  • 2016-01-13 T08:59:16.536-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(12 Questions : 19 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Windermere, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Allygator is loaded.
Additional information about Allygator could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I've had to handle this rug differently, as I love it and want to keep it. I wash it in gentle cycle, cold water. After it is done, I let it drain for awhile in the washer. Then I put it on a thick towel on the floor and another thick towel on top and walk on it to get out as much water as possible. After I get out as much water as I can, I dry it on air or warm cycle. I do not use hot dryer as this rug has a foam interior. This is probably too much work for the average person, but I love this rug and will go the extra mile. It's so great in the winter on top of the cold tiles.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cathay is loaded.
Additional information about cathay could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this rug can be machine washed in cold water separately with mild detergent. We don’t recommend using any bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry it on low to fluff the pile. Then dry it flat. When it’s dry shake it thoroughly to fluff the pile.
If you see some loose strings, we recommend they are trimmed rather than pulled.
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this mat. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
Yes, but it will take a tad longer to dry.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Lancaster, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules116 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

How thick is this rug?

Need to know if door will move over rug
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vepcovian is loaded.
Additional information about vepcovian could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug appears to be 3/4" thick.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The "solid" bottom portion of rug is 1/4" thick. With the height of the soft fibers -- the cushy top - it's 1 1/2" thick, total.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lancaster, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules116 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Is is grey, silver in color?
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Craftychick is loaded.
Additional information about Craftychick could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I purchased sterling and I love it! The color is a pale sterling VS gray. Shiny vs dull, if that makes sense.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lvmyhome is loaded.
Additional information about Lvmyhome could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. If you hover your mouse over the swatch picture on the product page it will show you a larger view.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PElliott is loaded.
Additional information about PElliott could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. Mineral is a light, sage green color.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is green.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RMCB is loaded.
Additional information about RMCB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I'm concerned the latex will change the color of the hardwood.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Auburn, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndalou is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndalou could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The backing on the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is a synthetic rubber which should be safe on hardwood flooring.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:54:52.479-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???