Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug 4.5 5 122 130
Pure comfort for your feet Absolutely wonderful plush rug - just wish more stock available as tried to order certain color and size for Christmas presents and discovered not available until March! Obviously popular and well worth it! December 10, 2011
LOVE this rug! Love, love, love this rug!!! Have a white one right outside our shower. There as been no shedding, it stays fluffy even after you've stepped on it with wet feet, and it is soooooooooooo soft and "cushiony". I love to walk across it when I'm walking through the bathroom! My only disappointment is that there isn't one either a little smaller to place in front of each sink, or an extra long one to place continuously in front of the sinks. November 30, 2011
Best ever softness! Absolutely LOVE these rugs. Wish I could carpet the whole bathroom with them! So luxurious in the look and so soft to stand on. They're the best! November 23, 2011
Elegant Love these rugs. I bought 2 and they are very nice and soft to walk on in and out of the shower area. Not sure how long they will last, but hopefully a long time. October 30, 2011
Feels Like Heaven I bought three of these rugs for my bathroom...one for the front of shower and two for each vanity. These feel like heaven to step onto and are a beautiful addition to the room. It's so nice to have such a great cushion for my feel as I get ready in the mornings. I prefer to be barefoot and these rugs invite bare feet. I highly recommend this item. October 29, 2011
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rubs Absolutely love the rugs I ordered. I liked them so much I have just ordered two more for another bathroom. October 23, 2011
Best Bath Rugs I took a chance getting these rugs but they are perfect. I feel like I am stepping on a cloud. October 21, 2011
Lovely These mats are super cushy, it feels like you are standing on a cloud. October 13, 2011
Luxurious and worth every penny! These are the best bath rugs I have ever had. They are plush and luxurious! I purchased three for our newly remodeled bathroom. They are wonderful to stand on at our sinks and as we exit the shower. They dry quickly and fully. Love these rugs!! October 11, 2011
A must buy for every bathroom This bath mat is amazing. I have not washed it yet so I'm not sure how it will hold up. I bought one of these mats for my bathroom. It is exquisitly soft and plush. I liked it so much, I ordered three more for every bathroom in our home. You will be very pleased with this purchase. October 1, 2011
BEST bath rug EVER This memory foam bath rug is unbelieveable...it is marketed correctly: footprints spring back with no imprints, comfy, beautiful color, etc!!! I would highly recommend this product. The onsale price is a GREAT value. September 27, 2011
Loving It! This is absolutely the most luxurious rug ever! Beautiful! September 20, 2011
Terrific Product Very good quality. Stays on the floor and is bouncy underfoot. I want to purchase a larger one to put next to the tub. Great design. September 18, 2011
Greatest bath rugs! The rugs are a bit pricey, but worth every penny! We love the cushiony softness and the excellent quality of them! No disappointment at all! September 14, 2011
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug It is a pleasure to stand on this rug. I have not had an opportunity to launder it; but, I am very pleased with this purchase. It doesn't collect lint as the specifications stated. September 13, 2011
Loved it! We recently purchased three (3) Belize Memory Foam Bath Rugs and not only did we loved how soft and comfortable they feel, but we loved the elegant look they have. Great buy! September 9, 2011
the BEST bath (or any room) rug I LOVE these rugs. Not only are they super soft and absorbant, you can hardly tell where you walked on them. They automatically fluff themselve back. My former rugs always looked dirty because they were always matted down. Not the memory foam!! And the cavair is a very rich black. And, they make great bedside rugs. September 7, 2011
Very dense Got a size that fits in front of our oversize shower. Feels comfy when stepping out of the shower. Wish they would make a smaller size than their smallest. Given the dimensions of our bath, we would need a smaller size to fit appropriately. Also wish they had a slightly grayer color than this one. Its very light. But overall very satisfied with it. April 3, 2015
Love it-(but) I've purchased several items from Frontgate over the years and was always satisfied. I actually love this rug it's extremely soft after getting out of the shower, having said that no complaints. However it was cut wrong and doesn't fit flush to the shower floor entrance. Even flipping it it's not even. August 21, 2014
Bar Stools My wife and I have been looking at your bath matts for a year,but did not know if we wanted to pay that much.But once we put it on the floor and walked on it we could understand the cost,It is so lush andb comfy to stand on. February 19, 2014
72" Bath Rug The rug is great but very bulky from the nap. This could be improved if it were like microfiber mats for in front of tub or shower, like a short nap or different flat texture. February 3, 2014
A very pretty rug (I bought two) I'm very pleased with the look and feel of this. The only reason I knocked it down a star is because it 'scoots' somewhat. What ever happened to true non-skid bath rugs? I'm also concerned about its washability. While it says it can be machine washed, it's very stiff and I can't imagine getting into my washing machine. October 2, 2013
belize rugs Good sizes, quality. Very soft, great foam padding. Very thick. Anti-slip backing could grip a little better. March 27, 2013
Huge and comfortable This rug is a bit larger than I needed but is very comfortable to stand on...I prefer the similar rug they sell which has a little more detail but this was on sale and its very nice. March 25, 2013
Belize Memory Foam Rug The rug is plush and very nice. Without a rubber backing, it slides around the floor requiring constant adjusting. A rubber backing would allow a 5 star rating. March 14, 2013
Almost a shag rug Beautiful, comfy rug, but a bit too much fluff for me. Also ordered the ivory, which was more like off white. I'm going to return and get the more tailored Resort Memory foam rug instead. January 29, 2013
Cushy for the Tootsies This bath rug is luxuriously cushy to stand on ... makes one want to dry off slowly. It is rather rigid, however, and will not "drape" over the side of a tub. January 3, 2013
great rugs great rugs, nice and soft but feel weird when stepping out of the shower. The water doesn't absorb. I think I'll return them. October 22, 2012
So soft and yummy; colors limited/hard to match I love this rug although I can't fully open my bathroom door as the sweep is too low for the height of the rug..no biggie. Here is my issue: I have a seafoam green (not blue) bathroom and the person I spoke with was helping me pick a rug that would go with the Resort bath towels I purchased in Seafoam. I got the towels first; although they coordinate with the bath walls they are pretty bland and pale. The rug color is more blue than green, but because I have shades of blue in the bath I am going to keep. I wish I could find a "true" seafoam green that is more vibrant and alive but it looks as though I will need to work with what I have. May 19, 2012
great rug This is one of the best bath mats ever. It is thick, durable and comfortable on your feet. It is also floor gripping so your bath mat slipping under your feet is not a problem. Definitely recommend. May 8, 2012
  • 2015-06-28T08:19:33.155-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(12 Questions : 17 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Windermere, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Allygator is loaded.
Additional information about Allygator could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this mat. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
Yes, but it will take a tad longer to dry.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lancaster, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules116 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this rug can be machine washed in cold water separately with mild detergent. We don’t recommend using any bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry it on low to fluff the pile. Then dry it flat. When it’s dry shake it thoroughly to fluff the pile.
If you see some loose strings, we recommend they are trimmed rather than pulled.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answer: 
I've had to handle this rug differently, as I love it and want to keep it. I wash it in gentle cycle, cold water. After it is done, I let it drain for awhile in the washer. Then I put it on a thick towel on the floor and another thick towel on top and walk on it to get out as much water as possible. After I get out as much water as I can, I dry it on air or warm cycle. I do not use hot dryer as this rug has a foam interior. This is probably too much work for the average person, but I love this rug and will go the extra mile. It's so great in the winter on top of the cold tiles.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cathay is loaded.
Additional information about cathay could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

How thick is this rug?

Need to know if door will move over rug
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vepcovian is loaded.
Additional information about vepcovian could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The "solid" bottom portion of rug is 1/4" thick. With the height of the soft fibers -- the cushy top - it's 1 1/2" thick, total.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Lancaster, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules116 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug appears to be 3/4" thick.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
I'm concerned the latex will change the color of the hardwood.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Auburn, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndalou is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndalou could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The backing on the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is a synthetic rubber which should be safe on hardwood flooring.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gretchen is loaded.
Additional information about Gretchen could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, we have sold out of our stock of the 21"x34" size rugs in caviar and will not be receiving any more. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about degal is loaded.
Additional information about degal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is offered in a 30 x 50 size. It is available in the following colors in this size: Ash Rose, Cloud Blue, Espresso, Green Tea, Ivory, Linen, and White.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-06-28T08:21:09.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???