Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug 4.5 5 116 123
Plush Rug! This is a great rug with shoes on, but even better with your shoes off! I love the "textured" look it has and the first thing you notice as you walk down the hallway to our bathroom is the thick rug you are about to set foot on. I'm a memory foam junkie and this satisfies my craving. Already ordered another one for our ensuite bath. I just wish it came in a 21" width x 40" length so I could have it extend the entire length of that bathroom. July 30, 2014
In love I am absolutely in love with this bath rug! It is so soft and I really love the cushion of the memory foam. I have not washed it so I can't speak to wear, but at first glace I'm extremely happy I purchased this and probably won't purchase anything but this for my home going forward. July 14, 2014
Great comfortable rug Great quality, as always from Frontgate. Don't fall for cheap imitations. The quality of this rug is well worth the price. I have bought several, and intend to buy even more. May 13, 2014
Great Rug! Loved this for my bathroom. Very cushy on the feet! April 30, 2014
soft and cushioned These mats were better than I expected, but just what I was looking for! They are a nice soft, plush, luxurious mat. The perfect size for the front in front of the sink. I do a lot of standing to blow-dry and apply make-up, so it cushions the feet perfectly. Loving them. ( I bought 3) Although a bit more bulky than the average cotton mat, if you want to role up and stow. April 18, 2014
PLUSH! The most beautiful and comfortable bath rug anywhere!! April 3, 2014
Super Soft I refuse to wear slippers on this rug because it is such a treat to stand on in bare feet! I will review it again in 6 months once I know how it wears. I'm so sick of buying soft, plush rugs and then in 6 months they are matted down. I hope this one lasts! April 3, 2014
Perfect! We were looking for something "plush" and spa-like for our bathroom. These are perfect! They are beautiful and plush- looking and feel so soft. I couldn't be happier. March 27, 2014
Awsome Product This bath rug is simply luxurious. It feels amazingly soft and silky as you step onto it coming out of the shower. The quality and appearance of the rugs also make them well worth the money and the colors are beautiful shades. March 19, 2014
White Rugs These rugs are Awesome!! Plush, full & super soft. They are more expensive but well worth it. The quality is exceptional so I am expecting long wear front them. I use them in my kitchen not bathroom. They look Great!! March 11, 2014
Love this rug!! This is the most comfortable bathroom rug I've ever experienced. It is very luxurious under foot and you feel pampered walking on it. March 4, 2014
Belize Memory Foam Rug Very pleased with quality. It does not mat down or show soil. February 20, 2014
Indulge your feet! We have to push our dog off the bath mat, so we can enjoy the soft, cushy comfort as we step out of the shower. February 19, 2014
Ridiculously soft! This rug is so soft and luxurious to step on out of the shower. It shouldn't be mixed up with a bath mat, though, which I did. It's too thick to drape over a tub. It's also non skid. February 15, 2014
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug Loved this mat. Love how soft it feels on bear feet; love how it looks; and love how quickly it dries! Even our young children have commented on how much they love it! February 4, 2014
Bath Mats Haven't used yet as bath remodel is not complete but fell in love with the mats in a hotel we were in last month. December 31, 2013
Love this rug This is the cushiest rug I've ever owned. I won't ever go back to the flat rugs. I love to get up in the morning and stand on this rug. I haven't washed it yet but understand it takes longer to dry. Who cares? So cushy you won't want to leave your bathroom. December 11, 2013
Ideal purchase I am very pleased with my bathroom floor mats. I was concerned ordering on line because it is difficult to get a true "read" on a product but I was not finding what I wanted in the retail stores, turns out this is perfect. My priority was color and quality and I got both! December 6, 2013
Bath mat review Excellent quality & a pleasure to feel beneth your feet. Cleans nicely in the washing machine, December 1, 2013
bath rug We are very happy with the product and it is very comfortable to walk on and seems to be a very good quality. I have not washed it yet but I will let you know after I do. November 20, 2013
Gorgeous and plush We love this bathmat. We got the extra long one for our large vanity and it looks very nice in our bathroom. It feels so luxurious under the feet. And great that it's machine washable (although I don't have a machine big enough to fit it!) November 19, 2013
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug This was a very good purchase, it is wonderful on your feet and soft like silk, very pleased with it. It's very rugged and durable and I expect to get years of use out of it. November 6, 2013
Best Bath Mat Ever! A fabulous bath mat that not only looks great but feels great as well! After we got this bath mat for our shower, my husband wants me to buy similar bath mats for underneath our vanities. Superb item! October 2, 2013
My feet love this rug! This is the softest, plushest rug I have ever purchased! Stepping on this rug after getting out of the shower is the perfect beginning to my day. The pile is so thick that I can't see my toes :) I selected the bronze rug, and it is a great color with our beige/tan pattern ceramic floor tile - the color really pops. September 25, 2013
Love this rug! I love to walk barefooted on this rug. My grandson said he'd never walked on a rug this soft! I highly recommend it. August 29, 2013
Better than I imagined I ordered 2 runners and mat for my new bathroom. I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful and luxuriously soft my new bath rugs were. They are like walking on clouds when I step in the bathroom. My husband even commented that he loves the new rugs. Can't wait till winter to step on them and not the tile floors. They are thick and wonderful to walk on. Will probably order more for my other bathrooms. July 18, 2013
Bathroom Rug I am thoroughly pleased with the bathroom rug I ordered from Frontgate. It's quality is excellent! So comfortable to stand on and really adds to the decor of my bathroom. June 27, 2013
Very luxurious I love this rug! It is super soft and plush. The only unexpected thing is that the colour doesn't look like the Internet picture. We bought the "Linen" colour and it has a rose tone to it. I almost exchanged it for a different colour. May 13, 2013
LOOK NO FURTHER I thought my old bath mats were ok, just needed an update since they were white. Boy was I wrong. I had no idea what i was missing! These memory foam bath mats are AMAZING! How did I ever live without them before. I highly recommend them! They are beautiful and dont leave your foot prints in them like others. As a sidenote, I ordered white. And I also ordered white in the Royale Memory Foam Rug to be in the same bathroom. They are NOT the same white. The Belize is a true white. The Royale is more Ivory. We have cararra floors (like in the pictures) and the Royale did not work! April 17, 2013
Awesome Bath Rug These rugs are super thick and oh so comfy!! Would not hesitate to purchase again. April 2, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T09:30:22.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
(11 Questions : 15 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Windermere, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Allygator is loaded.
Additional information about Allygator could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this mat. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this rug can be machine washed in cold water separately with mild detergent. We don’t recommend using any bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry it on low to fluff the pile. Then dry it flat. When it’s dry shake it thoroughly to fluff the pile.
If you see some loose strings, we recommend they are trimmed rather than pulled.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, but it will take a tad longer to dry.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lancaster, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules116 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I've had to handle this rug differently, as I love it and want to keep it. I wash it in gentle cycle, cold water. After it is done, I let it drain for awhile in the washer. Then I put it on a thick towel on the floor and another thick towel on top and walk on it to get out as much water as possible. After I get out as much water as I can, I dry it on air or warm cycle. I do not use hot dryer as this rug has a foam interior. This is probably too much work for the average person, but I love this rug and will go the extra mile. It's so great in the winter on top of the cold tiles.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cathay is loaded.
Additional information about cathay could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

How thick is this rug?

Need to know if door will move over rug
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vepcovian is loaded.
Additional information about vepcovian could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug appears to be 3/4" thick.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The "solid" bottom portion of rug is 1/4" thick. With the height of the soft fibers -- the cushy top - it's 1 1/2" thick, total.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lancaster, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules116 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gretchen is loaded.
Additional information about Gretchen could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, we have sold out of our stock of the 21"x34" size rugs in caviar and will not be receiving any more. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about degal is loaded.
Additional information about degal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is offered in a 30 x 50 size. It is available in the following colors in this size: Ash Rose, Cloud Blue, Espresso, Green Tea, Ivory, Linen, and White.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about degal is loaded.
Additional information about degal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug in 30 x 50", Bronze has sold out and is no longer available.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-31T09:41:16.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-03-31T09:41:16.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???