Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fabulous 5 star rug I don't usually have the time to write reviews but wanted to rave about how pleased I am. I purchased the double sink size Belize memory foam bath rug as well as the smaller bath mat. Wow! A wonderful pad underneath and fabulous heavenly soft surface to walk on. The white is stark snow white. Great quality. I can't recommend these rugs highly enough. Not sure how the cleaning will be but I am so pleased with this purchase. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Rug The Belize rug is beautiful! VERY soft and luxurious. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Bathroom Rugs!!! We purchased two Belize Memory Foam rugs for our bathroom, and they are fantastic! It is a continual treat to walk in in bare feet and the door easily goes over the rug. I would highly recommend this rug!!! February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rug Love We love this rug. In fact we bought the second one after the first arrived because it was everything we were looking for in the bathroom. It is plush and just the color that it looked online. We are very pleased with this purchase. New to the site but we will be back! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug Warm, soft, fluffy, very comfy to step/stand on and overall marvelous. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Rug I could not love this rug more. It is soft and made with the best quality. It also washes very well. So far everyone who has stepped on it has ordered one for themselves. I can't say enough good things. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable rug ever! I waited until I had a coupon to purchase this, because I needed the double vanity size. I can say now though that it would have been well worth the original cost. It is the MOST comfortable rug I have ever owned. It's nicely sized so that my feet are completely on it while at the sink, and allows my husband and I to walk around each other without touching the cold tile floor. My family jokes that we'd prefer to sleep on the bathroom rug than in our own beds. I got it in ivory, double vanity size. I haven't washed it yet so can't speak to that process. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mat! I ordered the long mat to cover both sinks and it's great. Very soft and good quality. Nice and cushiony! I would definitely buy another one. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Lush Rug This rug is extremely high quality, wonderfully lush and plush, and perfect for the bathroom. It takes a bit longer to dry than a less plush rug, but not an inordinate amount of time. I haven't tried laundering it yet, so I can't speak to that, but so far the rug is absolutely lovely and so far beyond anything I've seen in any other store. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Rug Classy, Cushy & Beautiful. Guests have all commented on the rug & asked where it was purchased. That about sums it up. Very happy with this purchase. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious I bought two different sizes and these are the most luxurious rugs I have ever felt! I'm returning for more. Thank you Frontgate for offering first class items for my home. November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color not as expected This is a beautiful rug. It is very soft, and the memory foam is fantastic. I have no complaints about the rug. I bought the "Mineral" rug thinking it was a light aqua blue. I was disappointed to see if is actually more of a mint green. I did not return it because I liked it. A better description of the color would have been nice, since "Mineral" could be anything, and in this case it was not blue as it appeared in the photos. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Pure luxury. Thick, soft, absorbent; wonderful way to start out the morning. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks and feels like luxury So happy to find this rug! We love it and so does everyone who sees it. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It This is my all time favorite rug for the bathroom. It is so plush and soft to step onto. Love it! The only thing that would be better is if it came in more colors. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality Ordered 2 rugs in "sterling" color. Was hesitant to place order, since the color looked more like taupe on my computer, but they are definitely a light "sterling" gray, which is what I was hoping. They have a two tone (white/gray) appearance as the rug fibers are pressed down from a footprint. Very soft, cushiony and comfortable underfoot. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scrumptious! These rugs are absolutely scrumptious! They feel wonderfully soft and provide the perfect cushion and luxurious look for our beautiful but cold, hard marble bathroom floor. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with my purchase This rug is plush and comfortable, the only issue I have is the color is not what I expected. I ordered bronze which appeared to be a shade of taupe, what I received was more like a gold shade. I kept it rather than ordering another color or type. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever Purchased this rug for my guest bathroom. Great quality and loved the ivory color. I loved it so much I purchased the espresso color for my daughter. Another wonderful purchase from Frontgate. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cushy softness to my toes! Love, love, love this rug! I plan on purchasing another so that when I wash this one I have a replacement! It's so soft, and so fluffy, and feels oh so good to my damp feet when getting out of the shower! April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rug This rug is so plush and great on the feet. Looks great in our bathroom April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! These rugs are the best feeling rugs ever! Better than any carpet. Not only is the rug comfortable to step on, but the rug fibers are so soft! Super glad I bought these! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rug This rug exceeded my expectations. It is so lush and soft and cushy. I love it, as does my husband. Beautiful. Looks very classy. I highly recommend it for anyone's bathroom, especially if you are in a cold climate. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for your Bathroom I love stepping onto this bath rug! It is so soft, comforting, and stays dry even after coming out of the shower. It looks fresh and clean, never wet and smashed looking. The best purchase! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Luxury! My wife and I love FRONTGATE because of their unique and one of a kind quality products. We just remodeled our guest bath and chose 2 Bellize memory foam bath rugs to complete our remodel. We chose white because of the color palette we chose for the bathroom. They look wonderful and complement the room in a very appealing way. We liked them so much that we ordered 3 more for our master bathroom which we remodeled over 3 years ago. We chose the Expresso color for that bathroom. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by belize bath rug five stars, searched many retailers to find the large size, much nicer than buying two smaller bath rugs, beige color is perfect, sink down when you step on rug, a small luxury but feels great every time you walk on it lovely rug February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfortable and beautiful I ordered three of these rugs and liked them so much I ordered a fourth. I love how they feel. I replaced them with some cheaper memory foam rugs I bought at a retailer locally but did not have a plush top. These are really terrific. However, can anymore comment about how they hold up to washing? I know they will need washed in a few weeks and I'm concerned about how well they will go through a washing machine? January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I bought these rugs in April in white. They are amazingly soft and continue to be(it's been 7 months). You never see footprints on them either which I love.When I clean my bathroom I run the vacuum over them, and they are holding up wonderfully. I have 2 size 30 x 50. I washed them in September which was a bit tricky because of the size. I washed them individually in my front loader and had the "fuzzy" size toward the drum. (The first time I did it, I had the fuzzy size in and the rug came out with dirt on the ends of the yarn, yikes! So, back in it went, the right way!) I hung them out on a breezy day over the railing of my deck(I heard it took forever for them to dry) and they were dry within 6 hrs. They are amazing rugs that I would recommend to anyone. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Quality ! I am really happy I purchased these Memory Foam Bath Rugs. This is actually my second set of rugs. After I received the first shipment I got on line and ordered more. They are so soft and comfortable you have to try them. My dog even noticed and I find him in the bathroom all the time. The color Bronze is rich and unlike anything you would find in a store. Sometimes you are so happy you purchsed something, well, this is one of those times!!! October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER SUPER SUPER CUSHY BATH RUG Not only does it look beautiful in my bathroom, these rugs are exceptionally cushioned with the memory foam built-in - wonderful to stand on when getting out of the shower, or in front of the vanity area. Husband loves his too - these are terrific. The color I chose (the gold) is a burnished bronze-y color, not too bright - looks gorgeous in our Tuscan bathroom. October 15, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T05:22:24.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
(16 Questions : 26 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Windermere, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Allygator is loaded.
Additional information about Allygator could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I've had to handle this rug differently, as I love it and want to keep it. I wash it in gentle cycle, cold water. After it is done, I let it drain for awhile in the washer. Then I put it on a thick towel on the floor and another thick towel on top and walk on it to get out as much water as possible. After I get out as much water as I can, I dry it on air or warm cycle. I do not use hot dryer as this rug has a foam interior. This is probably too much work for the average person, but I love this rug and will go the extra mile. It's so great in the winter on top of the cold tiles.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cathay is loaded.
Additional information about cathay could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this rug can be machine washed in cold water separately with mild detergent. We don’t recommend using any bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry it on low to fluff the pile. Then dry it flat. When it’s dry shake it thoroughly to fluff the pile.
If you see some loose strings, we recommend they are trimmed rather than pulled.
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this mat. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
Yes, but it will take a tad longer to dry.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lancaster, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules116 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Is is grey, silver in color?
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Craftychick is loaded.
Additional information about Craftychick could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The colors are so pale and the rug has a sheen so I would imagine it wil have more of a silver appearance. Even the Khaki looked like a super pale grey green with a shimmer to it. These rugs don't have any deep colors, they are all pale with lots of shimmer.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cisu is loaded.
Additional information about Cisu could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I purchased sterling and I love it! The color is a pale sterling VS gray. Shiny vs dull, if that makes sense.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lvmyhome is loaded.
Additional information about Lvmyhome could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. If you hover your mouse over the swatch picture on the product page it will show you a larger view.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers
How thick is this rug?
Need to know if door will move over rug
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vepcovian is loaded.
Additional information about vepcovian could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug appears to be 3/4" thick.
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The "solid" bottom portion of rug is 1/4" thick. With the height of the soft fibers -- the cushy top - it's 1 1/2" thick, total.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lancaster, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules116 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 1mary is loaded.
Additional information about 1mary could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Can't answer about a top-load washer, however, be prepared for the amount of time it takes the rug to dry. I have two 21 x 34 (?) rugs and I put them through two cycles in the dryer, then had to air dry them for a day or more before being totally dry.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Boca Raton, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Skippy24 is loaded.
Additional information about Skippy24 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug can be washed in any washing machine.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PElliott is loaded.
Additional information about PElliott could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. Mineral is a light, sage green color.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is green.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RMCB is loaded.
Additional information about RMCB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-09-23 T05:17:33.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???