Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rug Better than photos and expectations. So soft on bare feet. Excellent quality. Perfect. Love them.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Love these bath mats. They are thick, soft and very durable. Like walking on pillows.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bathroom rug We bought 2 of them for outside of the shower. They are great!!! Super fluffy and absorbing. We love them and would highly recommend the product.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfy great quality This bath rug was even more comfortable than I imagined. Your feet will never want to leave it..fantastic quality
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy in my bathroom I put ithis rug in front of my vanit with a matching cotton rug to catch most of the water from the shower. Really like this set up and recommend this rug. It appears well made but only time will tell about durability so I did not rate quality or durability.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug! I love the look and feel of this bath rug. I have ordered another one in a different color.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bath rug! I was blown away when I opened the box. They are gorgeous but the memory foam is so thick and plush and they are very fluffy! I was so pleasantly surprised. The picture does not show how luxurious they look and feel. I got tired of buying cheap inexpensive bath rugs that fall apart after the 2nd wash. I'm sure these will last a long time.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I imagine this is how a cloud should feel This is the softest most comfortable rug I hv ever stepped on. Perfect for starting the day in the restroom. I bought a second one and it was even more fluffier. Love them!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug I love my brand new sterling-colored bathroom rug. It is super cushy and the silver color is much better than I expected. Of course the real test will be how it looks after the first wash. It has a well-made expensive look and feel to it. I highly recommend it and wish it were available in additional and / brighter colors.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing rug! This rug looks great and feels like heaven! The only thing that would make this absolutely perfect would be, if the memory foam was a little thicker. But the softness is perfect!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering 2 more Love, love this mat! I'm replacing all bath mats in house with these. So soft and quality is top notch.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I am always pleased with my purchases from FrontGate, because of the high quality.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Stylish This rug is by far the best bath rug we've ever purchased! It's extremely comfortable and soft on your feet. We get so many compliments from all our guests who step on that rug!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestest Belize This is the best bathroom rug I have ever purchased and I have purchased a lot! I wanted a soft rug that didnt mat down after it was walked on. This rug was excellent in all areas! My husband loves to stand on it for no reason. Highly recommend these rugs. Love Love Love them!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love... These are the most amazing rugs. We just moved into a home that has all tile and hardwood. I wanted something soft, as well as plush for our bathroom so I ordered three of these in Gray. They are so soft and luxurious that I ordered three more in white for our guest bath. I haven't washed them yet, so will report back if there is an issue. If you are on the fence about ordering these, do it! they are worth every penny!!!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous 5 star rug I don't usually have the time to write reviews but wanted to rave about how pleased I am. I purchased the double sink size Belize memory foam bath rug as well as the smaller bath mat. Wow! A wonderful pad underneath and fabulous heavenly soft surface to walk on. The white is stark snow white. Great quality. I can't recommend these rugs highly enough. Not sure how the cleaning will be but I am so pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Rug The Belize rug is beautiful! VERY soft and luxurious.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Bathroom Rugs!!! We purchased two Belize Memory Foam rugs for our bathroom, and they are fantastic! It is a continual treat to walk in in bare feet and the door easily goes over the rug. I would highly recommend this rug!!!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug Love We love this rug. In fact we bought the second one after the first arrived because it was everything we were looking for in the bathroom. It is plush and just the color that it looked online. We are very pleased with this purchase. New to the site but we will be back!
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug Warm, soft, fluffy, very comfy to step/stand on and overall marvelous.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rug I could not love this rug more. It is soft and made with the best quality. It also washes very well. So far everyone who has stepped on it has ordered one for themselves. I can't say enough good things.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable rug ever! I waited until I had a coupon to purchase this, because I needed the double vanity size. I can say now though that it would have been well worth the original cost. It is the MOST comfortable rug I have ever owned. It's nicely sized so that my feet are completely on it while at the sink, and allows my husband and I to walk around each other without touching the cold tile floor. My family jokes that we'd prefer to sleep on the bathroom rug than in our own beds. I got it in ivory, double vanity size. I haven't washed it yet so can't speak to that process.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mat! I ordered the long mat to cover both sinks and it's great. Very soft and good quality. Nice and cushiony! I would definitely buy another one.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lush Rug This rug is extremely high quality, wonderfully lush and plush, and perfect for the bathroom. It takes a bit longer to dry than a less plush rug, but not an inordinate amount of time. I haven't tried laundering it yet, so I can't speak to that, but so far the rug is absolutely lovely and so far beyond anything I've seen in any other store.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Rug Classy, Cushy & Beautiful. Guests have all commented on the rug & asked where it was purchased. That about sums it up. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I bought two different sizes and these are the most luxurious rugs I have ever felt! I'm returning for more. Thank you Frontgate for offering first class items for my home.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color not as expected This is a beautiful rug. It is very soft, and the memory foam is fantastic. I have no complaints about the rug. I bought the "Mineral" rug thinking it was a light aqua blue. I was disappointed to see if is actually more of a mint green. I did not return it because I liked it. A better description of the color would have been nice, since "Mineral" could be anything, and in this case it was not blue as it appeared in the photos.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Pure luxury. Thick, soft, absorbent; wonderful way to start out the morning.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks and feels like luxury So happy to find this rug! We love it and so does everyone who sees it.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This is my all time favorite rug for the bathroom. It is so plush and soft to step onto. Love it! The only thing that would be better is if it came in more colors.
Date published: 2015-08-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_178
  • loc_, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Can you put this rug in the washer on a delicate setting?

Asked by: Allygator
I've had to handle this rug differently, as I love it and want to keep it. I wash it in gentle cycle, cold water. After it is done, I let it drain for awhile in the washer. Then I put it on a thick towel on the floor and another thick towel on top and walk on it to get out as much water as possible. After I get out as much water as I can, I dry it on air or warm cycle. I do not use hot dryer as this rug has a foam interior. This is probably too much work for the average person, but I love this rug and will go the extra mile. It's so great in the winter on top of the cold tiles.
Answered by: cathay
Date published: 2017-08-10

Is there some where to see a larger swatch of the color sterling?

Is is grey, silver in color?
Asked by: Craftychick
The colors are so pale and the rug has a sheen so I would imagine it wil have more of a silver appearance. Even the Khaki looked like a super pale grey green with a shimmer to it. These rugs don't have any deep colors, they are all pale with lots of shimmer.
Answered by: Cisu
Date published: 2016-03-11

Is the khaki color a brown beige tone or more green?

Asked by: Jdd7
It's not green at all. I agree with the other answer that it's a dark taupe. When you look at the zoomed-in picture on the website of that color it's really what it looks like in real life. At certain angles it's lighter and at certain angles it's darker. Never green.
Answered by: melb421
Date published: 2017-06-26

How thick is this rug?

Need to know if door will move over rug
Asked by: vepcovian
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug appears to be 3/4" thick.
Answered by: nmuir
Date published: 2013-10-21

Is the 'mineral' color blue or green? In the small picture it looks green and in the bigger picture it looks more blue

Asked by: PElliott
It is green.
Answered by: RMCB
Date published: 2016-01-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]