Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLUSH! The most beautiful and comfortable bath rug anywhere!! April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Soft I refuse to wear slippers on this rug because it is such a treat to stand on in bare feet! I will review it again in 6 months once I know how it wears. I'm so sick of buying soft, plush rugs and then in 6 months they are matted down. I hope this one lasts! April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! We were looking for something "plush" and spa-like for our bathroom. These are perfect! They are beautiful and plush- looking and feel so soft. I couldn't be happier. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Product This bath rug is simply luxurious. It feels amazingly soft and silky as you step onto it coming out of the shower. The quality and appearance of the rugs also make them well worth the money and the colors are beautiful shades. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Rugs These rugs are Awesome!! Plush, full & super soft. They are more expensive but well worth it. The quality is exceptional so I am expecting long wear front them. I use them in my kitchen not bathroom. They look Great!! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this rug!! This is the most comfortable bathroom rug I've ever experienced. It is very luxurious under foot and you feel pampered walking on it. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Memory Foam Rug Very pleased with quality. It does not mat down or show soil. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indulge your feet! We have to push our dog off the bath mat, so we can enjoy the soft, cushy comfort as we step out of the shower. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ridiculously soft! This rug is so soft and luxurious to step on out of the shower. It shouldn't be mixed up with a bath mat, though, which I did. It's too thick to drape over a tub. It's also non skid. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug Loved this mat. Love how soft it feels on bear feet; love how it looks; and love how quickly it dries! Even our young children have commented on how much they love it! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Mats Haven't used yet as bath remodel is not complete but fell in love with the mats in a hotel we were in last month. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this rug This is the cushiest rug I've ever owned. I won't ever go back to the flat rugs. I love to get up in the morning and stand on this rug. I haven't washed it yet but understand it takes longer to dry. Who cares? So cushy you won't want to leave your bathroom. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal purchase I am very pleased with my bathroom floor mats. I was concerned ordering on line because it is difficult to get a true "read" on a product but I was not finding what I wanted in the retail stores, turns out this is perfect. My priority was color and quality and I got both! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath mat review Excellent quality & a pleasure to feel beneth your feet. Cleans nicely in the washing machine, December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bath rug We are very happy with the product and it is very comfortable to walk on and seems to be a very good quality. I have not washed it yet but I will let you know after I do. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and plush We love this bathmat. We got the extra long one for our large vanity and it looks very nice in our bathroom. It feels so luxurious under the feet. And great that it's machine washable (although I don't have a machine big enough to fit it!) November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug This was a very good purchase, it is wonderful on your feet and soft like silk, very pleased with it. It's very rugged and durable and I expect to get years of use out of it. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath Mat Ever! A fabulous bath mat that not only looks great but feels great as well! After we got this bath mat for our shower, my husband wants me to buy similar bath mats for underneath our vanities. Superb item! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My feet love this rug! This is the softest, plushest rug I have ever purchased! Stepping on this rug after getting out of the shower is the perfect beginning to my day. The pile is so thick that I can't see my toes :) I selected the bronze rug, and it is a great color with our beige/tan pattern ceramic floor tile - the color really pops. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this rug! I love to walk barefooted on this rug. My grandson said he'd never walked on a rug this soft! I highly recommend it. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I imagined I ordered 2 runners and mat for my new bathroom. I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful and luxuriously soft my new bath rugs were. They are like walking on clouds when I step in the bathroom. My husband even commented that he loves the new rugs. Can't wait till winter to step on them and not the tile floors. They are thick and wonderful to walk on. Will probably order more for my other bathrooms. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom Rug I am thoroughly pleased with the bathroom rug I ordered from Frontgate. It's quality is excellent! So comfortable to stand on and really adds to the decor of my bathroom. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very luxurious I love this rug! It is super soft and plush. The only unexpected thing is that the colour doesn't look like the Internet picture. We bought the "Linen" colour and it has a rose tone to it. I almost exchanged it for a different colour. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOK NO FURTHER I thought my old bath mats were ok, just needed an update since they were white. Boy was I wrong. I had no idea what i was missing! These memory foam bath mats are AMAZING! How did I ever live without them before. I highly recommend them! They are beautiful and dont leave your foot prints in them like others. As a sidenote, I ordered white. And I also ordered white in the Royale Memory Foam Rug to be in the same bathroom. They are NOT the same white. The Belize is a true white. The Royale is more Ivory. We have cararra floors (like in the pictures) and the Royale did not work! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bath Rug These rugs are super thick and oh so comfy!! Would not hesitate to purchase again. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Rug I purchased this bath rug for the bath we were remodeling. It fills so good when you step into this rug from the bath. Sooooooooooo soft. Good purchase for the price! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS RUG! I purchased the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug to go in front of my master bathroom vanity. It has to be the best feeling rug I have ever stepped on. I wish the carpet in my entire house felt like this. It is awesome and I intend to buy several more for my other bathrooms. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spoil your feet! I never thought this much about bath rugs before. But with new tile floor all downstairs that started hurting my feet, the "memory foam" in the title caught my eye. The fiber quality, size and thickness is much better than other store memory foam rugs.....I checked. The fibers are as soft as angora rabbit fur. The slight highlight in color creates an elegant look. They really give my feet a treat. I bought a 2nd set to give to my mother. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug We gave this to our 13 yr old grandson for the side of his bed with the memory foam pad to go under and everyone has to try it out barefoot! It is like walking in water, soft as a poodle, surreal, a great way to wake up! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luscious These bath rugs are better than pictured.....because one can not appreciate in a catalog or online......the feel, or enjoy the softness of these rugs......they are decadent!! January 28, 2013
  • 2016-04-27 T06:12:53.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(15 Questions : 25 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Windermere, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Allygator is loaded.
Additional information about Allygator could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this rug can be machine washed in cold water separately with mild detergent. We don’t recommend using any bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry it on low to fluff the pile. Then dry it flat. When it’s dry shake it thoroughly to fluff the pile.
If you see some loose strings, we recommend they are trimmed rather than pulled.
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this mat. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
I've had to handle this rug differently, as I love it and want to keep it. I wash it in gentle cycle, cold water. After it is done, I let it drain for awhile in the washer. Then I put it on a thick towel on the floor and another thick towel on top and walk on it to get out as much water as possible. After I get out as much water as I can, I dry it on air or warm cycle. I do not use hot dryer as this rug has a foam interior. This is probably too much work for the average person, but I love this rug and will go the extra mile. It's so great in the winter on top of the cold tiles.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cathay is loaded.
Additional information about cathay could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, but it will take a tad longer to dry.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lancaster, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules116 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Is is grey, silver in color?
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Craftychick is loaded.
Additional information about Craftychick could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I purchased sterling and I love it! The color is a pale sterling VS gray. Shiny vs dull, if that makes sense.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lvmyhome is loaded.
Additional information about Lvmyhome could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. If you hover your mouse over the swatch picture on the product page it will show you a larger view.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The colors are so pale and the rug has a sheen so I would imagine it wil have more of a silver appearance. Even the Khaki looked like a super pale grey green with a shimmer to it. These rugs don't have any deep colors, they are all pale with lots of shimmer.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cisu is loaded.
Additional information about Cisu could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

How thick is this rug?

Need to know if door will move over rug
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vepcovian is loaded.
Additional information about vepcovian could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug appears to be 3/4" thick.
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The "solid" bottom portion of rug is 1/4" thick. With the height of the soft fibers -- the cushy top - it's 1 1/2" thick, total.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lancaster, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules116 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 1mary is loaded.
Additional information about 1mary could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Can't answer about a top-load washer, however, be prepared for the amount of time it takes the rug to dry. I have two 21 x 34 (?) rugs and I put them through two cycles in the dryer, then had to air dry them for a day or more before being totally dry.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Boca Raton, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Skippy24 is loaded.
Additional information about Skippy24 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug can be washed in any washing machine.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PElliott is loaded.
Additional information about PElliott could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. Mineral is a light, sage green color.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is green.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RMCB is loaded.
Additional information about RMCB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-04-27 T06:09:26.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???