Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Purchased this rug for my guest bathroom. Great quality and loved the ivory color. I loved it so much I purchased the espresso color for my daughter. Another wonderful purchase from Frontgate.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. Perfect size and Very plush!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushy softness to my toes! Love, love, love this rug! I plan on purchasing another so that when I wash this one I have a replacement! It's so soft, and so fluffy, and feels oh so good to my damp feet when getting out of the shower!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug This rug is so plush and great on the feet. Looks great in our bathroom
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! These rugs are the best feeling rugs ever! Better than any carpet. Not only is the rug comfortable to step on, but the rug fibers are so soft! Super glad I bought these!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug This rug exceeded my expectations. It is so lush and soft and cushy. I love it, as does my husband. Beautiful. Looks very classy. I highly recommend it for anyone's bathroom, especially if you are in a cold climate.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for your Bathroom I love stepping onto this bath rug! It is so soft, comforting, and stays dry even after coming out of the shower. It looks fresh and clean, never wet and smashed looking. The best purchase!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Luxury! My wife and I love FRONTGATE because of their unique and one of a kind quality products. We just remodeled our guest bath and chose 2 Bellize memory foam bath rugs to complete our remodel. We chose white because of the color palette we chose for the bathroom. They look wonderful and complement the room in a very appealing way. We liked them so much that we ordered 3 more for our master bathroom which we remodeled over 3 years ago. We chose the Expresso color for that bathroom.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rugs fantastic, first class rug. luxury at its finest
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from belize bath rug five stars, searched many retailers to find the large size, much nicer than buying two smaller bath rugs, beige color is perfect, sink down when you step on rug, a small luxury but feels great every time you walk on it lovely rug
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mat It's so soft you sink down into it.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable and beautiful I ordered three of these rugs and liked them so much I ordered a fourth. I love how they feel. I replaced them with some cheaper memory foam rugs I bought at a retailer locally but did not have a plush top. These are really terrific. However, can anymore comment about how they hold up to washing? I know they will need washed in a few weeks and I'm concerned about how well they will go through a washing machine?
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these rugs in April in white. They are amazingly soft and continue to be(it's been 7 months). You never see footprints on them either which I love.When I clean my bathroom I run the vacuum over them, and they are holding up wonderfully. I have 2 size 30 x 50. I washed them in September which was a bit tricky because of the size. I washed them individually in my front loader and had the "fuzzy" size toward the drum. (The first time I did it, I had the fuzzy size in and the rug came out with dirt on the ends of the yarn, yikes! So, back in it went, the right way!) I hung them out on a breezy day over the railing of my deck(I heard it took forever for them to dry) and they were dry within 6 hrs. They are amazing rugs that I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Quality ! I am really happy I purchased these Memory Foam Bath Rugs. This is actually my second set of rugs. After I received the first shipment I got on line and ordered more. They are so soft and comfortable you have to try them. My dog even noticed and I find him in the bathroom all the time. The color Bronze is rich and unlike anything you would find in a store. Sometimes you are so happy you purchsed something, well, this is one of those times!!!
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER SUPER SUPER CUSHY BATH RUG Not only does it look beautiful in my bathroom, these rugs are exceptionally cushioned with the memory foam built-in - wonderful to stand on when getting out of the shower, or in front of the vanity area. Husband loves his too - these are terrific. The color I chose (the gold) is a burnished bronze-y color, not too bright - looks gorgeous in our Tuscan bathroom.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush Rug! This is a great rug with shoes on, but even better with your shoes off! I love the "textured" look it has and the first thing you notice as you walk down the hallway to our bathroom is the thick rug you are about to set foot on. I'm a memory foam junkie and this satisfies my craving. Already ordered another one for our ensuite bath. I just wish it came in a 21" width x 40" length so I could have it extend the entire length of that bathroom.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I am absolutely in love with this bath rug! It is so soft and I really love the cushion of the memory foam. I have not washed it so I can't speak to wear, but at first glace I'm extremely happy I purchased this and probably won't purchase anything but this for my home going forward.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable rug Great quality, as always from Frontgate. Don't fall for cheap imitations. The quality of this rug is well worth the price. I have bought several, and intend to buy even more.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! Loved this for my bathroom. Very cushy on the feet!
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and cushioned These mats were better than I expected, but just what I was looking for! They are a nice soft, plush, luxurious mat. The perfect size for the front in front of the sink. I do a lot of standing to blow-dry and apply make-up, so it cushions the feet perfectly. Loving them. ( I bought 3) Although a bit more bulky than the average cotton mat, if you want to role up and stow.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLUSH! The most beautiful and comfortable bath rug anywhere!!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft I refuse to wear slippers on this rug because it is such a treat to stand on in bare feet! I will review it again in 6 months once I know how it wears. I'm so sick of buying soft, plush rugs and then in 6 months they are matted down. I hope this one lasts!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! We were looking for something "plush" and spa-like for our bathroom. These are perfect! They are beautiful and plush- looking and feel so soft. I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Product This bath rug is simply luxurious. It feels amazingly soft and silky as you step onto it coming out of the shower. The quality and appearance of the rugs also make them well worth the money and the colors are beautiful shades.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Rugs These rugs are Awesome!! Plush, full & super soft. They are more expensive but well worth it. The quality is exceptional so I am expecting long wear front them. I use them in my kitchen not bathroom. They look Great!!
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug!! This is the most comfortable bathroom rug I've ever experienced. It is very luxurious under foot and you feel pampered walking on it.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Rug Very pleased with quality. It does not mat down or show soil.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indulge your feet! We have to push our dog off the bath mat, so we can enjoy the soft, cushy comfort as we step out of the shower.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously soft! This rug is so soft and luxurious to step on out of the shower. It shouldn't be mixed up with a bath mat, though, which I did. It's too thick to drape over a tub. It's also non skid.
Date published: 2014-02-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_175
  • loc_, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Can you put this rug in the washer on a delicate setting?

Asked by: Allygator
I've had to handle this rug differently, as I love it and want to keep it. I wash it in gentle cycle, cold water. After it is done, I let it drain for awhile in the washer. Then I put it on a thick towel on the floor and another thick towel on top and walk on it to get out as much water as possible. After I get out as much water as I can, I dry it on air or warm cycle. I do not use hot dryer as this rug has a foam interior. This is probably too much work for the average person, but I love this rug and will go the extra mile. It's so great in the winter on top of the cold tiles.
Answered by: cathay
Date published: 2016-03-05

Is there some where to see a larger swatch of the color sterling?

Is is grey, silver in color?
Asked by: Craftychick
The colors are so pale and the rug has a sheen so I would imagine it wil have more of a silver appearance. Even the Khaki looked like a super pale grey green with a shimmer to it. These rugs don't have any deep colors, they are all pale with lots of shimmer.
Answered by: Cisu
Date published: 2016-03-11

How thick is this rug?

Need to know if door will move over rug
Asked by: vepcovian
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug appears to be 3/4" thick.
Answered by: nmuir
Date published: 2013-10-21

Is the 'mineral' color blue or green? In the small picture it looks green and in the bigger picture it looks more blue

Asked by: PElliott
It is green.
Answered by: RMCB
Date published: 2016-01-16

Just got mine and love it. Can it be washed in top load machine ? My size is 30 x 70. My tub is a 4.5 whirpool. New machine with stainless steel

Asked by: 1mary
Can't answer about a top-load washer, however, be prepared for the amount of time it takes the rug to dry. I have two 21 x 34 (?) rugs and I put them through two cycles in the dryer, then had to air dry them for a day or more before being totally dry.
Answered by: Skippy24
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]