Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Rug Very pleased with quality. It does not mat down or show soil.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indulge your feet! We have to push our dog off the bath mat, so we can enjoy the soft, cushy comfort as we step out of the shower.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously soft! This rug is so soft and luxurious to step on out of the shower. It shouldn't be mixed up with a bath mat, though, which I did. It's too thick to drape over a tub. It's also non skid.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug Loved this mat. Love how soft it feels on bear feet; love how it looks; and love how quickly it dries! Even our young children have commented on how much they love it!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Mats Haven't used yet as bath remodel is not complete but fell in love with the mats in a hotel we were in last month.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug This is the cushiest rug I've ever owned. I won't ever go back to the flat rugs. I love to get up in the morning and stand on this rug. I haven't washed it yet but understand it takes longer to dry. Who cares? So cushy you won't want to leave your bathroom.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal purchase I am very pleased with my bathroom floor mats. I was concerned ordering on line because it is difficult to get a true "read" on a product but I was not finding what I wanted in the retail stores, turns out this is perfect. My priority was color and quality and I got both!
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath mat review Excellent quality & a pleasure to feel beneth your feet. Cleans nicely in the washing machine,
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bath rug We are very happy with the product and it is very comfortable to walk on and seems to be a very good quality. I have not washed it yet but I will let you know after I do.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and plush We love this bathmat. We got the extra long one for our large vanity and it looks very nice in our bathroom. It feels so luxurious under the feet. And great that it's machine washable (although I don't have a machine big enough to fit it!)
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug This was a very good purchase, it is wonderful on your feet and soft like silk, very pleased with it. It's very rugged and durable and I expect to get years of use out of it.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Mat Ever! A fabulous bath mat that not only looks great but feels great as well! After we got this bath mat for our shower, my husband wants me to buy similar bath mats for underneath our vanities. Superb item!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet love this rug! This is the softest, plushest rug I have ever purchased! Stepping on this rug after getting out of the shower is the perfect beginning to my day. The pile is so thick that I can't see my toes :) I selected the bronze rug, and it is a great color with our beige/tan pattern ceramic floor tile - the color really pops.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I love to walk barefooted on this rug. My grandson said he'd never walked on a rug this soft! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I imagined I ordered 2 runners and mat for my new bathroom. I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful and luxuriously soft my new bath rugs were. They are like walking on clouds when I step in the bathroom. My husband even commented that he loves the new rugs. Can't wait till winter to step on them and not the tile floors. They are thick and wonderful to walk on. Will probably order more for my other bathrooms.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom Rug I am thoroughly pleased with the bathroom rug I ordered from Frontgate. It's quality is excellent! So comfortable to stand on and really adds to the decor of my bathroom.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very luxurious I love this rug! It is super soft and plush. The only unexpected thing is that the colour doesn't look like the Internet picture. We bought the "Linen" colour and it has a rose tone to it. I almost exchanged it for a different colour.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bath rug good quality and nothing in stores compare.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOK NO FURTHER I thought my old bath mats were ok, just needed an update since they were white. Boy was I wrong. I had no idea what i was missing! These memory foam bath mats are AMAZING! How did I ever live without them before. I highly recommend them! They are beautiful and dont leave your foot prints in them like others. As a sidenote, I ordered white. And I also ordered white in the Royale Memory Foam Rug to be in the same bathroom. They are NOT the same white. The Belize is a true white. The Royale is more Ivory. We have cararra floors (like in the pictures) and the Royale did not work!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bath Rug These rugs are super thick and oh so comfy!! Would not hesitate to purchase again.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Rug I purchased this bath rug for the bath we were remodeling. It fills so good when you step into this rug from the bath. Sooooooooooo soft. Good purchase for the price!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS RUG! I purchased the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug to go in front of my master bathroom vanity. It has to be the best feeling rug I have ever stepped on. I wish the carpet in my entire house felt like this. It is awesome and I intend to buy several more for my other bathrooms.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoil your feet! I never thought this much about bath rugs before. But with new tile floor all downstairs that started hurting my feet, the "memory foam" in the title caught my eye. The fiber quality, size and thickness is much better than other store memory foam rugs.....I checked. The fibers are as soft as angora rabbit fur. The slight highlight in color creates an elegant look. They really give my feet a treat. I bought a 2nd set to give to my mother.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug We gave this to our 13 yr old grandson for the side of his bed with the memory foam pad to go under and everyone has to try it out barefoot! It is like walking in water, soft as a poodle, surreal, a great way to wake up!
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious These bath rugs are better than pictured.....because one can not appreciate in a catalog or online......the feel, or enjoy the softness of these rugs......they are decadent!!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and cushie Rug is beautiful. Looks very attractive and eye catching when entering room. So soft and feet mold into memory foam, love it.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rugs! These memory foam bath rugs are wonderful! Your feet sink right into them for comfort and support. I have shown them to several friends and they plan to purchase as well.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Rugs I bought the large Belize rug for the sink vanity area and one each for garden tub and shower. They are by far the most luxurious looking and feeling on the market. Every day stepping on to them is elegant!
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rug! This rug is plush and a delight to stand on first thing in the morning! Love the memory foam! I have 2 in bronze and plan on purchasing more!
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels luxurious Very attractive, so soft, wonderful when get out of the shower. The colors in the catalog and online are not quite right. I ordered ivory and it was very white. then I ordered linen which I figured would be too dark and it was just right (much lighter than the color shown). Customer service can't be beat at Frontgate!!!
Date published: 2012-05-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_178
  • loc_, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Can you put this rug in the washer on a delicate setting?

Asked by: Allygator
I've had to handle this rug differently, as I love it and want to keep it. I wash it in gentle cycle, cold water. After it is done, I let it drain for awhile in the washer. Then I put it on a thick towel on the floor and another thick towel on top and walk on it to get out as much water as possible. After I get out as much water as I can, I dry it on air or warm cycle. I do not use hot dryer as this rug has a foam interior. This is probably too much work for the average person, but I love this rug and will go the extra mile. It's so great in the winter on top of the cold tiles.
Answered by: cathay
Date published: 2017-08-10

Is there some where to see a larger swatch of the color sterling?

Is is grey, silver in color?
Asked by: Craftychick
The colors are so pale and the rug has a sheen so I would imagine it wil have more of a silver appearance. Even the Khaki looked like a super pale grey green with a shimmer to it. These rugs don't have any deep colors, they are all pale with lots of shimmer.
Answered by: Cisu
Date published: 2016-03-11

Is the khaki color a brown beige tone or more green?

Asked by: Jdd7
It's not green at all. I agree with the other answer that it's a dark taupe. When you look at the zoomed-in picture on the website of that color it's really what it looks like in real life. At certain angles it's lighter and at certain angles it's darker. Never green.
Answered by: melb421
Date published: 2017-06-26

How thick is this rug?

Need to know if door will move over rug
Asked by: vepcovian
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug appears to be 3/4" thick.
Answered by: nmuir
Date published: 2013-10-21

Is the 'mineral' color blue or green? In the small picture it looks green and in the bigger picture it looks more blue

Asked by: PElliott
It is green.
Answered by: RMCB
Date published: 2016-01-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_20, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]