Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Rug I purchased this bath rug for the bath we were remodeling. It fills so good when you step into this rug from the bath. Sooooooooooo soft. Good purchase for the price! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS RUG! I purchased the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug to go in front of my master bathroom vanity. It has to be the best feeling rug I have ever stepped on. I wish the carpet in my entire house felt like this. It is awesome and I intend to buy several more for my other bathrooms. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spoil your feet! I never thought this much about bath rugs before. But with new tile floor all downstairs that started hurting my feet, the "memory foam" in the title caught my eye. The fiber quality, size and thickness is much better than other store memory foam rugs.....I checked. The fibers are as soft as angora rabbit fur. The slight highlight in color creates an elegant look. They really give my feet a treat. I bought a 2nd set to give to my mother. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug We gave this to our 13 yr old grandson for the side of his bed with the memory foam pad to go under and everyone has to try it out barefoot! It is like walking in water, soft as a poodle, surreal, a great way to wake up! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luscious These bath rugs are better than pictured.....because one can not appreciate in a catalog or online......the feel, or enjoy the softness of these rugs......they are decadent!! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very soft and cushie Rug is beautiful. Looks very attractive and eye catching when entering room. So soft and feet mold into memory foam, love it. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these rugs! These memory foam bath rugs are wonderful! Your feet sink right into them for comfort and support. I have shown them to several friends and they plan to purchase as well. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Rugs I bought the large Belize rug for the sink vanity area and one each for garden tub and shower. They are by far the most luxurious looking and feeling on the market. Every day stepping on to them is elegant! November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the rug! This rug is plush and a delight to stand on first thing in the morning! Love the memory foam! I have 2 in bronze and plan on purchasing more! June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels luxurious Very attractive, so soft, wonderful when get out of the shower. The colors in the catalog and online are not quite right. I ordered ivory and it was very white. then I ordered linen which I figured would be too dark and it was just right (much lighter than the color shown). Customer service can't be beat at Frontgate!!! May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUXURIOUS BUT ALAS, TOO THICK I was so looking forward to using thus bath rug once my bathroom remodel was complete. It is beautiful and so luxurious, like nothing I've ever had before. So you can imagine my disappointment when the bathroom door could not clear the rug. The door sits about one inch above our travertine and yet, because of the lushness of this rug, it would not swing freely over it. If you don't have a door issue where you intend to place this rug, go for it. It's worth the money. If you do need to clear a swinging door, measure carefully to make sure you have clearance. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MEMORY FORM SHAG BATH RUGS The rugs I purchased look and feel great. I felt they were a bit overpriced, but, since I had looked for this product for some time, went ahead and purchased them. I'd like to see more color variety in future purchases! May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly As Presented Love the rugs. Bought 2 for in front of sinks in bathroom. They have stayed fluffy and don't mat. I washed them & they are still fluffy. All memory foam rugs take forever to dry (I have other brands throughout the house). Great product. I would buy them again. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Love my new bathmat with foam, feels great on the feet! Frontgate has such wonderful customer service too. Years ago we bought a marble soap dispenser and when the pump broke they replaced it quickly at no charge.Love Frontgate--I always shop with there with confidence. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Plush This rug is like walking on a cloud. It is extremely soft and cushion-y. My entire family goes out of their way to step on it! It's also very attractive and luxurious-looking. I haven't had to launder it yet but it is machine washable. Well worth the money. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is the thickest and nicest memory foam bath at I've seen! Live it! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Rug I absolutely love this rug! I want one for every bathroom. It is the most luxurious bathroom rug I have ever purchased. Everyone needs one of these! April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super luxe floor mats These mats are thick deep plush and so soft. They feel so good on your feet and are very comfortable on the hard tile floor. They also stay put. Our dogs discovered them and love to lay on them. Would highly recommend. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous! This is the THE ultimate rug,and your feet just sink into the luxurious softness, that it even leaves an imprint for awhile. WOW! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best rug EVER!! This rug is the softest rug I've ever stepped on. And, it doesn't mat down and stays beautiful. I just washed it for the first time, and it came out looking great! I wish they had a smail 24 inch square rug to go with this one. I did have to wait a long time to get the rug because it was on backorder. Believe me, it was definitely worth the wait! April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME RUG I ordered this in February, and it was on back order until April, but I didn't care. I was updating my bathroom and wanted to get what I wanted. It's been in my bathroom a week now and I love it! It is so soft and comfortable to stand on. I placed it in front of my cabinet because this is where I stand to fix hair etc. Looks great also! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Memory Foam rug I love these bathroom rugs, they are soft, comfortable and I love stepping out of the shower or bath onto them. I wish they came in a round, oval or 5 x 8 size! My sons want to buy them to sleep on the floor! December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels wonderful, but takes forever to dry Love this rug - it looks and feels great. However when it's time to wash it, be ready to be without it for a couple of days, because it takes a loooong time to dry. You can fluff it in the dryer for a bit, but then it really needs to air dry. I'm thinking of buying another so I always have one ready (going back to my old mat while this one dries now feels like a huge downgrade!). December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super soft and keeps looking great I recently bought a bunch of these rugs for my master bathroom and they look and feel fantastic. My other bath rugs would look worn out after one day out of the wash. These maintain their "fresh out of the laundry" look day after day. Plus it's like standing on a soft cushion! Love them! My only concern at this point is how I'm going to launder them since they are so thick and they don't bend a whole lot... will they fit alright in my washing machine and dryer? It will probably take at least 2 loads to get them done as well. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bathroom Rug Ever - Looks Good and Feels Good Oh my goodness!!! I purchased this rug and it is soft, luxurious, and absolutely beautiful. It not only looks good but it also feels good. It far exceeded my expectations. I have it next to the main vanity in my Master Bedroom. It is the first thing that my feet touch when I wake up in the morning and my feet just sink into this cuddly rug. I just wish that they offered more colors so that I could get one for all my bathrooms. It is worth every penny .This is a great buy. Five stars and two thumbs up! December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these rugs Purchased 2 of these rugs for our master bath. They are amazing. Ordered the gold and love them. They are so luxurious and feel so good under your feet. The memory foam bounces right back. Highly recommend. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure comfort for your feet Absolutely wonderful plush rug - just wish more stock available as tried to order certain color and size for Christmas presents and discovered not available until March! Obviously popular and well worth it! December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this rug! Love, love, love this rug!!! Have a white one right outside our shower. There as been no shedding, it stays fluffy even after you've stepped on it with wet feet, and it is soooooooooooo soft and "cushiony". I love to walk across it when I'm walking through the bathroom! My only disappointment is that there isn't one either a little smaller to place in front of each sink, or an extra long one to place continuously in front of the sinks. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever softness! Absolutely LOVE these rugs. Wish I could carpet the whole bathroom with them! So luxurious in the look and so soft to stand on. They're the best! November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Love these rugs. I bought 2 and they are very nice and soft to walk on in and out of the shower area. Not sure how long they will last, but hopefully a long time. October 30, 2011
  • 2016-08-25 T11:50:35.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
(16 Questions : 26 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Windermere, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Allygator is loaded.
Additional information about Allygator could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this rug can be machine washed in cold water separately with mild detergent. We don’t recommend using any bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry it on low to fluff the pile. Then dry it flat. When it’s dry shake it thoroughly to fluff the pile.
If you see some loose strings, we recommend they are trimmed rather than pulled.
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answer: 
I've had to handle this rug differently, as I love it and want to keep it. I wash it in gentle cycle, cold water. After it is done, I let it drain for awhile in the washer. Then I put it on a thick towel on the floor and another thick towel on top and walk on it to get out as much water as possible. After I get out as much water as I can, I dry it on air or warm cycle. I do not use hot dryer as this rug has a foam interior. This is probably too much work for the average person, but I love this rug and will go the extra mile. It's so great in the winter on top of the cold tiles.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cathay is loaded.
Additional information about cathay could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, but it will take a tad longer to dry.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lancaster, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules116 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this mat. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Is is grey, silver in color?
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Craftychick is loaded.
Additional information about Craftychick could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I purchased sterling and I love it! The color is a pale sterling VS gray. Shiny vs dull, if that makes sense.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lvmyhome is loaded.
Additional information about Lvmyhome could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The colors are so pale and the rug has a sheen so I would imagine it wil have more of a silver appearance. Even the Khaki looked like a super pale grey green with a shimmer to it. These rugs don't have any deep colors, they are all pale with lots of shimmer.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cisu is loaded.
Additional information about Cisu could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. If you hover your mouse over the swatch picture on the product page it will show you a larger view.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers
How thick is this rug?
Need to know if door will move over rug
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vepcovian is loaded.
Additional information about vepcovian could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug appears to be 3/4" thick.
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The "solid" bottom portion of rug is 1/4" thick. With the height of the soft fibers -- the cushy top - it's 1 1/2" thick, total.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lancaster, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules116 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 1mary is loaded.
Additional information about 1mary could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Can't answer about a top-load washer, however, be prepared for the amount of time it takes the rug to dry. I have two 21 x 34 (?) rugs and I put them through two cycles in the dryer, then had to air dry them for a day or more before being totally dry.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Boca Raton, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Skippy24 is loaded.
Additional information about Skippy24 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug can be washed in any washing machine.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PElliott is loaded.
Additional information about PElliott could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. Mineral is a light, sage green color.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is green.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RMCB is loaded.
Additional information about RMCB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-08-25 T11:49:08.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???