Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing rug! This rug looks great and feels like heaven! The only thing that would make this absolutely perfect would be, if the memory foam was a little thicker. But the softness is perfect!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering 2 more Love, love this mat! I'm replacing all bath mats in house with these. So soft and quality is top notch.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I am always pleased with my purchases from FrontGate, because of the high quality.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Stylish This rug is by far the best bath rug we've ever purchased! It's extremely comfortable and soft on your feet. We get so many compliments from all our guests who step on that rug!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestest Belize This is the best bathroom rug I have ever purchased and I have purchased a lot! I wanted a soft rug that didnt mat down after it was walked on. This rug was excellent in all areas! My husband loves to stand on it for no reason. Highly recommend these rugs. Love Love Love them!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love... These are the most amazing rugs. We just moved into a home that has all tile and hardwood. I wanted something soft, as well as plush for our bathroom so I ordered three of these in Gray. They are so soft and luxurious that I ordered three more in white for our guest bath. I haven't washed them yet, so will report back if there is an issue. If you are on the fence about ordering these, do it! they are worth every penny!!!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous 5 star rug I don't usually have the time to write reviews but wanted to rave about how pleased I am. I purchased the double sink size Belize memory foam bath rug as well as the smaller bath mat. Wow! A wonderful pad underneath and fabulous heavenly soft surface to walk on. The white is stark snow white. Great quality. I can't recommend these rugs highly enough. Not sure how the cleaning will be but I am so pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Rug The Belize rug is beautiful! VERY soft and luxurious.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Bathroom Rugs!!! We purchased two Belize Memory Foam rugs for our bathroom, and they are fantastic! It is a continual treat to walk in in bare feet and the door easily goes over the rug. I would highly recommend this rug!!!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug Love We love this rug. In fact we bought the second one after the first arrived because it was everything we were looking for in the bathroom. It is plush and just the color that it looked online. We are very pleased with this purchase. New to the site but we will be back!
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug Warm, soft, fluffy, very comfy to step/stand on and overall marvelous.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rug I could not love this rug more. It is soft and made with the best quality. It also washes very well. So far everyone who has stepped on it has ordered one for themselves. I can't say enough good things.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable rug ever! I waited until I had a coupon to purchase this, because I needed the double vanity size. I can say now though that it would have been well worth the original cost. It is the MOST comfortable rug I have ever owned. It's nicely sized so that my feet are completely on it while at the sink, and allows my husband and I to walk around each other without touching the cold tile floor. My family jokes that we'd prefer to sleep on the bathroom rug than in our own beds. I got it in ivory, double vanity size. I haven't washed it yet so can't speak to that process.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mat! I ordered the long mat to cover both sinks and it's great. Very soft and good quality. Nice and cushiony! I would definitely buy another one.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lush Rug This rug is extremely high quality, wonderfully lush and plush, and perfect for the bathroom. It takes a bit longer to dry than a less plush rug, but not an inordinate amount of time. I haven't tried laundering it yet, so I can't speak to that, but so far the rug is absolutely lovely and so far beyond anything I've seen in any other store.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Rug Classy, Cushy & Beautiful. Guests have all commented on the rug & asked where it was purchased. That about sums it up. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I bought two different sizes and these are the most luxurious rugs I have ever felt! I'm returning for more. Thank you Frontgate for offering first class items for my home.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color not as expected This is a beautiful rug. It is very soft, and the memory foam is fantastic. I have no complaints about the rug. I bought the "Mineral" rug thinking it was a light aqua blue. I was disappointed to see if is actually more of a mint green. I did not return it because I liked it. A better description of the color would have been nice, since "Mineral" could be anything, and in this case it was not blue as it appeared in the photos.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Pure luxury. Thick, soft, absorbent; wonderful way to start out the morning.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks and feels like luxury So happy to find this rug! We love it and so does everyone who sees it.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This is my all time favorite rug for the bathroom. It is so plush and soft to step onto. Love it! The only thing that would be better is if it came in more colors.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Ordered 2 rugs in "sterling" color. Was hesitant to place order, since the color looked more like taupe on my computer, but they are definitely a light "sterling" gray, which is what I was hoping. They have a two tone (white/gray) appearance as the rug fibers are pressed down from a footprint. Very soft, cushiony and comfortable underfoot.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious! These rugs are absolutely scrumptious! They feel wonderfully soft and provide the perfect cushion and luxurious look for our beautiful but cold, hard marble bathroom floor.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with my purchase This rug is plush and comfortable, the only issue I have is the color is not what I expected. I ordered bronze which appeared to be a shade of taupe, what I received was more like a gold shade. I kept it rather than ordering another color or type.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Purchased this rug for my guest bathroom. Great quality and loved the ivory color. I loved it so much I purchased the espresso color for my daughter. Another wonderful purchase from Frontgate.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. Perfect size and Very plush!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushy softness to my toes! Love, love, love this rug! I plan on purchasing another so that when I wash this one I have a replacement! It's so soft, and so fluffy, and feels oh so good to my damp feet when getting out of the shower!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug This rug is so plush and great on the feet. Looks great in our bathroom
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! These rugs are the best feeling rugs ever! Better than any carpet. Not only is the rug comfortable to step on, but the rug fibers are so soft! Super glad I bought these!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug This rug exceeded my expectations. It is so lush and soft and cushy. I love it, as does my husband. Beautiful. Looks very classy. I highly recommend it for anyone's bathroom, especially if you are in a cold climate.
Date published: 2015-03-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_167
  • loc_, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Can you put this rug in the washer on a delicate setting?

Asked by: Allygator
I've had to handle this rug differently, as I love it and want to keep it. I wash it in gentle cycle, cold water. After it is done, I let it drain for awhile in the washer. Then I put it on a thick towel on the floor and another thick towel on top and walk on it to get out as much water as possible. After I get out as much water as I can, I dry it on air or warm cycle. I do not use hot dryer as this rug has a foam interior. This is probably too much work for the average person, but I love this rug and will go the extra mile. It's so great in the winter on top of the cold tiles.
Answered by: cathay
Date published: 2016-03-05

Is there some where to see a larger swatch of the color sterling?

Is is grey, silver in color?
Asked by: Craftychick
The colors are so pale and the rug has a sheen so I would imagine it wil have more of a silver appearance. Even the Khaki looked like a super pale grey green with a shimmer to it. These rugs don't have any deep colors, they are all pale with lots of shimmer.
Answered by: Cisu
Date published: 2016-03-11

How thick is this rug?

Need to know if door will move over rug
Asked by: vepcovian
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug appears to be 3/4" thick.
Answered by: nmuir
Date published: 2013-10-21

Is the 'mineral' color blue or green? In the small picture it looks green and in the bigger picture it looks more blue

Asked by: PElliott
It is green.
Answered by: RMCB
Date published: 2016-01-16

Just got mine and love it. Can it be washed in top load machine ? My size is 30 x 70. My tub is a 4.5 whirpool. New machine with stainless steel

Asked by: 1mary
Can't answer about a top-load washer, however, be prepared for the amount of time it takes the rug to dry. I have two 21 x 34 (?) rugs and I put them through two cycles in the dryer, then had to air dry them for a day or more before being totally dry.
Answered by: Skippy24
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]