Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Outlet
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super luxe floor mats These mats are thick deep plush and so soft. They feel so good on your feet and are very comfortable on the hard tile floor. They also stay put. Our dogs discovered them and love to lay on them. Would highly recommend. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous! This is the THE ultimate rug,and your feet just sink into the luxurious softness, that it even leaves an imprint for awhile. WOW! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best rug EVER!! This rug is the softest rug I've ever stepped on. And, it doesn't mat down and stays beautiful. I just washed it for the first time, and it came out looking great! I wish they had a smail 24 inch square rug to go with this one. I did have to wait a long time to get the rug because it was on backorder. Believe me, it was definitely worth the wait! April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME RUG I ordered this in February, and it was on back order until April, but I didn't care. I was updating my bathroom and wanted to get what I wanted. It's been in my bathroom a week now and I love it! It is so soft and comfortable to stand on. I placed it in front of my cabinet because this is where I stand to fix hair etc. Looks great also! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Memory Foam rug I love these bathroom rugs, they are soft, comfortable and I love stepping out of the shower or bath onto them. I wish they came in a round, oval or 5 x 8 size! My sons want to buy them to sleep on the floor! December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels wonderful, but takes forever to dry Love this rug - it looks and feels great. However when it's time to wash it, be ready to be without it for a couple of days, because it takes a loooong time to dry. You can fluff it in the dryer for a bit, but then it really needs to air dry. I'm thinking of buying another so I always have one ready (going back to my old mat while this one dries now feels like a huge downgrade!). December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super soft and keeps looking great I recently bought a bunch of these rugs for my master bathroom and they look and feel fantastic. My other bath rugs would look worn out after one day out of the wash. These maintain their "fresh out of the laundry" look day after day. Plus it's like standing on a soft cushion! Love them! My only concern at this point is how I'm going to launder them since they are so thick and they don't bend a whole lot... will they fit alright in my washing machine and dryer? It will probably take at least 2 loads to get them done as well. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bathroom Rug Ever - Looks Good and Feels Good Oh my goodness!!! I purchased this rug and it is soft, luxurious, and absolutely beautiful. It not only looks good but it also feels good. It far exceeded my expectations. I have it next to the main vanity in my Master Bedroom. It is the first thing that my feet touch when I wake up in the morning and my feet just sink into this cuddly rug. I just wish that they offered more colors so that I could get one for all my bathrooms. It is worth every penny .This is a great buy. Five stars and two thumbs up! December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these rugs Purchased 2 of these rugs for our master bath. They are amazing. Ordered the gold and love them. They are so luxurious and feel so good under your feet. The memory foam bounces right back. Highly recommend. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure comfort for your feet Absolutely wonderful plush rug - just wish more stock available as tried to order certain color and size for Christmas presents and discovered not available until March! Obviously popular and well worth it! December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this rug! Love, love, love this rug!!! Have a white one right outside our shower. There as been no shedding, it stays fluffy even after you've stepped on it with wet feet, and it is soooooooooooo soft and "cushiony". I love to walk across it when I'm walking through the bathroom! My only disappointment is that there isn't one either a little smaller to place in front of each sink, or an extra long one to place continuously in front of the sinks. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever softness! Absolutely LOVE these rugs. Wish I could carpet the whole bathroom with them! So luxurious in the look and so soft to stand on. They're the best! November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Love these rugs. I bought 2 and they are very nice and soft to walk on in and out of the shower area. Not sure how long they will last, but hopefully a long time. October 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Heaven I bought three of these rugs for my bathroom...one for the front of shower and two for each vanity. These feel like heaven to step onto and are a beautiful addition to the room. It's so nice to have such a great cushion for my feel as I get ready in the mornings. I prefer to be barefoot and these rugs invite bare feet. I highly recommend this item. October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Memory Foam Bath Rubs Absolutely love the rugs I ordered. I liked them so much I have just ordered two more for another bathroom. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath Rugs I took a chance getting these rugs but they are perfect. I feel like I am stepping on a cloud. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely These mats are super cushy, it feels like you are standing on a cloud. October 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious and worth every penny! These are the best bath rugs I have ever had. They are plush and luxurious! I purchased three for our newly remodeled bathroom. They are wonderful to stand on at our sinks and as we exit the shower. They dry quickly and fully. Love these rugs!! October 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must buy for every bathroom This bath mat is amazing. I have not washed it yet so I'm not sure how it will hold up. I bought one of these mats for my bathroom. It is exquisitly soft and plush. I liked it so much, I ordered three more for every bathroom in our home. You will be very pleased with this purchase. October 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST bath rug EVER This memory foam bath rug is unbelieveable...it is marketed correctly: footprints spring back with no imprints, comfy, beautiful color, etc!!! I would highly recommend this product. The onsale price is a GREAT value. September 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving It! This is absolutely the most luxurious rug ever! Beautiful! September 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Product Very good quality. Stays on the floor and is bouncy underfoot. I want to purchase a larger one to put next to the tub. Great design. September 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest bath rugs! The rugs are a bit pricey, but worth every penny! We love the cushiony softness and the excellent quality of them! No disappointment at all! September 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug It is a pleasure to stand on this rug. I have not had an opportunity to launder it; but, I am very pleased with this purchase. It doesn't collect lint as the specifications stated. September 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! We recently purchased three (3) Belize Memory Foam Bath Rugs and not only did we loved how soft and comfortable they feel, but we loved the elegant look they have. Great buy! September 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the BEST bath (or any room) rug I LOVE these rugs. Not only are they super soft and absorbant, you can hardly tell where you walked on them. They automatically fluff themselve back. My former rugs always looked dirty because they were always matted down. Not the memory foam!! And the cavair is a very rich black. And, they make great bedside rugs. September 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathroom paradise Love these rugs! they are expensive and they have not been washed yet. I hope they hold through the washing as that is the test of time. Frontgate is good on supporting there venders and there products. Great color blue! August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very dense Got a size that fits in front of our oversize shower. Feels comfy when stepping out of the shower. Wish they would make a smaller size than their smallest. Given the dimensions of our bath, we would need a smaller size to fit appropriately. Also wish they had a slightly grayer color than this one. Its very light. But overall very satisfied with it. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it-(but) I've purchased several items from Frontgate over the years and was always satisfied. I actually love this rug it's extremely soft after getting out of the shower, having said that no complaints. However it was cut wrong and doesn't fit flush to the shower floor entrance. Even flipping it it's not even. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Stools My wife and I have been looking at your bath matts for a year,but did not know if we wanted to pay that much.But once we put it on the floor and walked on it we could understand the cost,It is so lush andb comfy to stand on. February 19, 2014
  • 2016-01-13 T08:59:16.200-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(12 Questions : 19 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Windermere, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Allygator is loaded.
Additional information about Allygator could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I've had to handle this rug differently, as I love it and want to keep it. I wash it in gentle cycle, cold water. After it is done, I let it drain for awhile in the washer. Then I put it on a thick towel on the floor and another thick towel on top and walk on it to get out as much water as possible. After I get out as much water as I can, I dry it on air or warm cycle. I do not use hot dryer as this rug has a foam interior. This is probably too much work for the average person, but I love this rug and will go the extra mile. It's so great in the winter on top of the cold tiles.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cathay is loaded.
Additional information about cathay could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this rug can be machine washed in cold water separately with mild detergent. We don’t recommend using any bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry it on low to fluff the pile. Then dry it flat. When it’s dry shake it thoroughly to fluff the pile.
If you see some loose strings, we recommend they are trimmed rather than pulled.
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this mat. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
Yes, but it will take a tad longer to dry.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Lancaster, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules116 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

How thick is this rug?

Need to know if door will move over rug
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vepcovian is loaded.
Additional information about vepcovian could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug appears to be 3/4" thick.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The "solid" bottom portion of rug is 1/4" thick. With the height of the soft fibers -- the cushy top - it's 1 1/2" thick, total.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lancaster, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules116 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Is is grey, silver in color?
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Craftychick is loaded.
Additional information about Craftychick could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I purchased sterling and I love it! The color is a pale sterling VS gray. Shiny vs dull, if that makes sense.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lvmyhome is loaded.
Additional information about Lvmyhome could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. If you hover your mouse over the swatch picture on the product page it will show you a larger view.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PElliott is loaded.
Additional information about PElliott could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. Mineral is a light, sage green color.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is green.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RMCB is loaded.
Additional information about RMCB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I'm concerned the latex will change the color of the hardwood.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Auburn, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndalou is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndalou could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The backing on the Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is a synthetic rubber which should be safe on hardwood flooring.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:54:52.479-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45606, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???