Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME RUG I ordered this in February, and it was on back order until April, but I didn't care. I was updating my bathroom and wanted to get what I wanted. It's been in my bathroom a week now and I love it! It is so soft and comfortable to stand on. I placed it in front of my cabinet because this is where I stand to fix hair etc. Looks great also!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever bathroom rug! The memory foam is the trick! Very plush!
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bath rug Excellent, rug is thick and dries quickly.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam rug I love these bathroom rugs, they are soft, comfortable and I love stepping out of the shower or bath onto them. I wish they came in a round, oval or 5 x 8 size! My sons want to buy them to sleep on the floor!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels wonderful, but takes forever to dry Love this rug - it looks and feels great. However when it's time to wash it, be ready to be without it for a couple of days, because it takes a loooong time to dry. You can fluff it in the dryer for a bit, but then it really needs to air dry. I'm thinking of buying another so I always have one ready (going back to my old mat while this one dries now feels like a huge downgrade!).
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and keeps looking great I recently bought a bunch of these rugs for my master bathroom and they look and feel fantastic. My other bath rugs would look worn out after one day out of the wash. These maintain their "fresh out of the laundry" look day after day. Plus it's like standing on a soft cushion! Love them! My only concern at this point is how I'm going to launder them since they are so thick and they don't bend a whole lot... will they fit alright in my washing machine and dryer? It will probably take at least 2 loads to get them done as well.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bathroom Rug Ever - Looks Good and Feels Good Oh my goodness!!! I purchased this rug and it is soft, luxurious, and absolutely beautiful. It not only looks good but it also feels good. It far exceeded my expectations. I have it next to the main vanity in my Master Bedroom. It is the first thing that my feet touch when I wake up in the morning and my feet just sink into this cuddly rug. I just wish that they offered more colors so that I could get one for all my bathrooms. It is worth every penny .This is a great buy. Five stars and two thumbs up!
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rugs Purchased 2 of these rugs for our master bath. They are amazing. Ordered the gold and love them. They are so luxurious and feel so good under your feet. The memory foam bounces right back. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure comfort for your feet Absolutely wonderful plush rug - just wish more stock available as tried to order certain color and size for Christmas presents and discovered not available until March! Obviously popular and well worth it!
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this rug! Love, love, love this rug!!! Have a white one right outside our shower. There as been no shedding, it stays fluffy even after you've stepped on it with wet feet, and it is soooooooooooo soft and "cushiony". I love to walk across it when I'm walking through the bathroom! My only disappointment is that there isn't one either a little smaller to place in front of each sink, or an extra long one to place continuously in front of the sinks.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever softness! Absolutely LOVE these rugs. Wish I could carpet the whole bathroom with them! So luxurious in the look and so soft to stand on. They're the best!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Love these rugs. I bought 2 and they are very nice and soft to walk on in and out of the shower area. Not sure how long they will last, but hopefully a long time.
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Like Heaven I bought three of these rugs for my bathroom...one for the front of shower and two for each vanity. These feel like heaven to step onto and are a beautiful addition to the room. It's so nice to have such a great cushion for my feel as I get ready in the mornings. I prefer to be barefoot and these rugs invite bare feet. I highly recommend this item.
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Bath Rubs Absolutely love the rugs I ordered. I liked them so much I have just ordered two more for another bathroom.
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Rugs I took a chance getting these rugs but they are perfect. I feel like I am stepping on a cloud.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely These mats are super cushy, it feels like you are standing on a cloud.
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and worth every penny! These are the best bath rugs I have ever had. They are plush and luxurious! I purchased three for our newly remodeled bathroom. They are wonderful to stand on at our sinks and as we exit the shower. They dry quickly and fully. Love these rugs!!
Date published: 2011-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy for every bathroom This bath mat is amazing. I have not washed it yet so I'm not sure how it will hold up. I bought one of these mats for my bathroom. It is exquisitly soft and plush. I liked it so much, I ordered three more for every bathroom in our home. You will be very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST bath rug EVER This memory foam bath rug is unbelieveable...it is marketed correctly: footprints spring back with no imprints, comfy, beautiful color, etc!!! I would highly recommend this product. The onsale price is a GREAT value.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving It! This is absolutely the most luxurious rug ever! Beautiful!
Date published: 2011-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Product Very good quality. Stays on the floor and is bouncy underfoot. I want to purchase a larger one to put next to the tub. Great design.
Date published: 2011-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest bath rugs! The rugs are a bit pricey, but worth every penny! We love the cushiony softness and the excellent quality of them! No disappointment at all!
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug It is a pleasure to stand on this rug. I have not had an opportunity to launder it; but, I am very pleased with this purchase. It doesn't collect lint as the specifications stated.
Date published: 2011-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! We recently purchased three (3) Belize Memory Foam Bath Rugs and not only did we loved how soft and comfortable they feel, but we loved the elegant look they have. Great buy!
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the BEST bath (or any room) rug I LOVE these rugs. Not only are they super soft and absorbant, you can hardly tell where you walked on them. They automatically fluff themselve back. My former rugs always looked dirty because they were always matted down. Not the memory foam!! And the cavair is a very rich black. And, they make great bedside rugs.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from washing item when i washed the rugs they pickup every little piece of lint in my washer which was red....picking it out of rug was not fun!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bathroom rug This is the first time using a memory foam rug for the bathroom and am impressed with the feel of these rugs. The only negative comment would be that it takes FOREVER for these rugs to dry when washed. I didn't use a high heat in the dryer due to the foam and they were quite damp at the end of the cycle. I then put them through another cycle and it didn't seem to improve, so I laid them outside and let them air dry. It took a good day to day and a half to be completely dry. Otherwise, the rugs are nicely made, a good size and soft underfoot.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable but colors are off I agree with others that these rugs are extremely comfortable but I have gone through to returns due to color samples not being anything like the rugs. The fabric on the rugs is very shiney so all the colors come out looking more like tints (I tried Ivory and khaki) and they both seem more of a white with a very pale coloring to them. Would love to use these but with my husbands dirty feet they would be in the wash every other day. Loved the feel and comfort but the colors just aren't as shown.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bathroom paradise Love these rugs! they are expensive and they have not been washed yet. I hope they hold through the washing as that is the test of time. Frontgate is good on supporting there venders and there products. Great color blue!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very dense Got a size that fits in front of our oversize shower. Feels comfy when stepping out of the shower. Wish they would make a smaller size than their smallest. Given the dimensions of our bath, we would need a smaller size to fit appropriately. Also wish they had a slightly grayer color than this one. Its very light. But overall very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2015-04-03
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_166
  • loc_, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Can you put this rug in the washer on a delicate setting?

Asked by: Allygator
I've had to handle this rug differently, as I love it and want to keep it. I wash it in gentle cycle, cold water. After it is done, I let it drain for awhile in the washer. Then I put it on a thick towel on the floor and another thick towel on top and walk on it to get out as much water as possible. After I get out as much water as I can, I dry it on air or warm cycle. I do not use hot dryer as this rug has a foam interior. This is probably too much work for the average person, but I love this rug and will go the extra mile. It's so great in the winter on top of the cold tiles.
Answered by: cathay
Date published: 2016-03-05

Is there some where to see a larger swatch of the color sterling?

Is is grey, silver in color?
Asked by: Craftychick
The colors are so pale and the rug has a sheen so I would imagine it wil have more of a silver appearance. Even the Khaki looked like a super pale grey green with a shimmer to it. These rugs don't have any deep colors, they are all pale with lots of shimmer.
Answered by: Cisu
Date published: 2016-03-11

How thick is this rug?

Need to know if door will move over rug
Asked by: vepcovian
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug appears to be 3/4" thick.
Answered by: nmuir
Date published: 2013-10-21

Is the 'mineral' color blue or green? In the small picture it looks green and in the bigger picture it looks more blue

Asked by: PElliott
It is green.
Answered by: RMCB
Date published: 2016-01-16

Just got mine and love it. Can it be washed in top load machine ? My size is 30 x 70. My tub is a 4.5 whirpool. New machine with stainless steel

Asked by: 1mary
Can't answer about a top-load washer, however, be prepared for the amount of time it takes the rug to dry. I have two 21 x 34 (?) rugs and I put them through two cycles in the dryer, then had to air dry them for a day or more before being totally dry.
Answered by: Skippy24
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_, sid_45606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45606-Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]