Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Belmont Personalized Vanity Trays

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two-Tier Vanity Tray This Vanity Tray is beautiful and very well made.. my perfume items look beautiful on it. I would say the delivery took a little long; however, it was worth the wait!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Bathroom Addition I purchased the Belmont Two-tier tray for my wife as a surprise "I love you" gift. The shipping box and interior packing was excellent thus everything arrived in perfect condition. This tray really looks great in our new bathroom....understated but very elegant. My wife.....yes she was very surprised and loves it !!!!! Thank you Frontgate for offering such quality products.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guest Towel Tray Beautifully designed with a classic look. Great for the Powder Room
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!!! Well made, high quality. This is the best item I've ever bought for my vanity. Couldn't ask for a better show piece for my perfume and I would definite recommend this product and manufacturer. It is more than what I wanted to pay, but totally satisfied.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really soft! The best hand towels ever!
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this tray. It has got an elegance about it that enhances everything I have displayed on it. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is such a great item to have. Looks fabulous in the powder room adds real pizazz .This product is very practical as well. Keeps things clean and helps prevent germ transfer from person to person from using the same hand towel.I would recommend this product to anyone.Excellent!
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I just love my Vanity Tray. So beautiful on my Vanity, add a touch of glamour to my Bathroom. would recommend this tray to anyone. Thanks Frontgate
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very distinguished piece - Hi, I've been eye balling this item for a while and made the buying decision recently ... it makes a very nice addition to my vanity ... something that regardless of the price, you enjoy everytime you look at it. Worth the price !
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive I thought that this item was a little pricey, but it is a lovely accessory that is well-made and practical. I am enjoying having it in my vanity area!
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift! I love my Belmont vanity tray, received it as a gift and it is beautiful!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality and service
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply stunning looks beautiful in our bathroom , i got the chrome one so it matches our harware. well built, comes fully assembled.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Quality and beauty! This is just what I was looking for! I would highly recommend this product. Frontgate, however, bombards with emails which are annoying and insulting...
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice This is a beautiful and well made piece that looks great in the guest bathroom.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oval Vanity Tray I've looked at so many vanity trays, but none has compared to this one. It's beautifully made, and looks great on my vanity table. I purchased the Brushed Nickel and love it!
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product The tray is stunning and looks so elegant in my bathroom. It is beautiful and really is the perfect decor to dress up your vanity.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift I bought this for my best friend of 25 yrs, and we both agree, that this has to be the most beautiful gift I have bought for her to date. What a show stopper! Sometimes you really do get what you pay for.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lovely Beautiful quality!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new Lovely-great purchase. Prompt delivery.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique vanity tray I have not seen anything else as stunning as this tray. I have it on my vanity holding beautiful bottles, and it is really lovely. Very well-made too- the glass and mirror have a unique cut design that gives it a high-quality look. You would definitely not see this everywhere!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Well made and elegant.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful, as always looks lovely on the counter top.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanity tray I looked at numerous vanity trays and kept coming back to this tray. It is a beautiful tray and looks great in my bathroom.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS! Just love it! Very classy!
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and personal So worth the price. This is a gorgeous addition to my dresser. This is the vanity mirror that I've wanted since I was a little girl. It holds all my fragrances and little boxes and its personalized too. I love that hit has a rail that hold everything on the tray.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anniversary Gift Was looking for something nice for a remodeled bathroom that would replace some of the pieces that my wife uses for storing bath items and jewelry. This provides an elegant display. Not sure how easy it will be to keep clean.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from belmont two-tier vanity tray loved the two tier Belmont vanity tray. 5 stars
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Elegant, Great Purchase This vanity tray is absolutely beautiful. Photos do not do it justice. It is made with quality craftmanship and has a look of quiet elegance. The beveled glass is stunning. The tray is heavier than the usual vanity trays you find, and is well worth the price. I have received many compliments on it. Best buy ever!
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I always tried to find something where I could place all my perfumes sets without sacrificing space in my dresser. I have purchased different vanity trays in the past and this Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray is the last one I will need to buy, because it provided space as well as a beautiful and elegant setting that makes my dresser look really nice.
Date published: 2013-05-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_148
  • loc_, sid_27647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

I usually buy a monogramed soft disposable guest towel for this tray. Where do I find those again?

Asked by: Nannie1414
Frontgate item # 12421. Do a search from their Home page. Available in monogrammed or plain.
Answered by: BEE4
Date published: 2017-04-15

what is the difference between brushed nickel and chrome, I want the one that is shiny silver

Asked by: Sanderford
Brushed nickel looks like pewter on this tray. Not pretty. I think you want the polished chrome finish.
Answered by: ParklandGirl
Date published: 2016-01-11

What is the depth of the upper shelf on the two tier vanity tray?

Asked by: Denlynne
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The top shelf on the Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray measures 15" W x 5 3/8" D.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-02-19

does the tray have felt on the bottom?

i was trying to find out if they tray has felt on the bottom to protect marble
Asked by: hnyc
The Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray does not feature a felt bottom.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-06-09

Can I get the vanity tray with bigger dimensions?

#27647
Asked by: 68Josephine
Thank you for your interest in the Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray. This tray is only available in the 15"W x 9-1/4"D x 2-1/4"H size. The two-tier tray is slightly larger with dimensions of 15"W x 10-3/4"D x 5-3/4"H.
Answered by: MZFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_, sid_27647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:27647-Belmont Personalized Vanity Trays

Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray

Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray

Belmont Personalized Corner Vanity Tray

Belmont Rectangular Guest Towel Tray

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]