Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Belmont Personalized Vanity Trays

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from belmont two-tier vanity tray loved the two tier Belmont vanity tray. 5 stars
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Elegant, Great Purchase This vanity tray is absolutely beautiful. Photos do not do it justice. It is made with quality craftmanship and has a look of quiet elegance. The beveled glass is stunning. The tray is heavier than the usual vanity trays you find, and is well worth the price. I have received many compliments on it. Best buy ever!
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I always tried to find something where I could place all my perfumes sets without sacrificing space in my dresser. I have purchased different vanity trays in the past and this Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray is the last one I will need to buy, because it provided space as well as a beautiful and elegant setting that makes my dresser look really nice.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This is probably the best Vanity Tray I've ever owned. It's so beautifully made, solid and so classic. It's looks beautiful on my dressing table.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful. Exactly what I have been looking for. A little pricey, but I love it.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tray Absolutely love the guest towel tray . With the personalized towels it is beautiful. More expensive than others but the opulence is outstanding.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Vanity Tray The tray is very good with high quality and appearance.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect vanity tray This is exactly what I was looking for. My vanity is not huge so I needed something that was tiered so it would hold more. Quality is even better than I hoped and it is actually very sturdy and heavy. Product exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely vanity tray Perfect size for my bath vanity counter top!!
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! I had a mirrored tray on the bathroom vanity before, but I was not happy with its look. The Belmont Tray is absolutely beautiful and is such an elegant addition to my bathroom.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase the vanity tray is gorgeous and they even put a personal capital R on it to look even more stunning.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This tray is just beautiful--simple, elegant and beautiful quality. It is just the right size --moisturizer, makeup essentials, etc. fit on it comfortably. We are delighted with our recently renovated master bath, and we wanted a vanity tray that would 'fit in" to this lovely room! This certainly is perfect!
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy and functional It was smaller than I thought it would be but it is very nice. It is heirloom quality and functional.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrored Glass Tray I love the mirrored tray for my bath room. It is so well made. I didn't have to wait very long for it to be shipped. Good Job all the way around
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont two tier vanity tray The tray is beautiful! also very functional without looking so crowded. Everything looks so upscale. I've bought several now for gifts and finally had to buy one for myself.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Tray The product was well packaged and arrived as promised. It was exactly the tray my wife wanted and this one met all of her expectations.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning This beautiful two-tier vanity is stunning. A gift from my son that I will forever cherish, I've put small trinkets under the top tray; I use the top tray to display beautiful gifts; and I use the rest of the available space for perfume bottles. It is the first thing I see on top of my tall bureau and I just love it. Thank you, Frontgate!
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice organizer The mirrored vanity organizer arrived on time, in excellent condition, and exactly as described. Very nice, and very nice experience. I will definitely order again from Frontgate.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and simple-fits any decor Nice addtion to my once unorganized bathroom counter. Allows an elegant place to put misc. personal care products and makes it look organized
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant Beautiful, ordered larger one after receiving this corner mirror.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tray This is a beautiful tray that we purchased for our home in Florida. It looks great with the two tier tray that we had also purchased. We liked both so much we purchased an additional one for our home in Tennessee.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tray Beautiful tray that we purchased for our home in Florida. We liked it so much, we purchased some for our home in Tennessee. The only draw back is the top shelf is so low that we can only get very small items under it.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GRACIOUS LIVING PURCHASE I am a clutter bug.Since there is an available surface on my ample and beautiful marble bathroom counter, I have tended to clutter it up with various bottles and jars used daily. However, thanks to my new two-tier vanity tray, I have reformed. With its gleaming brass rails and glass surfaces, my double-tiered vanity tray reminds me of my mother's hallowed vanity table, of which I was so in awe, when I was a child and she was young and beautiful. As I enjoy the grace of my own uncluttered vanity tray–a birthday gift to myself– I feel a very special and nostalgic pleasure in its possession. It is flawless.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Personalized Corner Vanity Tray In two words: stylish and dignified. The design and construction quality of the vanity will dress-up most anyone’s bathroom or dressing room.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful vanity tray perfect fit for a vanity of any size. have lots of mirrors in my bathroom suite....so this is a perfect. Really an elegant touch.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Corner Vanity Tray I purchased this to go with the Belmont Oval Vanity Tray and because of it's shape. It's almost impossible to find corner trays, much less one this elegant. A corner tray makes so much sense and the two together are fabulous on my bathroom counter.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Oval Vanity Tray Elegant design, simple without being boring, but not overly ornate as to be gaudery--perfect. I also liked having the choice of several finishes. It is very well made and although the price was higher than some, considering the high quality, it was quite reasonable. I would have liked to have had two sizes, medium and large, in this same design.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanity tray 2 tier Love it- it's perfect!!!
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful tray This is really a lovely tray, I did not get it engraved. It feels solid, strong and yet it is beautiful, could go in many different style of decor
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Elegance, Timeless Every woman deserves such elegance in her lifetime. It's timelessness can be passed on to future generations.
Date published: 2012-07-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_158
  • loc_, sid_27647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

I usually buy a monogramed soft disposable guest towel for this tray. Where do I find those again?

Asked by: Nannie1414
Frontgate item # 12421. Do a search from their Home page. Available in monogrammed or plain.
Answered by: BEE4
Date published: 2017-04-15

The website will not allow me to choose a color. I want chrome.

Asked by: bigedge
Some of the finishes are being discontinued, per the Ordering dept.
Answered by: Bright1
Date published: 2013-10-21

what is the difference between brushed nickel and chrome, I want the one that is shiny silver

Asked by: Sanderford
Brushed nickel looks like pewter on this tray. Not pretty. I think you want the polished chrome finish.
Answered by: ParklandGirl
Date published: 2016-01-11

What is the depth of the upper shelf on the two tier vanity tray?

Asked by: Denlynne
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The top shelf on the Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray measures 15" W x 5 3/8" D.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-02-19

does the tray have felt on the bottom?

i was trying to find out if they tray has felt on the bottom to protect marble
Asked by: hnyc
The Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray does not feature a felt bottom.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-06-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_, sid_27647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:27647-Belmont Personalized Vanity Trays

Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray

Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray

Belmont Personalized Corner Vanity Tray

Belmont Rectangular Guest Towel Tray

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]