Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product The tray is stunning and looks so elegant in my bathroom. It is beautiful and really is the perfect decor to dress up your vanity.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift I bought this for my best friend of 25 yrs, and we both agree, that this has to be the most beautiful gift I have bought for her to date. What a show stopper! Sometimes you really do get what you pay for.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lovely Beautiful quality!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique vanity tray I have not seen anything else as stunning as this tray. I have it on my vanity holding beautiful bottles, and it is really lovely. Very well-made too- the glass and mirror have a unique cut design that gives it a high-quality look. You would definitely not see this everywhere!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anniversary Gift Was looking for something nice for a remodeled bathroom that would replace some of the pieces that my wife uses for storing bath items and jewelry. This provides an elegant display. Not sure how easy it will be to keep clean.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from belmont two-tier vanity tray loved the two tier Belmont vanity tray. 5 stars
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I always tried to find something where I could place all my perfumes sets without sacrificing space in my dresser. I have purchased different vanity trays in the past and this Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray is the last one I will need to buy, because it provided space as well as a beautiful and elegant setting that makes my dresser look really nice.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful. Exactly what I have been looking for. A little pricey, but I love it.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Vanity Tray The tray is very good with high quality and appearance.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect vanity tray This is exactly what I was looking for. My vanity is not huge so I needed something that was tiered so it would hold more. Quality is even better than I hoped and it is actually very sturdy and heavy. Product exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely vanity tray Perfect size for my bath vanity counter top!!
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont two tier vanity tray The tray is beautiful! also very functional without looking so crowded. Everything looks so upscale. I've bought several now for gifts and finally had to buy one for myself.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Tray The product was well packaged and arrived as promised. It was exactly the tray my wife wanted and this one met all of her expectations.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning This beautiful two-tier vanity is stunning. A gift from my son that I will forever cherish, I've put small trinkets under the top tray; I use the top tray to display beautiful gifts; and I use the rest of the available space for perfume bottles. It is the first thing I see on top of my tall bureau and I just love it. Thank you, Frontgate!
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice organizer The mirrored vanity organizer arrived on time, in excellent condition, and exactly as described. Very nice, and very nice experience. I will definitely order again from Frontgate.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tray Beautiful tray that we purchased for our home in Florida. We liked it so much, we purchased some for our home in Tennessee. The only draw back is the top shelf is so low that we can only get very small items under it.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GRACIOUS LIVING PURCHASE I am a clutter bug.Since there is an available surface on my ample and beautiful marble bathroom counter, I have tended to clutter it up with various bottles and jars used daily. However, thanks to my new two-tier vanity tray, I have reformed. With its gleaming brass rails and glass surfaces, my double-tiered vanity tray reminds me of my mother's hallowed vanity table, of which I was so in awe, when I was a child and she was young and beautiful. As I enjoy the grace of my own uncluttered vanity tray–a birthday gift to myself– I feel a very special and nostalgic pleasure in its possession. It is flawless.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanity tray 2 tier Love it- it's perfect!!!
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmost Vanity Tray Very attractive, coordinates well with the other brushed stainless fixtures, made well and looks terrific on the bathroom vanity! A little expensive but well-worth it.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the two tier vanity tray! It is even better than pictured, very high quality. Love it!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and attractive I purchased the Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray. I do enjoy it very much. As for the size, it is very good, but we girls always thinks we should have more. It is a beautiful piece for my vanity and helps tremedously with my clutter. A very good purchase on my part. Thank you, Karen
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary peice to her dresser Our son returned home from the Air Force stationed in Ankerage Alaska. He brought home a large Russian Blue cat. Unfortunately, this cat destroyed my wifes previous mirror stand when being chased by our other Alpha cat. She was in tears until I gave this two tiered item to her as a birthday present recently. It was remarkable to see her eyes gleam and proudly place this item where the broken peice previously was. Well worth the search to find this item.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant and functional I like the two-tiers for added space. My dressing table looks organized and oh so pretty.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful A quality made beautiful girly addition to my master bath. A little pricey, but if you have expensive perfumes, aren't they worth it :-)
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. The tray is beautiful. I kept looking at the item for about two years with interest to buy. I finally decided I had to have it. Even better looking than the picture. Really dressed up my bathroom counter. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase Pretty tray but way overpriced.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from belmont two tier vanity tray beautiful worth every penny.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from two tier beauty Upon my arrival, of my Belmont two tier vanity tray, I pulled the tray out of the surrounding packing, and I heard a squeaking loud noise from the top tier bar and the left bar. I called Front Gate and reinacted the noise via telephone. Two operator later, I was offered a 25% off to keep the tray. Which I did. Because I wanted to finish my master bathroom. I had a family of four arriving within minutes from Ohio. I love the appearance of the tray. I am somewhat concern about the bottom tray being a mirror instead of glass. But it is studly beautiful and timeless. I love Frontgate! Frontgate staff is superior! I miss living near the warehouse.and hope to visit Westchester Ohio soon. Best Regardes, PattiK
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tray I have this tray and it is absolutely beautiful. It is heavy and well made and holds a lot of items / sizes. Although I am a Frontgate customer, I found this item a local discount store for 1/4 of the price it is offered here for.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect topper I also have the Belmont floor etagere and this goes great on the top shelve, well built and a perfect finishing touch
Date published: 2012-01-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_67
  • loc_, sid_27646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

I usually buy a monogramed soft disposable guest towel for this tray. Where do I find those again?

Asked by: Nannie1414
Frontgate item # 12421. Do a search from their Home page. Available in monogrammed or plain.
Answered by: BEE4
Date published: 2017-04-15

what is the difference between brushed nickel and chrome, I want the one that is shiny silver

Asked by: Sanderford
Brushed nickel looks like pewter on this tray. Not pretty. I think you want the polished chrome finish.
Answered by: ParklandGirl
Date published: 2016-01-11

What is the depth of the upper shelf on the two tier vanity tray?

Asked by: Denlynne
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The top shelf on the Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray measures 15" W x 5 3/8" D.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-02-19

does the tray have felt on the bottom?

i was trying to find out if they tray has felt on the bottom to protect marble
Asked by: hnyc
The Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray does not feature a felt bottom.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-06-09

Can I get the vanity tray with bigger dimensions?

#27647
Asked by: 68Josephine
Thank you for your interest in the Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray. This tray is only available in the 15"W x 9-1/4"D x 2-1/4"H size. The two-tier tray is slightly larger with dimensions of 15"W x 10-3/4"D x 5-3/4"H.
Answered by: MZFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_, sid_27647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:27647-Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]