Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful tray! I bought this beautiful tray to sit on my bathroom vanity to keep my perfumes on. I also had my initial engraved on it. It adds such an elegant touch to the whole bathroom. I tis heavy and well made. November 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belmont Two Tier Tray Very high quality product that has added an organized elegant look to what was a cluttered countertop. Highly recommend. November 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I purchased this item to place on my bedroom dresser. It looks beautiful and classic. It has ample space for several perfume bottles as well as providing a resting place for an everyday watch or other piece of jewelry. My Mother and sister have already asked me to purchase one for them as well . . . This item will make a wonderful gift. November 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray I waited a long time for this to go one sale. I loved the way it looked inthe magazine and love it even more sitting on my once upon a time awful looking dressing. All of my perfume bottles look so elegant sitting there an my dresser looks great. It was still a bit expensive but I love it. November 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely addition to vanity The belmont med. vanity tray is a lovely addition. I've been looking to replace mine for a long time. This is perfect ! November 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Compliment to the Companion Tray I bought the Belmont Tray for my new bathroom and it looked lovely. So when the two tier tray went on sale, I bought it too. It is nice that it comes in brushed nickle and it make my new bathroom look so special. As usual the excellent purchase experience, customer service and quick shipping makes Frontgate one of my favorite companies. November 12, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by stunning display The Belmont tray in the brass finish was just the right accent piece for my dresser top. I purchased a second one for my vanity area (the two tier style) and it is equally as beautiful. Both have helped with organization as well!You can't go wrong with this selection especially the price! November 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful - very elegant item is gorgeous. Very tasteful and elegant. October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by breathtaking Item is absolutely gorgeous and breathtaking It goes very well in my Master bathroom October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray The vanity tray arrived in perfect condition and fully assembled. I am very happy with the purchase. October 6, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy very pleased with the vanity tray. Attractive and works well for our needs September 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This vanity is beautiful. It's the just the right size and love the brass. Thank you August 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by i't just purrrrfect! the quality is un-matched...as is all frontgate products ... a bit pricey, but with the special discount i had to get it and it simplifies all the items on my dresser. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a beautiful piece I am absolutely thrilled with my new vanity tray. It is of the highest quality - very thick mirrors - and it is a beautiful addition to my bedroom. August 26, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Tray This is a pretty tray but I wonder if the side rails are supposed to move like mine do. Also, I ordered brushed nickel but it looks like Pewter. Wish I didn't already throw out the box or I'd send it back. Despite this, I like the tray, it would look good in any bathroom. January 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The back of the fist tier is hard to reach In general, this is a beautiful vanity tray with good size; the only draw back is that once you put your larger bottles at front, the small staff put in the back of the 1st tier is hard to reach because of the short space between the mirror and the glass. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Beautiful Vanity Tray Quite pricey, but, the only reason I gave this "4 Stars". This tray is something you can't find anywhere else and I have looked relentlessly for quite some time. It makes my ordinary bathroom look a step above the rest! I just wish they were more reasonably priced. I also purchased the two tier for my bedroom and I feel like royalty everytime I walk into my "Palace" November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Touch of Elegance This item is a bit pricey, but I could not resist buying it. Adds elegance to my newly decorated bathroom. Its unique because of the two tiers. I use the top tier when I take off my jewelry. Surfed the internet for days before deciding to buy -- then I got an extra 20% discount. Absolutely love Frontgate! December 1, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Loved it! But.............too small to sit on my dresser. If it ever becomes available larger, please notify me September 7, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice vanity tray I am enjoying the vanity tray. The monogram makes it extra special. July 30, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vanity Tray Very pleased with the vanity tray. It made a big hit with my wife. We were both disappointed with the style of the letter. Wish I could have seen what the letter would have looked like. I might have changed the style of the font. March 6, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful except for lettering I love the vanity tray but the lettering was not as expected. I chose the script and expected it to be written in a capital letter not a small letter. If I had known that it was going to look like that I would hace chosen the printed letter. Maybe you should show what the letter will look like at the time of ordering. November 19, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by belmont two-tier tray This was a very beautiful tray but with the two tiers it was to much space that was not tall enough for items to be displayed. It was also smaller than expected, unfortunately I had to return it. November 5, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love the tray but I ordered the initial of my first name to be in script and instead it was printed in a block letter. May 31, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by A very pretty product I purchased for my wife as a gift for her vanity. Unfortunately, I had to return it because when I unpacked it the mirror on the bottom unit was broken. February 11, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Right Item, Wrong Engraving The item arrived on time and packaged well, but the engraving was the wrong style--block letter instead of the script that was ordered. I did not want to go through the trouble of shipping it back. May 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray The tray arrived in broken pieces; the base mirror was shattered but the top tray was intact. I could not even remove it from the styrofoam casing due to the shards of glass. After paying $24 for shipping, I'm not happy about having to pay $9 to return via UPS. October 14, 2015
  • 2016-08-27 T11:58:17.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_27646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5
(9 Questions : 11 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ThanksInAdvance is loaded.
Additional information about ThanksInAdvance could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray. The makeup brushes and bottles shown with this item are props and are not available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray
 
1 answer
I can't tell from the photos, and you don't say anything: is the bottom shelf mirrored or plain glass?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SMCB is loaded.
Additional information about SMCB could not be loaded.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SMCB is loaded.
Additional information about SMCB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray. The bottom shelf is mirrored glass.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
 
1 answer
What are the dimensions of the oval vanity tray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about H35557 is loaded.
Additional information about H35557 could not be loaded.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about H35557 is loaded.
Additional information about H35557 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray is 15"W x 9-1/4"D x 2-1/4"H.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
 
1 answer
Is it available in the antiqued brass? And, if not, is the brass as shiny and bright as it appears in the photo?
Customer avatar
by
Westchester County, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Westchester3 is loaded.
Additional information about Westchester3 could not be loaded.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Westchester County, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Westchester3 is loaded.
Additional information about Westchester3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray. We apologize that the antiqued brass is no longer available. The brass tray is shiny.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
 
1 answer
does the tray have felt on the bottom?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hnyc is loaded.
Additional information about hnyc could not be loaded.
i was trying to find out if they tray has felt on the bottom to protect marble
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hnyc is loaded.
Additional information about hnyc could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray does not feature a felt bottom.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-08-27 T11:57:47.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_27646, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:27646-Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???