Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from two-tier vanity tray IT IS A LOVELY TRAY--VERY WELL DONE AND OF NICE QUALITY JUST LIKE EVERYTHING ELSE I HAVE PURCHASED AT FRONTGATE.
Date published: 2009-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning piece I ordered this to put in our bathroom, it is very classy looking. Holds alot fo perfume bottles.
Date published: 2009-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Touch This is a beautiful tray which is just the perfect size to hold everyday used items without overwhelming the counter space.
Date published: 2009-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Medium Vanity Tray It is beautiful. I ordered one for a gift and liked it so well that I have ordered one for my vanity!
Date published: 2009-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase nice tray, I loved is good size and look so beautiful, thank you for sale always quality products
Date published: 2009-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased Again I haven't even opened the two new vanity mirrors yet - they are Xmas presents. I don't need to - because I have bought them before. They are constructed very sturdy. The mirrors are beautiful. I have had many compliments and have been asked where I pruchased them from. I am always proud to say Frontgate. Because if you have ever purchased from Frontgate then you know you have purchase a quality product.
Date published: 2009-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tray! I bought this beautiful tray to sit on my bathroom vanity to keep my perfumes on. I also had my initial engraved on it. It adds such an elegant touch to the whole bathroom. I tis heavy and well made.
Date published: 2009-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Two Tier Tray Very high quality product that has added an organized elegant look to what was a cluttered countertop. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2009-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I purchased this item to place on my bedroom dresser. It looks beautiful and classic. It has ample space for several perfume bottles as well as providing a resting place for an everyday watch or other piece of jewelry. My Mother and sister have already asked me to purchase one for them as well . . . This item will make a wonderful gift.
Date published: 2009-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray I waited a long time for this to go one sale. I loved the way it looked inthe magazine and love it even more sitting on my once upon a time awful looking dressing. All of my perfume bottles look so elegant sitting there an my dresser looks great. It was still a bit expensive but I love it.
Date published: 2009-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely addition to vanity The belmont med. vanity tray is a lovely addition. I've been looking to replace mine for a long time. This is perfect !
Date published: 2009-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Compliment to the Companion Tray I bought the Belmont Tray for my new bathroom and it looked lovely. So when the two tier tray went on sale, I bought it too. It is nice that it comes in brushed nickle and it make my new bathroom look so special. As usual the excellent purchase experience, customer service and quick shipping makes Frontgate one of my favorite companies.
Date published: 2009-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning display The Belmont tray in the brass finish was just the right accent piece for my dresser top. I purchased a second one for my vanity area (the two tier style) and it is equally as beautiful. Both have helped with organization as well!You can't go wrong with this selection especially the price!
Date published: 2009-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful - very elegant item is gorgeous. Very tasteful and elegant.
Date published: 2009-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from breathtaking Item is absolutely gorgeous and breathtaking It goes very well in my Master bathroom
Date published: 2009-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray The vanity tray arrived in perfect condition and fully assembled. I am very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2009-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy very pleased with the vanity tray. Attractive and works well for our needs
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This vanity is beautiful. It's the just the right size and love the brass. Thank you
Date published: 2009-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i't just purrrrfect! the quality is un-matched...as is all frontgate products ... a bit pricey, but with the special discount i had to get it and it simplifies all the items on my dresser.
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beautiful piece I am absolutely thrilled with my new vanity tray. It is of the highest quality - very thick mirrors - and it is a beautiful addition to my bedroom.
Date published: 2009-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Tray This is a pretty tray but I wonder if the side rails are supposed to move like mine do. Also, I ordered brushed nickel but it looks like Pewter. Wish I didn't already throw out the box or I'd send it back. Despite this, I like the tray, it would look good in any bathroom.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The back of the fist tier is hard to reach In general, this is a beautiful vanity tray with good size; the only draw back is that once you put your larger bottles at front, the small staff put in the back of the 1st tier is hard to reach because of the short space between the mirror and the glass.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most Beautiful Vanity Tray Quite pricey, but, the only reason I gave this "4 Stars". This tray is something you can't find anywhere else and I have looked relentlessly for quite some time. It makes my ordinary bathroom look a step above the rest! I just wish they were more reasonably priced. I also purchased the two tier for my bedroom and I feel like royalty everytime I walk into my "Palace"
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Touch of Elegance This item is a bit pricey, but I could not resist buying it. Adds elegance to my newly decorated bathroom. Its unique because of the two tiers. I use the top tier when I take off my jewelry. Surfed the internet for days before deciding to buy -- then I got an extra 20% discount. Absolutely love Frontgate!
Date published: 2010-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Loved it! But.............too small to sit on my dresser. If it ever becomes available larger, please notify me
Date published: 2010-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice vanity tray I am enjoying the vanity tray. The monogram makes it extra special.
Date published: 2010-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vanity Tray Very pleased with the vanity tray. It made a big hit with my wife. We were both disappointed with the style of the letter. Wish I could have seen what the letter would have looked like. I might have changed the style of the font.
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful except for lettering I love the vanity tray but the lettering was not as expected. I chose the script and expected it to be written in a capital letter not a small letter. If I had known that it was going to look like that I would hace chosen the printed letter. Maybe you should show what the letter will look like at the time of ordering.
Date published: 2009-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from belmont two-tier tray This was a very beautiful tray but with the two tiers it was to much space that was not tall enough for items to be displayed. It was also smaller than expected, unfortunately I had to return it.
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the tray but I ordered the initial of my first name to be in script and instead it was printed in a block letter.
Date published: 2010-05-31
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_131
  • loc_, sid_27646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

What is the depth of the upper shelf on the two tier vanity tray?

Asked by: Denlynne
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The top shelf on the Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray measures 15" W x 5 3/8" D.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-02-19

what is the difference between brushed nickel and chrome, I want the one that is shiny silver

Asked by: Sanderford
Brushed nickel looks like pewter on this tray. Not pretty. I think you want the polished chrome finish.
Answered by: ParklandGirl
Date published: 2016-01-11

Can you share where the matching makeup brush, perfume containers and ring holder are from? They perfectly accent the Belmont Vanity Tray!

Asked by: ThanksInAdvance
Thank you for your interest in the Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray. The makeup brushes and bottles shown with this item are props and are not available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-05-16

I can't tell from the photos, and you don't say anything: is the bottom shelf mirrored or plain glass?

Asked by: SMCB
Thank you for your interest in the Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray. The bottom shelf is mirrored glass.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-08-11

Two of the pictures are identical

The brushed nickel and chrome pictures are the same. Can you provide a photo the the actual brushed nickel finish?
Asked by: MikkiC
Thank you for your interest in the Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray. The Chrome and the Brushed Nickel options are very similar; however, the Chrome is shiny, and the Brushed Nickel has more of a matte finish.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_27646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:27646-Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray

Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray

Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]