Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat 4.6 5 380 412
Love this It's stylish but elegant and makes a beautiful statement when anyone comes to my door. I love it! Haven't had it long enough to comment on durability yet. September 16, 2014
welcome mat This mat looks beautiful by our front door. I actually bought it because a neighbor of mine bought one along time ago and I admired it so much. I am concerned though that people will trip on it because it is so very thick. September 14, 2014
Great Customer Service I had my eye on this mat for a long time. After we built our dream home I ordered it. The quality is great but the monogram was a little crooked. I wrote to customer service and they responded in less than 24 hours. They gave me 3 options to choose from. All more than reasonable. I really appreciated that! I picked the one I wanted and they took care of it immediately. If the monogram had been straight I would have given 5 stars. Having said that, I would definitely order from Frontgate again!! September 13, 2014
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat The mat is fine. Just alot larger than I thought. Hard to manuever. September 4, 2014
Estate Monogram Mat I love the mat, it is a beautiful mat, quality looking. The only negative I have with it is the thickness of it. This isn't that big of a deal. I'm just not used to one that doesn't lay much flatter to the ground. April 2, 2014
Estate Monogram Coco Mat The mat is beautiful! It makes such a grand statement at the front door. I would recommend this to anyone. March 11, 2014
Coco mat Great quality, perfect size and is substantial; and effective as a device to clean your shoe bottoms of wet and snow and ice before entering! February 22, 2014
used product before I love the look of this mat. I am a little worried over the fact is it shedding all the time which I hope is not going to be a problem. February 19, 2014
Nice quality We ordered the Estate Monogram Coco Mat and are very pleased with the purchase. It is thick and appears to be durable. My only complaint is that it took much too long for delivery. We expected a longer delivery time due to the fact that the item was personalized but four weeks was a bit much. Too Frontgate's credit, they sent us an apology email with a discount code for a future purchase. Nice mat but glad I ordered it well in advance. January 14, 2014
So far so good 4 star right now. Need to see how it holds up in our cold snowy weather. January 10, 2014
Mostly Love it I love my front mat! I've planned on one of these for a long time after seeing them at two of my friends homes and seeing how durable and well they wear. My one misgiving comes from my husband who thinks it sheds too much. My friends mats don't shed anymore but they've had them for over a year each so I'm hoping it's only a new thing. Even with that, it seems to be far less than the dirt the mat is catching. January 8, 2014
Good buy I shopped this product and found this to be the best buy, so far, so good on holding up. We haven't had any shedding issues so far, but it's only been less than a month. I'll have to update this once we've had it through a couple of seasons. January 6, 2014
Plush Coco Mats I was very impressed by the two mats bought for our front doors. They look great and are much thicker and substantial than any others I have seen. I can't give them 5 stars until I see how they hold up to the elements and constant use. January 6, 2014
Quite attractive A bit early to review the item since I do not know how well it is will wear. The mat is quite attractive. It is thick which may mean it is durable. November 18, 2013
Great entry mat I bought this to replace the Huntington entry mat which was great but we have a cat that liked to scratch on it and the loops of that mat was making it look very ragged. This mat is stubbly and though doesn't feel good when u step on it without shoes I think it will look much nicer b/c my cat won't be able to destroy it. So far so good, looks very nice. It is much thicker too than the old one. October 22, 2013
Very nice quality and appearance I was quite surprised to find the mat was almost 2 inches tall. Very thick and nice quality. I've had the mat for almost a month now and it is at our front door, which we use a lot. The edge of the mat is showing wear as when we step out of the door we step in the same general area. I believe the wear is because the mat fibers are so tall. Overall, I love the rug and find the quality to be very good. September 9, 2013
Very good floor mat I love the design of the Estate Coco mat. However, there was a lot of shedding of the cocoa fibers when I removed it from the package, unlike the Oxford monogrammed coco mat. I would have purchased another Oxford mat, but it is no longer available in the larger size. The Estate Coco mat is heavy & doesn't need a rubber bottom to stay in place. It will be a good substitute for the Oxford mat, although I would prefer to get another Oxford mat if possible in the future. May 16, 2013
Coco mat stands the test of time The Estate Monogram Coco mat is excellent quality, really wears well with the traffic at the front door. Looks impressive. I was given one as a gift for a new home nearly five years ago and am just now replacing that one. April 2, 2013
ELEGANT ENTRANCE! This is a very thick, tightly woven, outside door mat that adds an elegant touch to any entrance. Mine came with a slightly speckled pattern throughout the coco fibers that I thought contributed to the richness of the look. The monogram is nicely stenciled deep into the fibers; however, vacuum occasionally because it will shed. March 26, 2013
Satisfied with purchase This mat is very thick and heavy. It looks great, but can get a little messy with some loose fibers. December 18, 2012
Coco Door Mat I ordered several personalized mats as gifts for friends. One mat came with the initial smeared and had to be replaced. Frontgate was great getting a new mat to me quickly. Returning the damaged mat was a hassle because of the size of the box. I was disappointed that the mats came rolled together in a big ugly box. I then had to figure out a way to get them boxed and wrapped. Had I ordered them individually they would have come in their own box. The replacement came in its own box. December 18, 2012
Front Door Mat It looks great - just a lot thicker that it appeares and not as "soft" as I had hoped. Seems durable however. Just would have liked a softer mat. August 17, 2012
iT IS A GREAT DOOR MAT !!!!!! I ordered four of these mats and really like the size and look of them. June 22, 2012
Door Mat I am very pleased with this coco door mat. The quality is great. It arrived sooner than they originally said which was a blessing because I was having a big party! Thank you for your quality and fast service. May 8, 2012
beautiful mat, needed a different size Lovely classy mat. I really needed a 60" long mat, but this one only came in 48 and 72. December 28, 2011
No problems with purchase The item I ordered was in stock and shipped quickly. Overall great service. Having the item in stock is a huge plus- I have ordered from other online retailers and things are perpetually on back order- aggravating! November 2, 2011
Like a lot This is the third coco mat I have from Frontgate, the first was given to us as a house warming gift. I have ordered two more. I especially like the weight of these mats because I live in a very windy, dusty area and they do not blow away. They also go very well with my iron double, filigree doors. They last about two years, that is my only reason for not giving them an excellent rating. I think Frontgate gives wonderful customer service. March 26, 2011
quality I purchased this mat to replace the exact same product I purchased about 6 yrs ago.I use this in front of my door in a covered porch area. March 9, 2011
Nice Mat It's hard to find a large mat and this was the perfect size. The mat is also very thick. My only concern is longevity as there is no backing. Time will tell how well it stands up but it looks great and arrived quickly. January 20, 2011
Great door mat Good value....mat looks great and appears to hold up well to the elements. January 7, 2011
  • 2015-03-31T09:35:20.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>
(8 Questions : 9 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PattiBoo is loaded.
Additional information about PattiBoo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Black Estate Mongram Coco Mat. We are checking with the manufacturer about the backing and we will update you as soon as possible.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat does not feature any backing
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can i order this without the monogram?

1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reetap is loaded.
Additional information about Reetap could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not available without monogram.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can i choose my font with the estate mat

1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dottye is loaded.
Additional information about Dottye could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. There is no font choice available for the Estate Monogram Coco Mat; all mats have the same lettering style.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can we get it in a different color

1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kenji is loaded.
Additional information about kenji could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not offered in any additional colors.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Estate mat color

In the details, there are three pictures of the estate mat. The last picture shoes the mat in green. But when I go to select the mat, it does not ask me what color I want to purchase.
Exactly what color is the mat that is available? Black or Green?
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bwgoel is loaded.
Additional information about bwgoel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We do have all sizes/letters available in either black or sage. To alleviate any confusion, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and a representative will be happy to place an order and ensure you get the proper mat. We apologize for any confusion.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-31T09:42:27.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-03-31T09:42:27.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:66019-Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???