Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat 4.6 5 402 435
Outstanding Entry Impression The Estate Coco Door Mat has a great appearance as well as excellent durability. The quality is absolutely the best!!! November 18, 2010
excellent value my purchase arrived timely and in a BIG BOX. My wife thought I must have ordered a table or lamp. The door mat is just the right size---LARGE----and looks terrific. November 16, 2010
Great Purchase We love this mat. It is beautiful and adds a touch of class to the exterior. It is made very well. November 15, 2010
quality & stylish I was surprise to see such a thick coir mat. I love how stylish it looks in my front door. November 15, 2010
Love this mat I love the door mat I bought. It is very high quality and looks very elegant. November 13, 2010
Coco Door Mat Our CocoDoor Mat is just beautiful. Great quality. We are very happy with it. November 12, 2010
as advertised A great door mat and truly 2" thick. Very good quality and looks for the price. Could never find anything compatible in any store. November 10, 2010
Outstanding item This mat is one of a kind by its quality and thickness. Visitors to our house now say they have not seen anything like it and I agree. And the speed of ordering and then receiving it was also extraordinary. Thank you again. November 10, 2010
Beautiful Coco Door Mat This mat arrived and was even more beautiful than in the catalog. Some of the detailing is hard to see in the photo. We love it! November 9, 2010
Estate Coco Mat The look of the product is elegant and fills my entire foyer/doorway space. It was good quality for a good price. I appreciated the excellent service and it was shipped to my address in no time. Having the email updates on the progress of the shipment was a real plus that you do not find with other vendors. November 6, 2010
Nice, elegant and sturdy very nice and elergant doormat. Shipping was super quick! November 6, 2010
Very impressive! This door mat makes for a very impressive look at the front door....it is also quite functional. November 6, 2010
Excellet Outdoor Mat We had purchased a mat like this once before and it lasted a very long time. We couldn't find one as nice as this in any store. We have purchased one again and we are very happy with it. It looks extremely nice for the entrance and is excellent for cleaning off shoes. November 6, 2010
Pretty, not long lasting This is a very nice outdoor mat. I was hesitant to purchase because I read a review that said it would lose the bristles eventually. This was very true. It looked great for about 6 months then started loosing bristles and fading. We are replacing it now after using it for about 18 months. This might be okay for some, but you just need to know what you're paying for. May 19, 2015
So far, so good Substantial mat that makes a statement. Love it so far. The true yest will be durability. If it lasts, then the cost is worth it. April 13, 2015
Perfect size! We have a large double door entrance at the front of our house and it is difficult to find attractive door mats at the size we need. The largest Estate Monogram Coco Mat is the perfect size for entrance! The look is clean and elegant and the mat appears well made. It is very thick, but our door doesn't have to open over it, so that isn't an issue for us. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it sheds so much, but all coco mats shed. March 3, 2015
Great door mat! This is the third door mat similar to this one that I have purchased. They are all very nice looking and give a nice impression when approaching the house. January 5, 2015
Great door mat! I really like this door mat. The size is right and I don't mind the thickness of the mat. The mat looks substantial. In general, the printing on it is good - especially the monogram. There were a few parts on the outside border that were a little blotchy. There is some shedding but it seems to be lessening. I looked at many door mats at lots of stores and feel this is one of the better ones. November 15, 2014
Classy door Mat! Top quality, over-sized mat makes the front door and entry way inviting! September 26, 2014
Love this It's stylish but elegant and makes a beautiful statement when anyone comes to my door. I love it! Haven't had it long enough to comment on durability yet. September 16, 2014
welcome mat This mat looks beautiful by our front door. I actually bought it because a neighbor of mine bought one along time ago and I admired it so much. I am concerned though that people will trip on it because it is so very thick. September 14, 2014
Great Customer Service I had my eye on this mat for a long time. After we built our dream home I ordered it. The quality is great but the monogram was a little crooked. I wrote to customer service and they responded in less than 24 hours. They gave me 3 options to choose from. All more than reasonable. I really appreciated that! I picked the one I wanted and they took care of it immediately. If the monogram had been straight I would have given 5 stars. Having said that, I would definitely order from Frontgate again!! September 13, 2014
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat The mat is fine. Just alot larger than I thought. Hard to manuever. September 4, 2014
Estate Monogram Mat I love the mat, it is a beautiful mat, quality looking. The only negative I have with it is the thickness of it. This isn't that big of a deal. I'm just not used to one that doesn't lay much flatter to the ground. April 2, 2014
Estate Monogram Coco Mat The mat is beautiful! It makes such a grand statement at the front door. I would recommend this to anyone. March 11, 2014
Coco mat Great quality, perfect size and is substantial; and effective as a device to clean your shoe bottoms of wet and snow and ice before entering! February 22, 2014
used product before I love the look of this mat. I am a little worried over the fact is it shedding all the time which I hope is not going to be a problem. February 19, 2014
Nice quality We ordered the Estate Monogram Coco Mat and are very pleased with the purchase. It is thick and appears to be durable. My only complaint is that it took much too long for delivery. We expected a longer delivery time due to the fact that the item was personalized but four weeks was a bit much. Too Frontgate's credit, they sent us an apology email with a discount code for a future purchase. Nice mat but glad I ordered it well in advance. January 14, 2014
So far so good 4 star right now. Need to see how it holds up in our cold snowy weather. January 10, 2014
Mostly Love it I love my front mat! I've planned on one of these for a long time after seeing them at two of my friends homes and seeing how durable and well they wear. My one misgiving comes from my husband who thinks it sheds too much. My friends mats don't shed anymore but they've had them for over a year each so I'm hoping it's only a new thing. Even with that, it seems to be far less than the dirt the mat is catching. January 8, 2014
  • 2015-08-11T11:17:07.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>
(8 Questions : 9 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PattiBoo is loaded.
Additional information about PattiBoo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Black Estate Mongram Coco Mat. We are checking with the manufacturer about the backing and we will update you as soon as possible.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat does not feature any backing
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can i order this without the monogram?

1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reetap is loaded.
Additional information about Reetap could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not available without monogram.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can i choose my font with the estate mat

1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dottye is loaded.
Additional information about Dottye could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. There is no font choice available for the Estate Monogram Coco Mat; all mats have the same lettering style.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can we get it in a different color

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kenji is loaded.
Additional information about kenji could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not offered in any additional colors.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Estate mat color

In the details, there are three pictures of the estate mat. The last picture shoes the mat in green. But when I go to select the mat, it does not ask me what color I want to purchase.
Exactly what color is the mat that is available? Black or Green?
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bwgoel is loaded.
Additional information about bwgoel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We do have all sizes/letters available in either black or sage. To alleviate any confusion, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and a representative will be happy to place an order and ensure you get the proper mat. We apologize for any confusion.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-11T11:14:31.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:66019-Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???