Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Reliable Based on past experience I ordered another Personalized Estate Coco door mat for my daughter. She absolutly loves it. You shipped a quality product at a very reasonable price and delivery charge. Thank You December 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product Love it! Awesome quality, great sale price. Fast delivery......if there's a need, I would order another one! December 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality We bought a medium and small mat. Both are very thick and seem like they are high quality. We've only had them for 2 weeks so I cant tell how they will weather. On a side note, it's strange that frontgate WILL NOT allow you to order these without a monogram. We picked our son and daughters initials for ours. December 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and price I purchased the large mat and the color is beautiful and the mat is thick and rich looking. Hopefully the sun doesn't fade the black lettering, we will see. December 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Mat We just received our new entryway mat and are quite pleased with it. It arrived very quickly after placing our order and came in perfect condition. Thank you Frontgate. December 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful first impression to any front door entry I have never been disappointed in any item purchased from Front Gate. This is a high quality rug with an elegant appeal.***** November 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Look The mat looks awesome by my front door. I haven't seen anything like it in the stores. November 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid front door mat! This mat looks amazing, it wears well and truly does brush off snow from my guests footwear. The most wonderful quality is that it is the only front door mat I have found that is large enough to be useful. Several guests can stand on it as you open your front door, what could be more welcoming?! November 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice I absolutely love this door mat. It matches the decor of my home perfectly. I've received numerous comments on it's appearance and feel. It's the thickest door mat I've ever seen. I must say I made an excellent choice for my new home. November 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Estate Mat The mat is sturdy and attractive. I especially like the thickness of it. November 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful porch rug! We love our new porch mat. It is very functional but is absolutely beautiful as well. It is a very classy addition to the front of our home. November 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mat Just moved into new home and this mat looks great at the front door. Good looking, sturdy and a nice addition to the front porch. November 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase When I ordered the Personalized Estate Coco Door Mats, I was a bit skeptical. I wasn't sure that the descriptions would match the product. The Mats were so very thick and sumptious, they look like they would really hold up to the elements, just like they described. I was very pleased with my purchase. Thanks Frontgate. November 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great door mat We are very pleased with the mat. It arrived it good time and it looks great at our front door. November 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Entry Impression The Estate Coco Door Mat has a great appearance as well as excellent durability. The quality is absolutely the best!!! November 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value my purchase arrived timely and in a BIG BOX. My wife thought I must have ordered a table or lamp. The door mat is just the right size---LARGE----and looks terrific. November 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase We love this mat. It is beautiful and adds a touch of class to the exterior. It is made very well. November 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality & stylish I was surprise to see such a thick coir mat. I love how stylish it looks in my front door. November 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mat I love the door mat I bought. It is very high quality and looks very elegant. November 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Coco Door Mat Our CocoDoor Mat is just beautiful. Great quality. We are very happy with it. November 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by as advertised A great door mat and truly 2" thick. Very good quality and looks for the price. Could never find anything compatible in any store. November 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding item This mat is one of a kind by its quality and thickness. Visitors to our house now say they have not seen anything like it and I agree. And the speed of ordering and then receiving it was also extraordinary. Thank you again. November 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Coco Door Mat This mat arrived and was even more beautiful than in the catalog. Some of the detailing is hard to see in the photo. We love it! November 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Estate Coco Mat The look of the product is elegant and fills my entire foyer/doorway space. It was good quality for a good price. I appreciated the excellent service and it was shipped to my address in no time. Having the email updates on the progress of the shipment was a real plus that you do not find with other vendors. November 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, elegant and sturdy very nice and elergant doormat. Shipping was super quick! November 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressive! This door mat makes for a very impressive look at the front door....it is also quite functional. November 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellet Outdoor Mat We had purchased a mat like this once before and it lasted a very long time. We couldn't find one as nice as this in any store. We have purchased one again and we are very happy with it. It looks extremely nice for the entrance and is excellent for cleaning off shoes. November 6, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Mat I have 3 of these - 2 of the largest and one mid-size. They are great front and back door mats as they will get anything off your shoes before you come into the house. We have the monogramed versions. The reason for 4 stars vs 5 is that the black printing wears off a bit too quickly in our opinion. August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty, not long lasting This is a very nice outdoor mat. I was hesitant to purchase because I read a review that said it would lose the bristles eventually. This was very true. It looked great for about 6 months then started loosing bristles and fading. We are replacing it now after using it for about 18 months. This might be okay for some, but you just need to know what you're paying for. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, so good Substantial mat that makes a statement. Love it so far. The true yest will be durability. If it lasts, then the cost is worth it. April 13, 2015
  • 2016-01-13 T08:58:25.799-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>
(8 Questions : 11 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
2 answers

Estate mat color

In the details, there are three pictures of the estate mat. The last picture shoes the mat in green. But when I go to select the mat, it does not ask me what color I want to purchase.
Exactly what color is the mat that is available? Black or Green?
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bwgoel is loaded.
Additional information about bwgoel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We do have all sizes/letters available in either black or sage. To alleviate any confusion, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and a representative will be happy to place an order and ensure you get the proper mat. We apologize for any confusion.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
cocoa fiber base with black design and monogram
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Alabama, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ouidan is loaded.
Additional information about ouidan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PattiBoo is loaded.
Additional information about PattiBoo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat does not feature any backing
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Black Estate Mongram Coco Mat. We are checking with the manufacturer about the backing and we will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Our front porch is uncovered and exposed to the rain. Does this mat drain? What happens when it's covered with water? Does it get soggy?

We previously purchased a frontgate door mat that was more like carpet and it turns into a giant spongy mess when it rains. It literally would not dry until we hung it over the deck rail.

Thanks.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BLHS is loaded.
Additional information about BLHS could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We do recomend a mat pad as it will increase the air flow under the mat and allow it to dry quicker preventin mold and mildew from forming. If the mat does get wet, we do also recomend hanging it to dry completely.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
This is a beast of a mat. It will dry out but it certainly would be heavy to move when wet. You won't be disappointed.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shepherdlove is loaded.
Additional information about Shepherdlove could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can i order this without the monogram?

2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reetap is loaded.
Additional information about Reetap could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not available without monogram.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can i choose my font with the estate mat

2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dottye is loaded.
Additional information about Dottye could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. There is no font choice available for the Estate Monogram Coco Mat; all mats have the same lettering style.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:54:06.708-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:66019-Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???