Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat 4.6 5 366 398
Wonderful Gift We received the Monogram Coco Mat as a Christmas gift! This high quality mat fits perfect on our front entry way! December 31, 2014
excellent front door mat good quality heavy like the appearance at front door Have 2 large iron doors with curve at top. Looks wonderful December 30, 2014
Door mat I got two medium ones and one large one for our 3 entrances. Love them, very thick and they collect a lot of dirt and mud. No blowing away for these... great value. December 26, 2014
Elegant and beautiful Love our new doormat. Looks great at the entrance to our Dutch Colonial style home. Traditional looking and personal. December 26, 2014
Beautiful Mat We recently purchased Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We are very happy that we purchased this mat. Great quality and price. Customer service was very helpful. December 15, 2014
Beautiful! I got this in the 72" size and it is absolutely perfect for our front porch with double entry doors. It is quite thick and looks even better than the picture. Couldn't be happier with the purchase. December 11, 2014
Monogram door mat Monogram door mat is excellent quality & personal too! I gave it as a house warming gift to a friend who just purchased a new home! They loved it! December 7, 2014
Gorgeous Front Door Mat Great, durable, gorgeous front door mat. Really makes a statement! December 8, 2014
Outdoor rug This rug is horrible. It sheds all throughout the house. I'm throwing it away and it's only 6 months old or so. It has gotten worse as time goes by not better. December 4, 2014
Beautiful Doormat This door mat was a move in gift for a client. The quality is very good and it's beautiful. December 5, 2014
Great door mat! I really like this door mat. The size is right and I don't mind the thickness of the mat. The mat looks substantial. In general, the printing on it is good - especially the monogram. There were a few parts on the outside border that were a little blotchy. There is some shedding but it seems to be lessening. I looked at many door mats at lots of stores and feel this is one of the better ones. November 15, 2014
Quality has truly decreased from past products We have purchased our front door mat through Frontgate for several years. This mat has been the very worst so far. The black trim around the edge was not lined up so that it does not frame the mat; it is off center. The boarder design as well as our initial are sprayed on in very poor quality. The background design is so light it is hard to even see. I am so disappointed that Frontgate has let their quality decrease so. October 29, 2014
Best quality doormat This outside doormat is superior in quality to any found at big box stores, and well worth the price. November 5, 2014
Lush Thick Door Mat Door Mat was even nicer then showed in picture. Thick, lush and well made. November 4, 2014
Better than Expected Beautiful! Really happy with my purchase. I am using this mat in an uncovered area so we will see over time how it holds up. It's thick and the monogram is vivid and looks great. Just hoping it lasts. October 31, 2014
Coco Mat This is the second of these that we have purchased from Frontgate. Unfortunately, the B is not centered properly. October 14, 2014
Great Customer Service I had my eye on this mat for a long time. After we built our dream home I ordered it. The quality is great but the monogram was a little crooked. I wrote to customer service and they responded in less than 24 hours. They gave me 3 options to choose from. All more than reasonable. I really appreciated that! I picked the one I wanted and they took care of it immediately. If the monogram had been straight I would have given 5 stars. Having said that, I would definitely order from Frontgate again!! September 13, 2014
Terrific Door Mat I highly recommend this product. It looks great, appears to be very high quality and was delivered on time. It also has the elegant look that I needed to accent my formal double front doors. The price was also very reasonable. September 29, 2014
Love our new mat We love our new door mat. Thank you so much for your prompt service! September 29, 2014
Classy door Mat! Top quality, over-sized mat makes the front door and entry way inviting! September 26, 2014
A little dissapointed I purchased this mat based on the positive reviews for our front door about a month ago. The mat looks great but it sheds a lot. I hope it will eventually stop. I am a little dissapointed because I really wanted to walk away from the cheap mats.. My husband teases me by saying that I should collect everything that comes out and make another mat for the back door as well... March 26, 2013
Review Mat received as promised and describe. Looks great but sheds something fierce. Have to see the longevity. September 21, 2014
Mats matter! This mat is perfect for our front door. It is different from all the other standard mats you see in the stores, and it comes in different sizes. The larger one makes a very nice impression when people first come to your house. Wiping your feet on it does not leave marks, it wears very well. I love this mat! September 10, 2014
welcome mat This mat looks beautiful by our front door. I actually bought it because a neighbor of mine bought one along time ago and I admired it so much. I am concerned though that people will trip on it because it is so very thick. September 14, 2014
Unhappy Customer I have only had the front door mat for about a month, and it seems to be falling apart. Chunks of black nitial in the middle of the mat have come out and the edge of the mat is wearing out. It is shedding "straw" pieces. The mat is not used very often and is under a porch on the front step. Although the mat is very thick, it does not seem to be holding up. May 7, 2014
Love this It's stylish but elegant and makes a beautiful statement when anyone comes to my door. I love it! Haven't had it long enough to comment on durability yet. September 16, 2014
Looks fabulous Beautiful and very thick; will probably last forever. Has been shedding a bit this first week, but I think that is because it is new. Just a good shake takes care of that. This was a gift to my mother; she loves it! The one we purchased from Front Gate about 15 years ago still looks great! September 9, 2014
Unclear Monogram, Collects Water, Sheds It looks better in the picture than in real life. We bought the 36x72 sized mat. It arrived covered in loose mat bristles and blue, plastic strings. The monogram is fuzzy and unclear. It is VERY HEAVY and unwieldy, so you cannot shake the loose bristles out. It also collects rainwater and bugs. Beetles LOVE this mat. September 6, 2014
Impressive doormat We bought the 72" mat to go in front of our double doors, It is heavy, thick, and lush looking. So far it is holding up well, but we haven't had it very long, Our guests have commented that it is an impressive mat. September 10, 2014
exceeds expectations This mat is thick, gorgeous and makes a great front door first impression. It's also high quality and will probably last a very long time; unlike other (thinner) coco mats we've had. September 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
(7 Questions : 8 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PattiBoo is loaded.
Additional information about PattiBoo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Black Estate Mongram Coco Mat. We are checking with the manufacturer about the backing and we will update you as soon as possible.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat does not feature any backing
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can i order this without the monogram?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reetap is loaded.
Additional information about Reetap could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not available without monogram.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can i choose my font with the estate mat

1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dottye is loaded.
Additional information about Dottye could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. There is no font choice available for the Estate Monogram Coco Mat; all mats have the same lettering style.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can we get it in a different color

10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kenji is loaded.
Additional information about kenji could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not offered in any additional colors.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Estate mat color

In the details, there are three pictures of the estate mat. The last picture shoes the mat in green. But when I go to select the mat, it does not ask me what color I want to purchase.
Exactly what color is the mat that is available? Black or Green?
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bwgoel is loaded.
Additional information about bwgoel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We do have all sizes/letters available in either black or sage. To alleviate any confusion, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and a representative will be happy to place an order and ensure you get the proper mat. We apologize for any confusion.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:66019-Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???