Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat 4.6 5 343 375
Wonderful Quality & Look I recently purchased the Estate Coco Mat and boy am I thrilled with the results! It is absolutely beautiful in all categories; quality, color, look & feel. I am extremely pleased and would definitely recommend this to anyone! October 18, 2013
Best mat ever I wanted a high quality mat for my new & lovely home so I could have it by my Christmas party. Initially I received a monogrammed mat with the wrong initial. Rather than send it back I kept it for my garage-too nice! I then got another mat with the correct monogram though I had to wait for it. By then of course my guests had come & gone but I could not be happier with my mat. The quality is the best I've seen. My house is in the open on top of a hill & the porch faces the prevailing wind which has been gusting at 50 mph recently & my mat has not moved where other mats have blown away or have been curled up at least. The design color is rich. I expect it will last for many years on my covered porch. January 21, 2014
Door Mat This is a great mat for the front door. The quality is outstanding, and the size just perfect. I would highly recommend it! May 4, 2014
Estate Monogram Coco Mat Our new mat purchase was to replace a mat that we had purchased from Frontgate years ago. We bought the new mat as a result of the high quality and durability of the original purchase. October 19, 2013
Entrance mat Liked the monogram look in the picture. When I compared prices of Frontgate to the big box stores, the price was competative - and theirs were not monogrammed. Got it in few days. Quality is much better than what you can buy in a store. It is rather thick so if you have a flat entrance up to the door, be careful of tripping. I have a step up into my house so it works out perfectly. Make sure you measure your entrance too. I have double door leading into my house and I did alright with the smallest mat. February 22, 2012
Great first impression This mat makes a great first impression for visitors on our porch. It's thick and rich in color. Just what we wanted. May 3, 2014
GREAT RUG!!! Excellent. Makes a statement at the front door. Love it!!! May 3, 2014
First Purchase Made my first purchase and it was great. Service was great and product (Door Mat) was really good. May 1, 2014
excellent outdoor mat Beautiful quality, well-designed mat. Couldn't be happier with design or durability. October 21, 2013
Safety Hazard Beautiful to look at but very impractical. Very thick pile, high off the ground. People are constantly stubbing their toes against it, Sheds a lot. Not functional. Had to return it. April 24, 2014
A little dissapointed I purchased this mat based on the positive reviews for our front door about a month ago. The mat looks great but it sheds a lot. I hope it will eventually stop. I am a little dissapointed because I really wanted to walk away from the cheap mats.. My husband teases me by saying that I should collect everything that comes out and make another mat for the back door as well... March 26, 2013
Absolutely LOVE this mat! I just bought a house and I wanted something substantial for my front door/stoop, and this was just the thing I needed! I was flabbergasted when I pulled it out of the box, I wasn't expecting it to be that thick, but as it turns out that's the thing I love the most about it! I really like the pattern on it, as well....it's not overly fancy, and it's not dull and plain, it really is just perfect. Need I say more about a door mat? LOL March 24, 2014
Front mat Thick mat for a double front door. Sheds a little bit at delivery so I suggest opening outside. April 11, 2014
Estate Monogram Mat I love the mat, it is a beautiful mat, quality looking. The only negative I have with it is the thickness of it. This isn't that big of a deal. I'm just not used to one that doesn't lay much flatter to the ground. April 2, 2014
Enhance your Entry This entry rug looks very classic and stately. It adds so much to my front porch entry. I love the personalization. It sheds a little right now, but it looks fantastic. I would highly recommend this rug! November 9, 2011
Love this! Adds nice touch to our front door!! I just got this mat today and immediately, loved it! It is shipped folded up, but that did not seem to cause any issues, as within moments it was flat. I'm very happy with the quality. The W was centered in the middle and the rest of the design on the mat, is nice and clear. This mat, as other reviewers have stated, is very thick. I personally love the thickness! I ordered the smallest size, which is 24x39 and it fits our front door to a T. I would highly recommend this mat. Obviously, having just got it, I don't know what the life of it will be, but we have a porch over our front door, so the elements will not be a big issue. And I've had a wonderful experience with Frontgate, as well. Thank you so much for a great first experience! Beth Raleigh, NC March 28, 2013
Great Mat Love these Estate mats! They are thick and look amazing! I buy them for real estate clients as house warming gifts and people just love them! March 20, 2014
Useful Product I have been buying less expensive doormats that did not keep their welcoming appeal long. This mat is just what we needed. It is serviceable and looks good. I expect the quality to be excellent because it is from Frontgate. March 13, 2014
Quality home furnishings We are pleased with the Estate Monogram Coco Mat purchased for our front door and the entrance to our front double door. It looks like it will weather many years and storms (winter and spring rains) and will serve to collect debris from the bottom of shoes entering the home. Looks good too. It is not inexpensive, but the thickness is not what you typically find in a store bought mat. This is triple in thickness…and appears to be triple in durability. Time will tell, but this mat provides a great first impression. January 20, 2014
Terrific mat I wasn't sure what to expect since the mat was on sale, but decided to take a chance based on all the positive reviews. I've priced rugs of lesser quality and realized what a great bargain we got. The rug is substantial and looks quite good. A nice bonus is that the green print matches the color of the upholstered cushions on our screened porch, where we're using it. I've never gotten a product yet from Frontgate that I wasn't pleased with. February 7, 2014
Entrance Rug I knew my old front door mat was in bad shape, but when this arrived I was embarrassed! It is very thick, probably close to 1" in thickness. It was nothing less than I would expect from Frontgate! March 11, 2014
Beautiful and rugged doormat! I ordered this doormat online and was amazed at how beautiful it was when it arrived. It literally transformed the look of my front entrance! The mat is large, yet frames the door/entryway perfectly! The mat is also very thick so it took my family a couple of days to get used to not tripping over it as they came into the house (our previous mat was very small and thin). The mat does seem to shed many fibers, but unlike comments I've read from other reviewers, the fibers do not stick to our shoes nor come into the house. The mat is nice and stiff for scraping the dirt of your feet. I've only had the mat for about 4 weeks now so cannot comment on durability, but so far, it's holding up just fine and like I said, is just beautiful! January 4, 2013
Total Class This outdoor rug is classic and very durable. I am quite pleased with the design and our letter. It is in very good taste. March 11, 2014
Estate Monogram Coco Mat The mat is beautiful! It makes such a grand statement at the front door. I would recommend this to anyone. March 11, 2014
Beautiful entrance mat I'm extremely pleased with this thick, elegant porch mat. March 12, 2014
Coco mat The item itself is good. Nothing amazing. Was disappointed that it did not come anywhere near the specified time! Not too much contact either. If I didn't contact you I wouldn't know what was going on. I probably could have gotten something of equal value elsewhere.... February 20, 2014
Nice quality We ordered the Estate Monogram Coco Mat and are very pleased with the purchase. It is thick and appears to be durable. My only complaint is that it took much too long for delivery. We expected a longer delivery time due to the fact that the item was personalized but four weeks was a bit much. Too Frontgate's credit, they sent us an apology email with a discount code for a future purchase. Nice mat but glad I ordered it well in advance. January 14, 2014
Poor Print of my Initial The rug itself is ok, although its already shedding after a couple weeks. But I bought the rug because of the customized initial. Being that my initial is O, it's a little tough. But my O looks like a messy D. Not the print quality I expected. February 14, 2014
Great Quality Very nice, thick coco mat, which is important in a place where it rains frequently (Houston, TX). Sheds VERY little, a plus in a coco mat. We've had it in front of our house for about a month through rather variable weather conditions (warm, cold, sunny, rainy), and there has been no fading or noticeable wear, even though we've had many visitors and it has gotten quite a bit of use already during the holiday season. It's also nice and subtle, but attractive. January 3, 2014
Coco mat Great quality, perfect size and is substantial; and effective as a device to clean your shoe bottoms of wet and snow and ice before entering! February 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
(6 Questions : 7 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PattiBoo is loaded.
Additional information about PattiBoo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Black Estate Mongram Coco Mat. We are checking with the manufacturer about the backing and we will update you as soon as possible.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat does not feature any backing
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can i order this without the monogram?

10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reetap is loaded.
Additional information about Reetap could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not available without monogram.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can i choose my font with the estate mat

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dottye is loaded.
Additional information about Dottye could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. There is no font choice available for the Estate Monogram Coco Mat; all mats have the same lettering style.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can we get it in a different color

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kenji is loaded.
Additional information about kenji could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not offered in any additional colors.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Estate mat color

In the details, there are three pictures of the estate mat. The last picture shoes the mat in green. But when I go to select the mat, it does not ask me what color I want to purchase.
Exactly what color is the mat that is available? Black or Green?
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bwgoel is loaded.
Additional information about bwgoel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We do have all sizes/letters available in either black or sage. To alleviate any confusion, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and a representative will be happy to place an order and ensure you get the proper mat. We apologize for any confusion.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:66019-Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???