Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat 4.6 5 384 417
Impressive doormat We bought the 72" mat to go in front of our double doors, It is heavy, thick, and lush looking. So far it is holding up well, but we haven't had it very long, Our guests have commented that it is an impressive mat. September 10, 2014
Classic this is the third identical mat we ordered for our front door. It always looks good, is durable for over three years, and suits the classic look of our home. September 10, 2014
Mats matter! This mat is perfect for our front door. It is different from all the other standard mats you see in the stores, and it comes in different sizes. The larger one makes a very nice impression when people first come to your house. Wiping your feet on it does not leave marks, it wears very well. I love this mat! September 10, 2014
exceeds expectations This mat is thick, gorgeous and makes a great front door first impression. It's also high quality and will probably last a very long time; unlike other (thinner) coco mats we've had. September 10, 2014
Looks fabulous Beautiful and very thick; will probably last forever. Has been shedding a bit this first week, but I think that is because it is new. Just a good shake takes care of that. This was a gift to my mother; she loves it! The one we purchased from Front Gate about 15 years ago still looks great! September 9, 2014
Nice looking rug This rug makes a wonderful appearance at the front door of your home. The black outline and the initial stand out and make a statement at the entry. This is our second one. It is not as durable as you would think when it gets too much rain or sun on it. September 3, 2014
Great Quality & Presentation! We purchased this rug over 1 yr. ago and it is wearing well. It did shed a little when new. But, holding together and up very well! Our guests always comment! It does stand up a bit high, so be careful not to trip. The "letter" is still clear/readable. The rug does not mold underneath. Fun Advice: We love this door mat so much that we buy our friends one when they move into their "new home" as a congrats gift! July 24, 2014
Beautiful Very elegant and great quality. Love the look it adds to our front porch! Perfect for wooden double doors. July 16, 2014
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat This is the second or third mat I have ordered from Frontgate over the years. Beautiful, thick and exceptional quality. July 7, 2014
great welcome mat Exactly what i was looking for. Looks great at my front door. Very welcoming... July 7, 2014
Excellent Quality This is best outdoor mat, bought one for myself and four to give as gifts. Everyone compliments on them. July 5, 2014
Awesome!! This mat is awesome! I've had our for three years with no problems. This mat is sooooo thick and keeps it's form. Now don't get me wrong like other reviews posted on here, the mat does shed a bit. Heck nothing last forever. But to be honest I think it just might depend on where you live and what your daily weather is like. I think the reason we've been lucky with ours is because our front porch is covered, so the mat isn't getting pounded by rained or beat on by the sun. Overall this is a great mat. I hope this review helps at least one person. June 24, 2014
Elegant Mat This is the first item I purchase from Frontgate. We are pleased with the quality and look of this mat. Very elegant piece. June 23, 2014
Awesome Purchase I recently purchased the Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat and it was more than what I expected. The mat is thick and durable. The monogram was exactly what I expected. I am very pleased with this purchase June 20, 2014
Worth the wait I love my new door mat... my old mat was just too small and after seeing my new Frontgate mat, I am so happy with the way it made my entry look. Although I had to wait a while to get it, it was worth the wait. June 12, 2014
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat This is a quality product that is absolutely beautiful at our front door of our home. The monogram and designs are very elegant and it's very well made! I was a little worried because of the reviews about it being too thick, but I am ok with the thickness (just as the descriptions says on the webs site, it is 2" thick) But it looks great and I would order another one if I had to do it all over again! June 7, 2014
Door Mat This is a great mat for the front door. The quality is outstanding, and the size just perfect. I would highly recommend it! May 4, 2014
GREAT RUG!!! Excellent. Makes a statement at the front door. Love it!!! May 3, 2014
Great first impression This mat makes a great first impression for visitors on our porch. It's thick and rich in color. Just what we wanted. May 3, 2014
First Purchase Made my first purchase and it was great. Service was great and product (Door Mat) was really good. May 1, 2014
Front mat Thick mat for a double front door. Sheds a little bit at delivery so I suggest opening outside. April 11, 2014
Absolutely LOVE this mat! I just bought a house and I wanted something substantial for my front door/stoop, and this was just the thing I needed! I was flabbergasted when I pulled it out of the box, I wasn't expecting it to be that thick, but as it turns out that's the thing I love the most about it! I really like the pattern on it, as well....it's not overly fancy, and it's not dull and plain, it really is just perfect. Need I say more about a door mat? LOL March 24, 2014
Great Mat Love these Estate mats! They are thick and look amazing! I buy them for real estate clients as house warming gifts and people just love them! March 20, 2014
Useful Product I have been buying less expensive doormats that did not keep their welcoming appeal long. This mat is just what we needed. It is serviceable and looks good. I expect the quality to be excellent because it is from Frontgate. March 13, 2014
Beautiful entrance mat I'm extremely pleased with this thick, elegant porch mat. March 12, 2014
Total Class This outdoor rug is classic and very durable. I am quite pleased with the design and our letter. It is in very good taste. March 11, 2014
Entrance Rug I knew my old front door mat was in bad shape, but when this arrived I was embarrassed! It is very thick, probably close to 1" in thickness. It was nothing less than I would expect from Frontgate! March 11, 2014
Monogrammed Entry Rug Love it! Nice and thick. Color is great. Looks wonderful at my front door. February 24, 2014
Door mat This is a great door mat. It was on sale and couldn't a better value. It looks great at our front entrance. February 21, 2014
Great Mat I purchased this mat for a housewarming gift for a neighbor. They loved it and it was very good looking! February 19, 2014
  • 2015-04-19T09:19:46.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_417, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
(8 Questions : 9 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PattiBoo is loaded.
Additional information about PattiBoo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Black Estate Mongram Coco Mat. We are checking with the manufacturer about the backing and we will update you as soon as possible.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat does not feature any backing
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can i order this without the monogram?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reetap is loaded.
Additional information about Reetap could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not available without monogram.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can i choose my font with the estate mat

1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dottye is loaded.
Additional information about Dottye could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. There is no font choice available for the Estate Monogram Coco Mat; all mats have the same lettering style.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can we get it in a different color

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kenji is loaded.
Additional information about kenji could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not offered in any additional colors.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Estate mat color

In the details, there are three pictures of the estate mat. The last picture shoes the mat in green. But when I go to select the mat, it does not ask me what color I want to purchase.
Exactly what color is the mat that is available? Black or Green?
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bwgoel is loaded.
Additional information about bwgoel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We do have all sizes/letters available in either black or sage. To alleviate any confusion, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and a representative will be happy to place an order and ensure you get the proper mat. We apologize for any confusion.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-04-19T09:24:09.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-04-19T09:24:09.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:66019-Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???