Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat 4.6 5 402 435
excellent front door mat good quality heavy like the appearance at front door Have 2 large iron doors with curve at top. Looks wonderful December 30, 2014
Classy but thick... Very nice door mat, but I tripped on it a lot after I first got it, as I had to get used to the fact that it's thick and a slight tripping hazard. I don't want to dock the 5 star rating, if I'm simply a klutz, as the door mat looks great and will hopefully hold up for a long time. December 29, 2014
Door mat I got two medium ones and one large one for our 3 entrances. Love them, very thick and they collect a lot of dirt and mud. No blowing away for these... great value. December 26, 2014
Elegant and beautiful Love our new doormat. Looks great at the entrance to our Dutch Colonial style home. Traditional looking and personal. December 26, 2014
Beautiful Mat We recently purchased Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We are very happy that we purchased this mat. Great quality and price. Customer service was very helpful. December 15, 2014
Beautiful! I got this in the 72" size and it is absolutely perfect for our front porch with double entry doors. It is quite thick and looks even better than the picture. Couldn't be happier with the purchase. December 11, 2014
Gorgeous Front Door Mat Great, durable, gorgeous front door mat. Really makes a statement! December 8, 2014
Monogram door mat Monogram door mat is excellent quality & personal too! I gave it as a house warming gift to a friend who just purchased a new home! They loved it! December 7, 2014
Beautiful Doormat This door mat was a move in gift for a client. The quality is very good and it's beautiful. December 5, 2014
Best quality doormat This outside doormat is superior in quality to any found at big box stores, and well worth the price. November 5, 2014
Lush Thick Door Mat Door Mat was even nicer then showed in picture. Thick, lush and well made. November 4, 2014
Better than Expected Beautiful! Really happy with my purchase. I am using this mat in an uncovered area so we will see over time how it holds up. It's thick and the monogram is vivid and looks great. Just hoping it lasts. October 31, 2014
Terrific Door Mat I highly recommend this product. It looks great, appears to be very high quality and was delivered on time. It also has the elegant look that I needed to accent my formal double front doors. The price was also very reasonable. September 29, 2014
Love our new mat We love our new door mat. Thank you so much for your prompt service! September 29, 2014
A Welcome to our home The matt we purchased from Frontgate sets off our entry way in a beautiful way. September 11, 2014
Impressive doormat We bought the 72" mat to go in front of our double doors, It is heavy, thick, and lush looking. So far it is holding up well, but we haven't had it very long, Our guests have commented that it is an impressive mat. September 10, 2014
Classic this is the third identical mat we ordered for our front door. It always looks good, is durable for over three years, and suits the classic look of our home. September 10, 2014
Mats matter! This mat is perfect for our front door. It is different from all the other standard mats you see in the stores, and it comes in different sizes. The larger one makes a very nice impression when people first come to your house. Wiping your feet on it does not leave marks, it wears very well. I love this mat! September 10, 2014
exceeds expectations This mat is thick, gorgeous and makes a great front door first impression. It's also high quality and will probably last a very long time; unlike other (thinner) coco mats we've had. September 10, 2014
Looks fabulous Beautiful and very thick; will probably last forever. Has been shedding a bit this first week, but I think that is because it is new. Just a good shake takes care of that. This was a gift to my mother; she loves it! The one we purchased from Front Gate about 15 years ago still looks great! September 9, 2014
Nice looking rug This rug makes a wonderful appearance at the front door of your home. The black outline and the initial stand out and make a statement at the entry. This is our second one. It is not as durable as you would think when it gets too much rain or sun on it. September 3, 2014
Great Quality & Presentation! We purchased this rug over 1 yr. ago and it is wearing well. It did shed a little when new. But, holding together and up very well! Our guests always comment! It does stand up a bit high, so be careful not to trip. The "letter" is still clear/readable. The rug does not mold underneath. Fun Advice: We love this door mat so much that we buy our friends one when they move into their "new home" as a congrats gift! July 24, 2014
Beautiful Very elegant and great quality. Love the look it adds to our front porch! Perfect for wooden double doors. July 16, 2014
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat This is the second or third mat I have ordered from Frontgate over the years. Beautiful, thick and exceptional quality. July 7, 2014
great welcome mat Exactly what i was looking for. Looks great at my front door. Very welcoming... July 7, 2014
Excellent Quality This is best outdoor mat, bought one for myself and four to give as gifts. Everyone compliments on them. July 5, 2014
Awesome!! This mat is awesome! I've had our for three years with no problems. This mat is sooooo thick and keeps it's form. Now don't get me wrong like other reviews posted on here, the mat does shed a bit. Heck nothing last forever. But to be honest I think it just might depend on where you live and what your daily weather is like. I think the reason we've been lucky with ours is because our front porch is covered, so the mat isn't getting pounded by rained or beat on by the sun. Overall this is a great mat. I hope this review helps at least one person. June 24, 2014
Elegant Mat This is the first item I purchase from Frontgate. We are pleased with the quality and look of this mat. Very elegant piece. June 23, 2014
Awesome Purchase I recently purchased the Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat and it was more than what I expected. The mat is thick and durable. The monogram was exactly what I expected. I am very pleased with this purchase June 20, 2014
Worth the wait I love my new door mat... my old mat was just too small and after seeing my new Frontgate mat, I am so happy with the way it made my entry look. Although I had to wait a while to get it, it was worth the wait. June 12, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T10:54:21.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
(8 Questions : 9 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PattiBoo is loaded.
Additional information about PattiBoo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Black Estate Mongram Coco Mat. We are checking with the manufacturer about the backing and we will update you as soon as possible.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat does not feature any backing
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can i order this without the monogram?

1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reetap is loaded.
Additional information about Reetap could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not available without monogram.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can i choose my font with the estate mat

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dottye is loaded.
Additional information about Dottye could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. There is no font choice available for the Estate Monogram Coco Mat; all mats have the same lettering style.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can we get it in a different color

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kenji is loaded.
Additional information about kenji could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not offered in any additional colors.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Estate mat color

In the details, there are three pictures of the estate mat. The last picture shoes the mat in green. But when I go to select the mat, it does not ask me what color I want to purchase.
Exactly what color is the mat that is available? Black or Green?
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bwgoel is loaded.
Additional information about bwgoel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We do have all sizes/letters available in either black or sage. To alleviate any confusion, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and a representative will be happy to place an order and ensure you get the proper mat. We apologize for any confusion.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-28T10:51:42.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:66019-Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???