Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat 4.6 5 339 371
Great Mat I purchased this mat for a housewarming gift for a neighbor. They loved it and it was very good looking! February 19, 2014
Nice porch mat Very heavy, quality mat that looks good and presents itself well. We got the green monogram which isn't as bright or sharp in appearance as the black appears. February 11, 2014
Mostly Love it I love my front mat! I've planned on one of these for a long time after seeing them at two of my friends homes and seeing how durable and well they wear. My one misgiving comes from my husband who thinks it sheds too much. My friends mats don't shed anymore but they've had them for over a year each so I'm hoping it's only a new thing. Even with that, it seems to be far less than the dirt the mat is catching. January 8, 2014
Highly Satisfied Very impressed with the quality, and speed of service. February 7, 2014
Great-looking and sturdy mat! Very substantial mat in both size and thickness. Perfect for our double-door entrance. Has really enhanced the look and feel of the entrance to our home. Very attractive, and we have received a number of positive comments already from guests. Have had just for a couple of weeks so I don't know how it will wear, but it looks to be well made and I imagine we will get many years of good use from it. Certainly seems well worth the money paid. December 7, 2013
A great step forward! The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is well worth the price! It is constructed sturdy to withstand dirty shoes, yet provides a warm, welcoming and refined entrance to any single family home. Very thick, so I am not sure it would work as well in an apartment dwelling, but perhaps in the smaller size. I ordered the black monogram which is tasteful and handsome. December 27, 2013
Great Mat!! We received the mat and we are very pleased with it. Love how it looks in front of the door and it does help keep out the dirt. The only issue we had at first was that the mat sheds when first put down but that quickly was resolved with some use. Great Mat and looking to maybe get another for the garage door. December 31, 2013
Quality Doormat High Quality Doormat looks great at our front door. January 28, 2014
Awesome I purchased two of these for the main entrances of my house. The size is fantastic and the design is nice. The rugs are nice and thick and I expect many years of service from them. The print is not perfectly square, but this is a natural product which is not perfectly square. I would purchase these again. December 29, 2013
Monogrammed Door Mat We ordered two mats--one for our home and one as a gift. Both mats were in good order on arrival. The gift mat was back ordered with a far reaching arrival date. However due to some incredible hard work it actually arrived the day before Christmas with much appreciation. Thank you! January 1, 2014
Good buy I shopped this product and found this to be the best buy, so far, so good on holding up. We haven't had any shedding issues so far, but it's only been less than a month. I'll have to update this once we've had it through a couple of seasons. January 6, 2014
Plush Coco Mats I was very impressed by the two mats bought for our front doors. They look great and are much thicker and substantial than any others I have seen. I can't give them 5 stars until I see how they hold up to the elements and constant use. January 6, 2014
Monogram Coco Mat Absolutely beautiful in person! This mat is extra thick and the design is elegant and vivid. I love how it looks on my front porch!!! January 17, 2014
Upgrade the entrance to your home The Estate Monogram Coco Mat upgrades the entrance to your home instantly January 20, 2014
Disappointed I received this item and placed on my porch. I was amazed at the poor appearance. The border around this mat was not aligned and not the same distance from the edges of the mat. It was catty-cornered. Our last name initial in the center was not straight, but kind of tilted. I am so surprised that a mat of this good quality had such poor stamping on it. Great quality mat, but the appearance ruins it all. Very poor, careless workmanship. November 18, 2013
High-quality mat I bought the large estate mat and it is impressive. It's a substantial mat that makes a bold statement at the front door. It also is functional and does a great job of brushing off debris from my shoe. Note that the mat is very thick (much thicker than it appears on screen) and we actually have to step up to it but we don't mind. This is a high quality mat that looks like it will last for years to come. November 26, 2013
GREAT! We have one of these mats and think it is fantastic. The mat fits a large, double door perfectly. At first I thought it might be too thick, but now realize that the mat is top quality. We also gave one to our son and daughter-in-law, and they both love it. December 27, 2013
Best front door mat ever! I needed a good quality front door mat and couldn't find one anywhere. I ordered this one and really like it! Everthing about it .... size, color & quality !, Several people have asked where I got it !, January 3, 2014
Front Door Beauty There were so many gorgeous front door mats to choose from and I'm glad I chose this one! It is absolutely stunning! Great first impression before you even walk through the door. Love it! January 3, 2014
Excellent as Always This is the 3rd Monogram Coco Mat I've bought from Frontgate, One for myself and 2 as gifts. They are very thick, durable, and Elegant. Excellent value, Couldn't be more pleased. January 2, 2014
Estate Monogram Coco Mat I am absolutely delighted with my new Estate Monogram Coco Mat. January 14, 2014
Perfect I have to say that it took me awhile to pull the plug and select a Frontgate Front Door Mat. I love so many of the ones in the catalog and on the online site that I couldn't make up my mind. In addition, many of the reviews were not so great. However, this particular mat seemed to have the best reviews and I now can see why. I have tall double dark cherry doors of which I love as my entrance. I wanted to find a mat that would complement the entrance way. This mat does it. I'm thrilled with the way it all came together. The matt is high quality and simply beautiful. Thank you Frontgate once again for offering the most beautiful accents for my home. December 19, 2012
Terrific Product! I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law. It really exceeded all of our expectations. The mat is very thick and well made. By far, better than any other door mat I have seen. December 31, 2013
Not great for strollers This is a beautiful high quality mat. But...if you have a baby/young child it may not work for you. Once I got this mat I immediately placed it in front of my door. When I took my baby out on walks in the stroller, I could not get the wheels over the mat to push the stroller back into the house. I had to slide the mat over every time. This became so inconvenient that I had to just return it. Also, it does shed a lot and sometimes the fibers track into the house. I like the look of the mat very much but it is just too thick for practical purposes right now. August 23, 2013
Very nice presentation I love the way this mat looks on our porch. It is a great size with a super presentation. January 9, 2014
So far so good 4 star right now. Need to see how it holds up in our cold snowy weather. January 10, 2014
Exceeded expectations The mat is beautiful. The quality of workmanship is suberb. My dad saw it on my front porch at Christmas and wants me to order him one for his front and back door December 31, 2013
Great purchase Looks great Much heavier than thought. Fits area Perfect for the area purchased. Looks to be very durable as advertised. January 3, 2014
Beautiful front entry rug This rug is very well made - it's thick and looks beautiful on my front porch. Definitely makes a statement! January 4, 2014
Great Product! Great product! My husband and I ordered one for his parents for Christmas – they loved it! It made their entry way look grand! December 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>
(6 Questions : 7 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PattiBoo is loaded.
Additional information about PattiBoo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Black Estate Mongram Coco Mat. We are checking with the manufacturer about the backing and we will update you as soon as possible.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat does not feature any backing
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can i order this without the monogram?

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reetap is loaded.
Additional information about Reetap could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not available without monogram.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can i choose my font with the estate mat

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dottye is loaded.
Additional information about Dottye could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. There is no font choice available for the Estate Monogram Coco Mat; all mats have the same lettering style.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can we get it in a different color

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kenji is loaded.
Additional information about kenji could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not offered in any additional colors.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Estate mat color

In the details, there are three pictures of the estate mat. The last picture shoes the mat in green. But when I go to select the mat, it does not ask me what color I want to purchase.
Exactly what color is the mat that is available? Black or Green?
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bwgoel is loaded.
Additional information about bwgoel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We do have all sizes/letters available in either black or sage. To alleviate any confusion, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and a representative will be happy to place an order and ensure you get the proper mat. We apologize for any confusion.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:66019-Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???