Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 524.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat Love it! It will definitely be part of our gift giving at the holidays for our children's front porch. We've already been asked where we purchased it by friends that want to purchase it as well. The price was very fair.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat! We purchased this mat for a moderately protected front entry way. It is thick and heavy so it stays in place and looks substantial enough to fill the space. I specifically opted for a mat without rubber edging since previous mats have faded and torn. So far this is a great purchase!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Monogram Coco Mat The Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat I ordered from Frontgate is exceptional. The overall appearance, durability and quality is unsurpassed. This is the second Coco Mat I have ordered from Frontgate. I ordered my first Coco Mat from Frontgate approximately five years ago, and moved it to our lanai, when the new one arrived.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality After purchasing another mat online a while ago (NOT from Frontgate), I decided to buy the Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat. First, it's amazingly thick. It does the trick, cleaning the bottom of our shoes every time. I highly recommend it. Great quality! The other mat was junk compared to this one. I should have known, as everything we have gotten from Frontgate is top notch.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality This is a wonderful, quality mat. Looks impressive and, more importantly, very well made.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat This mat is absolutely beautiful. When you walk up to the front door, you can't help but notice it. In fact, my neighbor loved it so much, she is going to order one. You can't go wrong in purchasing this Coco Mat.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This is the most wonderful grass mat I have seen, I have looked and looked for something that suited my entry way, Double Doors. This mat comes in different sizes, and big enough to cover both doors - I have one for the back door as well....this mat has a presence when you approach the door - it is thick and beautiful...absolutely lovely...everyone comments on it...a definite buy and I will buy in the future for back doors as well
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful doormat! This doormat is so elegant and makes my entranceway look very classy. So glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality , but.... Beautifully constructed, unfortunately the vivid color was a little overwhelming. Had to return, but found a suitable alternative from Front Gate that we love!!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor mat! This mat is wonderful. It is very thick so it won't blow away. Its thickness is also good for absorbing wetness. Plus, it is elegant and looks great as a greeting to our guests.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat The mats are beautiful and very high quality. They arrived in time for Christmas and the recipients were very pleased and surprised to get them. I highly recommend these mats and the excellent service Frontgate provides.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift We received the Monogram Coco Mat as a Christmas gift! This high quality mat fits perfect on our front entry way!
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Mats This mat has everything I was looking for. Nice and thick, easy step down. Very attractive. The first thing you see at the front door should be something nice.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent front door mat good quality heavy like the appearance at front door Have 2 large iron doors with curve at top. Looks wonderful
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy but thick... Very nice door mat, but I tripped on it a lot after I first got it, as I had to get used to the fact that it's thick and a slight tripping hazard. I don't want to dock the 5 star rating, if I'm simply a klutz, as the door mat looks great and will hopefully hold up for a long time.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door mat I got two medium ones and one large one for our 3 entrances. Love them, very thick and they collect a lot of dirt and mud. No blowing away for these... great value.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and beautiful Love our new doormat. Looks great at the entrance to our Dutch Colonial style home. Traditional looking and personal.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mat We recently purchased Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We are very happy that we purchased this mat. Great quality and price. Customer service was very helpful.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I got this in the 72" size and it is absolutely perfect for our front porch with double entry doors. It is quite thick and looks even better than the picture. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Front Door Mat Great, durable, gorgeous front door mat. Really makes a statement!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogram door mat Monogram door mat is excellent quality & personal too! I gave it as a house warming gift to a friend who just purchased a new home! They loved it!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Doormat This door mat was a move in gift for a client. The quality is very good and it's beautiful.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality doormat This outside doormat is superior in quality to any found at big box stores, and well worth the price.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush Thick Door Mat Door Mat was even nicer then showed in picture. Thick, lush and well made.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Expected Beautiful! Really happy with my purchase. I am using this mat in an uncovered area so we will see over time how it holds up. It's thick and the monogram is vivid and looks great. Just hoping it lasts.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Door Mat I highly recommend this product. It looks great, appears to be very high quality and was delivered on time. It also has the elegant look that I needed to accent my formal double front doors. The price was also very reasonable.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new mat We love our new door mat. Thank you so much for your prompt service!
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOOR MAT "CANT FAULT IT"
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Welcome to our home The matt we purchased from Frontgate sets off our entry way in a beautiful way.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive doormat We bought the 72" mat to go in front of our double doors, It is heavy, thick, and lush looking. So far it is holding up well, but we haven't had it very long, Our guests have commented that it is an impressive mat.
Date published: 2014-09-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_481
  • loc_, sid_66019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

What should I do to stop the shedding of the Est Coco Mat? It is brand new.

Asked by: MarSu
Once I placed mine on the front porch, I haven't noticed any shedding. It was so messy taking it out of the box, but it doesn't seem to be shedding now.
Answered by: Excelnoww
Date published: 2017-02-10

What type of backing does this rug have?

Asked by: PattiBoo
No backing, doesn't need it. It is a heavy mat, quite thick so it's not moving around at all. I just pick it up on occasion and sweep underneath if necessary.
Answered by: Shepherdlove
Date published: 2016-08-13

how does it hold up to weather?

Our front porch is uncovered and exposed to the rain. Does this mat drain? What happens when it's covered with water? Does it get soggy? We previously purchased a frontgate door mat that was more like carpet and it turns into a giant spongy mess when it rains. It literally would not dry until we hung it over the deck rail. Thanks.
Asked by: BLHS
This mat is so thick and holds up beautifully in weather. This is not a carpet type mat. I think it will last for a long time.
Answered by: Excelnoww
Date published: 2017-02-10

Estate mat color

In the details, there are three pictures of the estate mat. The last picture shoes the mat in green. But when I go to select the mat, it does not ask me what color I want to purchase. Exactly what color is the mat that is available? Black or Green?
Asked by: bwgoel
My mat camein black.
Answered by: Beachhouse
Date published: 2016-11-09

can i order this without the monogram?

Asked by: Reetap
yes
Answered by: Jasny
Date published: 2017-02-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_66019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:66019-Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]