Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat 4.6 5 337 368
Great Front Door Appeal! Makes an entrance all by itself or enhances what you already have! Lush and high quality materials instantly give an expensive presence without the cost. December 26, 2013
Making a Statement This door mat makes a statement to all who enter..."Welcome to our wonderful home...we are glad you are here...but wipe your feet first." December 27, 2013
My mat fell apart in less than a year I loved my monogrammed mat when I first received it. Now however, after only about a year, it is falling apart all around the edges. There is mat shedding all over my front yard and I have to replace it already. It started to shred after just a few months, and I left it. I wish I would have retuned it as now it needs to be thrown out. November 25, 2013
Perfect I have to say that it took me awhile to pull the plug and select a Frontgate Front Door Mat. I love so many of the ones in the catalog and on the online site that I couldn't make up my mind. In addition, many of the reviews were not so great. However, this particular mat seemed to have the best reviews and I now can see why. I have tall double dark cherry doors of which I love as my entrance. I wanted to find a mat that would complement the entrance way. This mat does it. I'm thrilled with the way it all came together. The matt is high quality and simply beautiful. Thank you Frontgate once again for offering the most beautiful accents for my home. December 19, 2012
Excellent Absolutely love my new door mat. It's super thick and provides a practical, yet impressive welcome to my guests. December 27, 2013
excellent entry mat The delivery was timely. The mat is very dense 2" thick and of high quality. the personal lettering looks great I ordered the green color lettering. Make sure you have enough clearance to allow your door to open above the mat. Very pleased will definitely order another after this one wears out. The mat looks great at the front door entry . This is not a flimsy mat it will stay in place . November 7, 2013
Very Happy with the Purchase We were very happy with the quality of the product and the timely delivery. December 27, 2013
Estate Monogram Door Mat- Elegant! We purchased two Estate Door Mats. One as a gift and one for us. We are very pleased. Elegant and stately. Just had it a short time; so hoping it will endure the elements. It is not protected by a porch or overhang. We purchased the smallest one, which is perfect for our entry. November 28, 2013
Beautiful Door Mat This is an elegant and high quality door mat that arrived right before our snow and cold in Colorado. It provides traction on my north facing home that is important to me, without sacrificing style and beauty.. December 6, 2013
Great entry mat I bought this to replace the Huntington entry mat which was great but we have a cat that liked to scratch on it and the loops of that mat was making it look very ragged. This mat is stubbly and though doesn't feel good when u step on it without shoes I think it will look much nicer b/c my cat won't be able to destroy it. So far so good, looks very nice. It is much thicker too than the old one. October 22, 2013
High Quality Mat This mat is gorgeous and well-made. It is of the quality I would expect for a Frontgate product and for the price. It's very thick and feels cushiony to walk over. I haven't had any issues with shedding, but the mat is outside my front door, so maybe I just haven't noticed. I certainly wouldn't put this mat indoors - it's definitely not meant for that. It hasn't been through the rainy season or hurricane season, but I'm confident it will stand up well to both. I've the mat for 2 months, and I find it hard to believe that the monogram or any of the top-surface painting would easily wear away with normal use. March 18, 2013
Great looking doormat Love this monogrammed door mat! Very elegant and a good weight for areas prone to wind....this large mat will not budge! It is a bit thick, so make sure to step up accordingly! December 7, 2013
Replaced identical mat Love this mat large enough for double front door entrance. Replaced identical mat which lasted for 5-6 years outdoors in western sun before starting to unravel. December 7, 2013
mata Although I had a long wait it was well worth it. I am pleased and delighted with the door mat! Great quality and nice monogramming! December 6, 2013
Estate Monogram Coco Mat Excellent! It is everything they say it is, no surprises. Looks just like the pictures too. Highly recommend and I would buy this item again. December 2, 2013
outdoor coco mat Do not like.,...very faded lettering and border, I would have returned it, but it was opened and shipping box was recycled. I have purchased other mats, pool floats, etc. and have been very pleased. This mat is just dull and dirty looking.... November 12, 2013
Beautiful Received the mat about 2 weeks ago. It's very large and quite impressive. Although my porch is covered, I hope it stands the up the extreme heat and cold that we receive. November 22, 2013
monogramed cocomat Disappointed. Sheds continually and only purchased because you didn't have another 36 x 72 in propolyne that wasn't a holiday rug. Hope you get some in the Spring so this one can be junked. November 15, 2013
Quite attractive A bit early to review the item since I do not know how well it is will wear. The mat is quite attractive. It is thick which may mean it is durable. November 18, 2013
Very nice quality and appearance I was quite surprised to find the mat was almost 2 inches tall. Very thick and nice quality. I've had the mat for almost a month now and it is at our front door, which we use a lot. The edge of the mat is showing wear as when we step out of the door we step in the same general area. I believe the wear is because the mat fibers are so tall. Overall, I love the rug and find the quality to be very good. September 9, 2013
Just what I needed! We have a large southern style porch and this mat was just the right thing! Other store-bought mats were just too small; the size and "heft" of this mat was perfect for our doorway...plus it looks fabulous. November 6, 2013
Compliments never stop!!!!! Everyone notices it as soon as they arrive at the front door, and the compliments never stop. Two plumbers came to the house the other morning and the just stood there having what they described as "front door mat envy!". One caveat though, make sure you have the height on your screen door if it opens out, as the mat is definitely two inches in height. My screen door just barely clears it and that is only since we have a track for the hurricane shutters (we live on the Gulf coast of Florida) in front of our doors. Cannot comment on the durability yet as we've only had it for a week. February 18, 2012
color Sage color is a bit muted, but after looking at pic on website, it is true to color. Just know that if you want a vibrant sage green, it's not there. We had a major flood of rain just after putting our mat at the front door. It is so sturdy and thick, it stopped water from coming in our home. Great product. September 25, 2013
Estate monogram coco mat Disappointed with the price/quality of the item I bought for two reasons : -the printing on the mat. It looks faded, -the quality of the mat. It sheds a lot. Don' t think it will last. October 21, 2013
Great buy! I ordered the coco mat in the green color. It looks amazing! I love that the smallest size is bigger than the dinky standard size mats in big box stores-very substantial looking. FYI, the green color is more of a teal or sea foam green with the interior pattern being a bluish gray. It is very pretty with a soft and subtle contrast. September 10, 2013
"Wow" door mat This door mat is huge. Fits nicely in front of our four foot wide front door with side lights. So thick, but will diminish with age as our previous coco mat did. A grand statement. October 18, 2013
Perfect! The mat came exactly as described and looks great at the front door. There is a bit of "shedding" with the mat, but a few good shakings helped remove the loose fibers. October 18, 2013
great doormat Love the doormat - it's nice that there was a color option (green), and with the winter weather in this area, it will be great for people to remove snow from their feet before coming into the house. October 11, 2013
Very good floor mat I love the design of the Estate Coco mat. However, there was a lot of shedding of the cocoa fibers when I removed it from the package, unlike the Oxford monogrammed coco mat. I would have purchased another Oxford mat, but it is no longer available in the larger size. The Estate Coco mat is heavy & doesn't need a rubber bottom to stay in place. It will be a good substitute for the Oxford mat, although I would prefer to get another Oxford mat if possible in the future. May 16, 2013
Better than expected! We love our new doormats, especially the estate monogrammed coco mat. It is so plush and offers an elegant step into our happy home. Thank you! October 19, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>
(6 Questions : 6 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can i order this without the monogram?

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reetap is loaded.
Additional information about Reetap could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not available without monogram.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can i choose my font with the estate mat

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dottye is loaded.
Additional information about Dottye could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. There is no font choice available for the Estate Monogram Coco Mat; all mats have the same lettering style.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can we get it in a different color

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kenji is loaded.
Additional information about kenji could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not offered in any additional colors.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Estate mat color

In the details, there are three pictures of the estate mat. The last picture shoes the mat in green. But when I go to select the mat, it does not ask me what color I want to purchase.
Exactly what color is the mat that is available? Black or Green?
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bwgoel is loaded.
Additional information about bwgoel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We do have all sizes/letters available in either black or sage. To alleviate any confusion, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and a representative will be happy to place an order and ensure you get the proper mat. We apologize for any confusion.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Southern Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MarSu is loaded.
Additional information about MarSu could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The shedding should stop once the loose coco fibers have been worked out of the rug. You can expedite the process by beating the rug with a broom.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:66019-Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???