Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice porch mat Very heavy, quality mat that looks good and presents itself well. We got the green monogram which isn't as bright or sharp in appearance as the black appears. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific mat I wasn't sure what to expect since the mat was on sale, but decided to take a chance based on all the positive reviews. I've priced rugs of lesser quality and realized what a great bargain we got. The rug is substantial and looks quite good. A nice bonus is that the green print matches the color of the upholstered cushions on our screened porch, where we're using it. I've never gotten a product yet from Frontgate that I wasn't pleased with. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Satisfied Very impressed with the quality, and speed of service. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Doormat High Quality Doormat looks great at our front door. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mat ever I wanted a high quality mat for my new & lovely home so I could have it by my Christmas party. Initially I received a monogrammed mat with the wrong initial. Rather than send it back I kept it for my garage-too nice! I then got another mat with the correct monogram though I had to wait for it. By then of course my guests had come & gone but I could not be happier with my mat. The quality is the best I've seen. My house is in the open on top of a hill & the porch faces the prevailing wind which has been gusting at 50 mph recently & my mat has not moved where other mats have blown away or have been curled up at least. The design color is rich. I expect it will last for many years on my covered porch. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade the entrance to your home The Estate Monogram Coco Mat upgrades the entrance to your home instantly January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality home furnishings We are pleased with the Estate Monogram Coco Mat purchased for our front door and the entrance to our front double door. It looks like it will weather many years and storms (winter and spring rains) and will serve to collect debris from the bottom of shoes entering the home. Looks good too. It is not inexpensive, but the thickness is not what you typically find in a store bought mat. This is triple in thickness…and appears to be triple in durability. Time will tell, but this mat provides a great first impression. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogram Coco Mat Absolutely beautiful in person! This mat is extra thick and the design is elegant and vivid. I love how it looks on my front porch!!! January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Estate Monogram Coco Mat I am absolutely delighted with my new Estate Monogram Coco Mat. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice presentation I love the way this mat looks on our porch. It is a great size with a super presentation. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Like all the Frontgate products I have. Great quality. It looks great. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful front entry rug This rug is very well made - it's thick and looks beautiful on my front porch. Definitely makes a statement! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best front door mat ever! I needed a good quality front door mat and couldn't find one anywhere. I ordered this one and really like it! Everthing about it .... size, color & quality !, Several people have asked where I got it !, January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Looks great Much heavier than thought. Fits area Perfect for the area purchased. Looks to be very durable as advertised. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Door Beauty There were so many gorgeous front door mats to choose from and I'm glad I chose this one! It is absolutely stunning! Great first impression before you even walk through the door. Love it! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Very nice, thick coco mat, which is important in a place where it rains frequently (Houston, TX). Sheds VERY little, a plus in a coco mat. We've had it in front of our house for about a month through rather variable weather conditions (warm, cold, sunny, rainy), and there has been no fading or noticeable wear, even though we've had many visitors and it has gotten quite a bit of use already during the holiday season. It's also nice and subtle, but attractive. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as Always This is the 3rd Monogram Coco Mat I've bought from Frontgate, One for myself and 2 as gifts. They are very thick, durable, and Elegant. Excellent value, Couldn't be more pleased. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed Door Mat We ordered two mats--one for our home and one as a gift. Both mats were in good order on arrival. The gift mat was back ordered with a far reaching arrival date. However due to some incredible hard work it actually arrived the day before Christmas with much appreciation. Thank you! January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Product! I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law. It really exceeded all of our expectations. The mat is very thick and well made. By far, better than any other door mat I have seen. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations The mat is beautiful. The quality of workmanship is suberb. My dad saw it on my front porch at Christmas and wants me to order him one for his front and back door December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mat!! We received the mat and we are very pleased with it. Love how it looks in front of the door and it does help keep out the dirt. The only issue we had at first was that the mat sheds when first put down but that quickly was resolved with some use. Great Mat and looking to maybe get another for the garage door. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Great product! My husband and I ordered one for his parents for Christmas – they loved it! It made their entry way look grand! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I purchased two of these for the main entrances of my house. The size is fantastic and the design is nice. The rugs are nice and thick and I expect many years of service from them. The print is not perfectly square, but this is a natural product which is not perfectly square. I would purchase these again. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very classy This entrance mat is beautiful ! Makes a prestigious statement. Very well made -- thick and heavy. Very happy to have given two of them as Xmas gifts. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! We have one of these mats and think it is fantastic. The mat fits a large, double door perfectly. At first I thought it might be too thick, but now realize that the mat is top quality. We also gave one to our son and daughter-in-law, and they both love it. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Absolutely love my new door mat. It's super thick and provides a practical, yet impressive welcome to my guests. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy with the Purchase We were very happy with the quality of the product and the timely delivery. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making a Statement This door mat makes a statement to all who enter..."Welcome to our wonderful home...we are glad you are here...but wipe your feet first." December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great step forward! The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is well worth the price! It is constructed sturdy to withstand dirty shoes, yet provides a warm, welcoming and refined entrance to any single family home. Very thick, so I am not sure it would work as well in an apartment dwelling, but perhaps in the smaller size. I ordered the black monogram which is tasteful and handsome. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Door Appeal! Makes an entrance all by itself or enhances what you already have! Lush and high quality materials instantly give an expensive presence without the cost. December 26, 2013
  • 2016-01-13 T08:58:26.006-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>
(8 Questions : 11 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
2 answers

Estate mat color

In the details, there are three pictures of the estate mat. The last picture shoes the mat in green. But when I go to select the mat, it does not ask me what color I want to purchase.
Exactly what color is the mat that is available? Black or Green?
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bwgoel is loaded.
Additional information about bwgoel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We do have all sizes/letters available in either black or sage. To alleviate any confusion, please call us at 1-800-436-2100 and a representative will be happy to place an order and ensure you get the proper mat. We apologize for any confusion.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
cocoa fiber base with black design and monogram
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Alabama, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ouidan is loaded.
Additional information about ouidan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PattiBoo is loaded.
Additional information about PattiBoo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat does not feature any backing
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Black Estate Mongram Coco Mat. We are checking with the manufacturer about the backing and we will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Our front porch is uncovered and exposed to the rain. Does this mat drain? What happens when it's covered with water? Does it get soggy?

We previously purchased a frontgate door mat that was more like carpet and it turns into a giant spongy mess when it rains. It literally would not dry until we hung it over the deck rail.

Thanks.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BLHS is loaded.
Additional information about BLHS could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat. We do recomend a mat pad as it will increase the air flow under the mat and allow it to dry quicker preventin mold and mildew from forming. If the mat does get wet, we do also recomend hanging it to dry completely.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
This is a beast of a mat. It will dry out but it certainly would be heavy to move when wet. You won't be disappointed.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shepherdlove is loaded.
Additional information about Shepherdlove could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can i order this without the monogram?

2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reetap is loaded.
Additional information about Reetap could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Monogram Coco Mat is not available without monogram.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can i choose my font with the estate mat

2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dottye is loaded.
Additional information about Dottye could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. There is no font choice available for the Estate Monogram Coco Mat; all mats have the same lettering style.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:54:06.708-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66019, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:66019-Black Estate Monogram Coco Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???