Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! Arrived very quickly and carefully packed. The set itself is great. I like that the table can fold to stand flat and that the chairs are easily stackable. Great for off season storage ( I got the covers for the table and chairs for storage). It's a nice looking set and is a good match for my deck. It's light weight, but not flimsy. The faux wicker looks very narural and is easy to take care of. For the price, you can not go wrong. If you're looking for an outdoor dining set that is good looking, not huge and is easy to store, this is a good choice. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cafe folding table and chairs Table and chairs fit perfectly on my small deck. Easy to store when not in use. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Bistro Table! I could not be happier with my chairs and table set. I purchased two sets. The table is easy it store. It's beautiful. Chairs are made very well. Definitely would recommend. Frontgate delivered them very quickly. Great service. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe chair cushions are very comfortable I purchased the brick color cafe chair cushions and they match my decor perfectly. I like the ties on the cushions which keeps the cushions in place. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy and comfortable I bought 8 of the cafe curved back chairs several years ago from Frontgate and have been very pleased with their quality and durability. I hesitated buying the cushions because I felt they were priced a bit high. However, I checked other vendors for the size and quality that I wanted in cushions and have not been successful in finding what I needed. After receiving a Frontgate percentage-off email, I decided to order the 8 cushions that I needed. I ordered 2 coordinating fabrics, a print and a stripe, (4 cushions of each) and I was very pleased when I received them. The size is perfect for these chairs and the quality is exceptional. Well worth the price I paid! At our outdoor parties, these chairs will no longer be the extra chairs we bring out when needed, but will be the featured chairs! They look fabulous and are very comfortable. I'm hoping they are as durable and they look too! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these tables and chairs Love these tables and chairs. I have 2 tables and 3 sets of the chairs. They store very easily and are so comfortable with or without chair pads or table cloths. Looks great with my other front gate furniture too! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed! Previously, I ordered 6 outdoor cushions made to fit my wicker furniture from Frontgate. I recently ordered 2 more of the same cushions and they matched perfectly. I am pleased with the fit, fabric, pattern, and quality. They were shipped quickly much to my delight. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I was apprehensive about ordering patio furniture online without seeing it first, but this turned out to be a great patio dining set for our small space. It seats 4 comfortably. The chairs are very comfortable even without cushions. The table top is attractive weave, and both the table and chairs dry quickly after a rain and the sun comes out. The best part is being able to fold the table and stack the chairs for storage during the winter months. Very happy with my purchase. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review for curved chairs They are easy to stack and store, comfortable to sit in by the pool. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set Arrived in great condition as promised and look quite chic. Really like the foldability & portability of the table when not needed. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor set! We are so pleased with our new outdoor furniture...it is just perfect and looks amazing! thanks! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with purchase We purchased the table and chairs for our beach house so it will be better to evaluate it after a summer of normal conditions relating to wind, rain and sea salt. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoroughly Happy W/My Curved Stacking Chairs These outdoor stacking chairs are wonderful! They're extremely lightweight, even though they look to be heavy, durable, well-made and attractive. They blend nicely with existing outdoor furniture and can be moved at a moment's notice. I'm very pleased with this purchase and would recommend them to anyone needing outdoor furniture. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and attractive Very pleased with these seat cushions...have the quality you expect from Frontgate. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stacking chair cushions A perfect compliment to the curved stacking chairs. Adds plenty of cushioning and coordinated color to match our existing outdoor cushions (brick). April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Outdoor Setting I anticipated entertaining with additional needs, so ordered this grouping and the service tables etc. and I couldn't be more pleased. I wanted quality and perhaps paid a little more for it, but it is so worth it to me. Fabulous looking and very comfortable, I am using ALL these pieces for a fiesta party at our house soon! Delivery was an exceptional experience as they brought it early and in perfect condition. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing but love We bought one set. Then another. Now we may buy one more. Enough said? So comfortable, try without the cushion. Look great with our teak table and also our retro metal bistro table. We've had them since 2007 and they still look good. We don't even cover them. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking and Comfortable! Cushions attach easily to the chair and are very comfortable. Straps with velcro make the cushion 'stay put'! The 'Sand' color is great contrast on the dark chair. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect entertaining set! This set has a great look and is easy to stack for storage. The only issue I had when ordering was the lack of seat measurement. I wanted patterened cushions to match umbrella purchase and they ended up being too big (based on the chair measurements provided) and had to be exchanged. The set looks great with or without cushions though. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This set is wonderful! Lightweight, folding table, stackable chairs and covers available for all. I am quite pleased with these pieces. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cushions for cafe chairs The cushions arrived before the chairs--within 2 days of ordering. They are so comfortable and fit the chairs perfectly. I like that there are Velcro tabs to loop around the chair support to prevent sliding. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I would just say that it is wonderful: beauty, comfortable, the color is really what I expected and perfect fit for the chair. The delivery was on time and the packing really protect the product. I would strongly recommend. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great on lanai This is a well constructed set, that looks nice and is easy to clean. it is sturdy enough, but not too heavy to move around. Easily the best quality for the price. Coordinates well with other furniture. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best extra outdoor furniture I love these table and chairs. They are good when you have more people and you need extra seeting. Very well made. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Satisfied I ordered 2 sets of the square tables and 4 stacking chairs. They arrived in perfect condition, were easy to set up and take down for storing. I am so pleased with how they look and feel. I also bought the covers so I can leave them in a sheltered spot on my deck and out of the way for the winter. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this set I bought several sets of these over a year ago and I just love them. They are versatile - I can use just one for everyday and the rest when entertaining family and friends. They look great and still look like new. They are easily moved and stored. They were exactly what I was looking for to put in my garden. I am really pleased with my purchase. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe Round Back Chairs and Table Set The table and chairs are exactly and pictured in your catalog. They are so nice and well made. I am so happy with this purchase. Your service was excellent. I ordered a square table first and it was too large for my patio so I returned it for the round table, which is the perfect size. Thank you for your excellent customer service.. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy We have limited space and needed nice looking folding table and stacking chairs. A quick search on the internet and I found this set. They arrived quickly, well packaged, look great and we are very pleased so far with them. We are pleasantly surprised at how comfy the chairs are without the cushions. Not needed, but a nice extra. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size, Versatile and Beautiful! These chairs and beautiful and versatile as extra dining seating. The table is easy to open and sturdy. This set makes my patio and deck much more accommodating for extra drop-in diners and the stacking chairs and folding table do not take up space. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased Table + chairs are nice. Seats four well -- but we also squeezed six around it one evening and it worked fine. Table top is textured, so it is not a smooth, hard surface -- but it's fine. Plug in center gives option for an umbrella. Table and chairs are sturdy, but light weight (and chairs are stackable), which makes the set easy to move around and store. We are happy that we got it. July 11, 2013
  • 2016-09-30 T05:31:08.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_49373, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(36 Questions : 41 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set
 
1 answer
Does the brown get hotter than the white
Customer avatar
by
Connecticut, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carr1 is loaded.
Additional information about carr1 could not be loaded.
I don't have much shade. It seems that dark colors get hotter than light colors. Does the brown get hotter than the white ? Particularly the arms of the chair.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Connecticut, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carr1 is loaded.
Additional information about carr1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set. Darker colors do absorb more heat; however, all color options are made of the same material so the temperature will not be drastically different.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoyR is loaded.
Additional information about JoyR could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set. The bronze color is a dark brown with metallic undertones.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set
 
1 answer
Do you have a tablecloth for the round cafe tables, 24', 30' and 41'?
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cmjc is loaded.
Additional information about Cmjc could not be loaded.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cmjc is loaded.
Additional information about Cmjc could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set. We have several tablecloths that come in round sizes that will fit on these tables. Please see our SFERRA Tablecloths, Carlton Tablecloth, and Donatella Embroidered Tablecloth.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set
 
1 answer
Can one buy a cap for the umbrella hole and do you sell such a cap
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jspb is loaded.
Additional information about jspb could not be loaded.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jspb is loaded.
Additional information about jspb could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set. Unfortunately, we do not offer an umbrella hole cap for this table. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set
 
1 answer
I do not plan to use an umbrella. Is the hole flat so that a cloth wuld cover it nicely?
Customer avatar
by
Los Angeles
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lafarmgirl is loaded.
Additional information about lafarmgirl could not be loaded.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Los Angeles
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lafarmgirl is loaded.
Additional information about lafarmgirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set does feature a flat umbrella hole.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-09-30 T05:29:51.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_49373, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:49373-Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???