Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Cafe Dining Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable addition to chair
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish they were waterproof great cushions - just not waterproof
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cushions Seem Great We have been pleased with every purchase we have made from FG. People have said their prices are high but perhaps you get what you pay for and they often have sales that you can capitalize on. Cushions are comfortable and attach well and cleanly to chairs. They look great. We have only had them a few weeks so hopefully will stand wear and tear and will last several years.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from even better in person after much research we decided to purchase the Frontgate Café table and chair set in white. The set arrived in less than a week. The chairs are very comfortable even without cushions. The table is sturdy and attractive. One of the chairs has a bit of uneven weave in the seat, but we are hoping that this will not affect the wear. Overall, very happy with the set.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great All-Around Patio Set - Satisfied Customer The Cafe Curve Back Chair and Table Set was my first purchase from Frontgate. While I thought pricing was a bit high, even while on sale, when I received the set I was thoroughly satisfied and convinced that I had received great quality for the price. What a lovely set, too!
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Dining! This is good looking, durable, easy to clean and relatively easy to pack up. No need for table cloths! Several pieces to mix/match. Great way to build an outdoor entertainment area that you can also pack up and put away!
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable great looking and comfortable. Wish they could be removed to be washed and came in more colors.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ATTRACTIVE TABLE AND CHAIRS Very nice looking and comfortable. The table top is a little "soft" due to the weaving of the material so slightly wobbly for glasses, but it works! I have had an enormous amount of rain and it collects a bit between the woven material and the board under it(though the board has holes for drainage). so far no problems but I am waiting to see if there is any warping or damage form the rain. Looks grat and functionality is very good.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cafe Round chair The item arrived on time and looks like what I saw on the website. The set is light weight and comfortable and I like it. The only problem I found with this was a broken strand (the covers are woven strands of plastic) on one of the chairs. I liked to return it but since it's a big item and it takes time to go back and forth to frontgate I decided not to do that.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Table and /Chairs This table and chair set has so many uses inside and outside the house. It is easy to store, easy to put together and does not take a great deal of storage space.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they look great! we haven't used them yet, but they arrived in good condition and are easy to store until we need them.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Set We received the round table and chair set just in time for Memorial Day. I was apprehensive because we did not get a shipping estimate when the order was placed, but I was very happy when the boxes arrived within a few days of placing the order. The set is light weight but sturdy. The table is a bit small for four diners, but we we love the fact that we can fold, stack and put it away when it's not in use. This is a great value, its very good looking, comfortable and nice quality. I would recommend this to other shoppers. If they come out with 48" table is would be even better!
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brass Shower Caddy This classy tall tension mount shower caddy is a wonderfully functional and beautiful product that we are proud to own. I go into the shower now, thinking I am a different person who can own such lovely things, and they are useful too! The only thing preventing a 5 star rating is that upon putting it together, it seemed that the piping was too large and would not fit into our shower stall. I imagined that the spring and tension mount would be more flexible to allow a standard height (9 foot ceiling) to extend right to the ceiling, but it did not. I had to get someone to cut a pipe fitting down by several inches, using a saw and a lot of effort doing so, in order to make it fit into our space. Happily, once cut, it did fit into place, using the spring inside the tube piping. But it seems to me that one needs to know that cutting may be necessary, and the catalogue did not communicate that. Cutting brass is a difficult job.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor material qality! We purchased a set for three years ago, unfortunately, the table surface weaves melt away if they are exposed to the sun!!?? Frontgate replaced two tables during the warranty period; we live in Malibu with mild weather, so wonder what happens in warmer climates!? Warning! Do not place any glass or shiny items on the table, when the sun hits them it will easily melt the plastic weaves.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Functional but poor quality The table and chair set function as expected. But the quality was below what I expected. Almost every chair was of poor enough quality that I had to send them back and get new sets (I ordered 2 sets of table & chairs). When the replacement shipment arrived, the quality was the same…poor. I decided not to try and get them replaced a second time and just keep them. But I am disappointed in the quality compared to the price…I expected much better quality for the price.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit not ideal The cushions are a little small and the straps that hold the cushion to the chair are too short.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cushions I found the cushions to be very poor quality. Not what I would have expected from Frontgate. The price I paid for these cushions should have gotten me a 4 inch thick cushion. The cushions I received were barely 2 inches of loose padding. Totally disappointed. I did return all four cushions and will look elsewhere for new ones.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chairs were damaged The first 4 chairs we received were uneven and scratched. Called Customer Service, and they sent us 4 more. Those 4 chairs were uneven and scratched. Tried 4 more, and those also were uneven and damaged. In frustration, we kept the 4 that were the least damaged. They need to work on the quality control of the chairs.
Date published: 2015-05-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_82
  • loc_, sid_49373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

what is the best color

Asked by: temp
Brown has versatility and does not show dirt.
Answered by: enjoywonderfulthings
Date published: 2013-10-21

What umbrella goest with this table

The smallest diameter umbrella you have is 7.5 feet which seems way to large for this table. Are ther pictures you can show that have this table shown with umbrella?
Asked by: Anonymous
I just bought 3 sets of these and have them set up with the 7.5 foot market umbrella. It is the perfect size for the table. I think the catalog has a picture of the table with a red umbrella.
Answered by: grzd
Date published: 2015-09-13

Can one buy a cap for the umbrella hole and do you sell such a cap

Asked by: jspb
This table came with a cap for the umbrella hole. It fits well.
Answered by: SunshineStateSnowbird
Date published: 2017-03-10

I live in the pacific northwest and even in summer we get some rain. Wondering if this will hold up during rainy conditions.

Asked by: Victoria1965
So far so good. I live on the opposite end of the US in southern Florida on the west coast. It has rained slightly on everything (all are on a balcony open to the south and west) I have just shaken off the cushions. Chairs and table and all are just fine.
Answered by: wisersis
Date published: 2016-07-17

is this table/chair set weather resistant?

can i keep this outside??
Asked by: lauraguru
We keep the set outside all summer, rain or shine. In winter I cover them. Have had them a couple of years and they seem to be holding up well.
Answered by: Janetmow
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_36
  • loc_, sid_49373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:49373-Cafe Dining Collection

Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set

Cafe Square Back Chairs and Table Set

Cafe Round Folding Table

Cafe Square Folding Table

Set of Four Cafe Curved Back Stacking Chairs

Cushion for Curved Stacking Chair

Set of Four Cafe Square Back Stacking Chairs

Cushion for Square Stacking Chair

Cafe Counter Height Folding Table

Cafe Rectangular Folding Table

Round Cafe Folding Table

Cafe 41" Round Folding Table Cover

Cafe 42" Square Folding Table Cover

Cover for Stack of Four Cafe Chairs

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]