Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carefree Dining! This is good looking, durable, easy to clean and relatively easy to pack up. No need for table cloths! Several pieces to mix/match. Great way to build an outdoor entertainment area that you can also pack up and put away! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable great looking and comfortable. Wish they could be removed to be washed and came in more colors. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ATTRACTIVE TABLE AND CHAIRS Very nice looking and comfortable. The table top is a little "soft" due to the weaving of the material so slightly wobbly for glasses, but it works! I have had an enormous amount of rain and it collects a bit between the woven material and the board under it(though the board has holes for drainage). so far no problems but I am waiting to see if there is any warping or damage form the rain. Looks grat and functionality is very good. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cafe Round chair The item arrived on time and looks like what I saw on the website. The set is light weight and comfortable and I like it. The only problem I found with this was a broken strand (the covers are woven strands of plastic) on one of the chairs. I liked to return it but since it's a big item and it takes time to go back and forth to frontgate I decided not to do that. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy Table and /Chairs This table and chair set has so many uses inside and outside the house. It is easy to store, easy to put together and does not take a great deal of storage space. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by they look great! we haven't used them yet, but they arrived in good condition and are easy to store until we need them. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Set We received the round table and chair set just in time for Memorial Day. I was apprehensive because we did not get a shipping estimate when the order was placed, but I was very happy when the boxes arrived within a few days of placing the order. The set is light weight but sturdy. The table is a bit small for four diners, but we we love the fact that we can fold, stack and put it away when it's not in use. This is a great value, its very good looking, comfortable and nice quality. I would recommend this to other shoppers. If they come out with 48" table is would be even better! June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brass Shower Caddy This classy tall tension mount shower caddy is a wonderfully functional and beautiful product that we are proud to own. I go into the shower now, thinking I am a different person who can own such lovely things, and they are useful too! The only thing preventing a 5 star rating is that upon putting it together, it seemed that the piping was too large and would not fit into our shower stall. I imagined that the spring and tension mount would be more flexible to allow a standard height (9 foot ceiling) to extend right to the ceiling, but it did not. I had to get someone to cut a pipe fitting down by several inches, using a saw and a lot of effort doing so, in order to make it fit into our space. Happily, once cut, it did fit into place, using the spring inside the tube piping. But it seems to me that one needs to know that cutting may be necessary, and the catalogue did not communicate that. Cutting brass is a difficult job. March 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor material qality! We purchased a set for three years ago, unfortunately, the table surface weaves melt away if they are exposed to the sun!!?? Frontgate replaced two tables during the warranty period; we live in Malibu with mild weather, so wonder what happens in warmer climates!? Warning! Do not place any glass or shiny items on the table, when the sun hits them it will easily melt the plastic weaves. March 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Functional but poor quality The table and chair set function as expected. But the quality was below what I expected. Almost every chair was of poor enough quality that I had to send them back and get new sets (I ordered 2 sets of table & chairs). When the replacement shipment arrived, the quality was the same…poor. I decided not to try and get them replaced a second time and just keep them. But I am disappointed in the quality compared to the price…I expected much better quality for the price. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fit not ideal The cushions are a little small and the straps that hold the cushion to the chair are too short. May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cushions I found the cushions to be very poor quality. Not what I would have expected from Frontgate. The price I paid for these cushions should have gotten me a 4 inch thick cushion. The cushions I received were barely 2 inches of loose padding. Totally disappointed. I did return all four cushions and will look elsewhere for new ones. November 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chairs were damaged The first 4 chairs we received were uneven and scratched. Called Customer Service, and they sent us 4 more. Those 4 chairs were uneven and scratched. Tried 4 more, and those also were uneven and damaged. In frustration, we kept the 4 that were the least damaged. They need to work on the quality control of the chairs. May 22, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T05:23:27.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_49373, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4
(36 Questions : 41 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set
 
1 answer
Does the brown get hotter than the white
Customer avatar
by
Connecticut, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carr1 is loaded.
Additional information about carr1 could not be loaded.
I don't have much shade. It seems that dark colors get hotter than light colors. Does the brown get hotter than the white ? Particularly the arms of the chair.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Connecticut, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carr1 is loaded.
Additional information about carr1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set. Darker colors do absorb more heat; however, all color options are made of the same material so the temperature will not be drastically different.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoyR is loaded.
Additional information about JoyR could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set. The bronze color is a dark brown with metallic undertones.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set
 
1 answer
Do you have a tablecloth for the round cafe tables, 24', 30' and 41'?
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cmjc is loaded.
Additional information about Cmjc could not be loaded.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cmjc is loaded.
Additional information about Cmjc could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set. We have several tablecloths that come in round sizes that will fit on these tables. Please see our SFERRA Tablecloths, Carlton Tablecloth, and Donatella Embroidered Tablecloth.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set
 
1 answer
Can one buy a cap for the umbrella hole and do you sell such a cap
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jspb is loaded.
Additional information about jspb could not be loaded.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jspb is loaded.
Additional information about jspb could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set. Unfortunately, we do not offer an umbrella hole cap for this table. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set
 
1 answer
I do not plan to use an umbrella. Is the hole flat so that a cloth wuld cover it nicely?
Customer avatar
by
Los Angeles
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lafarmgirl is loaded.
Additional information about lafarmgirl could not be loaded.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Los Angeles
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lafarmgirl is loaded.
Additional information about lafarmgirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set does feature a flat umbrella hole.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-09-23 T05:18:01.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_49373, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:49373-Cafe Dining Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???