Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Great service. Order arrived in perfect condition and met all of our expectations. Looking forward to enjoying the patio throughout the year with this great addition.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Arrived very quickly and carefully packed. The set itself is great. I like that the table can fold to stand flat and that the chairs are easily stackable. Great for off season storage ( I got the covers for the table and chairs for storage). It's a nice looking set and is a good match for my deck. It's light weight, but not flimsy. The faux wicker looks very narural and is easy to take care of. For the price, you can not go wrong. If you're looking for an outdoor dining set that is good looking, not huge and is easy to store, this is a good choice.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cafe folding table and chairs Table and chairs fit perfectly on my small deck. Easy to store when not in use.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Bistro Table! I could not be happier with my chairs and table set. I purchased two sets. The table is easy it store. It's beautiful. Chairs are made very well. Definitely would recommend. Frontgate delivered them very quickly. Great service.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bj Fit stacking chairs perfectly, comfortable
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe chair cushions are very comfortable I purchased the brick color cafe chair cushions and they match my decor perfectly. I like the ties on the cushions which keeps the cushions in place.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and comfortable I bought 8 of the cafe curved back chairs several years ago from Frontgate and have been very pleased with their quality and durability. I hesitated buying the cushions because I felt they were priced a bit high. However, I checked other vendors for the size and quality that I wanted in cushions and have not been successful in finding what I needed. After receiving a Frontgate percentage-off email, I decided to order the 8 cushions that I needed. I ordered 2 coordinating fabrics, a print and a stripe, (4 cushions of each) and I was very pleased when I received them. The size is perfect for these chairs and the quality is exceptional. Well worth the price I paid! At our outdoor parties, these chairs will no longer be the extra chairs we bring out when needed, but will be the featured chairs! They look fabulous and are very comfortable. I'm hoping they are as durable and they look too!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tables and chairs Love these tables and chairs. I have 2 tables and 3 sets of the chairs. They store very easily and are so comfortable with or without chair pads or table cloths. Looks great with my other front gate furniture too!
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Previously, I ordered 6 outdoor cushions made to fit my wicker furniture from Frontgate. I recently ordered 2 more of the same cushions and they matched perfectly. I am pleased with the fit, fabric, pattern, and quality. They were shipped quickly much to my delight.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I was apprehensive about ordering patio furniture online without seeing it first, but this turned out to be a great patio dining set for our small space. It seats 4 comfortably. The chairs are very comfortable even without cushions. The table top is attractive weave, and both the table and chairs dry quickly after a rain and the sun comes out. The best part is being able to fold the table and stack the chairs for storage during the winter months. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for curved chairs They are easy to stack and store, comfortable to sit in by the pool.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set Arrived in great condition as promised and look quite chic. Really like the foldability & portability of the table when not needed.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor set! We are so pleased with our new outdoor furniture...it is just perfect and looks amazing! thanks!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with purchase We purchased the table and chairs for our beach house so it will be better to evaluate it after a summer of normal conditions relating to wind, rain and sea salt.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly Happy W/My Curved Stacking Chairs These outdoor stacking chairs are wonderful! They're extremely lightweight, even though they look to be heavy, durable, well-made and attractive. They blend nicely with existing outdoor furniture and can be moved at a moment's notice. I'm very pleased with this purchase and would recommend them to anyone needing outdoor furniture.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe curved back chairs and table set Very comfortable chairs and nice size table.
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and attractive Very pleased with these seat cushions...have the quality you expect from Frontgate.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking chair cushions A perfect compliment to the curved stacking chairs. Adds plenty of cushioning and coordinated color to match our existing outdoor cushions (brick).
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Outdoor Setting I anticipated entertaining with additional needs, so ordered this grouping and the service tables etc. and I couldn't be more pleased. I wanted quality and perhaps paid a little more for it, but it is so worth it to me. Fabulous looking and very comfortable, I am using ALL these pieces for a fiesta party at our house soon! Delivery was an exceptional experience as they brought it early and in perfect condition.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but love We bought one set. Then another. Now we may buy one more. Enough said? So comfortable, try without the cushion. Look great with our teak table and also our retro metal bistro table. We've had them since 2007 and they still look good. We don't even cover them.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking and Comfortable! Cushions attach easily to the chair and are very comfortable. Straps with velcro make the cushion 'stay put'! The 'Sand' color is great contrast on the dark chair.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect entertaining set! This set has a great look and is easy to stack for storage. The only issue I had when ordering was the lack of seat measurement. I wanted patterened cushions to match umbrella purchase and they ended up being too big (based on the chair measurements provided) and had to be exchanged. The set looks great with or without cushions though.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This set is wonderful! Lightweight, folding table, stackable chairs and covers available for all. I am quite pleased with these pieces.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushions for cafe chairs The cushions arrived before the chairs--within 2 days of ordering. They are so comfortable and fit the chairs perfectly. I like that there are Velcro tabs to loop around the chair support to prevent sliding.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I would just say that it is wonderful: beauty, comfortable, the color is really what I expected and perfect fit for the chair. The delivery was on time and the packing really protect the product. I would strongly recommend.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great on lanai This is a well constructed set, that looks nice and is easy to clean. it is sturdy enough, but not too heavy to move around. Easily the best quality for the price. Coordinates well with other furniture.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best extra outdoor furniture I love these table and chairs. They are good when you have more people and you need extra seeting. Very well made.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Satisfied I ordered 2 sets of the square tables and 4 stacking chairs. They arrived in perfect condition, were easy to set up and take down for storing. I am so pleased with how they look and feel. I also bought the covers so I can leave them in a sheltered spot on my deck and out of the way for the winter.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this set I bought several sets of these over a year ago and I just love them. They are versatile - I can use just one for everyday and the rest when entertaining family and friends. They look great and still look like new. They are easily moved and stored. They were exactly what I was looking for to put in my garden. I am really pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe Round Back Chairs and Table Set The table and chairs are exactly and pictured in your catalog. They are so nice and well made. I am so happy with this purchase. Your service was excellent. I ordered a square table first and it was too large for my patio so I returned it for the round table, which is the perfect size. Thank you for your excellent customer service..
Date published: 2013-08-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_82
  • loc_, sid_49373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

what is the best color

Asked by: temp
Brown has versatility and does not show dirt.
Answered by: enjoywonderfulthings
Date published: 2013-10-21

What umbrella goest with this table

The smallest diameter umbrella you have is 7.5 feet which seems way to large for this table. Are ther pictures you can show that have this table shown with umbrella?
Asked by: Anonymous
I just bought 3 sets of these and have them set up with the 7.5 foot market umbrella. It is the perfect size for the table. I think the catalog has a picture of the table with a red umbrella.
Answered by: grzd
Date published: 2015-09-13

Can one buy a cap for the umbrella hole and do you sell such a cap

Asked by: jspb
This table came with a cap for the umbrella hole. It fits well.
Answered by: SunshineStateSnowbird
Date published: 2017-03-10

I live in the pacific northwest and even in summer we get some rain. Wondering if this will hold up during rainy conditions.

Asked by: Victoria1965
So far so good. I live on the opposite end of the US in southern Florida on the west coast. It has rained slightly on everything (all are on a balcony open to the south and west) I have just shaken off the cushions. Chairs and table and all are just fine.
Answered by: wisersis
Date published: 2016-07-17

is this table/chair set weather resistant?

can i keep this outside??
Asked by: lauraguru
We keep the set outside all summer, rain or shine. In winter I cover them. Have had them a couple of years and they seem to be holding up well.
Answered by: Janetmow
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_36
  • loc_, sid_49373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:49373-Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set

Cafe Curved Back Chairs and Table Set

Cushion for Curved Stacking Chair

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]