Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, great chair We just purchased these chairs and love them, they are well made and very comfortable. We have been looking for some chairs that would great to have an evening glass of wine and that you could just spray off with water hose and easy to maintain.I am going to buy a set of these for my parents to enjoy. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer We have spent many hours shopping for new chairs. Finally found these at Frontgate. The quality is excellent! The shipping company contacted us a few days before delivery. They were delivered in the timeframe the company stated and packaged perfectly. The shipping was free! We purchased two chairs for what one would have cost at another location. We are hoping to add to our purchase in the future. We hope Frontage does not discontinue this line anytime soon! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great patio. Seating Love the new chairs! Sturdy, comfortable and extremely easy to assemble. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making me look forward to Summer! Love these chairs. Very comfortable & well made. Have been thinking about ordering since last year. So just broke down & did it this year. We have them in front of our stone fire pit & plan to spend many evenings this summer enjoying sitting in them our patio. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor swivel wicker chairs a pair Probably the best outdoor chair I have ever sat in. Deep wide seat, very high back. A tight smooth wicker weave and in my opinion no cushions needed. I ordered two and I liked them so much I bought two more. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy & Beautiful These oversized swivel chairs are incredibly sturdy, good looking and heavy duty quality. They wiped down pretty easily after the Florida pollen shed this month...These were a nice addition to our other Frontgate patio furniture. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immpressive Have these chairs on the deck. So much nicer than what we had before. Large, heavy chair. color is beautiful. They are covered for the winter season. Can't wait to uncover and enjoy. So happy with this purchase. Hope they stand up to time. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will purchase more Comfortable, beautiful, exactly what I was looking for! October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased This is a very sturdy an visually appealing ottoman. No cheap aluminum tubing used. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these chairs good quality, comfortable, attractive, easy to assemble. Matches with the Palermo furniture that we purchased. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chairs We purchased 4 of the Carlisle woven swivel rocker lounge chairs for our new fire pit/kitchen area around the pool. They are beautiful and extremely comfortable! They look great and will get many hours of use in our new outdoor area with college football just around the corner! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Just took a short time to put together. Installation instructions were clear. Great high back on the chair for comfort and they are contoured well. The chairs are well made and look great! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Chairs These chairs are incredible! Nice wide seats which makes them so comfortable! I was a little worried about them having to be assembled but we had no trouble at all. I love how they rock and swivel! The delivery was seamless too! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Chairs I purchased the slate color chairs, which were slightly darker than pictured. At first I was concerned, but the color blends beautifully and is absolutely perfect. The chairs are substantial, sturdy and very comfortable, especially with the high back. They are easy to maintain and arrived in perfect condition due to typical outstanding Frontgate packaging and quality. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chairs After purchasing 4 of these chairs and 2 ottomans last year for the back patio... I grew tired of always moving them to the front just because the wife wanted to watch the sunset... so we purchased 4 more and another ottoman. These are great chairs and the dog loves the ottoman. They are a wide sturdy chair, so when those "larger" guest come over they fit comfortably in the chair. They are very well made and should last for many years. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Set of Two Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Cha Chairs are well built, comfortable to sit in and the seat back is high enough to provide head rest. Assembly instruction are clear, but somewhat difficult to perform with 2 support plates, a screw a washer and lock washer and a nut. Assembling the second chair went easier than the first. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Outdoors Ottomans The Outdoor Woven Ottomans are handsome, sturdy and comfortable. Just what we wanted for our patio chairs poolside. Love their quality and their look. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Comfortable, Well-Built Chairs Super comfortable; roomy and sturdy. Once you sit down in them, you don't want to get up! Tall enough to rest your head back (nice). Swivel and rocking motions are smooth and easy, and I love it that you can comfortably rock without taking up a lot of space behind you as our deck is small. Everyone who's sat in them has commented on how comfortable and nice they are. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love, love, love these chairs! Quality, appearance, comfort....they have it all. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs Beautiful and comfortable. We are looking forward to using them frequently once our patio is finished. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chairs Perfect for our deck and so comfortable. My husband even agreed to give up his beloved steamer chair to make room for two on our deck. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking, comfortable swivel rockers! I ordered 3 sets of the Carlisle Woven Swivel Rockers for a covered porch at the coast. Within a week, the shipping company called to set up delivery and all went as planned. I couldn't believe how well they were packed! We did however have one arm that was scratched, and Customer Care was very helpful, and within a week, I had some touchup paint. They were easy to put together, and are very comfortable! They look terrific and seem to be great quality! We couldn't be more pleased!! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Chairs! We were pleased with these very comfortable outdoor chairs. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy perfect! These are great, comfortable, oversized and good lookin'. Love them. Needed an extra part, so FG sent one off. Will order the ottoman too. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Seating These patio chairs are exceptional in every way---color, function and style. They are sturdy and good looking. The assembly was quick and painless. Plus, Frontgate provides amazing customer service. You can't go wrong with this purchase from Frontgate. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gift I got a gift certificate for my DIL and she bought these chairs for their patio. As a Christmas present the gift certificate was perfect for her wishes. She loves these chairs! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for outdoor porch!! wonderful look and seem to be well built. hope the comfort will match!! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome purchase Love these chairs! Great quality and extremely comfortable!! Would highly recommend! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Comfortable These swivel rockers are the most comfortable outdoor chairs I have ever sat on! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carlisle Wicker Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs These lounges are the answer to my long long search for a comfortable, good size, quality material, lounge rocker lawn chairs. They are everything you could expect and more. Totally satisfied. November 13, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T05:32:12.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_61492, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(8 Questions : 15 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Set of Two Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs
 
1 answer
Is there a picture of the slate/pewter color in the Carlisle Rocker?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pewter is loaded.
Additional information about Pewter could not be loaded.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pewter is loaded.
Additional information about Pewter could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs. Unfortunately, we do not currently have a picture of these lounge chairs in the Slate Finish w/ Ash Wicker. However, this finish will look the same as the other item in this collection which have photos shown in this finish such as the Carlisle Woven Gliding Loveseat (68338) and the Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Dining Chairs (61491). We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs
 
1 answer
Do you carry seat cushions for the Carlisle swivel rocker lounge chairs?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ziane is loaded.
Additional information about Ziane could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ziane is loaded.
Additional information about Ziane could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs. We do not carry a seat cushion specifically for this chair; however our Highback Cushion (143100) does fit this chair.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs
 
2 answers
What is the weight limit for each chair in the Set of Two Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs(61492)?
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dragonflyer is loaded.
Additional information about Dragonflyer could not be loaded.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dragonflyer is loaded.
Additional information about Dragonflyer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
The Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs are tested to hold 250 lbs each.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs
 
2 answers
We just recieved these chairs, what outdoor chair cover would fit these?
Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SMHB is loaded.
Additional information about SMHB could not be loaded.
I was looking at the outside green all weather covers
Thanks for your help!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SMHB is loaded.
Additional information about SMHB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The extra large high back chair covers from Plow and Hearth fit perfectly. They are in a heavy tan fabric that will hold up well in North Country winters.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Upstate is loaded.
Additional information about Upstate could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We would recommend a small chair cover, item #44119 or 66723, which measures 33 x 31 x 35.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs
 
1 answer
Does the Carlisle set have an umbrella table (similar to 43396)
Customer avatar
by
Lincoln, CA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LindaSG is loaded.
Additional information about LindaSG could not be loaded.
I want a small umbrella table for the swivel rockers?
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lincoln, CA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LindaSG is loaded.
Additional information about LindaSG could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Carlisle collection does not have a small umbrella table. The Carlisle Chat Table (item 47621) does feature an umbrella hole.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-28 T05:30:06.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61492, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:61492-Carlisle Woven and Cast Seating
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???