Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Carlisle Woven and Cast Seating

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Set of Two Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Liked them so much at our Beach house we ordered them for our other home. Very easy to put together and packaged very well.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lounge chairs We are very pleased with both the quality and comfort of these chairs. They were quite easy to assemble.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rockers Very comfortable. Looks beautiful. Bought 2 more!!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs Beautiful chairs. Easy to assemble. They came very well packed. Excellent quality. Hopefully they will hold up to an outdoor tropical climate.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eurika For the past 3 years that I have been shopping around for outdoor furniture and have never been able to find exactly what I was looking for. A friend recommended your company and the quality and comfort of the chairs are everything that I had hoped for. I was so satisfied with the furniture that I ordered more!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carlisle Great set of products - we bought the fire table, matching chairs and ottomans. Super quality and very roomy and comfortable. We looked for a long time and glad we waited to find these.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carlisle Rocker Durable, comfortable and classy. We have ordered 12 Sets of these so far......love them.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful collection! We have been searching for the last few years for chairs for our back porch. I originally wanted the Carlisle chairs with the cushions but the cost and the concern about maintenance of cushions (impact of rain, sun, etc.) gave us pause even though we loved the looks of the chairs. When we noticed these woven chairs in the Carlisle collection on sale we knew they were exactly what we were looking for - elegant look, much easier to maintain than cushioned chairs. We also bought the matching ottomans and the table to go with the chairs and could not be happier. Our porch is now like a brand new room for us and we have received loads of compliments. I highly recommend these chairs.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Beautiful, quality chairs.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great outdoor chairs These chairs are comfortable and attractive!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Lounge Chairs This set of chairs arrived in a very timely manner. They were well packaged - no damage at all. It helps to have two people do the assembly (minimal) of attaching the swivel base to the chairs. They are of top quality construction and extremely comfortable. The swivel mechanism works great and they look terrific. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs The Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs are lovely! They are very well constructed and arrived in pervect condition. They are a beautiful addition to our patio and surround our build in fire pit. .
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the purchase! We got these chairs to create a fireplace set, and we couldn't be happier. They are sturdy, well made and stylish. We would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, great chair We just purchased these chairs and love them, they are well made and very comfortable. We have been looking for some chairs that would great to have an evening glass of wine and that you could just spray off with water hose and easy to maintain.I am going to buy a set of these for my parents to enjoy.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from two wicker swivel chairs
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer We have spent many hours shopping for new chairs. Finally found these at Frontgate. The quality is excellent! The shipping company contacted us a few days before delivery. They were delivered in the timeframe the company stated and packaged perfectly. The shipping was free! We purchased two chairs for what one would have cost at another location. We are hoping to add to our purchase in the future. We hope Frontage does not discontinue this line anytime soon!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio. Seating Love the new chairs! Sturdy, comfortable and extremely easy to assemble.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making me look forward to Summer! Love these chairs. Very comfortable & well made. Have been thinking about ordering since last year. So just broke down & did it this year. We have them in front of our stone fire pit & plan to spend many evenings this summer enjoying sitting in them our patio.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor swivel wicker chairs a pair Probably the best outdoor chair I have ever sat in. Deep wide seat, very high back. A tight smooth wicker weave and in my opinion no cushions needed. I ordered two and I liked them so much I bought two more.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & Beautiful These oversized swivel chairs are incredibly sturdy, good looking and heavy duty quality. They wiped down pretty easily after the Florida pollen shed this month...These were a nice addition to our other Frontgate patio furniture.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immpressive Have these chairs on the deck. So much nicer than what we had before. Large, heavy chair. color is beautiful. They are covered for the winter season. Can't wait to uncover and enjoy. So happy with this purchase. Hope they stand up to time.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase more Comfortable, beautiful, exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased This is a very sturdy an visually appealing ottoman. No cheap aluminum tubing used.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chairs good quality, comfortable, attractive, easy to assemble. Matches with the Palermo furniture that we purchased.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs We purchased 4 of the Carlisle woven swivel rocker lounge chairs for our new fire pit/kitchen area around the pool. They are beautiful and extremely comfortable! They look great and will get many hours of use in our new outdoor area with college football just around the corner!
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Just took a short time to put together. Installation instructions were clear. Great high back on the chair for comfort and they are contoured well. The chairs are well made and look great!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chairs These chairs are incredible! Nice wide seats which makes them so comfortable! I was a little worried about them having to be assembled but we had no trouble at all. I love how they rock and swivel! The delivery was seamless too!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Chairs I purchased the slate color chairs, which were slightly darker than pictured. At first I was concerned, but the color blends beautifully and is absolutely perfect. The chairs are substantial, sturdy and very comfortable, especially with the high back. They are easy to maintain and arrived in perfect condition due to typical outstanding Frontgate packaging and quality.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs After purchasing 4 of these chairs and 2 ottomans last year for the back patio... I grew tired of always moving them to the front just because the wife wanted to watch the sunset... so we purchased 4 more and another ottoman. These are great chairs and the dog loves the ottoman. They are a wide sturdy chair, so when those "larger" guest come over they fit comfortably in the chair. They are very well made and should last for many years.
Date published: 2014-06-12
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_67
  • loc_, sid_61492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Do I have to assemble anything with this chair?

Asked by: Alex1234
Yes. I did it myself but much easier w 2 people. Very quick. All parts included.
Answered by: DKLaz
Date published: 2017-05-27

Weight of chair and side table

Asked by: pleaseaswermyquestion
We have the granite top table and it is very heavy! It is not going anywhere easily. The chairs are able to be moved relatively easily but I am not worried about them blowing away. Nicely sturdy pieces
Answered by: Kjohio
Date published: 2014-04-17

We just recieved these chairs, what outdoor chair cover would fit these?

I was looking at the outside green all weather covers Thanks for your help!
Asked by: SMHB
The extra large high back chair covers from Plow and Hearth fit perfectly. They are in a heavy tan fabric that will hold up well in North Country winters.
Answered by: Upstate
Date published: 2016-03-29

Do you carry seat cushions for the Carlisle swivel rocker lounge chairs?

Asked by: Ziane
I do not work for frontgate but I bought these chairs. They are so comfortable as is you do not need cushions. The only reason you would want a cushion is if you are shorter.
Answered by: Kravjoy
Date published: 2016-09-17

What is the weight limit for each chair in the Set of Two Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs(61492)?

Asked by: Dragonflyer
The Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs are tested to hold 250 lbs each.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-07-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_61492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:61492-Carlisle Woven and Cast Seating

Set of Two Carlisle Woven Swivel Rocker Lounge Chairs

Carlisle Woven Chaise Lounge

Carlisle Woven Gliding Loveseat

Carlisle Woven Ottoman

Carlisle Cast-top Side Table in Onyx Finish

Carlisle Cast-top Side Table in Slate Finish

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]