GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Mixed Tip Pre-Lit Wreath 4.4 5 105 114
Great Wreath, for one season The 5 foot Classic Wreath was spectacular -- for the first year, burning five hours a night for a few weeks. The second year a bunch of lights burned out, but the rest stayed on, then about Christmas, a whole section went dark. This year, the third, figured I'd just buy replacement bulbs -- Nope -- the high brightness, stay-lit bulbs are not available locally. Fortunately three weeks before Christmas this year a nice Frontgate service agent agreed to sell me a bunch of the special bulbs because it would take a bunch to fix a catastrophic outage that gave me a half-lit "C" instead of an "O". Unfortunately, a week before Christmas, a notice that the bulbs would not ship that week. And today (New Years Day) another note it would be a month for the special bulbs I paid for. We are habitual Frontgate shoppers and used to great quality so this is a surprise. I'm tempted to leave the thing half lit with a big sign "Frontgate", but it does not reflect our normal experience so i'll just leave it dark and replace it for next year. A Disappointment. January 1, 2013
Excellent Products So Far I read many of the reviews prior to making my purchase and although they were mixed with regards to the durability of the lights, I decided to buy (2) 6' foot and (1) 9' foot garland to decorate my wooden double-door front entrance. I also bought two of the pre-lit wreaths. When I opened the boxes I was immediately impressed with the detail and weight of the garland and the wreaths. These are not your everyday greenery products. These are well made and are extremely full. All of the lights worked on every piece. I have had them up since early December and they are still going strong as they should. They look great during the day and shine well at night. There are ample lights throughout each piece and the pine cones and holly are large and detailed enough to be seen from 25 to 50 feet away during the day. The pieces together really add an elegant almost regal touch to our home. I am very satisfied with the purchase. December 28, 2012
Disappointing Wreath Lights We purchased 8 of these 3 years ago and have had to replace 2 of them each year since due to the poor quality of the lights. Each year, we've spent countless hours trying to repair and replace the faulty sections of lights. Since we have invested in them, its cheaper to replace 1 or 2 a year than to find an alternative brand that would last much longer. I would hope that Frontgate would use a light with quality similar to the wreath but they do not. Unfortunately the quality does not improve from year to year. I expect better from Frontgate, seriously. November 22, 2012
Replacement for failed wreath I bought this wreath (but it was larger then) 2 years ago. Last year half of the lights went out and this year none of them worked. I tried everything - even bought that gun that detects the problem - hah! So when this went on sale, I bought it to replace the bad one. It is beautiful, even though it's smaller. So far, so good. Ask me next year. December 17, 2012
Do not waste your money! This is very beautiful full garland, however the lights are where the problem is. They last about one to two seasons and then quit working. It is so frustrating trying to check and replace light bulbs only to have it never work again! Huge waste of money. November 24, 2012
Christmas Garlands When considering purchasing I read the then 2 reviews. One was most complimentary and the other was anything but. I liked what I saw in the catalogue and took my chances. I have no regrets after hanging the 8 I purchased. They survived perfectly through the snow, ice and freezing rain as they were fully in the elements the whole Christmas season. All the lights stayed lighted. Not one burned out. I would highly recommend the product. March 16, 2014
Beautiful wreath with lights! We love Classic pre-lit greenery collection and have several garlands and a couple of swags.The mixed greenery, red berries and pinecones make this a very substantial, stunning look.We plan to put this wreath on our front door next year - not sure how that will work with the cord, but wanted something to match the other greenery. Comes somewhat compressed in the box, so will have to fluff a bit, but plenty large for a door wreath. Plugged it in and all the lights work - lots of lights on it so I hope we can make the cord work with our configuration. January 20, 2014
Beautifully realistic looking Christmas wreaths After having looked at many different artificial, pre-lit, wreaths to decorate the front of my home I decided to order four from Frontgate. I've ordered other items and was always pleased in the past. Well, this was no exception. They're a bit more expensive than others, but well worth the money when it comes to looking very "real" and the quality of the workmanship. Well worth the money and we'll have them to enjoy for years to come. January 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>
(20 Questions : 22 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Can I purchase the outdoor drummers from Frontgate?

Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJB007 is loaded.
Additional information about TJB007 could not be loaded.
Outdoor greenery offer shows the drummers.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJB007 is loaded.
Additional information about TJB007 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Drummer Soldiers have sold out and are no longer available this season. They should be returning for Holiday 2014.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

If the wreath is plugged in, does the cord just trail off the wreath back into the outlet? seems unsightly...

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SBelle is loaded.
Additional information about SBelle could not be loaded.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SBelle is loaded.
Additional information about SBelle could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The cord for the Classic Pre-Lit Wreath does extend from the back of the wreath. Some customers choose to conceal the cord using ribbon or other decor.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Classic Pre-lit Door Swag
 
1 answer

Voltage

Customer avatar
by
Ireland
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JayLac is loaded.
Additional information about JayLac could not be loaded.
Can you tell me the voltage on this item please, I'm not sure if it will work in Ireland?
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ireland
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JayLac is loaded.
Additional information about JayLac could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Classic Pre-lit Door Swags are designed for use with 120V current.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Classic Pre-lit Teardrop Swag
 
1 answer

Are the swags battery operated? If so, what size?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about debdidit is loaded.
Additional information about debdidit could not be loaded.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about debdidit is loaded.
Additional information about debdidit could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Classic Pre-lit Teardrop Swags require electricity. The swags have 6 ft. cords.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

How does the timer work.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Unclejoey54 is loaded.
Additional information about Unclejoey54 could not be loaded.
If I put the wreath up high I will not be able reach it daily does the timer get set once.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Unclejoey54 is loaded.
Additional information about Unclejoey54 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Classic Pre-Lit Wreath has a timer that operates on a 6-hours-on, 18-hours-off rotation. Once you turn the wreath on, it will stay on for 6 hours. It will then automatically shut off for 18 hours. This cycle will continue to repeat until the batteries are exhausted, or until you flip the switch on the control box.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:66346-Classic Outdoor Greenery Collection
0