Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Mixed Tip Pre-Lit Wreath 4.4 5 140 153
attractive garland We wanted garland to put around the entryway in our living room. All of the artificial garland in our local stores was thin and cheaply made. We decided to check Frontgate as their products are quality. Sure enough, we were not disappointed. The garland is full and well made. Definitely first class. January 16, 2015
Quality going downhill We bought two of these wreaths in November 2010 and loved them. This year when we put them up they were fine, but within a few days BOTH had a section of their lights go out. I bought two more in December of 2014 and they were not nearly as nice. The greens were not nearly as dense and they had a bunch of cheaper greens on them and they just looked much cheaper in general. These were the exact same wreaths, ordered four years apart, and the quality has gone way downhill. We were very disappointed with the new ones. January 7, 2015
Lovely wreaths Beautiful wreaths. Nicely decorated. The lighting is bright. I use five of them for windows. I am disappointed though, because three of the wreaths had lighting that failed this year (half of the bulbs went black all at once). They had only been lit for five or six hours a night, for two seasons of four weeks. They look so good on the windows though, that I bought more in the hope that I can continue their use for a couple more years. January 5, 2015
Fabulous Garlands After purchasing my first skimpy outside garlands and returning them, I sought out Frontgate. I was delighted with the quick shipping (arriving a day early) but most importantly the quality of the garlands. There were full with three types of greenery, red berries and large and small cones. Also, nothing fell off as I fluffed them up and viewed the perfect traditional look I was seeking. All the lights were in working order casting a warm glow (clear lights) over the doorway arch at night. Frontgate can be counted on to deliver quality products. I expect to use these garlands for many years! December 26, 2014
Garland Garland is really nice and looks good. The lights on the first set we got 1/3 of them didn't work so we had to send them back. By the time we got the new set, the holidays were almost over. I guess we will wait until next year to put them up. January 10, 2015
Very disappointed These wreaths were suggested to me after the ones matching my garland were not available. There were fewer lights. The lights present were very dim, almost not visible. The wreaths arrived with crushed bows which had to be replaced by me. There were sparse areas of greenery and some of the pine cones and berries were barely attached. I love the garland I ordered from here and was hoping for same quality in wreaths. I was terribly disappointed. December 31, 2014
Great customer service This garland replaced one that the a partial string of lights burned out after one season, I have 6 of these and they are beautiful and full and look lovely on my New England home. January 5, 2015
Perfect decoration Garland was beautiful. I received several compliments from my friends and neighbors. January 5, 2015
Nice we purchased a pre lit wreath? It arrived promptly, and was attractive and well lighted as promised. The box it came in was substantial and will be retained for off season storage. The Wreath look real and we will save money over time. December 31, 2014
Beautiful garland Thick and lush with different kinds of greenery, berries and pine ones. The garland is quite heavy, I have it on top of a cabinet I can't speak to the quality of the lights since I've only been using it for a couple of weeks. December 26, 2014
Awesome Christmas Lights Beautiful and perfect with the matching Garland. Excellent quality - excellent value! December 29, 2014
another quality product from Frontgate Beautiful wreath... my third purchase from Frontgate beginning with frontdoor mat, then barstools and now the wreath. Quality products at reasonable prices, with fantastic customer service. December 25, 2014
Love, love, love my Greenery I have purchased many of the Frontgate Greenery for Christmas. The Estate Collection and the Classic and more. Love them all. Good quality. December 25, 2014
Absolutely beautiful!!!! I was ready for new garland for my banisters so Frontgate is my go to place for my holiday decor. I love their garland and plan to purchase some more for my mantels. I may buy another wreath too! My husband thought it was very nice as well. The quality is awesome. It is full and beautiful. ;)))) December 19, 2014
Classic Wreaths and Garlands - Outstanding! I purchased the Classic Wreath and Garland Collection, the products are beautiful, well constructed and the shipping was early and very well packaged. Within the last 15 years, all of my purchases with Frontgate have been great and customer service is always outstanding, which makes Frontgate my favorite place to buy. December 17, 2014
Perfect for exterior decorating We recently purchased three strings of the Classic Pre-Lit Garland to decorate our front door. It replaces a similar Frontgate item we used for 11 seasons before the lights and some of the decorations began to fail. The garland looks very realistic and the lighting is just right - we prefer these classic lights rather than the overly bright LED lights. It is easy to hang and the lights on each section connect to the next so only one extension cord is needed. Our guests always compliment the garland and they refuse to believe it isn't real. We will only buy lighted garland - and Christmas trees! - from Frontgate. November 21, 2014
Classic Wreath & Garland I purchased the clear lights classic wreath and garland and love them both! I was replacing the classic wreath and garland I purchased here 10 years ago, and these are much better. They are very full and love the way they look. December 14, 2014
Pre Lit Wreath and 9' Garland Loved my wreath and garland, ordered 2. Very full and looks beautiful displayed. Will definitely order more next Christmas... December 16, 2014
Gorgeous garland The garland is everything we expected from Frontgate. The lights are bright and plentiful. The greenery is full and realistic. The mantel is beautiful! December 15, 2014
Nice greens The pre-lit greens were very nice and complemented the other Frontgate decorations on our porch. December 16, 2014
Very pretty garland This was my first purchase from Frontgate and so far I am very pleased. The garland is very pretty - it is full and easy to hang. Hopefully the lights will work well...since this my first purchase not sure about that part yet! December 10, 2014
Garlands We ordered three of these garlands for our double front doors and they exceeded our expectations. They are georgous, so full and bright. We are early pleased withour choice. December 8, 2014
Nothing Special This wreath is nice but just like others I've have. Its great that they finally made them battery operated so it is cordless. Now they need to get smarter and make them with a remote to control it. I hang it high so any adjustments have to be made with a ladder. Also, would be nice if it had a hook or loop to hang from. December 2, 2014
Mixed Tip Pre-lit Wreath Item is as described, is nice and full with adequate lights. November 30, 2014
Love their stuff Looks gorgeous stays beautiful for years I own 4 of them love it November 28, 2014
Lovely This lighted garland looks just lovely on our home. Lights are bright and no problems with outages. November 27, 2014
pre-lit wreath The wreath arrived with instructions for the wired wreath. The battery case was open and the batteries were fully discharged and did not work. Disappointing coming from Frongate. Along standing customer November 24, 2014
Excellent Products So Far I read many of the reviews prior to making my purchase and although they were mixed with regards to the durability of the lights, I decided to buy (2) 6' foot and (1) 9' foot garland to decorate my wooden double-door front entrance. I also bought two of the pre-lit wreaths. When I opened the boxes I was immediately impressed with the detail and weight of the garland and the wreaths. These are not your everyday greenery products. These are well made and are extremely full. All of the lights worked on every piece. I have had them up since early December and they are still going strong as they should. They look great during the day and shine well at night. There are ample lights throughout each piece and the pine cones and holly are large and detailed enough to be seen from 25 to 50 feet away during the day. The pieces together really add an elegant almost regal touch to our home. I am very satisfied with the purchase. December 28, 2012
Wonderful Quality ... Easy to Work With You get what you pay for! Yes, you could find less expensive garlands. I wanted something that would last for years, look elegant and save me the time of hours of "embellishing" something of lesser quality. I decorate for the holidays on a large scale. This Frontgate garland will be the first thing that guests will view when they enter our home. It is going to set the tone of what they might expect as they move from room to room. Elegance, tradition and the magic of Christmas. This garland saved me hours of precious decorating time ... I would recommend this product and Frontgate greenery to one and all. October 15, 2014
Disappointing Wreath Lights We purchased 8 of these 3 years ago and have had to replace 2 of them each year since due to the poor quality of the lights. Each year, we've spent countless hours trying to repair and replace the faulty sections of lights. Since we have invested in them, its cheaper to replace 1 or 2 a year than to find an alternative brand that would last much longer. I would hope that Frontgate would use a light with quality similar to the wreath but they do not. Unfortunately the quality does not improve from year to year. I expect better from Frontgate, seriously. November 22, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(29 Questions : 32 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

We have a smalll section that has burnt out of our 5 yr old wreath. We have replaced bulbs and fuse - no luck. any suggestions?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Barbbiss is loaded.
Additional information about Barbbiss could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Barbbiss is loaded.
Additional information about Barbbiss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. It sounds as if the light strand needs to be replaced. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or purchaser's name and billing zip code if you need further assistance.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

In re Classic Pre-lit Wreath: when one strand of lights go out, does the whole strand need replacing?

Customer avatar
by
Richmond, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lady4102 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady4102 could not be loaded.
This is the second season for this 3,000 hour wreath, and 1 strand has burned out already. Fuse problem? bulb problem?
Please advise.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Richmond, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lady4102 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady4102 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. If entire wreath is not working:
a. Test the outlet
b. Check the fuse button on the side of the Power Strip
Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with your order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address if you continue to experience problems.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Half of the 6' swag lights won't light. Are multiple light sets on thisitem?

Customer avatar
by
Charleston, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jimwsc is loaded.
Additional information about jimwsc could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Charleston, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jimwsc is loaded.
Additional information about jimwsc could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The 6' Classic Pre-lit Swag does include multiple strands of lights.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Do you sell a portable battery pack to plug this wreathe in? We cant open our door if we use an extension cord. Its a big problem!

Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Forevershopping is loaded.
Additional information about Forevershopping could not be loaded.
I notice in your photograph of the wreath hanging on the door you not show any wires at all. Without a wire (extension cord) it cant be plugged in. Please get back to me. Thank you!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Forevershopping is loaded.
Additional information about Forevershopping could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. Unfortunately we do not sell portable battery packs.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

which pre-lit outdoor wreath has the most lights?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MMROSE is loaded.
Additional information about MMROSE could not be loaded.
The picture on the front double doors show VERY brightly lit classic pre lit wreaths with red velvet ribbon. That does not, however, seem to appear the same when just looking at the picture of the classic pre-it wreath separately. I want the most brightly lit outdoor wreath you offer. Please help. Thanks.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MMROSE is loaded.
Additional information about MMROSE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. We do list the number of lights on the the dimensions tab of our wreaths. Unfortunately it is not as simple as telling you which one has the most lights, since the bigger the wreath, the more lights it will have. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 so we can get additional details and assist you in picking the best wreath for you.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:66346-Classic Outdoor Pre-lit Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???