Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Mixed Tip Pre-Lit Wreath 4.4 5 140 153
Beautiful garland Thick and lush with different kinds of greenery, berries and pine ones. The garland is quite heavy, I have it on top of a cabinet I can't speak to the quality of the lights since I've only been using it for a couple of weeks. December 26, 2014
Fabulous Garlands After purchasing my first skimpy outside garlands and returning them, I sought out Frontgate. I was delighted with the quick shipping (arriving a day early) but most importantly the quality of the garlands. There were full with three types of greenery, red berries and large and small cones. Also, nothing fell off as I fluffed them up and viewed the perfect traditional look I was seeking. All the lights were in working order casting a warm glow (clear lights) over the doorway arch at night. Frontgate can be counted on to deliver quality products. I expect to use these garlands for many years! December 26, 2014
Love, love, love my Greenery I have purchased many of the Frontgate Greenery for Christmas. The Estate Collection and the Classic and more. Love them all. Good quality. December 25, 2014
Absolutely beautiful!!!! I was ready for new garland for my banisters so Frontgate is my go to place for my holiday decor. I love their garland and plan to purchase some more for my mantels. I may buy another wreath too! My husband thought it was very nice as well. The quality is awesome. It is full and beautiful. ;)))) December 19, 2014
Classic Wreaths and Garlands - Outstanding! I purchased the Classic Wreath and Garland Collection, the products are beautiful, well constructed and the shipping was early and very well packaged. Within the last 15 years, all of my purchases with Frontgate have been great and customer service is always outstanding, which makes Frontgate my favorite place to buy. December 17, 2014
Pre Lit Wreath and 9' Garland Loved my wreath and garland, ordered 2. Very full and looks beautiful displayed. Will definitely order more next Christmas... December 16, 2014
Gorgeous garland The garland is everything we expected from Frontgate. The lights are bright and plentiful. The greenery is full and realistic. The mantel is beautiful! December 15, 2014
Classic Wreath & Garland I purchased the clear lights classic wreath and garland and love them both! I was replacing the classic wreath and garland I purchased here 10 years ago, and these are much better. They are very full and love the way they look. December 14, 2014
Very pretty garland This was my first purchase from Frontgate and so far I am very pleased. The garland is very pretty - it is full and easy to hang. Hopefully the lights will work well...since this my first purchase not sure about that part yet! December 10, 2014
Garlands We ordered three of these garlands for our double front doors and they exceeded our expectations. They are georgous, so full and bright. We are early pleased withour choice. December 8, 2014
Mixed Tip Pre-lit Wreath Item is as described, is nice and full with adequate lights. November 30, 2014
Love their stuff Looks gorgeous stays beautiful for years I own 4 of them love it November 28, 2014
Lovely This lighted garland looks just lovely on our home. Lights are bright and no problems with outages. November 27, 2014
Perfect for exterior decorating We recently purchased three strings of the Classic Pre-Lit Garland to decorate our front door. It replaces a similar Frontgate item we used for 11 seasons before the lights and some of the decorations began to fail. The garland looks very realistic and the lighting is just right - we prefer these classic lights rather than the overly bright LED lights. It is easy to hang and the lights on each section connect to the next so only one extension cord is needed. Our guests always compliment the garland and they refuse to believe it isn't real. We will only buy lighted garland - and Christmas trees! - from Frontgate. November 21, 2014
Wonderful Quality ... Easy to Work With You get what you pay for! Yes, you could find less expensive garlands. I wanted something that would last for years, look elegant and save me the time of hours of "embellishing" something of lesser quality. I decorate for the holidays on a large scale. This Frontgate garland will be the first thing that guests will view when they enter our home. It is going to set the tone of what they might expect as they move from room to room. Elegance, tradition and the magic of Christmas. This garland saved me hours of precious decorating time ... I would recommend this product and Frontgate greenery to one and all. October 15, 2014
Christmas Garlands When considering purchasing I read the then 2 reviews. One was most complimentary and the other was anything but. I liked what I saw in the catalogue and took my chances. I have no regrets after hanging the 8 I purchased. They survived perfectly through the snow, ice and freezing rain as they were fully in the elements the whole Christmas season. All the lights stayed lighted. Not one burned out. I would highly recommend the product. March 16, 2014
Happy Camper Impressed. Simple yet elegant. Only addition will be a big red velvet bow - can't have X-mas w/o the bow. February 3, 2014
Full wreath I was concerned that it would be sparse, but it is very full and the lights are a great detail. I bought this after Christmas, so I'll have to wait until next year to see how it weathers. January 24, 2014
Can't wait to put them up! I will have to wait till Dec of 2014 ! I was thrilled they still had them in stock and on sale! they are BEAUTIFUL!!! January 24, 2014
Exceeded Expectations! This garland is well worth the cost...it is very full and has so many lights. I use this garland on the fireplace mantle and on the staircases and receive so many comments from friends on how nice they look. I add velvet bows and poinsettias and other decorations to add some extra color that can be seen in daytime when the lights aren't as visible. January 24, 2014
Beautifully realistic looking Christmas wreaths After having looked at many different artificial, pre-lit, wreaths to decorate the front of my home I decided to order four from Frontgate. I've ordered other items and was always pleased in the past. Well, this was no exception. They're a bit more expensive than others, but well worth the money when it comes to looking very "real" and the quality of the workmanship. Well worth the money and we'll have them to enjoy for years to come. January 21, 2014
Beautiful wreath with lights! We love Classic pre-lit greenery collection and have several garlands and a couple of swags.The mixed greenery, red berries and pinecones make this a very substantial, stunning look.We plan to put this wreath on our front door next year - not sure how that will work with the cord, but wanted something to match the other greenery. Comes somewhat compressed in the box, so will have to fluff a bit, but plenty large for a door wreath. Plugged it in and all the lights work - lots of lights on it so I hope we can make the cord work with our configuration. January 20, 2014
Very Pleased We were very pleased with the quality look and fullness of the garland. The price was right (after seasonal discounts) and shipping process was flawless. January 19, 2014
just as ordered The garland is full, well-shaped, naturally colored, and trimmed with sufficient well-spaced lights to add spark and life to our holiday decor. I'm very pleased with this purchase. January 17, 2014
Beautiful...can't wait til Christmas! Beautiful wreath, everyone who saw it exclaimed about it. When it was lit, it was even prettier. Very satisfied! January 16, 2014
Wreath with Substance! Wreath is filled with faux greenery and a touch of pine cones and berries and looks more realistic. January 16, 2014
Outdoor swag They are beautiful. It completed the outdoor Christmas decorations. Love shopping at Frontgate! January 13, 2014
Excellent customer service The window swag is as it appeared online and quite satisfactory. There was, however, a glitch in the process: We received a 4' indoor/outdoor tree similar to the swag but obviously configured differently. Customer Service was able to recognize the error at a glance. They invited us to keep the (very cute) tree and shipped the swag asap. They earned the tree's value, and more, in good will. January 8, 2014
Third time around There's a reason we've purchased 10 of these over the past two years on three separate occasions. They're the nicest on the market... ANYWHERE! I see a lot of people whining about the lights and we've had no problems thus far...and if we do, we'll replace them without whining. I don't know of any company that makes a decent set of lights for inside or outside. Be happy you can buy a gorgeous garland like this, period! January 3, 2014
Absolutely Stunning I always purchase my garland and wreaths from Frontgate. They are exceptionally gorgeous. January 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-26T11:22:58.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_49980, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(29 Questions : 32 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

We have a smalll section that has burnt out of our 5 yr old wreath. We have replaced bulbs and fuse - no luck. any suggestions?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Barbbiss is loaded.
Additional information about Barbbiss could not be loaded.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Barbbiss is loaded.
Additional information about Barbbiss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. It sounds as if the light strand needs to be replaced. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or purchaser's name and billing zip code if you need further assistance.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

In re Classic Pre-lit Wreath: when one strand of lights go out, does the whole strand need replacing?

Customer avatar
by
Richmond, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lady4102 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady4102 could not be loaded.
This is the second season for this 3,000 hour wreath, and 1 strand has burned out already. Fuse problem? bulb problem?
Please advise.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Richmond, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lady4102 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady4102 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. If entire wreath is not working:
a. Test the outlet
b. Check the fuse button on the side of the Power Strip
Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with your order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address if you continue to experience problems.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Half of the 6' swag lights won't light. Are multiple light sets on thisitem?

Customer avatar
by
Charleston, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jimwsc is loaded.
Additional information about jimwsc could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Charleston, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jimwsc is loaded.
Additional information about jimwsc could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The 6' Classic Pre-lit Swag does include multiple strands of lights.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Do you sell a portable battery pack to plug this wreathe in? We cant open our door if we use an extension cord. Its a big problem!

Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Forevershopping is loaded.
Additional information about Forevershopping could not be loaded.
I notice in your photograph of the wreath hanging on the door you not show any wires at all. Without a wire (extension cord) it cant be plugged in. Please get back to me. Thank you!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Forevershopping is loaded.
Additional information about Forevershopping could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. Unfortunately we do not sell portable battery packs.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

which pre-lit outdoor wreath has the most lights?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MMROSE is loaded.
Additional information about MMROSE could not be loaded.
The picture on the front double doors show VERY brightly lit classic pre lit wreaths with red velvet ribbon. That does not, however, seem to appear the same when just looking at the picture of the classic pre-it wreath separately. I want the most brightly lit outdoor wreath you offer. Please help. Thanks.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MMROSE is loaded.
Additional information about MMROSE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. We do list the number of lights on the the dimensions tab of our wreaths. Unfortunately it is not as simple as telling you which one has the most lights, since the bigger the wreath, the more lights it will have. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 so we can get additional details and assist you in picking the best wreath for you.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
  • 2015-03-26T11:30:26.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66346, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-03-26T11:30:26.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66346, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:66346-Classic Outdoor Pre-lit Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???