Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Mixed Tip Pre-Lit Wreath 4.4 5 116 128
Love their stuff Looks gorgeous stays beautiful for years I own 4 of them love it November 28, 2014
Lovely This lighted garland looks just lovely on our home. Lights are bright and no problems with outages. November 27, 2014
pre-lit wreath The wreath arrived with instructions for the wired wreath. The battery case was open and the batteries were fully discharged and did not work. Disappointing coming from Frongate. Along standing customer November 24, 2014
Wonderful Quality ... Easy to Work With You get what you pay for! Yes, you could find less expensive garlands. I wanted something that would last for years, look elegant and save me the time of hours of "embellishing" something of lesser quality. I decorate for the holidays on a large scale. This Frontgate garland will be the first thing that guests will view when they enter our home. It is going to set the tone of what they might expect as they move from room to room. Elegance, tradition and the magic of Christmas. This garland saved me hours of precious decorating time ... I would recommend this product and Frontgate greenery to one and all. October 15, 2014
Excellent Products So Far I read many of the reviews prior to making my purchase and although they were mixed with regards to the durability of the lights, I decided to buy (2) 6' foot and (1) 9' foot garland to decorate my wooden double-door front entrance. I also bought two of the pre-lit wreaths. When I opened the boxes I was immediately impressed with the detail and weight of the garland and the wreaths. These are not your everyday greenery products. These are well made and are extremely full. All of the lights worked on every piece. I have had them up since early December and they are still going strong as they should. They look great during the day and shine well at night. There are ample lights throughout each piece and the pine cones and holly are large and detailed enough to be seen from 25 to 50 feet away during the day. The pieces together really add an elegant almost regal touch to our home. I am very satisfied with the purchase. December 28, 2012
Disappointing Wreath Lights We purchased 8 of these 3 years ago and have had to replace 2 of them each year since due to the poor quality of the lights. Each year, we've spent countless hours trying to repair and replace the faulty sections of lights. Since we have invested in them, its cheaper to replace 1 or 2 a year than to find an alternative brand that would last much longer. I would hope that Frontgate would use a light with quality similar to the wreath but they do not. Unfortunately the quality does not improve from year to year. I expect better from Frontgate, seriously. November 22, 2012
Replacement for failed wreath I bought this wreath (but it was larger then) 2 years ago. Last year half of the lights went out and this year none of them worked. I tried everything - even bought that gun that detects the problem - hah! So when this went on sale, I bought it to replace the bad one. It is beautiful, even though it's smaller. So far, so good. Ask me next year. December 17, 2012
Do not waste your money! This is very beautiful full garland, however the lights are where the problem is. They last about one to two seasons and then quit working. It is so frustrating trying to check and replace light bulbs only to have it never work again! Huge waste of money. November 24, 2012
Beautiful BUT.... The wreath is gorgeous and the plug in on this version gives a much brighter light compared to the battery operated wreath. However, we have owned the wreath for about 15 days and already a section of the lights are out on it. Disappointing. December 12, 2012
Lights don't last We have 12 pieces of this collection and after 1 year each piece has a portion where the lights no longer work. It is impossible to find the same color/brightness of lights so now I have to decide if it is worth restringing. Very disappointing. November 17, 2012
Christmas Garlands When considering purchasing I read the then 2 reviews. One was most complimentary and the other was anything but. I liked what I saw in the catalogue and took my chances. I have no regrets after hanging the 8 I purchased. They survived perfectly through the snow, ice and freezing rain as they were fully in the elements the whole Christmas season. All the lights stayed lighted. Not one burned out. I would highly recommend the product. March 16, 2014
Beautiful wreath with lights! We love Classic pre-lit greenery collection and have several garlands and a couple of swags.The mixed greenery, red berries and pinecones make this a very substantial, stunning look.We plan to put this wreath on our front door next year - not sure how that will work with the cord, but wanted something to match the other greenery. Comes somewhat compressed in the box, so will have to fluff a bit, but plenty large for a door wreath. Plugged it in and all the lights work - lots of lights on it so I hope we can make the cord work with our configuration. January 20, 2014
Beautifully realistic looking Christmas wreaths After having looked at many different artificial, pre-lit, wreaths to decorate the front of my home I decided to order four from Frontgate. I've ordered other items and was always pleased in the past. Well, this was no exception. They're a bit more expensive than others, but well worth the money when it comes to looking very "real" and the quality of the workmanship. Well worth the money and we'll have them to enjoy for years to come. January 21, 2014
looking forward to Merry next year I got this after the holiday- on sale- great price for prelit garland. I am replacing my years old garland around the front door next year. I did open the boxes to make sure that they looked as described and in the picture online- all looks very nice and I'm looking forward to having some updated decor light up my front door. The only reason I gave it only 4 stars is that I haven't actually put it up to see it in all it's glory January 20, 2014
lovely garland. I have two of the garlands I ordered last Christmas for my banister and have had great comments on them. I ordered two more this year to go around our front door. Also ordered the garland hanger which was backordered then cancelled. Plan to order the hanger when it comes back in stock. The two new garlands did not come out of the boxes this Christmas but I am ready for next Christmas when the hanger comes in. The garlands are full and beautiful. Worth the money. December 31, 2013
Well made, looks great, NOT 6'! We have a new house this year and wanted to invest into new decorations. This is a beautiful swag and really looks great. The lights are bright and beautiful. We have a completely covered doorway and since we are in CA there will be little to no weather exposure. It should last for years. My only negative is that it claims to be 6' long. Out of the box it was barely 5' and with some "fluffing" of the elements I got it to 5"6" so part of the bar is exposed. (our doorway is 1" shy of 6'). December 5, 2013
Third time around There's a reason we've purchased 10 of these over the past two years on three separate occasions. They're the nicest on the market... ANYWHERE! I see a lot of people whining about the lights and we've had no problems thus far...and if we do, we'll replace them without whining. I don't know of any company that makes a decent set of lights for inside or outside. Be happy you can buy a gorgeous garland like this, period! January 3, 2014
Lovely garland I love the Christmas Classic garlands and wreath that I purchased. I love the color combination because they are so different than garlands/wreaths that you might purchase at other stores. I am, however, disappointed that there were not an extra supply of light bulbs for future use. When I called the rep she said that she would send some extra ones. The bulbs that were sent are not the correct ones, so I am still without extra bulbs.Very disappointed since I spent a lot of money on this order. November 22, 2013
Exceeded Expectations! This garland is well worth the cost...it is very full and has so many lights. I use this garland on the fireplace mantle and on the staircases and receive so many comments from friends on how nice they look. I add velvet bows and poinsettias and other decorations to add some extra color that can be seen in daytime when the lights aren't as visible. January 24, 2014
gorgeous window swag I ordered 4 of these swags for my home's front windows along with the wreath for the front door. It was so pretty for the Christmas season. The only thing I didn't expect was there wasn't any bottom or way to attach it to the window ledges. We came up with something, but thought there would be an attachment of sorts to anchor to window ledge.Very full and real looking! Looks like it will last many years too! January 2, 2014
Excellent customer service The window swag is as it appeared online and quite satisfactory. There was, however, a glitch in the process: We received a 4' indoor/outdoor tree similar to the swag but obviously configured differently. Customer Service was able to recognize the error at a glance. They invited us to keep the (very cute) tree and shipped the swag asap. They earned the tree's value, and more, in good will. January 8, 2014
High quality and realistic looking This garland is so lush, with several different kinds of greenery for very realistic look. Also has berries and pine cones mixed in. It is beautiful hanging from my mantle with sparkling bright clear lights. Lights have a pre-programmed cycle as well as on and off switch. I have tried several garlands before and this is the best looking. So nice not having to add your own lights or find an outlet. January 1, 2014
Beautiful teardrop swags I just received two of the 3' teardrop swags and cannot wait to hang them! I previously ordered two of the 9' Classic garland strands to go around my front door three years ago and have not had any of the issues with lights burning out. They are so lush and have received SO many compliments, that the sale on the swags made the decision to purchase very easy. They should complete the lush look I have always wanted. I am hoping the lighting issues other reviews have mentioned are limited to the wreath(?) since my garland is in its third year, no problems and hope these gorgeous swags are problem free too. November 28, 2012
Worth the $ I love these garlands. I have purchased several of them over the past few years..first, for around my front door, second, for my banister and now for my new front porch. They work well inside, as well as outside. My front porch is not covered and they have held up very well for the past couple of years, and still look great. I did have to put new lights on one of them (kind of a pain) but it was well worth the effort. I also love the metal garland holder that fits in the door jam. November 6, 2013
Perfect outdoor addition The pre-lit window swags are beautiful and arrived individually packaged. The swags were so well packed they required very little "fluffing". The timers work as expected and the swags fit perfectly in our windows. I purchased 7 swags for our front windows and we are very pleased. Frontgate is a little "pricey" at times but the quality of their products is usually worth the price. December 21, 2013
Show Stopper I LOVE this garland. The catalog pictures did not do it justice. I was so excited the day it arrived and I was able to take it out, fluff and arrange the greenery and hang it on my bannister. It has exceeded my expectation and next year I ll be purchasing more to do my front door and walkway. Frontgate may have a higher price market but they say .....you get what you pay for, and believe me , I did!!! December 8, 2013
Beautiful Wreath I bought this same wreath 2 years aga. We moved and now have 2 doors. I loved the quality of the first one so I wanted to get a match. My code was no longer offered, but after talking to a helpful customer rep, we determined that there would be very little difference. Once I received, we compared the 2 classic wreaths and there is just the slightest difference. It will work perfect. I also have the matching garland and highly recomment both. Excellent Quality. October 29, 2013
Cheap looking branches I bought this item from Frontgate 10 years ago. Some of the light strands stopped working so I bought new garland to replace the old ones. There are different varieties of greenery added to these new ones, and they look cheap and plastic-y. Disappointed to say the least. I'm returning all of this new stuff and will look elsewhere next Christmas for new garland December 22, 2013
A wonderful purchase! Though I use live garland in several areas of my home, I use artificial garland over the mantel so that the fires burning in the fireplace don't dry out the greenery. This pre-lit garland is lush, very full, very realistic and with 100 tiny lights, it is very festive. I love this one and would absolutely recommend it. December 23, 2013
Full wreath I was concerned that it would be sparse, but it is very full and the lights are a great detail. I bought this after Christmas, so I'll have to wait until next year to see how it weathers. January 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
(29 Questions : 32 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

We have a smalll section that has burnt out of our 5 yr old wreath. We have replaced bulbs and fuse - no luck. any suggestions?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Barbbiss is loaded.
Additional information about Barbbiss could not be loaded.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Barbbiss is loaded.
Additional information about Barbbiss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. It sounds as if the light strand needs to be replaced. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or purchaser's name and billing zip code if you need further assistance.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

In re Classic Pre-lit Wreath: when one strand of lights go out, does the whole strand need replacing?

Customer avatar
by
Richmond, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lady4102 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady4102 could not be loaded.
This is the second season for this 3,000 hour wreath, and 1 strand has burned out already. Fuse problem? bulb problem?
Please advise.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Richmond, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lady4102 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady4102 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. If entire wreath is not working:
a. Test the outlet
b. Check the fuse button on the side of the Power Strip
Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with your order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address if you continue to experience problems.
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Half of the 6' swag lights won't light. Are multiple light sets on thisitem?

Customer avatar
by
Charleston, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jimwsc is loaded.
Additional information about jimwsc could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Charleston, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jimwsc is loaded.
Additional information about jimwsc could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The 6' Classic Pre-lit Swag does include multiple strands of lights.
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Do you sell a portable battery pack to plug this wreathe in? We cant open our door if we use an extension cord. Its a big problem!

Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Forevershopping is loaded.
Additional information about Forevershopping could not be loaded.
I notice in your photograph of the wreath hanging on the door you not show any wires at all. Without a wire (extension cord) it cant be plugged in. Please get back to me. Thank you!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Forevershopping is loaded.
Additional information about Forevershopping could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. Unfortunately we do not sell portable battery packs.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

which pre-lit outdoor wreath has the most lights?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MMROSE is loaded.
Additional information about MMROSE could not be loaded.
The picture on the front double doors show VERY brightly lit classic pre lit wreaths with red velvet ribbon. That does not, however, seem to appear the same when just looking at the picture of the classic pre-it wreath separately. I want the most brightly lit outdoor wreath you offer. Please help. Thanks.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MMROSE is loaded.
Additional information about MMROSE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. We do list the number of lights on the the dimensions tab of our wreaths. Unfortunately it is not as simple as telling you which one has the most lights, since the bigger the wreath, the more lights it will have. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 so we can get additional details and assist you in picking the best wreath for you.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:66346-Classic Outdoor Pre-lit Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???