GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Holiday Decor
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Mixed Tip Pre-Lit Wreath 4.4 5 105 114
Prelit swag I purchased two of these to place between my garage doors. They are very nice except that they are different lengths - one is about 8" longer than the other. It isn't that noticeable from the drive, but you would think with two purchased they would try to insure they were the same length! December 16, 2013
Very Happy I have items from the Classic and Estate collections. They are both very pretty, lush, dense. I am pleased with both collections. I will say the Estate collection seems to have lost a few more "red berries" in shipping than the Classic. Can't really go wrong with either. December 17, 2013
Beautiful! This is the prettiest roping I have ever seen. It has several types of greenery, 2 sizes of pine cones, and red berries. It is constructed very well. Very full and the lights are done well. December 20, 2013
Beautiful Garland This garland is the most stunning garland that I have ever bought. The fullness, different types of greenery and brilliant lights make it the focal point of our outdoor Christmas decor. December 20, 2013
Very Nice Lovely item. Fuller than we expected and we expected a lot. December 24, 2013
mixed tip pre-lit wreath After buying one of your pre-lit Christmas trees, we went into this purchase confident the product would be equally fine. It is! The 30 inch size is per- fect for our front porch, and the lighting makes it stand out. I especially like the variety of greenery on the wreath. Thanks for your good price too! December 14, 2013
Show Stopper I LOVE this garland. The catalog pictures did not do it justice. I was so excited the day it arrived and I was able to take it out, fluff and arrange the greenery and hang it on my bannister. It has exceeded my expectation and next year I ll be purchasing more to do my front door and walkway. Frontgate may have a higher price market but they say .....you get what you pay for, and believe me , I did!!! December 8, 2013
Christmas garland Excellent quality. Thick garland with lots of bright lights and many kinds of pine features. I would buy it again. December 20, 2013
So Festive This large outdoor wreath was just what our home needed! The clear lights are plentiful, and light up the wreath very nicely. We've received numerous compliments from our neighbors on nice our wreath looks. December 16, 2013
Beautiful Wreath The lighted wreath looks really beautiful!. We are very pleased with the quality and number of lights on the wreath. I would highly recommend this wreath to anyone. December 17, 2013
Love this garland It is beautiful, and needed little fixing straight out of the box. I used two to drape my single door, with the garland hanger. It's gotten many compliments. December 17, 2013
Replacement for failed wreath I bought this wreath (but it was larger then) 2 years ago. Last year half of the lights went out and this year none of them worked. I tried everything - even bought that gun that detects the problem - hah! So when this went on sale, I bought it to replace the bad one. It is beautiful, even though it's smaller. So far, so good. Ask me next year. December 17, 2012
Beautiful garlands This garland is full and nicely lighted. I was delighted by the quality and the 2 9' garlands nicely framed the front door. December 16, 2013
Garland This is the best garland I have ever purchased. It is very good quality and is pre-lit. It looks beautiful on my mantle and around my front door. December 15, 2013
Mixed Tip Pre-Lit Wreath We absolutely love the wreath. The box it came in protected very well. It was easy to fluff, the decorations on it add so much to it. We added a pre-lit red bow and hung it outside. People have told us how beautiful it looks at night. December 11, 2013
Lovely garland I love the Christmas Classic garlands and wreath that I purchased. I love the color combination because they are so different than garlands/wreaths that you might purchase at other stores. I am, however, disappointed that there were not an extra supply of light bulbs for future use. When I called the rep she said that she would send some extra ones. The bulbs that were sent are not the correct ones, so I am still without extra bulbs.Very disappointed since I spent a lot of money on this order. November 22, 2013
Simply Beautiful This is the best wreath ever. It is simply beautiful on my door. December 17, 2013
Wonderful Decorative Piece This garland is very full and of high quality. I would enthusiastically recommend it. I have had no difficulty with the lights. December 13, 2013
Pretty Good Ordered 3 of the 9" lengths. Overall happy with them. Heavy and full. Nice look especially compared to any garlands I found locally at the big box home and craft stores. Only complaint is that on 1 of the 3 the last foot and a half of lights are inop right out of the box. December 6, 2013
Do not waste your money! This is very beautiful full garland, however the lights are where the problem is. They last about one to two seasons and then quit working. It is so frustrating trying to check and replace light bulbs only to have it never work again! Huge waste of money. November 24, 2012
Better than I expected The garland is beautiful! I wanted a full garland to hang on my front door and this garland was better than I had hoped for. It compliments my home beautifully. I highly recommend this product. December 4, 2013
Great thickness and bright lights I bought this for my front porch. It is really thick, much more than others in my neighborhood. The lights are nice and bright too. December 7, 2013
Frontgate is the Best Frontgate does not let you down. The garland is absolutely wonderful - top quality, well made and will last for years. It is beautiful. Makes decorating a pleasure. You get what you pay for from Frontgate. There are no disappointments. December 2, 2013
Worth the money We had been putting off replacing our garland . We finally purchased this prelit garland and it is beautiful. The lights are evenly spaced and complement the garland wonderfully. December 4, 2013
Beautiful wreath I was really happy with this purchase. I put this wreath on my house and it fits in perfectly. It is very pretty. December 6, 2013
Pleasantly Pleased We just put our new holiday swags out on our top floor windows of our home and they look really great! I love coming home from work and seeing them all lit up when it is dark out. December 3, 2013
outstanding quality The garland was thick and lush with all components securely attached. I was very impressed with the quality of this product and the attention to detail that went into it. December 3, 2013
Beautiful Wreath! This wreath is filled with colors and textures. It is very full and the lights are very bright. I hung it with garland surrounding the door and it looks beautiful! December 2, 2013
Great decoration idea! I ordered 2 Pre-lit 5 foot swags. They look awesome with my other decorations. It completed my display!! December 3, 2013
Great quality I was pleasantly surprised by how thick, heavy and real this garland is and looks. The decorations are plentiful as well and it does just fine on its own. I ended up ordering 2 more. Wonderful quality for a great price. November 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(20 Questions : 22 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Can I purchase the outdoor drummers from Frontgate?

Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJB007 is loaded.
Additional information about TJB007 could not be loaded.
Outdoor greenery offer shows the drummers.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJB007 is loaded.
Additional information about TJB007 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Drummer Soldiers have sold out and are no longer available this season. They should be returning for Holiday 2014.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

If the wreath is plugged in, does the cord just trail off the wreath back into the outlet? seems unsightly...

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SBelle is loaded.
Additional information about SBelle could not be loaded.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SBelle is loaded.
Additional information about SBelle could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The cord for the Classic Pre-Lit Wreath does extend from the back of the wreath. Some customers choose to conceal the cord using ribbon or other decor.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Classic Pre-lit Door Swag
 
1 answer

Voltage

Customer avatar
by
Ireland
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JayLac is loaded.
Additional information about JayLac could not be loaded.
Can you tell me the voltage on this item please, I'm not sure if it will work in Ireland?
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Ireland
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JayLac is loaded.
Additional information about JayLac could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Classic Pre-lit Door Swags are designed for use with 120V current.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Classic Pre-lit Teardrop Swag
 
1 answer

Are the swags battery operated? If so, what size?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about debdidit is loaded.
Additional information about debdidit could not be loaded.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about debdidit is loaded.
Additional information about debdidit could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Classic Pre-lit Teardrop Swags require electricity. The swags have 6 ft. cords.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

How does the timer work.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Unclejoey54 is loaded.
Additional information about Unclejoey54 could not be loaded.
If I put the wreath up high I will not be able reach it daily does the timer get set once.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Unclejoey54 is loaded.
Additional information about Unclejoey54 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Classic Pre-Lit Wreath has a timer that operates on a 6-hours-on, 18-hours-off rotation. Once you turn the wreath on, it will stay on for 6 hours. It will then automatically shut off for 18 hours. This cycle will continue to repeat until the batteries are exhausted, or until you flip the switch on the control box.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
0