Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Classic Pre-lit Garland 3.5 5 22 22
Love...Better Than Expected I purchased this garland for my mantle. My living room is large with high ceilings so most garlands were just not full enough to make the statement I wanted. I've searched for a garland like this, but they are nearly impossible to find. This was better than I expected and the price couldn't be beat. Looks much more expensive. It is full with many lights, not sparse like most. It looks beautiful in my living room near my Christmas tree. I've enjoyed sitting in the evening with just the garland and my tree lit. Packaged well...opened box and removed garland. Very little time spent adjusting (no more than 5 minutes). I like the different greeneries used to give it dimension. Pine cones and berries add depth. Absolutely love this garland! December 14, 2013
Quality product, well worth the price I've been a customer for 7 years. I was on the fence about buying this garland but made the plunge and was completely satisfied with my purchase. I purchased 4 of these classic pre-lit garlands. They are sturdy and well put together. Purchased in 2009, I have never had a problem with the lights. I put them on my staircase railing and had just enough for top to bottom. I highly recommend and have added christmas balls to the garland while on the staircase as the branches can be molded and will stay in place. A great purchase! December 11, 2013
Love this garland! We purchased 6 lengths of the 9 ft garland 7 years ago, and could not be happier. The garland is gorgeous and full, has withstood South Carolina sun beating on it, as well as some rain and the rare freezing temperature. We stored them in our garage in Tupperware style boxes (cardboard boxes are roach magnets down here), and are just this year finding we need to replace a couple of the strands. We are building a new home with lots of porches, and will be purchasing more of this garland to decorate them in style! December 2, 2013
Section of lights went out I purchased 3 garlands 3 years ago and this year a section of lights are out. and I could not fix (tried replacing lights, fuses, etc). Other reviewers had the same issue. I hope Frontgate will AT LEAST offer replacement lights so I can fix the garland I have, which is simply beautiful. If they are reading the reviews, there are ALOT of unhappy customers, seems like the solution is to offer replacement light strands! December 18, 2013
Fantastic look There is nothing even remotely as full or beautiful as this classic set available anywhere online or in stores...trust me, we've looked. Once "fluffed" these garlands and the classic wreaths are simply stunning. We've had no issues with lights or anything in the two years we've had our classic greenery but if the lights should fail someday...these are so nice they would be worth the investment of restringing a new set of lights. December 13, 2013
Disappointed I purchased the Classic Pre-Lit Garland thinking it would be a beautiful display. I was very disappointed at the plastic appearance. I would expect this design from a cheaper department store but not FrontGate. The pictures do not portray this very plastic appearance. January 8, 2014
Very Pleased Just bought 3 strands of the classic pre-lit garland. Delivery was extremely fast and I am very happy with the garland. Was very surprised at how heavy it was compared to what I have been using in the past which I thought was really good quality. Since I just purchased I can not comment on the durability of the product but as of now I am very happy with my purchase and my experience with Frontgate. December 1, 2013
Poor Quality We have had the same experience as others on here. Purchases 8 of these long garland lighted products and after two years none of them work and we have carefully stored them in the original boxes and in a secure climate controlled environment. These are very expensive to only last two Holiday Seasons. I would expect better products from Frontgate. December 1, 2013
Great....for one season We have now purchase garland with lights 2 years in a row. We had to buy two years in a row because a section of lights went out and could not fix (tried replacing lights, fuses, etc). So we thought we would try again and after one season of use a section of lights are out again. Do not recommend. December 2, 2013
CLASSIC GARLAND HAVE 6 SETS SINCE 2007. EVERY YEAR IT'S ANOTHER PROBLEM. CONSIDERING THEY ARE ONLY IN USE A FEW WEEKS A YEAR SHOWS THEY ARE NOT WORTH THE MONEY. December 17, 2013
Beautiful Garland but... I would give 5 stars for the quality of the garland itself, but 1 star for the lights. The strand of lights do not stay lit if one bulb has an issue, thus making it difficult to troubleshoot. December 3, 2013
Eats batteries every four days... They look great and are not hard to put up but in two weeks I am on my third set of 2-D batteries. They are going back. December 11, 2013
Wonderful I purchased three 9ft garland four years ago and they are still wonderful. They are beautiful. They have held up so well and still look as good as the day they arrived. December 1, 2013
Very Pleased The garland is beautiful right out of the box. It looks very real. December 7, 2013
<<prev2
(3 Questions : 3 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can I get replacement bulbs if needed ?

I purchased a 12foot strand of Classic pre-lit garland. After just one day a section about 3 feet in length has gone out. What do you suggest ? If need be, will Frontgate ship me replacement bulbs BEFORE Christmas ?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BWel is loaded.
Additional information about BWel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. Please contact our Product Specialist department at 800-537-8484. The Product Specialists can provide you with troubleshooting, as well as replacement parts, if needed.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
You provide 3 light options - Christmas classic, clear and multi. From the website, I cannot tell the difference between Christmas classic and clear.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tilda is loaded.
Additional information about Tilda could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Christmas Classic lights are green, red, and clear. The clear lights will all be clear, and the multicolor lights will be red, green, orange, and purple.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vau13 is loaded.
Additional information about vau13 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. You may connect a maximum of 3 garlands together before connecting to a new power source.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:66341-Classic Pre-lit Garland
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???