Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Mixed Tip Pre-Lit Wreath 4.4 5 106 115
Great Wreath, for one season The 5 foot Classic Wreath was spectacular -- for the first year, burning five hours a night for a few weeks. The second year a bunch of lights burned out, but the rest stayed on, then about Christmas, a whole section went dark. This year, the third, figured I'd just buy replacement bulbs -- Nope -- the high brightness, stay-lit bulbs are not available locally. Fortunately three weeks before Christmas this year a nice Frontgate service agent agreed to sell me a bunch of the special bulbs because it would take a bunch to fix a catastrophic outage that gave me a half-lit "C" instead of an "O". Unfortunately, a week before Christmas, a notice that the bulbs would not ship that week. And today (New Years Day) another note it would be a month for the special bulbs I paid for. We are habitual Frontgate shoppers and used to great quality so this is a surprise. I'm tempted to leave the thing half lit with a big sign "Frontgate", but it does not reflect our normal experience so i'll just leave it dark and replace it for next year. A Disappointment. January 1, 2013
Wonderful Quality ... Easy to Work With You get what you pay for! Yes, you could find less expensive garlands. I wanted something that would last for years, look elegant and save me the time of hours of "embellishing" something of lesser quality. I decorate for the holidays on a large scale. This Frontgate garland will be the first thing that guests will view when they enter our home. It is going to set the tone of what they might expect as they move from room to room. Elegance, tradition and the magic of Christmas. This garland saved me hours of precious decorating time ... I would recommend this product and Frontgate greenery to one and all. October 15, 2014
Excellent Products So Far I read many of the reviews prior to making my purchase and although they were mixed with regards to the durability of the lights, I decided to buy (2) 6' foot and (1) 9' foot garland to decorate my wooden double-door front entrance. I also bought two of the pre-lit wreaths. When I opened the boxes I was immediately impressed with the detail and weight of the garland and the wreaths. These are not your everyday greenery products. These are well made and are extremely full. All of the lights worked on every piece. I have had them up since early December and they are still going strong as they should. They look great during the day and shine well at night. There are ample lights throughout each piece and the pine cones and holly are large and detailed enough to be seen from 25 to 50 feet away during the day. The pieces together really add an elegant almost regal touch to our home. I am very satisfied with the purchase. December 28, 2012
Disappointing Wreath Lights We purchased 8 of these 3 years ago and have had to replace 2 of them each year since due to the poor quality of the lights. Each year, we've spent countless hours trying to repair and replace the faulty sections of lights. Since we have invested in them, its cheaper to replace 1 or 2 a year than to find an alternative brand that would last much longer. I would hope that Frontgate would use a light with quality similar to the wreath but they do not. Unfortunately the quality does not improve from year to year. I expect better from Frontgate, seriously. November 22, 2012
Replacement for failed wreath I bought this wreath (but it was larger then) 2 years ago. Last year half of the lights went out and this year none of them worked. I tried everything - even bought that gun that detects the problem - hah! So when this went on sale, I bought it to replace the bad one. It is beautiful, even though it's smaller. So far, so good. Ask me next year. December 17, 2012
Do not waste your money! This is very beautiful full garland, however the lights are where the problem is. They last about one to two seasons and then quit working. It is so frustrating trying to check and replace light bulbs only to have it never work again! Huge waste of money. November 24, 2012
Beautiful BUT.... The wreath is gorgeous and the plug in on this version gives a much brighter light compared to the battery operated wreath. However, we have owned the wreath for about 15 days and already a section of the lights are out on it. Disappointing. December 12, 2012
Lights don't last We have 12 pieces of this collection and after 1 year each piece has a portion where the lights no longer work. It is impossible to find the same color/brightness of lights so now I have to decide if it is worth restringing. Very disappointing. November 17, 2012
2 3 4 5 next>>
(24 Questions : 27 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

which pre-lit outdoor wreath has the most lights?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MMROSE is loaded.
Additional information about MMROSE could not be loaded.
The picture on the front double doors show VERY brightly lit classic pre lit wreaths with red velvet ribbon. That does not, however, seem to appear the same when just looking at the picture of the classic pre-it wreath separately. I want the most brightly lit outdoor wreath you offer. Please help. Thanks.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MMROSE is loaded.
Additional information about MMROSE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. We do list the number of lights on the the dimensions tab of our wreaths. Unfortunately it is not as simple as telling you which one has the most lights, since the bigger the wreath, the more lights it will have. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 so we can get additional details and assist you in picking the best wreath for you.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Are lights LED or traditional clear warm white incandescent bulbs

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Michpin1 is loaded.
Additional information about Michpin1 could not be loaded.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Michpin1 is loaded.
Additional information about Michpin1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Classic Pre-lit Garland features traditional incandescent bulbs.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Window Swag
 
1 answer

Is there a timer on each swag?

Customer avatar
by
Camp Hill, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Retiredlady is loaded.
Additional information about Retiredlady could not be loaded.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Camp Hill, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Retiredlady is loaded.
Additional information about Retiredlady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in our Classic Pre-lit Window Swag. This collection does not have a timer.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Teardrop Swag
 
1 answer

Power supply

Customer avatar
by
CA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mariea11en is loaded.
Additional information about Mariea11en could not be loaded.
Does this plug into a regular socket or does it have an adaptor that allows it to be plugged into a light fixture? I am asking this because I want to hang it below a light fixture (as shown in your picture) and there is no socket nearby..
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
CA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mariea11en is loaded.
Additional information about Mariea11en could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Classic Pre-lit Teardrop Swag requires a standard electrical outlet and has a 6ft cord.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Can I purchase the outdoor drummers from Frontgate?

Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJB007 is loaded.
Additional information about TJB007 could not be loaded.
Outdoor greenery offer shows the drummers.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJB007 is loaded.
Additional information about TJB007 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Drummer Soldiers have sold out and are no longer available this season. They should be returning for Holiday 2014.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:66346-Classic Outdoor Pre-lit Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???