Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Mixed Tip Pre-Lit Wreath 4.4 5 106 115
Christmas Garlands When considering purchasing I read the then 2 reviews. One was most complimentary and the other was anything but. I liked what I saw in the catalogue and took my chances. I have no regrets after hanging the 8 I purchased. They survived perfectly through the snow, ice and freezing rain as they were fully in the elements the whole Christmas season. All the lights stayed lighted. Not one burned out. I would highly recommend the product. March 16, 2014
Beautiful wreath with lights! We love Classic pre-lit greenery collection and have several garlands and a couple of swags.The mixed greenery, red berries and pinecones make this a very substantial, stunning look.We plan to put this wreath on our front door next year - not sure how that will work with the cord, but wanted something to match the other greenery. Comes somewhat compressed in the box, so will have to fluff a bit, but plenty large for a door wreath. Plugged it in and all the lights work - lots of lights on it so I hope we can make the cord work with our configuration. January 20, 2014
Beautifully realistic looking Christmas wreaths After having looked at many different artificial, pre-lit, wreaths to decorate the front of my home I decided to order four from Frontgate. I've ordered other items and was always pleased in the past. Well, this was no exception. They're a bit more expensive than others, but well worth the money when it comes to looking very "real" and the quality of the workmanship. Well worth the money and we'll have them to enjoy for years to come. January 21, 2014
looking forward to Merry next year I got this after the holiday- on sale- great price for prelit garland. I am replacing my years old garland around the front door next year. I did open the boxes to make sure that they looked as described and in the picture online- all looks very nice and I'm looking forward to having some updated decor light up my front door. The only reason I gave it only 4 stars is that I haven't actually put it up to see it in all it's glory January 20, 2014
lovely garland. I have two of the garlands I ordered last Christmas for my banister and have had great comments on them. I ordered two more this year to go around our front door. Also ordered the garland hanger which was backordered then cancelled. Plan to order the hanger when it comes back in stock. The two new garlands did not come out of the boxes this Christmas but I am ready for next Christmas when the hanger comes in. The garlands are full and beautiful. Worth the money. December 31, 2013
Exceeded Expectations! This garland is well worth the cost...it is very full and has so many lights. I use this garland on the fireplace mantle and on the staircases and receive so many comments from friends on how nice they look. I add velvet bows and poinsettias and other decorations to add some extra color that can be seen in daytime when the lights aren't as visible. January 24, 2014
Well made, looks great, NOT 6'! We have a new house this year and wanted to invest into new decorations. This is a beautiful swag and really looks great. The lights are bright and beautiful. We have a completely covered doorway and since we are in CA there will be little to no weather exposure. It should last for years. My only negative is that it claims to be 6' long. Out of the box it was barely 5' and with some "fluffing" of the elements I got it to 5"6" so part of the bar is exposed. (our doorway is 1" shy of 6'). December 5, 2013
Third time around There's a reason we've purchased 10 of these over the past two years on three separate occasions. They're the nicest on the market... ANYWHERE! I see a lot of people whining about the lights and we've had no problems thus far...and if we do, we'll replace them without whining. I don't know of any company that makes a decent set of lights for inside or outside. Be happy you can buy a gorgeous garland like this, period! January 3, 2014
Excellent customer service The window swag is as it appeared online and quite satisfactory. There was, however, a glitch in the process: We received a 4' indoor/outdoor tree similar to the swag but obviously configured differently. Customer Service was able to recognize the error at a glance. They invited us to keep the (very cute) tree and shipped the swag asap. They earned the tree's value, and more, in good will. January 8, 2014
gorgeous window swag I ordered 4 of these swags for my home's front windows along with the wreath for the front door. It was so pretty for the Christmas season. The only thing I didn't expect was there wasn't any bottom or way to attach it to the window ledges. We came up with something, but thought there would be an attachment of sorts to anchor to window ledge.Very full and real looking! Looks like it will last many years too! January 2, 2014
Lovely garland I love the Christmas Classic garlands and wreath that I purchased. I love the color combination because they are so different than garlands/wreaths that you might purchase at other stores. I am, however, disappointed that there were not an extra supply of light bulbs for future use. When I called the rep she said that she would send some extra ones. The bulbs that were sent are not the correct ones, so I am still without extra bulbs.Very disappointed since I spent a lot of money on this order. November 22, 2013
High quality and realistic looking This garland is so lush, with several different kinds of greenery for very realistic look. Also has berries and pine cones mixed in. It is beautiful hanging from my mantle with sparkling bright clear lights. Lights have a pre-programmed cycle as well as on and off switch. I have tried several garlands before and this is the best looking. So nice not having to add your own lights or find an outlet. January 1, 2014
Worth the $ I love these garlands. I have purchased several of them over the past few years..first, for around my front door, second, for my banister and now for my new front porch. They work well inside, as well as outside. My front porch is not covered and they have held up very well for the past couple of years, and still look great. I did have to put new lights on one of them (kind of a pain) but it was well worth the effort. I also love the metal garland holder that fits in the door jam. November 6, 2013
Perfect outdoor addition The pre-lit window swags are beautiful and arrived individually packaged. The swags were so well packed they required very little "fluffing". The timers work as expected and the swags fit perfectly in our windows. I purchased 7 swags for our front windows and we are very pleased. Frontgate is a little "pricey" at times but the quality of their products is usually worth the price. December 21, 2013
Show Stopper I LOVE this garland. The catalog pictures did not do it justice. I was so excited the day it arrived and I was able to take it out, fluff and arrange the greenery and hang it on my bannister. It has exceeded my expectation and next year I ll be purchasing more to do my front door and walkway. Frontgate may have a higher price market but they say .....you get what you pay for, and believe me , I did!!! December 8, 2013
Cheap looking branches I bought this item from Frontgate 10 years ago. Some of the light strands stopped working so I bought new garland to replace the old ones. There are different varieties of greenery added to these new ones, and they look cheap and plastic-y. Disappointed to say the least. I'm returning all of this new stuff and will look elsewhere next Christmas for new garland December 22, 2013
Beautiful teardrop swags I just received two of the 3' teardrop swags and cannot wait to hang them! I previously ordered two of the 9' Classic garland strands to go around my front door three years ago and have not had any of the issues with lights burning out. They are so lush and have received SO many compliments, that the sale on the swags made the decision to purchase very easy. They should complete the lush look I have always wanted. I am hoping the lighting issues other reviews have mentioned are limited to the wreath(?) since my garland is in its third year, no problems and hope these gorgeous swags are problem free too. November 28, 2012
Beautiful Wreath I bought this same wreath 2 years aga. We moved and now have 2 doors. I loved the quality of the first one so I wanted to get a match. My code was no longer offered, but after talking to a helpful customer rep, we determined that there would be very little difference. Once I received, we compared the 2 classic wreaths and there is just the slightest difference. It will work perfect. I also have the matching garland and highly recomment both. Excellent Quality. October 29, 2013
Full wreath I was concerned that it would be sparse, but it is very full and the lights are a great detail. I bought this after Christmas, so I'll have to wait until next year to see how it weathers. January 24, 2014
Happy Camper Impressed. Simple yet elegant. Only addition will be a big red velvet bow - can't have X-mas w/o the bow. February 3, 2014
A wonderful purchase! Though I use live garland in several areas of my home, I use artificial garland over the mantel so that the fires burning in the fireplace don't dry out the greenery. This pre-lit garland is lush, very full, very realistic and with 100 tiny lights, it is very festive. I love this one and would absolutely recommend it. December 23, 2013
just as ordered The garland is full, well-shaped, naturally colored, and trimmed with sufficient well-spaced lights to add spark and life to our holiday decor. I'm very pleased with this purchase. January 17, 2014
Classic Pre-Lit Swag My husband and I purchased the Classic Pre-Lit Swag about 3 years ago. When we added onto our existing home structure we needed additional Swags. To our amazement when purchased this item 3 years later it looks no different then what we originally purchased. January 1, 2014
Very Pleased We were very pleased with the quality look and fullness of the garland. The price was right (after seasonal discounts) and shipping process was flawless. January 19, 2014
Can't wait to put them up! I will have to wait till Dec of 2014 ! I was thrilled they still had them in stock and on sale! they are BEAUTIFUL!!! January 24, 2014
lighting problems The garland lights burned out in spots-it was impossible to find the bad bulb - same is true for the wreath- unable to use the lights for the entire Christmas. Must be a better way to find the defective bulb-all lights shouldkeep burning even if one goes out December 29, 2013
mixed tip pre-lit wreath After buying one of your pre-lit Christmas trees, we went into this purchase confident the product would be equally fine. It is! The 30 inch size is per- fect for our front porch, and the lighting makes it stand out. I especially like the variety of greenery on the wreath. Thanks for your good price too! December 14, 2013
Prelit swag I purchased two of these to place between my garage doors. They are very nice except that they are different lengths - one is about 8" longer than the other. It isn't that noticeable from the drive, but you would think with two purchased they would try to insure they were the same length! December 16, 2013
Very Happy I have items from the Classic and Estate collections. They are both very pretty, lush, dense. I am pleased with both collections. I will say the Estate collection seems to have lost a few more "red berries" in shipping than the Classic. Can't really go wrong with either. December 17, 2013
Beautiful wreath - hope the lights last The wreath is defintely worth the money - VERY full and realistic. My only concern is the the lights last as previous buyers reported poor durability. I will relamp it in that case as we had to have a 48" wreath as that's all the space we have. So far so good! December 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
(24 Questions : 27 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

which pre-lit outdoor wreath has the most lights?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MMROSE is loaded.
Additional information about MMROSE could not be loaded.
The picture on the front double doors show VERY brightly lit classic pre lit wreaths with red velvet ribbon. That does not, however, seem to appear the same when just looking at the picture of the classic pre-it wreath separately. I want the most brightly lit outdoor wreath you offer. Please help. Thanks.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MMROSE is loaded.
Additional information about MMROSE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. We do list the number of lights on the the dimensions tab of our wreaths. Unfortunately it is not as simple as telling you which one has the most lights, since the bigger the wreath, the more lights it will have. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 so we can get additional details and assist you in picking the best wreath for you.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Are lights LED or traditional clear warm white incandescent bulbs

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Michpin1 is loaded.
Additional information about Michpin1 could not be loaded.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Michpin1 is loaded.
Additional information about Michpin1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Classic Pre-lit Garland features traditional incandescent bulbs.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Window Swag
 
1 answer

Is there a timer on each swag?

Customer avatar
by
Camp Hill, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Retiredlady is loaded.
Additional information about Retiredlady could not be loaded.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Camp Hill, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Retiredlady is loaded.
Additional information about Retiredlady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in our Classic Pre-lit Window Swag. This collection does not have a timer.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Teardrop Swag
 
1 answer

Power supply

Customer avatar
by
CA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mariea11en is loaded.
Additional information about Mariea11en could not be loaded.
Does this plug into a regular socket or does it have an adaptor that allows it to be plugged into a light fixture? I am asking this because I want to hang it below a light fixture (as shown in your picture) and there is no socket nearby..
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
CA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mariea11en is loaded.
Additional information about Mariea11en could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Classic Pre-lit Teardrop Swag requires a standard electrical outlet and has a 6ft cord.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Can I purchase the outdoor drummers from Frontgate?

Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJB007 is loaded.
Additional information about TJB007 could not be loaded.
Outdoor greenery offer shows the drummers.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TJB007 is loaded.
Additional information about TJB007 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Drummer Soldiers have sold out and are no longer available this season. They should be returning for Holiday 2014.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:66346-Classic Outdoor Pre-lit Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???