Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Mixed Tip Pre-Lit Wreath 4.4 5 140 153
Better than I expected The garland is beautiful! I wanted a full garland to hang on my front door and this garland was better than I had hoped for. It compliments my home beautifully. I highly recommend this product. December 4, 2013
Worth the money We had been putting off replacing our garland . We finally purchased this prelit garland and it is beautiful. The lights are evenly spaced and complement the garland wonderfully. December 4, 2013
Great decoration idea! I ordered 2 Pre-lit 5 foot swags. They look awesome with my other decorations. It completed my display!! December 3, 2013
outstanding quality The garland was thick and lush with all components securely attached. I was very impressed with the quality of this product and the attention to detail that went into it. December 3, 2013
Beautiful Wreath! This wreath is filled with colors and textures. It is very full and the lights are very bright. I hung it with garland surrounding the door and it looks beautiful! December 2, 2013
Frontgate is the Best Frontgate does not let you down. The garland is absolutely wonderful - top quality, well made and will last for years. It is beautiful. Makes decorating a pleasure. You get what you pay for from Frontgate. There are no disappointments. December 2, 2013
Great quality I was pleasantly surprised by how thick, heavy and real this garland is and looks. The decorations are plentiful as well and it does just fine on its own. I ended up ordering 2 more. Wonderful quality for a great price. November 27, 2013
A wonderful purchase! This Christmas garland purchase is everything I wanted. Chose the Christmas Classic lights on the garland and wreath. It is a thick and lush looking garland and makes a statement at the entrance of my home. November 22, 2013
Excellent choice for our facility Our north woods location was reflected nicely with this particular garland with colored lights and pine cones with full greenery. Great presentation. November 22, 2013
Full and Festive I'm so excited about my new Christmas garland. I looked at several other places before making this purchase and no other garland compared in weight and diameter. This will make a bold and festive statement this holiday season. November 20, 2013
Worth the $ I love these garlands. I have purchased several of them over the past few years..first, for around my front door, second, for my banister and now for my new front porch. They work well inside, as well as outside. My front porch is not covered and they have held up very well for the past couple of years, and still look great. I did have to put new lights on one of them (kind of a pain) but it was well worth the effort. I also love the metal garland holder that fits in the door jam. November 6, 2013
Beautiful Wreath I bought this same wreath 2 years aga. We moved and now have 2 doors. I loved the quality of the first one so I wanted to get a match. My code was no longer offered, but after talking to a helpful customer rep, we determined that there would be very little difference. Once I received, we compared the 2 classic wreaths and there is just the slightest difference. It will work perfect. I also have the matching garland and highly recomment both. Excellent Quality. October 29, 2013
The Perfect Garland I am so happy that I purchased the pre-lit classic garland. I had seen it at someone's home last year and decided to purchase it because of the quality and thickness. I can't wait to use it this Christmas. October 18, 2013
Classic wreath Nice wreath. I have given several for presents Christmas and Weddings June 7, 2013
Quality The quality is superb and it is absolutely beautiful, my home is stunning during the festive season. May 30, 2013
Classic Wreath-WOW I purchased this wreath by only seeing it online. Once I received it, I was so impressed with the quality of the product. It really exceeded my expectations! April 3, 2013
Beautiful We can't wait to have this gorgeous wreath on our front door next Christmas! February 3, 2013
Nice Wreath I've only had for a short time, so I can't speak to durability but this is a very nice looking wreath. January 26, 2013
Great quality and value These wreaths match the outdoor Christmas garland we purchased from Frontgate over 5 years ago. They are beautiful and we are certain that they will last just as well as the garland, which continues to look full and beautiful with no fading or burned out lights. We have never seen quality of this caliber anywhere else at any price. January 18, 2013
classic wreath This is the second wreath that I purchased from Frontgate during the holiday season. I was so pleased with the quality and fullness of it that when it went on sale I took the opportunity to get another one. This was the very first season I've ever purchased anything from Frontgate, I'm always looking for something different and unique and I have found it thanks to you Frontgate. Can't wait until next season I missed so much this last because I found you a little too late. January 13, 2013
Classic Wreath I have two front doors so I ordered two with the clear lights. They looked awesome. They were both the same size and hung beautifully on the doors. I kept the shipping boxes for storage. Can't wait to hang them next Christmas Season.. January 8, 2013
Beautiful Wreath The wreath in combination with the two swags hanging from our lamps really made our entrance look beautiful. January 7, 2013
beautiful! We decided to change and put wreaths on our front doors. we have a frontgate wreath on our back door and it is lush and beautiful. we bought 2 classic wreaths. they are spectacular. they are really bright and very full and elegant. i am thrilled! we also have the 2 4' hyde park trees, one on either side of the doors and now 2 3' pathway hyde park trees on one side by the house. our entrance looks so beautiful, thanks to front gate! December 30, 2012
Excellent Products So Far I read many of the reviews prior to making my purchase and although they were mixed with regards to the durability of the lights, I decided to buy (2) 6' foot and (1) 9' foot garland to decorate my wooden double-door front entrance. I also bought two of the pre-lit wreaths. When I opened the boxes I was immediately impressed with the detail and weight of the garland and the wreaths. These are not your everyday greenery products. These are well made and are extremely full. All of the lights worked on every piece. I have had them up since early December and they are still going strong as they should. They look great during the day and shine well at night. There are ample lights throughout each piece and the pine cones and holly are large and detailed enough to be seen from 25 to 50 feet away during the day. The pieces together really add an elegant almost regal touch to our home. I am very satisfied with the purchase. December 28, 2012
Completely Satisfied I purchased a Christmas door wreath w/lights and when it arrived, it was boxed perfectly, no damage of any kind and works perfectly. Completely satisfied w/my purchase, looks lovely on my front door... December 25, 2012
Merry Christmas Ordered two, they are beautiful. December 4, 2012
Delighted Rich, lush and beautiful!! Frontgate is always dependable quality and this wreath and its matching garland is no exception. Feel confident in ordering this product. December 4, 2012
Lovey window swags! Appearance is lush and realistic...and on sale, you cannot beat! Even if the lights burn out after one season (problem inherent to all prelighted greenery, even high end purchases) they will still look lovely with just a lighted candle in the window! December 1, 2012
Beautiful teardrop swags I just received two of the 3' teardrop swags and cannot wait to hang them! I previously ordered two of the 9' Classic garland strands to go around my front door three years ago and have not had any of the issues with lights burning out. They are so lush and have received SO many compliments, that the sale on the swags made the decision to purchase very easy. They should complete the lush look I have always wanted. I am hoping the lighting issues other reviews have mentioned are limited to the wreath(?) since my garland is in its third year, no problems and hope these gorgeous swags are problem free too. November 28, 2012
Looks Great My garland came in and I looked it over and all the lights were not working so I followed the instructions and replaced a bulb and all the lights came on. It is very full and beautiful but I will not be using it until next Christmas. Hopefully all lights will be working when I take it out for the holidays. February 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T09:41:44.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_49980, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(29 Questions : 32 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

We have a smalll section that has burnt out of our 5 yr old wreath. We have replaced bulbs and fuse - no luck. any suggestions?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Barbbiss is loaded.
Additional information about Barbbiss could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Barbbiss is loaded.
Additional information about Barbbiss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. It sounds as if the light strand needs to be replaced. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or purchaser's name and billing zip code if you need further assistance.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

In re Classic Pre-lit Wreath: when one strand of lights go out, does the whole strand need replacing?

Customer avatar
by
Richmond, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lady4102 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady4102 could not be loaded.
This is the second season for this 3,000 hour wreath, and 1 strand has burned out already. Fuse problem? bulb problem?
Please advise.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Richmond, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lady4102 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady4102 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. If entire wreath is not working:
a. Test the outlet
b. Check the fuse button on the side of the Power Strip
Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with your order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address if you continue to experience problems.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Half of the 6' swag lights won't light. Are multiple light sets on thisitem?

Customer avatar
by
Charleston, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jimwsc is loaded.
Additional information about jimwsc could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Charleston, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jimwsc is loaded.
Additional information about jimwsc could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The 6' Classic Pre-lit Swag does include multiple strands of lights.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Do you sell a portable battery pack to plug this wreathe in? We cant open our door if we use an extension cord. Its a big problem!

Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Forevershopping is loaded.
Additional information about Forevershopping could not be loaded.
I notice in your photograph of the wreath hanging on the door you not show any wires at all. Without a wire (extension cord) it cant be plugged in. Please get back to me. Thank you!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Forevershopping is loaded.
Additional information about Forevershopping could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. Unfortunately we do not sell portable battery packs.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

which pre-lit outdoor wreath has the most lights?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MMROSE is loaded.
Additional information about MMROSE could not be loaded.
The picture on the front double doors show VERY brightly lit classic pre lit wreaths with red velvet ribbon. That does not, however, seem to appear the same when just looking at the picture of the classic pre-it wreath separately. I want the most brightly lit outdoor wreath you offer. Please help. Thanks.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MMROSE is loaded.
Additional information about MMROSE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. We do list the number of lights on the the dimensions tab of our wreaths. Unfortunately it is not as simple as telling you which one has the most lights, since the bigger the wreath, the more lights it will have. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 so we can get additional details and assist you in picking the best wreath for you.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
  • 2015-04-20T09:49:47.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66346, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-04-20T09:49:47.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66346, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:66346-Classic Outdoor Pre-lit Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???