Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks Great My garland came in and I looked it over and all the lights were not working so I followed the instructions and replaced a bulb and all the lights came on. It is very full and beautiful but I will not be using it until next Christmas. Hopefully all lights will be working when I take it out for the holidays. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service This garland replaced one that the a partial string of lights burned out after one season, I have 6 of these and they are beautiful and full and look lovely on my New England home. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice we purchased a pre lit wreath? It arrived promptly, and was attractive and well lighted as promised. The box it came in was substantial and will be retained for off season storage. The Wreath look real and we will save money over time. December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by another quality product from Frontgate Beautiful wreath... my third purchase from Frontgate beginning with frontdoor mat, then barstools and now the wreath. Quality products at reasonable prices, with fantastic customer service. December 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice greens The pre-lit greens were very nice and complemented the other Frontgate decorations on our porch. December 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing Special This wreath is nice but just like others I've have. Its great that they finally made them battery operated so it is cordless. Now they need to get smarter and make them with a remote to control it. I hang it high so any adjustments have to be made with a ladder. Also, would be nice if it had a hook or loop to hang from. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by looking forward to Merry next year I got this after the holiday- on sale- great price for prelit garland. I am replacing my years old garland around the front door next year. I did open the boxes to make sure that they looked as described and in the picture online- all looks very nice and I'm looking forward to having some updated decor light up my front door. The only reason I gave it only 4 stars is that I haven't actually put it up to see it in all it's glory January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by gorgeous window swag I ordered 4 of these swags for my home's front windows along with the wreath for the front door. It was so pretty for the Christmas season. The only thing I didn't expect was there wasn't any bottom or way to attach it to the window ledges. We came up with something, but thought there would be an attachment of sorts to anchor to window ledge.Very full and real looking! Looks like it will last many years too! January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prelit swag I purchased two of these to place between my garage doors. They are very nice except that they are different lengths - one is about 8" longer than the other. It isn't that noticeable from the drive, but you would think with two purchased they would try to insure they were the same length! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good Ordered 3 of the 9" lengths. Overall happy with them. Heavy and full. Nice look especially compared to any garlands I found locally at the big box home and craft stores. Only complaint is that on 1 of the 3 the last foot and a half of lights are inop right out of the box. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well made, looks great, NOT 6'! We have a new house this year and wanted to invest into new decorations. This is a beautiful swag and really looks great. The lights are bright and beautiful. We have a completely covered doorway and since we are in CA there will be little to no weather exposure. It should last for years. My only negative is that it claims to be 6' long. Out of the box it was barely 5' and with some "fluffing" of the elements I got it to 5"6" so part of the bar is exposed. (our doorway is 1" shy of 6'). December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Pleased We just put our new holiday swags out on our top floor windows of our home and they look really great! I love coming home from work and seeing them all lit up when it is dark out. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by designer The wreath was beautiful--best purchase I made. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely garland I love the Christmas Classic garlands and wreath that I purchased. I love the color combination because they are so different than garlands/wreaths that you might purchase at other stores. I am, however, disappointed that there were not an extra supply of light bulbs for future use. When I called the rep she said that she would send some extra ones. The bulbs that were sent are not the correct ones, so I am still without extra bulbs.Very disappointed since I spent a lot of money on this order. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE APPEARS TO BE VERY WELL MADE AND STURDY. LOOKS REALISTIC FROM JUST A FEW FEET AWAY. WE HAVE IT OUT OF THE BOX, FLUFFED UP AND READY TO HANG. JUST WAITING UNTIL AFTER THANKSGIVING. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by garland replaced 3 sections. several lights had burned out. hope these stay lit for many years November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Wreath Very full and with lots of branches. Decorations look a little skimpy in person so will add a few more ornamental things to it which will make it beautiful. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by better presentation of decor than battery powered More appropriate for my needs and decorative expectations than the battery powered one that I had purchased and since returned. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth every nickel Love this product. Matches older product perfectly. Lots of lights, year after year! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful wreath Lovely wreath...full and well-lit...very easy to add additional balls, ribbon, etc. I will enjoy the wreath for many years. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality going downhill We bought two of these wreaths in November 2010 and loved them. This year when we put them up they were fine, but within a few days BOTH had a section of their lights go out. I bought two more in December of 2014 and they were not nearly as nice. The greens were not nearly as dense and they had a bunch of cheaper greens on them and they just looked much cheaper in general. These were the exact same wreaths, ordered four years apart, and the quality has gone way downhill. We were very disappointed with the new ones. January 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely wreaths Beautiful wreaths. Nicely decorated. The lighting is bright. I use five of them for windows. I am disappointed though, because three of the wreaths had lighting that failed this year (half of the bulbs went black all at once). They had only been lit for five or six hours a night, for two seasons of four weeks. They look so good on the windows though, that I bought more in the hope that I can continue their use for a couple more years. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed pre lit wreath Lights tend to be a bit dim; wish timer could stay on longer--six hours would be ideal December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Classic Wreath The wreath was very full and good quality in appearance. Some of the decorations had begun to fall off during shipping. January 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Wreath, for one season The 5 foot Classic Wreath was spectacular -- for the first year, burning five hours a night for a few weeks. The second year a bunch of lights burned out, but the rest stayed on, then about Christmas, a whole section went dark. This year, the third, figured I'd just buy replacement bulbs -- Nope -- the high brightness, stay-lit bulbs are not available locally. Fortunately three weeks before Christmas this year a nice Frontgate service agent agreed to sell me a bunch of the special bulbs because it would take a bunch to fix a catastrophic outage that gave me a half-lit "C" instead of an "O". Unfortunately, a week before Christmas, a notice that the bulbs would not ship that week. And today (New Years Day) another note it would be a month for the special bulbs I paid for. We are habitual Frontgate shoppers and used to great quality so this is a surprise. I'm tempted to leave the thing half lit with a big sign "Frontgate", but it does not reflect our normal experience so i'll just leave it dark and replace it for next year. A Disappointment. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice for outside but too heavy to hang I found this wreath too heavy. It wouldn't stay on my door and was hard to hang outside due to its weight. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Replacement for failed wreath I bought this wreath (but it was larger then) 2 years ago. Last year half of the lights went out and this year none of them worked. I tried everything - even bought that gun that detects the problem - hah! So when this went on sale, I bought it to replace the bad one. It is beautiful, even though it's smaller. So far, so good. Ask me next year. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful BUT.... The wreath is gorgeous and the plug in on this version gives a much brighter light compared to the battery operated wreath. However, we have owned the wreath for about 15 days and already a section of the lights are out on it. Disappointing. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Garland Garland is really nice and looks good. The lights on the first set we got 1/3 of them didn't work so we had to send them back. By the time we got the new set, the holidays were almost over. I guess we will wait until next year to put them up. January 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Have extra strings of lights available I ordered two 9' garlands for my front door as a replacement for one of my two garlands purchased several years ago from Frontgate. Lights on one section of the old garland quit during Cristmas last year. The new garland was received on 12/9 and hung the same day. As I was backing out of my garage on the way to Midnight Mass, I noticed a section of one garland had stopped working. Upon inspection the bulbs had not blown out. Rather than stress out, I ran into the basement, found a string of 50 lignts and placed it in the same place as the defective section of the garland. Note: the garland itself is beautiful. Trusting the lights is another thing. January 2, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T05:32:00.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_49980, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(30 Questions : 36 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Classic Pre-lit Garland
 
2 answers
Please provide weight of one 9 ft garland.
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 on Classic Pre-lit Garland
 
Please wait while more information about shopforfun is loaded.
Additional information about shopforfun could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shopforfun is loaded.
Additional information about shopforfun could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Garland. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Answer: 
The 9' Classic Pre-lit Garland is approximately 12lbs.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer
We have a smalll section that has burnt out of our 5 yr old wreath. We have replaced bulbs and fuse - no luck. any suggestions?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 on Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
Please wait while more information about Barbbiss is loaded.
Additional information about Barbbiss could not be loaded.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Barbbiss is loaded.
Additional information about Barbbiss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. It sounds as if the light strand needs to be replaced. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or purchaser's name and billing zip code if you need further assistance.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer
In re Classic Pre-lit Wreath: when one strand of lights go out, does the whole strand need replacing?
Customer avatar
by
Richmond, VA
Read all my Q&A
 on Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
Please wait while more information about Lady4102 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady4102 could not be loaded.
This is the second season for this 3,000 hour wreath, and 1 strand has burned out already. Fuse problem? bulb problem?
Please advise.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Richmond, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lady4102 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady4102 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. If entire wreath is not working:
a. Test the outlet
b. Check the fuse button on the side of the Power Strip
Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with your order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address if you continue to experience problems.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer
Half of the 6' swag lights won't light. Are multiple light sets on thisitem?
Customer avatar
by
Charleston, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 on Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
Please wait while more information about jimwsc is loaded.
Additional information about jimwsc could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Charleston, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jimwsc is loaded.
Additional information about jimwsc could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The 6' Classic Pre-lit Swag does include multiple strands of lights.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer
Do you sell a portable battery pack to plug this wreathe in? We cant open our door if we use an extension cord. Its a big problem!
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 on Classic Pre-lit Wreath
 
Please wait while more information about Forevershopping is loaded.
Additional information about Forevershopping could not be loaded.
I notice in your photograph of the wreath hanging on the door you not show any wires at all. Without a wire (extension cord) it cant be plugged in. Please get back to me. Thank you!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Forevershopping is loaded.
Additional information about Forevershopping could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Classic Pre-lit Wreath. Unfortunately we do not sell portable battery packs.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-28 T05:30:38.897-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66432, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:66432-Classic Outdoor Pre-lit Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???