Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed Both Pet Beds are the best ones Yoshi & Camile ever had. The beds are made out of very good material and should last for a long time. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Dogs Love It! The comfy couch is as beautiful and well-constructed as it looks online and in the catalogue. It was much smaller than I expected it to be, though. Even so, two of my three dogs love it. One of my dogs still prefers our recliner over his comfy couch, though, and we were really trying to get him off of it! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed This was a great purchase for my dog however the cat likes to take over. Both animals really enjoy the bed. I even purchase one for my father's dog and he just loves to sleep in there all day and all night. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Wonderful! Extremely happy with purchase. Bed looks great, feels soft and cozy, and my 2 Maltese love it! We've been looking for a bed like this that will cushion and support them yet be easy to keep clean. The bed comes with a zip off cover however I also ordered the cover for the removable cushion too. Excellent quality! Very satisfied with purchase and so are our dogs! January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog bed wonderful I wish they made one human size. Very comfortable. Bought one for moms dog. At first she won't get in. Now she goes to bed during the day. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dog Tugboat loves it! As soon as we took it out of the box, he cuddled right in. He loves it so much we are saving to get a second one for upstairs. Only con is that we payed extra for the protective cover and it does not stay on for long, it gets all bunched up, and falls off. It should be a zip cover instead of elastic December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy couch pet bed My dog loves his new bed. It didn't take him anytime to get used to it. He just curls up and is very comfortable. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dog bed ever... I have several other beds for our puppy, but this one by far, is her favorite! It is also the easiest of all her beds to take apart and put together again after washing. I will be ordering more! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome investment!! I purchased the XL couch for my two 100 lb labs. Can I just say, FINALLY a doggy bed they actually sleep in! Yes they still lounge on the couch but there is always one dog passed out in the doggy couch pet bed. Worth every cent! My 11 yr old lab doesn't even bother coming upstairs at night anymore, just sleeps in the comfy couch pet bed at night. If floundering on purchasing this bed...flounder no more...just buy it you won't regret it! If I could upload a picture of my dogs in this bed I would! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bed My dog loves this bed so much that I had to purchase 2 more; one for our 2nd home and another for my sister's dog so she'd get out of her bed. I bought the large for my 65lb Lab mix and she just loves this bed. I've bought others that were much more expensive - latex and memory foam - but she wouldn't lay in them unless I put a blanket on it to soften the bed. In this bed she rolls on her back and snores. I've never seen anything like it. My sister's dog is a chewer and has already gone to work on her pillow and bed so this may not be the bed for that type of dog but if your dog is not then you can't go wrong. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed! Our 8 year old vizsla had taken to the couch after his old bed bottomed out. We got him this one for Christmas and he immediately jumped and slept through the whole family opening gifts for several hours. He looks incredible comfortable and I think it treats his old bones well! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice dog bed! Love this dog bed! Great quality! Easy to clean! Dog took to it immediately!!!! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog bed Purchase the large for our 80lb Pit and a small for our 8lb Yorkie. Both dogs love their new beds and the kids enjoy sharing the larger bed with our Pit! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for dogs... My 17 year-old cat absolutely loves this bed. It's low enough for her to easily climb into it, but is protected by the bolster (from drafts and dog noses) on three sides. It provides her with a very soft place to sleep, but is firm enough that she can easily stand up. It's also warm, which has allowed me to eliminate the heating pad from the equation. (Note...if your dog prefers to sleep on the cool side, like my Corgi, as I said, this is a warm bed.) This is an attractive and well-made bed. The interior space is a bit on the small side, so order up if your pet likes to stretch out. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the bed Purchased the large dog bed. The minute it was places on the floor the dog curled up in it. The size is perfect for him. Would recommend this to everyone with a dog. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Olive Loves his new Comfy Couch!!! This is by far the last pet bed we will ever buy! Our boxer “Oliver” loved it right out of the box!!! December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the thing for Lounging or Sleeping I must say this is a big thumbs up item since this is the 2nd one we have purchased! The first Comfy Couch went in the living room for our Gordon Setter rescue when he first came to live with us. He loved it. It is a beautiful bed but more than that, obviously it provides everything his heart desired in the way of comfort! He props his head on the bolster and snoozes away. We purchased our 2nd one in a new color a year later to go in our bedroom so that he would always have his favorite type of bed available. Good value for Quality! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT I wish that I knew about this company and the quality pet beds they offer, long ago. My dog is quite comfortable and I am very pleased. The quality top notch. You do get what you pay for. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Greatly pleased with the high quality of this pet bed ~ appears to be more comfortable than my own bed. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase for my dog It only took a day for Alex to take to the Comfy Couch. He's 7 years old and would never sleep on anything but the couch. The bottom could be a little thicker, expecially for larger dogs, but overall, it's the greatest. Alex just loves it. He rarely sleeps on the couch now. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny - my dogs LOVE it! After reading several of the positive reviews and hemming and hawing about whether I should spend that much on a dog bed, I pulled the trigger. I have two dogs, one is 30-lbs and the other 45-lbs. They often curl up together so I was hoping they would share this bed. Initially I ordered a size Medium thinking that would be big enough: well, it was too small. Customer service was fantastic, and immediately arranged to ship out a size Large as I shipped back the medium. It's PERFECT! As most other reviewers mentioned, BOTH of my dogs took to this bed right away. It brings me great satisfaction to sit on my couch at night watching tv and look over to see my dogs curled up together on their couch/bed. This couch blends into a living room, it looks nicer than a traditional dog bed. It's washable (the cover), I also purchased an extra pad cover. Initially I thought it was too expensive, but if you look in the stores, dog beds are just not cheap. And when they are, I'm sure you'll agree that you get what you pay for. So far the material seems durable, the padding isn't squished flat, and it looks really nice and blends in with my decor. We are considering getting another one for our bedroom for the dogs to sleep on, we are very satisfied. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Dog Bed This bed is exactly as pictured. I have a very large Bouvier des Flandres, and it takes a very large, high quality bed for her. One that is comfortable, and will hold up. I am very pleased with this bed. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog bed/couch My dog loved it from day 1. This is the 3rd kind we've bought him over the years and he took to this right away. That was impressive and we may purchase another for the living room to stop him from laying on the couch. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Great Quality! This bed is not only good looking, it is extremely soft and well made. When my dogs aren't sleeping in it, my cats are sneaking in! Perfect for any room in the house! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dog bed 45 lb Dalmatian loves her medium size bed. So comfortable and cozy for her. Easy to clean- I just vacuum her fur right off. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Ever After 4 years of have been purchased the bed for our now 8yo english bulldog who scratches her bed nonstop, we thought this bed deserved a review from us. We bought tons of beds for her before and non of them were as good as this bed still is... suffering from allergies and all that kinds of stuff we have to wash it every week and it's still like NEW... it is unbelievable. it seems it is so comfy and warm, that I even found my son taking a nap with her, she gets plenty of sleep, Plus it is so cute. go and buy it, you can't go wrong with this. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The King's New Bed OMG!!!! I didn't think my nine year old Maltesse would sleep on anything other than the sofa or the bed, until I bought him the comfy couch. He actually sleeps in it. Unbelievable.... I bought it because it was soooo cute and I wanted the pillow with his name on it. But, now that I have it I'm loving the fact that he loves it even more! Best purchase ever! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed! My Samoyed LOVES this bed. The bolster rim is the perfect height for him to rest his chin. Visiting canine relatives compete to crawl in. Highly recommend and if it ever does wear out, I will buy another - although at 2+ years old, there are no signs of wear. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bed! We just bought this bed for our senior dogs. They love it. They prefer it over being on the people couch. That was not our intention, but it is really nice that they have their own space. It looks really nice, too. We got the extra large for our springer spaniel and shih tzu to share. It is big enough for both of them. I highly recommend this well made couch. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Bed Ever Ordered the comfy couch pet bed in a size small for my dachshund (based on the weight chart). Due to my dog's dimensions (extra long), I had to return the bed and ordered a medium instead. No hassles with returns with Frontgate. New bed arrived and my dog absolutely loves it. She seems to prefer it to sleeping on my bed! I highly recommend this bed for all pampered pets! December 7, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T05:20:03.309-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2302, tr_2302
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 74 next>>
(58 Questions : 87 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers
Is this bed treated with flame retardants?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers
Can you describe the color "sky" in more detail?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avmartin is loaded.
Additional information about avmartin could not be loaded.
I'm trying to decide between the color sky and platinum in this dog bed. Is the sky color a bright light blue or more of a warm blue/aqua shade?

Thank you!
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avmartin is loaded.
Additional information about avmartin could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Can you get a replacement insert for the pillow in the bed?
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
My other pet, a cat, peed on the inserted pillow inside the bed. Can I just order a replacement of that pillow?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are very sorry to hear about your cushion insert. This insert can be hand washed; however, to purchase a new one please contact our customer service at 1-800-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How can I get the size I need - a SMALL!?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please select the color you would like and then choose small from the size drop down. The small size is currently available in all colors except the Honeydew color.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do you wash this bed? Can you throw the entire bottom cushion into the washing machine?
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
I can see that you can unzip most of the cover, but what about the bottom cushion? Can you throw the whole thing into the washing machine?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For detailed washing instructions please see the "washing instructions" link in the item overview. The inner tufted cushion can be put in the washing machine as is, and the cover comes off the rest of the bed for washing.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-09-23 T05:17:08.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???