Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2375.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made for a prince! My dog loves his new Frontgate bed. It is a truy comfy couch for my beloved pet.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed!! I have a bed like this one, but I was looking for something a bit higher, so he could see out the window. In the old bed, he would sit upright in it, so he could see everything. Now, in his new bed, he can lounge in his bed and see out. What a life! The grey color is beautiful, a very light grey, and the free engraved pillow is awesome! Definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Purchased this bed on the advice of my sister who has purchased 2. Her dogs love it and mine do too! They stay off the bed and the sofa and snuggle in to their own bed often. I am thinking about getting a second one so the dogs don't have to share.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Quality Pet Bed My husband and I adopted a Lhasa Apso a year ago. He was a stray in a shelter, so we wanted him to have the very best at our home. This bed is extremely plush and our 17 pound baby LOVES his large size bed. He actually sleeps with his head on the pillow,too!! We now have two Lhasa Apsos and two Comfy Couch Pet beds. They are well used and we love the monogramed pillows that came with our purchases. Thank you for supplying such quality products. Diana and Kort Alcorn
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't want to get out of bed! If my dog could talk she'd say this: "I get so excited to climb into my bed I practically run. I even go to bed before my owner at night now cause I just can't wait to curl up in it! In the mornings I almost try to put my walk off for a bit so I can stay my cozy warm little cove! I love my new bed!"
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Dog Bed is THE BEST My dogs have torn other beds to shreds ... not this one! They each have one of these beds and they love it! They are 65 lb. labs and they look like little donuts when they curl up in this bed ... my 12 1/2 year old seems to be so comfortable and the middle cushion is so good for her joints. No pilling, great quality and they look like they were 3x the price I paid for them. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog bed Our dog loves her new bed - the fabric is attractive and the bed is very comfortable. Our 14 year old son curled up and took a nap in the bed!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love everything about it. Color, softness and look of it.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoiled dog This pet bed is perfect. Nice looking, well constructed, very comfortable looking and our dog just loves it! The only problem we've encountered is getting the cat out of it. One of our friends remarked he wished it was the extra large size so he could nap in it. The large size is perfect for our dog. Very satisfied with purchase. Our 65 lb. husky lab mix is a spoiled dog!
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed! Not only does this bed look stylish, my dog is absolutely in love with it! Between the thick cushioning at the bottom the cozy banters that surround the top, she snuggles down for a long winters nap and looks more contented than I've ever seen!
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Comfy Couch! I was so excited to receive the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. My dog immediately jumped on it and started rolling around in delight! I feel much better about the quality of his sleep with all of the padding and luxurious fabric. I hope I never have to replace it, but if I do, it will be with another one!
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bed Purchased this bed for my German Shepherd. It is large and comfortable (I got the largest size). She likes and I like it. It seems great.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Bed Our Collie, Bailey, walked into the bed as soon as we put it down and it instantly became her favorite place to be.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Couch Bed We ordered this couch bed once before and our dogs fight over it so we decided to order another one so they each can have their own. It is slightly different from the first in coloration and this one has trim, but we still love it. Think it may be a little more plush than the first. When you look around at pricing on dog beds I think this is a great value for the money and I love that it looks nice in my home. The personalized bone pillow is a nice touch too.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh yeah, it is worth the $. Looks great. Quality worthy of Frontgate. Was concerned the (L) would be too short for our tall, lanky 45lb std poodle. Not an issue. (L) is roomy. Best of all, dog uses bed lots and we haven't caught her on furniture since it came(!).
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pet bed ever Ordered a Comfy Couch Pet Bed for our two Shelties. We already had one nice bed and thought this would be a great replacement for a worn one. Believe we will have to order another as both want to use the Comfy Couch and there isn't enough room for both! The bed is nicely made, durable fabric and an attractive addition to our family room. Definitely the desired resting spot for both of our pooches. Can't go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Lab loves this bed!! Our Lab LOVES this bed. We had a hard time sleeping with him because he is getting so big weighing 110 lbs. He has slept with us since he was 8 weeks old and now he is 2 yrs. old and we didn't think we would find a bed he would love. This bed is top quality, which we have come to expect from frontgate. The monogrammed pillow is also a huge plus, he uses it every night. No more dog hair on our bed.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed! This bed is awesome! It's so plush and comfy for our doggie. She's a small to medium breed and has plenty of room to get all snuggled up, with room to spare. I haven't washed the covers yet, but love that I can. And the free monogramed pillow is just SO cute. We ordered one of these for home and one for our cottage and I may order another for upstairs. Great value!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves his couch, ahh I mean bed! My big boxer loves his couch and lounges all the time. Likes to keep his head up on the arm. This is VERY durable and comfy. I even tried it out!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I ordered this couch bed based on the number of positive reviews. Lily actually loves her couch and it looks nice in the living room. It's a great investment.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dog Bead Like the other reviews have said, this is a great dog bed! Great quality, nice looking, etc. I recommend ordering up a size if you're borderline. We got the medium for our 30lb. Labradoodle and it's fine but I don't know that a dog that's much bigger would fit!
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy couch pet bed Excellent pet bed for the money! Well made and beautiful to look at too. The matching pillow is a great addition. My dog loves it! In addition, Frontgate has the best customer service! Great deal.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BED…more importantly my dog does Couldn't be happier with this bed. Worth every penny. It is so soft, so cushy. We have a 45 pound Vizsla who loves to sleep in our bed, deep under the covers. Enough was enough and I had to get her out of our bed. She loves it! We cover her at night and she sleeps like a baby in this bed. THANK YOU FRONT GATE! ps- love the grey color. very soft looking and chic.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New House. New dog bed. We just moved to a new house with a 14 year old dog who loved his old bed, which was missing the bottom and had a broken zipper. We had tried 2 other beds -returned one and gave one away in the past, but had no choice at this point. And the verdict is...Oliver loves his new bed! A big ball of black fur on blue colored fabric. It took less than 24 hours and he snuggles up in it! Thank you!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Couch Bed Wonderful quality and love the product! Would recommend, especially for larger or older dogs. I looked everywhere and this is the best ! Our neighbor's dog has the same bed and it has lasted for many years.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog comfy couch He liked the first one so much we bought him the second. Would be nice if beds came in a larger size
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Love Our Reese just loves his new bed, no more digging - he just gets in and relaxes and sleeps comfortably. We are very happy with the quality and wish we had gotten this bed years earlier!
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy dog beds I bought 2...my Havanese love them
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must buy this bed! Our dog used to regularly use our couches and our bed as his sleeping places, whether we were there with him or not. We had purchased pet beds from local stores before and occasionally he would entertain sleeping in them, but it wasn't a guarantee. I finally broke down and spent the money on this Frontgate comfy couch bed and I have never regretted it. Our dog LOVES this bed. We can place it in any room and he just jumps on it like it's his special place. My husband and I can sleep close again without a furry paw in the middle and my couches are staying hair-free. Trust me... It is worth every penny!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Frontgate go hand and hand Comfy Couch Pet Bed should be named Can't believe this is a dog's bed! Just love it and so does our Precious! She had a bed we bought for her from Petco about one year ago.When we saw the Comfy Couch decided to get Precious one. Sorry we didn't get it for her sooner. She is 15 pounds and we purchased the size medium. At first we thought it was too big for her but it turned out fine. She is enjoying a bigger size bed than she had before.
Date published: 2014-01-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_2247
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21

Sizing

I have a 25 pound beagle. I think the medium will fit, but I'm hesitant to hit the buy button. I drew the detentions on the floor in my garage, and the outside is fine, it's the inside I'm concerned about her fitting in. Getting a large would take up too much space. Do you have some kind of size chart, or something to compare certain dogs in certain beds to get an idea if they would have any room to lounge, or do they have to lay in a ball?
Asked by: htisch
Hi! I ordered a medium for my 25 pound french bulldog and it is perfect! It gives her plenty of room to lounge and stretch out. She loves it!
Answered by: CAD5902
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Decorative Toss Pillow for Comfy Couch

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]