Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Bed My dog loves it!! Decided to invest in this to keep him from falling off the bed and getting hurt. Which he did. Never again! He loves his new bed and I think its absolutely beautiful. If it were bigger, I would sleep in it myself! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase An attractive bed that looks nice in any room. This is the first bed our dog took to right away. She refused to get out of it right away. We always know where she'll be, what a plus! It is soft and cushy and the ability to remove just the cover to wash it is much more convenient and great. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY comfy pet bed! This bed has been a BIG hit with my dobermans! They love the bolster sides and the quality holds up well. My ONLY complaint is that my dogs periodically destroy the inner bottom large pillow. Frontgate does NOT sell these individually. So if your dog tears that up, you essentially have to buy a WHOLE new bed. Seems such a waste, would be nice to have the option to order replacements. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Pet Bed Our dog loves this new bed. She has found new positions to relax. Thanks for the extra pillow. We have not found anything like this in the stores. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Bed My dog absolutely loves it. It was exactly as pictured. It's a nice addition to the room. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Loves It What more can you say? The dog got into the bed right away and loves it. It is also nice looking. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog beds! We bought one & the dogs loved it so much that we got another! Excellent item! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nikki's new bed Nikki loves her new bed and took to it the very first night. Some times she is slow to new changes. The quality is excellent and better than most on the market today. The personalized dog bone pillow was an added plus. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Ever My dog loves this bed. I have purchased numerous beds for her over the years but this one is by far the best. I bought it hoping to get my dog to sleep in her own bed, instead of mine. She's snugly but wiggles around, jumping in and out of my bed all night long. The dog bed arrived yesterday & last night I had my first "good night's sleep" in a very long time. She is so content and cozy. We purchased the red bed with tan trim. It is beautiful and classy. My dog is 24 lbs and we bought the large bed since it was in stock. We could have bought the medium but wanted it quickly. She is really able to stretch out comfortably and sleep as sprawled out as she did on our California king. Thanks Frontgate! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Dog Bed/Couch X2 We bought this dog bed last Christmas for our Husky, Tia, who just fell in love with this bed. We just bought this same bed for our son's German Shepard, Abby, and she immediately started using it. The quality is great and it washes easily. It looks great too. Highly recommend it! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! This dog bed is not only comfortable for our puggle, but it looks great with our decor. We all love it! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasantly surprised. Even the box it was shipped in, was beautiful! I took the XL bed out of the box, it was a little folded but went right into shape went I placed it in its permanent spot. My dog investigated the couch, got on, turned three times and claimed this as hers. She spent the rest of the evening in her new comfy couch! The free personalized bone was beautiful too and made the pictures I took more meaningful. It hasn't been easy to find an XL dog bed with this much style. It looks fabulous in my living room. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fashionable and Pure Comfort I purchased this bed in September for my spoiled pooch. Unfortunately, he tore it completely up. I was so embarassed but he is 1 so not unusual. I sent the bed back and requested an exchange for the same thing. When they say they have a 1 year warranty it is guranteed. No fuss at all. I did have to call since the item is large but they replaced or fixed it and it came back new. I am very satisfied with this company and product. I will be more vigilent on my part but I am glad that I chose this company's product. Also, the item was cheaper than when I initially bought it so they gave me a refund shown on my invoice even though it was my fault the item was destroyed. Simply wonderful! My dog is now very careful with it and I am very vigilent because that week and a half that he had to wait for comfort and the repalcement taught him a lesson. I wish there was a way to make the product more durable as far as bite proof but that might be impossible with Pittbull teeth. Thus, I am satisfied. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch and then some! my dogs love their beds; we purchasd both the L and XL and the bed looks great, feels awesome and they do enjoy it!!! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by they look great the bog beds look great and are the perfect fit for our english bulldogs. we ordered each dog their own bed and they love them. the dogs both weigh about 65lbs. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!! My little baby loves his bed, it is comfortable and warm September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dogs rate this couch as excellent We have 2 large dogs and they were getting tired of sharing the single pet bed we purchased for our previous dog, Molly. We decided to purchase a second bed of identical size and color. Now they each have their own comfy couch and they absolutely love them. Well worth the money,easy to launder and obviously very comfortable for the dogs. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a Couch for your Dog I ordered the XL bed in tan and was shocked at how large it actually is. We own 2 Golden Retrievers and they take turns using this bed as a couch in the living room. They could easily fit on it together, but they like to spread out when laying on it so only 1 fits. It is stylish and remarkably comfortable. I am sad to say the pillow did not last long, but we never expected it to last anyways. The bed is also easy to vacuum/clean which is a big plus for us. I would say that this bed is worth the price, given it's appearance and comfort level. Highly recommend it for a "day bed", as it has impressed our friends and visiting family. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bed Our dog, a big lab mix, is a little odd and sometimes timid. He's very outgoing with people but changes bother him. Hence the new bed. Once we removed the super thick cushion he would remain in the bed. I think he feels off balance with the cushion. My Grandchildren love it! I've thought seriously about buying one just for the 14 month old, she loves it along with her 4 yr old sister. Too funny! The bed is beautiful and seems very well made. Hopefully our dog will learn to love it as much as we do! September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes, this is AMAZING Bed Finally got this made in heaven bed, so happy. My husky dog use pillow from that couch since she like to sleep with me , and Shepard dog sleep inside bed so comfy and stylish, I also order 2 bone pillows amazing support for head, to go, comfy even take anywhere :) Burgundy perfect color for couch, highly recommend it to anyone, You pup will love it , you will be happy promisse ! September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Amamazing Dog Bed Ever I was looking for the best dog bed I could find, so that our dog "Lucy" could be as comfy as possible. Well it didn't take long having Front Gate! "Lucy" thanks you so much. Quality, super! Will always shop Front Gate. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase My Daxie Louis just loves this , he snuggles in the bed couch. I am really pleased with the quality and material of the couch and the added bone cushion is a nice touch. It is quite plush as well so he sits up quite high. I love the fact that the material can also be easily wiped down if need be. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best purchae ever I purchased the dog bed for our Neopolitan Mastiff. I was having trouble finding a bed big enough for her. SHE LOVES IT!!! A little pricey but she fits in it beautifully and there is extra cushion for her to get lost in. The best purchase I ever made and worth every dime. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed! We purchased this bed for our 2 year 35 lb mini-goldendoodle. He loves it! He has a little extra room- just in case he gains a little"fluff, but definitely not too big- just right. It's made beautifully- it's well priced for the product. I would highly recommend this bed for anyone in the market. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Designer quality I purchased two large pet beds for my two 65 plus pound golden retrievers. They look nice in our family room and both dogs are happy to lounge in them. Very high quality and easy to clean. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had my doubts... I'll admit...I did NOT want to spend money on the is bed for our dog. She is four years old and has slept on our daughter's bed almost her whole life. Well, daughter is getting bigger and not loving sharing her bed so we decided to give this a try. SO GLAD we did. Our dog absolutely LOVES this bed. She gets on it every single night and sleeps soundly. She has no interest in getting on the human beds in our house. Sometimes she'll even get on it during the day if she needs a break from the couch:) We purchased the large, which has plenty of room for our standard poodle. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE this bed!! This bed is gorgeous and crazy comfy!! Totally worth the $$!! Just got it in the mail yesterday and last night was the first night our Bella chose to sleep in her own bed instead of on ours! Our 8 lb/5 week old terrier/poodle mix was cramped on a small. So we exchanged it for a medium size and it works perfectly! (wish I could upload pics here) Awesome customer service too! We're so excited we've already ordered a second one in pomegranate for home and office! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mo For our Havanese, Lucy's, second birthday, I got the comfy couch bed for her. She LOVES her new favorite spot. She is 12 pounds, and the small is the perfect size for her. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed Very nice quality and exactly as advertised. I could not figure out how to get the pillow monogramed so I gave up. I would have liked to have "MOLLY" on the included Dog Bone shaped pillow. Other than that, it arrived on time and Molly is enjoying it every day since! Thank you, Scott September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves it! My dog loves this bed! When it was shipped, we didn't have to fool with putting cushions together or anything, it was completely together. As soon as I took it out - he got right on it and hasn't had spent one night off it since! August 29, 2013
  • 2016-01-13 T08:53:30.992-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2265, tr_2265
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 73 next>>
(52 Questions : 77 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers

Is the small size too small for a Morkie?

Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Extra Pillow Coloring

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can the tufted comfy couch cushion be replaced?

Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
I purchased the XL caramel comfy couch for my german shepherd. She loves it, but unfortunately chewed a good portion of the tufted cushion so a lot of the fill keeps coming out.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are sorry to hear that your tufted cushion needs to be replaced. For parts and replacement questions please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can cushion covers be offered in all 7 colors?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
I wanted to buy the platinum colored bed, but the cushion cover is not offered in this color. It seems odd that Frontgate offers the bed in 7 colors but only four cushion cover colors are available. I went ahead and ordered a different color, but maybe you could look into this - ? Thanks.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Unfortunately, the Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion (46169) is currently only available in the colors shown. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can you tell me where this bed and its component materials are made?

Customer avatar
by
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phxphun is loaded.
Additional information about phxphun could not be loaded.
Can someone from Frontgate please confirm where this bed is currently being manufactured?
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phxphun is loaded.
Additional information about phxphun could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed is assembled, filled and shipped from Canada; but the micro-velvet cover is made in China.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:51:51.928-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???