Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2028 2151
Fantastic Rosie loves her bed. When we can't find her , just check her bed she will be in it . I plan to purchase another one for the TV room. Thank you Frontgate. September 29, 2014
Heaven for My 2 dogs These beds are terrific. My two bassets love them. They are made well, great looking and very comfortable. Really pleased with my first purchase from you September 29, 2014
Amazingly Exquisite Couch This comfy couch is amazing, with my puppy, I lay on this couch - it is that wonderful. I am considering purchasing a second couch - a couch for both down and upstairs. Amazing product, a must buy for your loved one :-) September 28, 2014
Thrilled With Purchase! This Pet Couch is just as soft and plush as pictured, yet clearly made of high-grade material. It's rich style looks nice in any room. My bull terrier jumped right in. She likes to sit high in a comfy spot and "plump" her own pillow. So having the interior cushion removable makes it perfect for her. And to top it off, the monogrammed bone pillow is darling! Highly recommend. September 19, 2014
Comfy & Good Looking This Comfy Couch Pet Bed will keep my wire-haired fox terrier off my chairs and sofa. The subtle color and velvet fabric blend with my elegant furnishings and color scheme. I have one upstairs where I work and, now, one downstairs as well. She needs a little more training to use the new downstairs bed, but we are making excellent progress. Cookies in bed help! September 17, 2014
Great Bed! well made and extra comfy. my 14 old lab loves this bed. (as do my kids! it's like a mini couch.) highly recommend. September 10, 2014
Pillow takes up too much space on small bed I ordered this bed in a small for my Dad's Lhaso Apso. Very nice product, but not many fun color options. My only disappointment is that the monogrammed pillow is too large for the small pet couch & takes up all the room, so we had to remove it. It's a shame they can't be used together, so I recommend that Frontgate offers a smaller size pillow for the small pet couch. Unfortunately, Penny isn't using it at all, so if your dog has never had a bed before, perhaps something lower would be easier for them to adjust to. September 9, 2014
READ THIS FIRST! give your dog time to adjust Hi. This is the first review that I have ever written for something and I just wanted to let everyone know my experience with the bed. I have a small Cavalier (14lbs) and she loves the medium size (could fit 2 of her in there, but she loves to stretch out now) and just wanted to let everyone know that it took her THREE MONTHS before she would go into it by herself. I made sure that the pillow smelled like me and I gently sat her in it and then petted her, on and off. I also started rewarding her with word praise and pets whenever she went near. Last night she chose to sleep in this bed instead of with me! Haha. She loves it. I highly recommend and just say, be patient! Also it looks so cute and it can really be purchased to match the decor of the room. I even sometimes use it as a beanbag when I'm working on my laptop on the floor. It's a great purchase. Soft, cute, durable, and high quality. September 8, 2014
BEST DOG BED, EVER!!! My little dog just LOVES this soft, comfy bed! She couldn't wait for me to get it out of the box. As soon as I set it up, she hopped right in it! Thanks so much for offering such a great bed! EVERY dog should have one of these! August 29, 2014
Amazing Bed! My 13 year old Labrador took 5 second before he crawled onto this cozy bed! He normally ponders the beds I buy, but there was zero hesitation with this bed. It is beautiful. Great size. I ordered a large and it fits all of his 82lbs perfectly! It is Sky Blue, and is lighter then the picture, but matches it's name exactly. August 26, 2014
Exceptional! We have never seen our golden retriever respond to anything like she has to this bed. She absolutely loves it! If fact, we have to coax her out of it. At night, we tell her to go nite-nite and she is in it with all four paws up in the air snoring within five minutes. To see her this happy and comfortable makes us feel like this is the best pet purchase we have ever made! August 23, 2014
Best bed ever! My dogs loved this bed from the moment I took it out of the box. It's perfectly made and soft and my 2 dogs sleep on it all night. I couldn't imagine a better bed for my dogs...Purchase, you won't regret it! August 22, 2014
Comfy Couch Pet Bed My German Shepherd Jasper loves his new bed. So much so that he fusses to get out of bed in the morning! August 17, 2014
The BEST dog bed ever! I bought this bed for my dog about a year ago. It is a great quality material, looks great in the living room and could not be easier to wash. It is well worth the money. Looks just as good now as when I bought it. August 13, 2014
Absolutely the Best I purchased three other beds from different companies for my three year old Shih Tzu. All of them were thrown away. This is a keeper!!!! It is heavy enough that he cannot drag it all over the room and he actually sleeps in it. I love the fact that the cover is removable and I use the inner cushion for trips. It is of superior quality and well worth the price. Additionally it looks great with our furnishings. August 13, 2014
Fabulous My dog LOVES the bed! Best thing for her aching legs and hips! Thank you! August 12, 2014
A Throne for the King of the House Perfect for the larger dog that is accustomed to being pampered. The inner padding makes lounging VERY comfortable. It is especially good for an older, large dog who is no longer comfortable lying on a hard surface. Quality materials and workmanship....and the pillow is an added bonus. August 12, 2014
Comfy Bed Lily really likes it sometimes. She seems to like it when its cooler in the room and when its hot she prefers to lay on the floor next to the comfy couch/bed. But other than that she does like it. We love it it seems really soft and very plush for Lily to sleep in. August 5, 2014
Worth every penny! This is so beautiful and a top quality pet bed! Worth every penny so far! Do not know about durability as of yet due to the fact I just received it three days ago. I have a golden retriever and ordered the large after reading the reviews. Do not go by the reviews. I had to send it back. I mean it was ok if you do not want your pet to have a little more room. Extra large is the way to go for larger breed dogs! A great idea for front gate is to not only put the different measurements but which dog breed with what size (small- med- large- X-large) August 1, 2014
MY DOGS LOVE THIS BED I have had this bed for about a month now. MY DOGS LOVE IT. I read the other reviews & I was hesitant on my purchase but OMG Its great. One dogs gets off the bed & the other dog gets on it. The pillow part of the bed is removable (a separate piece)& one of my dogs likes to push it to the side to kind of burrow down in the bed/couch. Even with the pillow removed there is plenty of cushion in the bottom part of the bed. Also if you go to the MFG website you can buy replacement parts. I am so glad I spent the money July 31, 2014
My dogs love this bed! I bought one of these beds for my 12 year old dog and my puppy took it over! They now each have their own and they love them. July 31, 2014
Comfy couch bed My dog just loves her comfy couch bed, She sleeps on it daily. I have a 72 pound boxer and she has plenty of room to spread out. July 31, 2014
Stellar dog bed This pet couch is so well made and lightweight, yet durable, I cannot believe I have ever used anything else! My pets love them and I do too. Easy to clean and look great with our furnishings. I am hooked! July 22, 2014
Pet Bed So far, my Maltese is not digging the comfy couch bed as I anticipated. We recently moved into a new home and I thought she would take to a new plush bed. We will give it some more time and perhaps hide her old bed so that she will be forced to discover her new one. The bed is very thick and the side pillows may be too high for my pooch's head. July 18, 2014
Big Hit!! This is the 3rd Comfy Couch I purchased. It started with my 17 yr old Maltese (yes...17!). He loves his bed and I love knowing he has great support in this bed. Recently 2 of my children visited with their puppies and BOTH pups loved spending time in the bed. So I had to purchase 2 more for my grand-dogs and they too are enjoying it. Nice to know that as puppies they too are getting great support in their growing years. And the monogrammed pillow is just too cute!! Every one comments on it when they visit. I now have to buy a 4th one for my newest grand-dog! July 15, 2014
Comfy couch pet bed Great pet bed!! I already have purchased 3 before!! July 13, 2014
My Lab loves it Really high quality bed. It's a lot to spend on a dog bed but my Lab just loves his new bed and it is made so well that I expect it to last many years. I love that it really has some structure so he's not sleeping on a thin pad and he can rest his substantial head on the arms. We're both happy with the purchase. July 10, 2014
Great doggie bed This bed far exceeded my expectations. It is super comfy and my dog absolutely loves it. It is of high quality and will last a long time. You can't go wrong purchasing this bed. In addition, I received an offer of a free dog bone shape monogrammed pillow and free shipping for everything. I will definitely purchase products again from Frontgate. July 9, 2014
Comfy Couch Bed My two Shih Tzu each have one of these beds and they love them. They look so adorable curled up in them and are happy sleeping in them instead of with me. From the moment I took them out of the box they jumped right in. July 8, 2014
Great Dog Bed for Large dogs I have bought many of these beds for my Bernese Mountain Dogs that I have. They each have their own bed because they fight over who gets to lie in it. The bed comes apart so that I can wash it when needed. I've tried many dog beds and this is the one dog bed that my dogs love and I do too. July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 69 next>>
(35 Questions : 59 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does this bed still come in the Pool color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caitiiecait is loaded.
Additional information about caitiiecait could not be loaded.
I just see that that is no longer an option in the color choices and I'm curious if it is no longer available. I was waiting for my dog to be 6 months before I purchased this bed and I'm upset because that is the color I wanted.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caitiiecait is loaded.
Additional information about caitiiecait could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The pool blue Comfy Couch Pet Bed is item #35229 for small size, 35330 for the medium size, and 35331 for the large size. Please call a product specialist if you need additional assistance 1-800-537-8484.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

does the comfy couch still come in grey?

Customer avatar
by
Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mejo is loaded.
Additional information about mejo could not be loaded.
I saw that there is an option for a grey cushion liner. Thanks so much
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mejo is loaded.
Additional information about mejo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed is available in Platinum, which is a silver-grey color.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Replacement cover

Customer avatar
by
TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Richter6 is loaded.
Additional information about Richter6 could not be loaded.
Can I get a replacement cover for the bed? This is our 3rd bed, we love them, but this one is already tearing on the side.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Richter6 is loaded.
Additional information about Richter6 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do not have additional covers for sale, but please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with your order number and/or purchaser's name, billing address and approximate year of purchase so we can further assist you.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can I get replacement inserts?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JudyC is loaded.
Additional information about JudyC could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JudyC is loaded.
Additional information about JudyC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do not have replacement bolsters available.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers

How do you wash the pillow? I need washing directions for the pillow cover and cushion.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jbkil is loaded.
Additional information about jbkil could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jbkil is loaded.
Additional information about jbkil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The pillow does not have a removable cover and should be spot cleaned.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
If you look up the product online and click on Overview, there are washing instructions.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cinn55 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinn55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???