Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2107 2232
Comfy Couch Pet Bed Bought this for my spoiled Golden Retriever/Lab. Wanted something that looked nicer that could be kept in our family room. She is not allowed on the furniture and I wanted her to have a place to be comfy. This is a great quality bed and my dog loves it! Great product!! January 16, 2015
Our dog will not leave her bed! Our 10 year old lab loves this bed! She had still been sleeping in her cage but now no more. Once she had a taste of the good life there was no turning back to the cage! Our family said it was the best Christmas present of the year to see our dog love her bed so much! January 13, 2015
Great quality Our two Schnauzers have these beds which we purchased a couple of years ago. They are a great quality - cushions stay firm as well as the boulder portion of the bed. Our girls love them. That's why we purchased two more for our "grand-dogs" this Christmas (Schnauzer and Yorkie). They immediately ditched their old beds and headed straight to their new ones! We have ours in the kitchen and they blend in nicely with our decor without looking like a big tossed pillow on the floor! January 13, 2015
DOG BED McLaren loves it. This is the second we have purchased from you. Thanks for the great workmanship and the quality of the fabrics. It is so easy to take apart to wash and put back together. The first one has held up very well. Thank you! January 12, 2015
Great comfortable dog bed. We purchased two of these dog beds for Christmas. They are very well made and our dogs love them. Very comfortable and nice looking. Great investment. January 10, 2015
Great product Everything as advertised. Very durable and attractive. January 10, 2015
Awesome! Love It! 3 Years and still strong! Wow. 3 years of constant abuse and still like new. Have a 90 lb Lab using this for the past 3 years and still looks new and strong. I have the covering as my Lab loves mud and water so this will get some abuse and I have to wash all the time to keep fresh and clean. I like the support it provides as my "Noah" is 12 years old and has aches and pains as we all do with old age. He sleeps well in it and it seems to support him perfect. The price is a bit high but in the end worth it. January 10, 2015
Fantastic Bed In October 2012 we purchased this bed in the lovely sage color for our then ¾ grown Siberian Husky anticipating growth and his wanting to stretch out. We have not been disappointed. It washes well and he sleeps in it for several hours a day. He loves snuggling into it after he goes round and round to get it 'just so'. It's cute how he loves his bed. A very good product. I love how the parts are constructed and washable and it is very durable. I expect we will have this for years. Well worth the investment. I have a photo but unfortunately there is no place to add one on this review. January 9, 2015
Val Great bed, my dogs love them. My only problem is keeping our small dog out of our larger dogs bed. They are warm and cozy and the dogs use them all night and a large portion of the day. January 8, 2015
Great pet bed I ordered two medium pet beds for my golden doodle and labradoodle (each weigh approximately 50 lbs). The bed size is perfect and they sleep in their beds every night now. They also like the bone shaped pillows (but use mostly as a toy!) January 8, 2015
My Dog loves this bed! I have an aging dog who loves this bed. He sleeps well in the bed, and it supports his weight very well. it is good quality, and looks comfy. January 8, 2015
Very sturdy This is our second time to buy this bed for our 85 pound dog. His last one last 5 years which I was very pleased with! Held up well and washed nicely too! January 8, 2015
Super Plush! This is our first Frontgate dog bed and I am sold. It is super plush and fluffy, with a foam insert on the bottom to ensure the pup is never against the hard floor. The bolsters are like large, comfy pillows. The fabric is very soft and easy to vacuum away the pet hair. The bone pillow is a nice bonus toy. We have an 80 pound Golden Retriever who likes to curl up in his bed and we ordered the large size. It's perfect! January 8, 2015
Dog Loves it I have always purchased dog beds through the pet store, and by no means were they inexpensive. But they just do not hold up and within a few months the bed is flat. Bought this for Christmas and my dog LOVES his bed so much he is off the furniture by choice; he just prefers his new bed. January 7, 2015
Pets love this bed! I have 2 large dogs, and this is the only pet bed that they will not destroy and love sleeping/laying in. Worth the money! January 6, 2015
Diesel the Beagle loves it My beagle - about 27 lbs - absolutely loves the new bed. He used to sit with me in one of his other beds during the day as I worked in my office. Not any more - now he goes to spend most of the day in his new bed in the living room. We got him the large to give him extra space and room in case he gets a sister in the future. January 6, 2015
I love this bed and so does my dog! this bed is a really great value. My dog absolutely loves going to sleep at night to this comfy bed. He is a 48lb dog but the medium sized bed is perfect for him since he likes to curl up. We have had it for 3 years and I take it apart and wash it once a month. It really held up great. We just ordered a new one exactly the same because it started to get a little dingy. and Im sure we will buy another one when the time comes. We love it! I wish Frontgate would come out with a sheet set for this bed! January 5, 2015
dog spoiling bed! photo and info in the ad for the dog comfy couchbed had me coming back again and again after comparing with other beds. We (dogs and "Mom n Dad") were more than pleased upon opening on Christmas morning. Our Senior lady pitty does not get up and move around during the night like she had been. After ordering her bed , I decided to order one for our dachshund also for Christmas. And when I am not looking, they try out each others bed. I am very pleased with the construction and fabric. Looking forward too many years of sleep,haha. January 3, 2015
Best Christmas present EVER We got the softest, most greatest new bed for Christmas. We now sleep until 7! From, Zoe the wonder dog and Hilly the beagle January 2, 2015
Great dog bed This is our fourth purchase of this dog bed for various family pets. We love it and so do our dogs! December 30, 2014
Super Quality Purchased the comfy pet bed for my grand dog for a Christmas present. Son is 20 and he said it was his favorite present!!! Spend the extra money to have name embroidered on the bone pillow - its a minimal expense and a classy touch and look. December 29, 2014
Pet bed We purchased this bed for our new rescue dog that always wanted to be on our couch. Wh thought we'd get her a couch of her own. She loves it so much that we purchased a second identical one for the master bedroom. No matter where she goes, she will plop down in her comfy bed. It is the best pet bed ever! December 26, 2014
Great Dog Bed! This is the second comfy couch pet bed we have purchased from Frontgate. Our dog loves the bed. It is stylish and gives her a great place to snuggle into. December 26, 2014
Love this bed I was just as it was pictured. Very well designed and our pup loves it. It also looks very nice in our bedroom. Love the overall quality of the bed. December 24, 2014
Our GSD LOVES IT We rescued a German Shepherd earlier this year. He had been mistreated by 2 families prior to coming to our home. He loves his GSD brother and has high anxiety being left at home. However, he just loves this bed and calls it his own. He looks so happy and comfortable when he is laying in it. He is 81 pounds and it gives him great support. I love the idea of being able to easily wash it. December 23, 2014
Great Purchase My little Missy Dog loves her new bed it is soft & cuddly and the color is great. December 15, 2014
Best Pet Bed Ever! I never review anything, until this bed. I bought it for my 9 year old dog because her hips are starting to bother her. I wish I had only bought it YEARS prior because she LOVES it!!! It is so plush and comfy that she begs for us to drag it around the house so she can be right next to us where ever we go. I got the extra large and its HUGE! I find my self even cuddling up on it with her. Worth every penny!!! December 10, 2014
My dog loves this bed My Doberman loves this bed. He used to sleep in the bed with us, but now he stays in this bed all night. I ordered the large and he loves to curl up in it. If you dog likes to lay flat, you may want to go up one size. December 8, 2014
comfy couch for pet My opinion doesn't matter. My dog's opinion does. He loves it. Plenty of room but still cozy. Soft, yet supportive. He knows it's his bed & he climbs in on his own. Ready for a good night's sleep. December 5, 2014
Our dogs favorite bed We have two senior dogs and they both love this bed! Quality bed...very pleased! December 2, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T08:48:22.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2232, tr_2232
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 71 next>>
(47 Questions : 72 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

need new bolster insert

Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yndhammer is loaded.
Additional information about yndhammer could not be loaded.
Outside of the comfy couch is great but inside bolster has fallen apart. Would like a replacement
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yndhammer is loaded.
Additional information about yndhammer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For replacement parts and warranty information please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the cover waterproof?

Customer avatar
by
Las Vegas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Garbothebulldog is loaded.
Additional information about Garbothebulldog could not be loaded.
My puppy urinated on the cushion. I'm thinking of ordering the cover. Is it waterproof?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Las Vegas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Garbothebulldog is loaded.
Additional information about Garbothebulldog could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The cover is not waterproof, but he cover and remove inner tufted cushion are machine washable. Please the washing instructions in the overview for complete washing instructions.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Taupe color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
Do you know when the comfy couch pet bed will be available in Taupe? Thanks
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This item is available in Hazelnut and Caramel which are both shades of cream and brown. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed does not come in Taupe.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What color does the free bone pillow come in and what trim does it have around it?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The included free bone pillow come in beige with piping the matches the selected pet bed color.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Sizing

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
I have a 25 pound beagle. I think the medium will fit, but I'm hesitant to hit the buy button. I drew the detentions on the floor in my garage, and the outside is fine, it's the inside I'm concerned about her fitting in. Getting a large would take up too much space. Do you have some kind of size chart, or something to compare certain dogs in certain beds to get an idea if they would have any room to lounge, or do they have to lay in a ball?
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The dimensions tab lists both the overall dimensions as well as the inner dimensions. We recommend using this information in conjunction with the way in which your pet sleeps and those approximate measurements.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-06-29T08:54:43.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???