Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2016 2138
Luxurious feel, quality made! In the search to replace my dog's worn-out bed I looked at several beds, when I came across this comfy couch pet bed I knew it was the one for my dog! The shape and size of bed is ideal as well as a perfect color and texture of the fabric. The bonus is the bed travel pad that can easily be removed, most all pet beds do not offer this unique ability. Very pleased with the overall quality and with the luxurious feel this bed offers! My dog Floyd is very happy! April 1, 2014
Cozy & Deluxe This is a very well made bed, and our dog seems to love it. It is also very attractive. March 28, 2014
Misleading color Ordered the couch bed in platinum color. It is a light beige/cream color. Not the grey/silver color as shown. Notified frontgate to make sure my order was correct and they said it was in fact a creamy beige color. I also forgot to order the free pillow that came with and they shipped it next day to me. The bed is comfy for my dog and has held up nicely. Although the color is not what I expected we will keep it anyway. I ordered the Med bed and my dog is 38 llbs and fits well. March 26, 2014
Great cover! Excellent cover that fits perfectly and looks great! Very happy with the quality of this cover however I have not washed it yet so hoping that it stands up just as well in the wash. March 20, 2014
Love these beds I purchased two large beds and they are the best beds my dogs have had. They wash beautifully just like new and their shape returns just as they were purchased. March 20, 2014
Cheap Zippers I purchased two of these beds recently. Although one of the beds came with very sturdy zippers, the other bed's zippers are totally different, weak, and broke within two months. (The inserts need to be removed prior to washing, so the zippers should be much stronger). March 18, 2014
great bed My dog liked it so much I got her a second one. March 15, 2014
LOVE this bed...so does my dog! This bed is high quality for the price. Monogrammed pillow makes it cute to look at too! Highly recommend. March 11, 2014
Comfy Couch Pet Bed My bulldog loves the bed, but the zipper in the bed came apart shortly after purchase. I tried to fix, but did not work. Am finally going to throw out. I did purchase another one that seemed to be working fine, but noticed today the zipper on this bed is also starting to split. Too much money for this to happen March 8, 2014
Dog Heaven My Dog loves his new bed. I did need to reorder a larger size but the return was painless. My dog sleeps longer and perfers his bed over the couch, which works for me. March 8, 2014
Comfy and Strong Our Golden Retriever, Cooper, is very happy and so comfortable in his new bed. The matching pillow is a plus, although we must keep him for chewing on it. The bed seems strong enough to withstand his desire to chew! He loves snuggling in his new bed which keeps him warm and safe. Would highly recommend this Comfy Couch Pet Bed! March 5, 2014
A Doggie's Dream Our furry family member absolutely loves her bed so much we got a second one for her to have in a different room of the house. She is warm and sleeps in comfort throughout the night!! This is a great purchase..Enjoy!! March 5, 2014
Made for a prince! My dog loves his new Frontgate bed. It is a truy comfy couch for my beloved pet. March 3, 2014
A bit bummed I absolutely love the actual bed, however the color is way lighter then it appeared online and in catalogue. Immediately I went to try and switch but the 3 colors that match my home were now discontinued. The remaining colors would not work for me. I was going to grab dark grey or sage. I ordered platinum and it might as well be a light beige. Very comfy but again a bit irrated that I can't get a color that works better for us. March 3, 2014
Great bed!! I have a bed like this one, but I was looking for something a bit higher, so he could see out the window. In the old bed, he would sit upright in it, so he could see everything. Now, in his new bed, he can lounge in his bed and see out. What a life! The grey color is beautiful, a very light grey, and the free engraved pillow is awesome! Definitely worth the money. February 28, 2014
Love it!! Purchased this bed on the advice of my sister who has purchased 2. Her dogs love it and mine do too! They stay off the bed and the sofa and snuggle in to their own bed often. I am thinking about getting a second one so the dogs don't have to share. February 28, 2014
Superb Quality Pet Bed My husband and I adopted a Lhasa Apso a year ago. He was a stray in a shelter, so we wanted him to have the very best at our home. This bed is extremely plush and our 17 pound baby LOVES his large size bed. He actually sleeps with his head on the pillow,too!! We now have two Lhasa Apsos and two Comfy Couch Pet beds. They are well used and we love the monogramed pillows that came with our purchases. Thank you for supplying such quality products. Diana and Kort Alcorn February 24, 2014
I don't want to get out of bed! If my dog could talk she'd say this: "I get so excited to climb into my bed I practically run. I even go to bed before my owner at night now cause I just can't wait to curl up in it! In the mornings I almost try to put my walk off for a bit so I can stay my cozy warm little cove! I love my new bed!" February 20, 2014
This Dog Bed is THE BEST My dogs have torn other beds to shreds ... not this one! They each have one of these beds and they love it! They are 65 lb. labs and they look like little donuts when they curl up in this bed ... my 12 1/2 year old seems to be so comfortable and the middle cushion is so good for her joints. No pilling, great quality and they look like they were 3x the price I paid for them. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! February 18, 2014
Great dog bed Our dog loves her new bed - the fabric is attractive and the bed is very comfortable. Our 14 year old son curled up and took a nap in the bed! February 18, 2014
Ms. I have owned 3 of these beds (3 dogs) and yes, they are all what everybody has been saying (comfortable, nice-looking, etc), but no one has mentioned the 'washing' of these beds and what that encompasses. You have to remove all the stuffing/padding which CANNOT be replaced when it wears out, and it will, and wash each bolster and pad separately. The cover gets washed separately, as well. Hence, it's a several hour job to wash and dry all the 'parts' of this bed and tricky to zip back together. so just beware. P.S. I have a big Electrolux front loader, so that's not the issue. Each 'part' requires different cycles/ speeds, etc. in the washer. February 16, 2014
pricey, but high quality A bit more expensive than others previewed, but is well made and expect it will hold up February 14, 2014
Love it Love everything about it. Color, softness and look of it. February 13, 2014
Disappointing for my old dog I purchased this in hopes that this bed would be as good as the last bed I purchased a few years ago. I needed to replace that bed because my son's new dog chewed a hole in the fabric, taking all the foam rubber out. This bed was definitely large enough but she couldn't maneuver over the large bolster. I took out the cushion insert and she is able to get on that cushion due to the sides being lower. February 13, 2014
Spoiled dog This pet bed is perfect. Nice looking, well constructed, very comfortable looking and our dog just loves it! The only problem we've encountered is getting the cat out of it. One of our friends remarked he wished it was the extra large size so he could nap in it. The large size is perfect for our dog. Very satisfied with purchase. Our 65 lb. husky lab mix is a spoiled dog! February 13, 2014
Love this bed! Not only does this bed look stylish, my dog is absolutely in love with it! Between the thick cushioning at the bottom the cozy banters that surround the top, she snuggles down for a long winters nap and looks more contented than I've ever seen! February 13, 2014
Disappointed in my purchase Based on other reviews, I thought this would be fabulous. It's not, unfortunately. The material is soft, but the shape of the dog bed is not sturdy enough & the back part droops down & sags. The inner cushion, which is unattached, gets moved around a bit and always looks like it needs to be re-positioned and/or re-fluffed. I was not looking for a dog bed that required this type of maintenance on a regular basis to look nice. For this money, I shouldn't have to "fuss" with it. I still give it 3 stars because it does appear comfortable, but certainly doesn't look like it does in the photos. I feel those photos are misleading and completely unrealistic. Overall, I'm disappointed in my purchase. February 12, 2014
Love the Comfy Couch! I was so excited to receive the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. My dog immediately jumped on it and started rolling around in delight! I feel much better about the quality of his sleep with all of the padding and luxurious fabric. I hope I never have to replace it, but if I do, it will be with another one! February 12, 2014
great bed Purchased this bed for my German Shepherd. It is large and comfortable (I got the largest size). She likes and I like it. It seems great. February 12, 2014
Comfy Bed Our Collie, Bailey, walked into the bed as soon as we put it down and it instantly became her favorite place to be. February 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 68 next>>
(33 Questions : 56 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Replacement cover

Customer avatar
by
TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Richter6 is loaded.
Additional information about Richter6 could not be loaded.
Can I get a replacement cover for the bed? This is our 3rd bed, we love them, but this one is already tearing on the side.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Richter6 is loaded.
Additional information about Richter6 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do not have additional covers for sale, but please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with your order number and/or purchaser's name, billing address and approximate year of purchase so we can further assist you.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can I get replacement inserts?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JudyC is loaded.
Additional information about JudyC could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JudyC is loaded.
Additional information about JudyC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do not have replacement bolsters available.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

How do you wash the pillow? I need washing directions for the pillow cover and cushion.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jbkil is loaded.
Additional information about jbkil could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jbkil is loaded.
Additional information about jbkil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The pillow does not have a removable cover and should be spot cleaned.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Do you sell a heating pad that can be used with this bed?

Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jimee is loaded.
Additional information about Jimee could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jimee is loaded.
Additional information about Jimee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We do not sell heating pads that can be used on pet beds.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does the pool blue color have any green in it?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Julie24 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie24 could not be loaded.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Julie24 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie24 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Comfy Couch Pet Bed in pool blue is a light blue color, it does not have any green tones.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???