Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2092 2216
My Weimeraner Loves it My dog ,Maggie could not wait for me to get her bed out of the box. She curled up in it before I could place it in the family room. She carries the bone pillow with her name on it around the house and loves to show it to company. Great bed. December 29, 2009
My dogs love it This is by far the best dog bed that we have ever purchased and we buy a new one each year.. great fabric and the filling very plush, Guinness our Golden Retriever snuggles into it and does not want to get out. We would recommend this item and would purchase it again. December 29, 2009
My dogs love it I bought the large for my 2 bichons (about 20 lbs each) and they absolutely love it! They destroyed all of their other pillows, but snuggle up in this one. Even the one that doesn't usually like the dog beds, jumps in this one. December 29, 2009
Our Dog Loves It! Our dog is a senior citizen and needs good support and comfy padding. She crawled into this bed the second I pulled it out of the box. Whe she is not sitting in it, my kids think it makes a great couch. It is a nice looking bed that I think will last a long time. December 29, 2009
So good, bought second Our dogs loved the first 'comfy couch' so much, they saved up and bought a second one. December 29, 2009
Our Dog Won't Leave It! Our Yorkie, Coco, fell in love with the bed as soon as it came out of the box. She hardly leaves it since it is soft and she can snuggle down into the removable pillow. December 29, 2009
Dogs love it. My two 11 year old Weimaraners love their beds. They even rest their head on the bone pillow sometimes. So far, so good in the durability department. December 29, 2009
comfy bed I purchased this pet bed for my aging brittany spaniel. She immediately loved it. It is very plush and soft. The wrapping back makes her feel very secure. I thought she may have difficulty getting in and out because it is so soft however, she has no problem. I bought the medium size and our smaller cocker spaniel will curl up in the bed next to her. All the pillows and bolsters remove so laundering is no problem. Best pet bed I have ever purchased and will get another for the cocker. December 29, 2009
Comfy is an understatement! Our three dogs share two Comfy Pet Couches. That's right...we bought one and it was so popular with the pooches that we needed to buy another. The pillowy construction might be more suitable for younger dogs, though. Older dogs with hip or back issues might need a fimer foundation. But, in our household, Daisy, Tina and Snoopy vote three paws up! December 29, 2009
Great Buy Excellent quality December 29, 2009
Satisfied customer I am satisfied by the quality of the dog bed. It is exactly what I'd hoped for. December 29, 2009
Exellent Product Its such a nice dog bed, especially for my 100 pound yellow lab. When we first opened it we placed it on the floor and i crawled in it to see how it is and almost went to bed. So comfy. Once my dog got in it he practically fell asleep. We got the XL size which is a perfect fit for my yellow lab. The rim around the outside is great; it keeps him in the bed and its something for him to feel cozy with. We also got the pillow with his name on it, we love it, its so funny, and he uses it to prop his head up. We got the olive green. Its a great luxury for my dog and it get him off my bed which is very nice. One of the best beds you get for a dog in my opinion. December 28, 2009
A notch above the rest We have a large Golden Retreiver and this is the first "couch" that he actually likes. We have purchased others and they were a waste of money. This couch was well made, great materials, comfy enough for my kids (:-)) and our dog actually goes right to it when we tell him "chill". December 28, 2009
Great experience I made a very quick and easy purchase through the site online, received the product well in advance of the estimated shipping date and was extremely satisfied with my purchase. Overall, an excellent experience! December 28, 2009
Fabulous couch - wish they had even a bigger one Love it! Bought the XL couch for my 3 children all under 4 years old - yes children - not dogs. They can all sit on it and watch TV comfortably. It is incredibly soft and plush. Wish they made it in an even bigger size so the whole family could fit on it. Would highly recommend it. No complaints at all.. December 28, 2009
Jake loves his bed. Can't get him out of it. He's become a regular couch potato. December 28, 2009
Good fit for my Bernese Mountain Dog It caught my eye due to the Bernese used in the advertisement. December 28, 2009
Great buy Our mini doxie loves the bed. It cleans well. The only negative is that the material inside the bed can' t be cleaned. Highly recommended for all dog owners December 28, 2009
THE Best dog bed!!! The beds we ordered from you as Christmas gifts for our little friends are a huge hit! They slept in them right away and are reluctant to leave their cozy beds in the morning. We've gone through so many types of beds and these are the BEST we've found. The design, construction and the fabric are all of great quality. The sale price is much appreciated, too! Thank You. December 27, 2009
Great dog bed My dog loves this bed! She has not gotten out of it since she got it. Very soft and comfortable. December 27, 2009
Great Product Our dog loves his new bed - so much so that he doesn't even come upstairs with us when we go to bed. We got the "medium" size which is perfect for a 26lbs Cocker Spaniel - a bigger dog would definitely need a larger bed. Appears to be fairly easy to clean. December 27, 2009
Great Buy My dog absolutely loves the comfy dog couch. It's very durable and super comfy. December 27, 2009
Best Dog Bed EVER My one lab won't get out of this bed (and she doesn't let my other lab on it). She used to sleep in our bedroom on another dog bed, but since this bed is downstairs, that is where she prefers to sleep now. I didn't realize the pillow part doesn't have a removable cover and since I wash the beds all the time, I just put a king size sheet over the bed. It doesn't look like the cover would come off easily, but the sheet seems to work fine, it just doesn't look as nice. December 27, 2009
Best Dog Bed in the World! We bought 2 of these medium dog beds for our beagles...they are in heaven...fabulous quality and super comfy...they stay in them for hours and we have to pull them out to walk outside...they don't want to get out! Great purchase and worth the money! December 27, 2009
best dog bed I have purchased This comfy pet couch is even better than I had expected. I have bought several dog beds and this by far is the best. It is the most expensive I have purchased but I think the extra cost is well worth it. I have not washed it yet- I am hoping I will be as pleased with it after washing the covers. Our two dogs keep trying to get into the bed first! December 27, 2009
Excellent purchase My labrador loves this bed! December 27, 2009
Best Present for Grandpuppy I ordered the small pet couch and personalized pillow for my grandpuppy. When it arrived, it was absolutely beautiful and soft. It is very well made and does not look out of place in my living room. It looks like a small couch for a child. My grandpuppy loves it and of course, if it makes her happy, then I am happy. This was my first purchase from Frontgate, but it will not be the last. December 27, 2009
Wonderful Purchase We have bought many dog beds and pillows for our two dogs over the years. Most of them high quality from orvis or frontgagte. This is by far, the best one!! We bought the X-large size for our two dogs (one is 30lbs other is 35lbs) to share. They both love to lay together on the couch and it is big enough for them to have their own side if they need more room. They are not cramped together and both love it. Would recommend to anyone! Looks great too. December 26, 2009
Wow, wow, wow We originally ordered the med for our boxer and it was too small. So, we put it back in the box to send it back for the next size up. That night, we heard this scratching in our dinning room. It was our dog scratching at the box wanting the bed back. When we got the large size, we all were sooooo excited. Our boxer, Gracie, LOVES this bed!!!! She even sneaks our of our room at night to go to the den and sleep in her new bed. It looks great as well!! December 26, 2009
Great Pet Bed Our lab prefers the sofa or my husband's chair to every pet bed we've ordered. With our lab being 80 pounds, the pet beds get awfully expensive and collapse under his weight. This "Comfy Pet Couch" finally did the trick!! Our lab fits perfectly in the large size and loves it. He is red in color and blends into the couch so well we don't even see him there. The sides and back of the couch seem to hold up to his body weight, unlike most of the other pet beds we've tried. This was a great deal at a great price. December 26, 2009
  • 2015-03-28T08:49:20.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2216, tr_2216
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 71 next>>
(43 Questions : 67 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Sizing

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
I have a 25 pound beagle. I think the medium will fit, but I'm hesitant to hit the buy button. I drew the detentions on the floor in my garage, and the outside is fine, it's the inside I'm concerned about her fitting in. Getting a large would take up too much space. Do you have some kind of size chart, or something to compare certain dogs in certain beds to get an idea if they would have any room to lounge, or do they have to lay in a ball?
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The dimensions tab lists both the overall dimensions as well as the inner dimensions. We recommend using this information in conjunction with the way in which your pet sleeps and those approximate measurements.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Buy a cover?

Customer avatar
by
Amherst, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy624 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy624 could not be loaded.
Is there any way I can buy a new cover for my current Frontgate bolster,pet bed?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Amherst, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy624 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy624 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please call us at 1-800-436-2100 with your order number and/or the purchaser's name, billing address and approximate date of purchase so we can find your order and see if we have a cover to fit your needs.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What size beds are on the different pictures? It will help me to choose between size L or XL for my pooch! Thank you

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do recommend using the provided dimensions and your dog's measurements to choose the correct size bed.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Will the Sage bed be available again?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
I'm looking to buy the Sage bed in Large, because that color would match my current human sofas perfectly. Do you have a date of when it'll be available?
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do not currently have an estimated ship date for the large bed in sage, but we will make it available to purchase online as soon as we have an estimated date.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Will The comfy couch pet bed pool blue color be available again? If so, do you have an expected availability date? Thank you.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrscroteau is loaded.
Additional information about mrscroteau could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrscroteau is loaded.
Additional information about mrscroteau could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We regret that we do not currently have an estimated ship date for the Comfy Couch Pet Bed in pool blue.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-28T08:56:01.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-03-28T08:56:01.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???