Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2093 2217
My Dogs LOVE it! My bulldogs had a real couch of their own that I recently gave away because it was too hard to keep clean. Bought them a cot-like dog bed that they hated then I saw this one on the internet and thought it was worth a shot. Well they absolutely LOVE IT!! I'm very pleased with the overall look and feel of this couch and the fact that you can take the cover off and wash it is a huge bonus! *FYI, I bought the large size and it has plenty of room for two 45lb bulldogs. October 30, 2009
great dog bed Finally, a dog bed that my greyhound loves. Good support for an old dog's needs, bolster makes her feel protected and safe. She's warm, comfortable and it looks terrific in my den. I got the olive in large. It's a lovely colour and my 65 lb dog fits perfectly. No more sloppy dog bed with extra blankets messing up my decor! October 30, 2009
Rave Review My two poodles absolutely LOVE the comfy couch. I love it too. It's beautiful and well made to stand up to wear and tear. October 30, 2009
My puppy loves it! This is a very nice dog couch! It is very soft and well made. My puppy loves it, and she is very very cute in it! October 30, 2009
Best Purchase Ever This is probably the best purchase I have ever made....My spoiled dog has numerous beds....and since we opened the box and put the bed on the floor - I have had to coax my dog out of it. When he does come out - he brings his personalized bone pillow that came with the bed - with him. Needless to say - he is a very happy pup!! October 29, 2009
Edna loves her comfy couch. Edna really loves her comfy couch. I made the purchase hoping to keep her off the people couch and so far so good. She lays in it in the evenings while we watch TV and she naps in it in the afternoons as well. October 29, 2009
Incredible Value & Quality! This is the best dog bed EVER. I've owned dogs for more than 30 years so I've purchased many "quality" beds. The quality and value for this bed is exceptional. My dog has proved the comfort is outstanding as well. She has slept in it every night since it's arrival when normally she would only sleep on our bed. This says enormous amount with no words at all! October 29, 2009
pet bed I am looking forward to giving this to our dog at Christmas. It seems to be made very well. I actually thought it would be a little bigger being that I ordered a large, but I am sure she can curl up. Thank you October 29, 2009
Best Doggy Bed My dog absolutely looooves her new bed! Will most likely buy another one to put in another room in my house! October 28, 2009
Comfy Couch Review What a beautiful pet bed. Great quality. My little guy went right to it and curled up on it like it was made for him. October 28, 2009
The dog loves the new bed/couch. The personalized pillow is great, too. October 28, 2009
Our dogs love this bed! We have two small dogs and they share the medium bed. They are not allowed on our furniture anymore so this is a great compromise. It gives them the same feeling as being on our sofa. We only wish they had more fabric options for some of our more formal rooms. October 28, 2009
Pet Couch There was some confustion with the UPS delivery but after that was settled we got the couch and our dog loves it. When I ordered it, I was a little reluctant about spending so much for a bed because in the past he has not been that interested in the beds we got for him. He prefers sleeping on the club chair in our bedroom, but this looked so comfortable I thought I would give it a try. After we got it, I put his blanket in and he has slept there ever since. We now find him sleeping there in the evenings before bedtime. I think he really loves it . It is very comfortable and appears well made. Since it is so new I can't really comment on the durability but it appears like it will hold up well. We are very pleased with the pet couch and would recommend it. October 27, 2009
Great Dog Bed Excellent product. Great looking and well made. The dog and I both love it. October 27, 2009
Comfy couch a snuggling success! We were in Day One of training our two beloved dogs not to jump on our newly decorated WHITE bed when the two Comfy Couches arrrived. Miller and Sophie totally love their new beds and snuggle right into them when it's time to retire. With their new alternative, "training" was short lived. The beds are very well made - not a stray thread to be found anywhere. Excellent quality. Would buy them again and recommend to a friend. Thank you for taking such care in your offerings. October 27, 2009
Great couch I have two small yorkies total weight 14 pounds. I bought the small couch for them. They love it. They play from it and rest in it. I am learning to play a hammered dulcimer. They will both curl up in the little couch and wait for me to finish. The couch is well made. From the way my dogs took to it, it must feel very comfortable to them October 27, 2009
Great dog bed! I love Frontgate products and have always found their quality to be exceptional. October 27, 2009
Great Value Love the doggy bed and the dog likes it too. Great Value and Great Style. Now if the dog and I can keep the kids out of it we will all be happy. The monogram bone makes it special. October 27, 2009
Wonderful Quality This pet couch was made extremely well and washes nicely. My friend's dogs loved it so much, she ordered two more for them. October 27, 2009
best purchase ever for my dog clemie my dog really loves the pet couch. she rarely goes to our couch now... because she has her own... October 26, 2009
Heavenly Dog Couch/Bed Superior quality bed and bone-shaped pillow. All outer fabrics have quality zippers making removal and washing quite easy. The padding is wonderful and my dog and I both love his new bed. The only thing, and it's not a problem, is the bone-shaped pillow must be a one-size-fits-all for the various sized beds. I ordered a small bed and the pillow can be squeezed in, but would look more appropriate in a larger bed. October 26, 2009
Dogs love it! The fabric and design of this pet bed is perfect; both of my dogs curled up on it as soon as I removed it from the delivery box. The convenience of the zippered covers is very nice for keeping the bed clean. Excellent purchase and the price was very reasonable (especially with the bonus pillow). October 24, 2009
Comfy As Can Be Our dog has never slept in a bed before because he rips them up before he gets in them. This is the first bed he has slept in and stays in even after we get up in the morning. He finally has a bed that is comfortable and fits him as he curls up. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product. An added bonus is that we no longer have dog fur on our furniture! October 24, 2009
luxury bed Have always wanted to get this bed. When it finally went on sale I grab it. What a great bed. it looks to be very well made and very soft and comfy. The dogs seem to love it. October 24, 2009
Comfy Pet Couch The dogs love it..they rotate turns. We also have the Medium size..they love them both. October 24, 2009
great puppy bed Love this bed. Looks classy in the living room when other people come over. The dog like to lay their heads on the bolster in the back for a pillow. Good for all sizes. I have the biggest one for a german shorthair and she can stretch all her legs out and still have enough room for my chihuahuas to cuddle too. I ended up ordering a second one for the family room too. Put the last name on the pillow for multidog families. October 24, 2009
The Too Comfy Couch This couch is so comfortable that as soon as we got it out of the box, my dog jumped right in and it is now her favorite spot. No more chasing her off of our couch, she now has her own. One problem is that our two boys also think it is very comfortable! The 3 of them are often snuggling on the couch together! October 24, 2009
I have only had the product for a few weeks. It seems to be an excellent design, good materials and good workmanship October 23, 2009
Great gift for dog lovers! It's so adorable and comfortable your pet and family will love the pet couch! The fabric and colors make it easy to add to your decor. October 23, 2009
Comfy Pet Couch Quality is excellent but I have a 65 lb Golden Retreiver and he barely fits in the large. I wish I had ordered the extra large so go one size up. October 23, 2009
  • 2015-03-31T09:26:32.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2217, tr_2217
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 71 next>>
(44 Questions : 67 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers

What color does the free bone pillow come in and what trim does it have around it?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Sizing

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
I have a 25 pound beagle. I think the medium will fit, but I'm hesitant to hit the buy button. I drew the detentions on the floor in my garage, and the outside is fine, it's the inside I'm concerned about her fitting in. Getting a large would take up too much space. Do you have some kind of size chart, or something to compare certain dogs in certain beds to get an idea if they would have any room to lounge, or do they have to lay in a ball?
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The dimensions tab lists both the overall dimensions as well as the inner dimensions. We recommend using this information in conjunction with the way in which your pet sleeps and those approximate measurements.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Buy a cover?

Customer avatar
by
Amherst, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy624 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy624 could not be loaded.
Is there any way I can buy a new cover for my current Frontgate bolster,pet bed?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Amherst, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy624 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy624 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please call us at 1-800-436-2100 with your order number and/or the purchaser's name, billing address and approximate date of purchase so we can find your order and see if we have a cover to fit your needs.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What size beds are on the different pictures? It will help me to choose between size L or XL for my pooch! Thank you

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do recommend using the provided dimensions and your dog's measurements to choose the correct size bed.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Will the Sage bed be available again?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
I'm looking to buy the Sage bed in Large, because that color would match my current human sofas perfectly. Do you have a date of when it'll be available?
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do not currently have an estimated ship date for the large bed in sage, but we will make it available to purchase online as soon as we have an estimated date.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-31T09:40:27.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-03-31T09:40:27.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???