Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2291 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog's new love! I purchased this for my 8 year old Jack Russell who has slept in our bed since she was 6 weeks old. She had injured her shoulder when she was younger and after getting a bed that was much higher off the ground we wanted her to be safe, so we purchased the comfy pet couch. She has never liked 'dog beds' so I took a chance - the first day we had it she spent the ENTIRE day lounging in it! When we say time for bed she is the first one upstairs and is already settled in by the time we get up there. It is extremely well made and unbelievably soft. Best pooch purchase ever!!! December 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch is......Comfy!! I have a 80# Redbone Coonhound who is aging and has earned a comfortable place to rest while I read and knit. I've tried several dog pillows but this new one is the creme de la creme! Cushy but supportive, friendly but practical, for animals but fits into my better decor. What more could a girl ask? Thanks, Frontgate! December 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dog bed This dog "couch" is so fluffy and welcoming to our pets. It even looks nice in our family room. December 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by dog bed I bought this on a whim to see if I could get my dog to sleep somewhere other than my bed but didn't think it would work. It arrived and I took it out of the box and threw it on the kitchen floor so I could tear the box apart. I turned around and my dog had already layed down and gotten comfy! We finally get our own bed to ourselves and don't feel guilty because our dog has her own comfy bed and it looks great too. December 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A white art glass elephant with black stripes. This is my third pet bed purchase and this one is better than I expected. I put the bed under my glass desk and it is perfect for my two Yorkies to lounge on during the day. It has a soft and cozy feeling to the touch. My two Yorkies love their pet beds. However, this one is large enought for the two of them to stretch out and be comfortable. Soft yet fim enough. Excellent craftsmanship. December 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality made product is durable, soft and pets fell right asleep first time I introduced it to them! Only thing I haven't figured out is how to wash the inside cushion ... there is no zipper. November 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it!!!! The bed was on back order for quite a while and we were just about to cancel and order from somewhere else when it was delivered. I am so glad we waited! Our 12 year old golden retriever LOVES this bed, as do our two pugs! Our dogs love it and even our kids curl up in it and they are 15 and 18! Great purchase! November 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Pet Deserves the Best Excellent workmanship. Quality material. Our small dog took to his new bed immediately. This speaks for itself. Highly recommend November 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch is a Winner Maya loves her couch. She uses it both with and without the pillow. She is a 9 month old Brittany, about 25 pounds with very long legs, and fits in the medium size couch nicely. Her brother, Max, the cat, wanted to keep the couch for his own, but no deal. We recommend it highly because Maya has not been able to chew through it, and she has tried! November 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cushy, comfortable and well-made It took my 83-lb Golden Retriever a couple of days to gravitate to this new bed. He is not allowed on any furniture and the bed looks like a comfy couch. A very well-made, comfy couch. I think that's why he didn't jump right in. Now it's his favorite place to lay, relax, curl up, and just snuggle in for an afternoon siesta or his good nights' sleep. The funniest thing is everyone who comes over wants to try it out themselves! Even our two Maine Coon cats sleep in it when Walker's not around. He . . . WE love it! November 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A dog bed fit for royalty I recently purchased your dog bed for my lab. This is the type of item I have purchased many times over the years for both my dogs and cats. This bed however is my favorite and clearly the favorite of my lab. She loves her new bed and there is even enough room for her to share it with her yorkie sister. Is is well made and the pillow is cute too. I even ordered an additional one for my yorkie. An excellent gift for a much loved girl. November 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever, the dog loves it............. I could not be happier with the dog bed...I purchased the med. one and our granddog is about 23 pounds, and fits into it just perfect... November 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury for our dogs We ordered 2 of the extra large sized comfy pet couches, and our 2 Golden Retrievers are enjoying a luxurious night's comfort every night! These are great for adult dogs and for older dogs with joint pain. November 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Bed One of the reasons we tried this comfy pet bed for our dog is your 30 day return policy. We've purchased several pet beds over the years and our Westie would never use them and they always had to be returned. With the sale price and this return option, we had time to let hime get acclimated to this new bed which had to be more appealing than the chair he usually favors. I'm happy to say that he finally feels comfortable with this new bed and uses it quite often. November 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love it Very good quality. Dogs could not wait to get in. I had to buy another because they kept stealing it from each other. November 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A splurge worth every penny I am often the "granny nanny" for my 4-legged granddogs. My daughter wanted to leave something at my house for her 2 active babies. They took to it in 1 night, and now act like couch potatoes. She is going to get another because both the 4- and 2- legged types are so pleased. November 19, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog beds. These dog beds have dressed up my bedroom! I ordered two for my two retrievers and they love them. I do too! They are very beautiful in Paprika! November 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a timely blessing We purchased a comfy pet couth for our 7yo Weimaraner and because it was to be a Christmas gift for her, being backordered was ok. But just after ordering it, she injured her knee resulting in ACL surgery. "Boy", I thought, "that comfy couch sure would come in handy"! About 1 week into recovery the bed arrived! About 1 month before we thought it would and it was a lifesaver. McCloskey absolutely loves her new bed (early Christmas!) and it is such a secure, comfortable place for her required bed rest. It is so well made, and is exactly as the catalog shows. I am a very happy customer...as well as McCloskey! Thanks Frontgate. November 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy!!! My cocker spaniel loves his new bed. Now he has his own personal couch. Very well made and excellent quality. Planning on ordering another one for the second level of our house. November 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOGS CLIMBED RIGHT ONTO IT...HOWEVER 1 OF THEM (GOLDEN RET.) THINKS THE BONE PILLOW IS A STUFFED TOY!) November 6, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully constructed dog sofa This dog sofa purchase has been one of the best decisions made for our precious aging dog. She adores it, it looks great in our living room and has become a huge talking piece with visitors. Thank you Frontgate for a wonderful product again. November 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful dog bed! Our dog loves her new dog bed. It is durable and look's fashionable in our living room. It is made very well and they seem to think it's comfortable. Also, very good value. November 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Bed Our puppy loves his new comfy bed. He was so happy to receive the bed as he was sleeping on a small matt before. The bed is easy to clean and is a welcome addition to our apartment. November 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted.... Much cozier and more cushiony than previous (expensive) beds that I have bought. My dog loves it November 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coudn't be Happier with Purchase The Pet Comfy Couch (large) was our first purchase from Frontgate and we couldn't be happier with both the service and the product. And our very loved, and spoiled, English Setter LOVES her super cushy & comfy special spot. November 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality The dogs love the Comfy Couch and I finally have dog beds that does not distract from my decorating. November 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch My dog took to the bed immediately! It is an elegant addition to our family room. I did find that it is better to go with the medium for my 15 lb dog, otherwise, the pillow takes up half the space. It give him more room to lounge. October 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Wanted I bought it as a gift for my nephew's new English bull dog. It was beautiful and much more than I expected. Liked it so much that I ordered one for my dog. When I received the one for a gift, the bull dog and my dog jumped right in and really seemed to like it. Aside from being practical, its so nice that its like a piece of furniture and looks great in my living room. October 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Canine Couch - Looks Great in Any Decor This dog bed looks like a miniature piece of furniture! It is extremely well-made and can be easily cleaned. The bone-shaped monogrammed pillow just tops off the look! This couch is very cushiony and soft - the cats are trying to take it over! I really debated about buying something like this on line but it is nicer looking and better quality than anything I saw in the pet stores! October 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, good support, soft I am very happy with our two comfy pet couches. I've ordered a few different types of pet beds in the past, and the quality of these is clearly superior. It really is like a "couch" for your pet, rather than a standard pet bed. The fabric covering is very soft (almost like velvet), and the foam core provides excellent support. Our dogs love them. There are zippers for removing different parts of the fabric covering, so washing these might take a little more effort than those beds with a simple pull-on cover. I haven't tried washing the covers yet, so I don't know how much of a hassel this will be. But I suspect the separate zippers are what give the covers a tailored look. October 30, 2009
  • 2016-07-26 T20:55:06.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2291, tr_2291
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 73 next>>
(55 Questions : 85 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How can I get the size I need - a SMALL!?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please select the color you would like and then choose small from the size drop down. The small size is currently available in all colors except the Honeydew color.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do you wash this bed? Can you throw the entire bottom cushion into the washing machine?
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
I can see that you can unzip most of the cover, but what about the bottom cushion? Can you throw the whole thing into the washing machine?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For detailed washing instructions please see the "washing instructions" link in the item overview. The inner tufted cushion can be put in the washing machine as is, and the cover comes off the rest of the bed for washing.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
Would this bed be good for a cat?
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
yes! My two cats hog the dog bed every night. I have the large one but I bet the small bed would work great.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed can be used for pets other than dogs and can certainly be used for cats. The small is recommended for pets up to 15 lbs.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is the small size too small for a Morkie?
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The small is recommended for dogs up to 15 lbs.; however, you may want to measure your dog's length to help you pick a bed size.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Extra Pillow Coloring
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-07-26 T20:55:05.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???