Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2288 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven for My 2 dogs These beds are terrific. My two bassets love them. They are made well, great looking and very comfortable. Really pleased with my first purchase from you September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Exquisite Couch This comfy couch is amazing, with my puppy, I lay on this couch - it is that wonderful. I am considering purchasing a second couch - a couch for both down and upstairs. Amazing product, a must buy for your loved one :-) September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled With Purchase! This Pet Couch is just as soft and plush as pictured, yet clearly made of high-grade material. It's rich style looks nice in any room. My bull terrier jumped right in. She likes to sit high in a comfy spot and "plump" her own pillow. So having the interior cushion removable makes it perfect for her. And to top it off, the monogrammed bone pillow is darling! Highly recommend. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed! well made and extra comfy. my 14 old lab loves this bed. (as do my kids! it's like a mini couch.) highly recommend. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by READ THIS FIRST! give your dog time to adjust Hi. This is the first review that I have ever written for something and I just wanted to let everyone know my experience with the bed. I have a small Cavalier (14lbs) and she loves the medium size (could fit 2 of her in there, but she loves to stretch out now) and just wanted to let everyone know that it took her THREE MONTHS before she would go into it by herself. I made sure that the pillow smelled like me and I gently sat her in it and then petted her, on and off. I also started rewarding her with word praise and pets whenever she went near. Last night she chose to sleep in this bed instead of with me! Haha. She loves it. I highly recommend and just say, be patient! Also it looks so cute and it can really be purchased to match the decor of the room. I even sometimes use it as a beanbag when I'm working on my laptop on the floor. It's a great purchase. Soft, cute, durable, and high quality. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST DOG BED, EVER!!! My little dog just LOVES this soft, comfy bed! She couldn't wait for me to get it out of the box. As soon as I set it up, she hopped right in it! Thanks so much for offering such a great bed! EVERY dog should have one of these! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Bed! My 13 year old Labrador took 5 second before he crawled onto this cozy bed! He normally ponders the beds I buy, but there was zero hesitation with this bed. It is beautiful. Great size. I ordered a large and it fits all of his 82lbs perfectly! It is Sky Blue, and is lighter then the picture, but matches it's name exactly. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! We have never seen our golden retriever respond to anything like she has to this bed. She absolutely loves it! If fact, we have to coax her out of it. At night, we tell her to go nite-nite and she is in it with all four paws up in the air snoring within five minutes. To see her this happy and comfortable makes us feel like this is the best pet purchase we have ever made! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever! My dogs loved this bed from the moment I took it out of the box. It's perfectly made and soft and my 2 dogs sleep on it all night. I couldn't imagine a better bed for my dogs...Purchase, you won't regret it! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed My German Shepherd Jasper loves his new bed. So much so that he fusses to get out of bed in the morning! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST dog bed ever! I bought this bed for my dog about a year ago. It is a great quality material, looks great in the living room and could not be easier to wash. It is well worth the money. Looks just as good now as when I bought it. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the Best I purchased three other beds from different companies for my three year old Shih Tzu. All of them were thrown away. This is a keeper!!!! It is heavy enough that he cannot drag it all over the room and he actually sleeps in it. I love the fact that the cover is removable and I use the inner cushion for trips. It is of superior quality and well worth the price. Additionally it looks great with our furnishings. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous My dog LOVES the bed! Best thing for her aching legs and hips! Thank you! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Throne for the King of the House Perfect for the larger dog that is accustomed to being pampered. The inner padding makes lounging VERY comfortable. It is especially good for an older, large dog who is no longer comfortable lying on a hard surface. Quality materials and workmanship....and the pillow is an added bonus. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Bed Lily really likes it sometimes. She seems to like it when its cooler in the room and when its hot she prefers to lay on the floor next to the comfy couch/bed. But other than that she does like it. We love it it seems really soft and very plush for Lily to sleep in. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! This is so beautiful and a top quality pet bed! Worth every penny so far! Do not know about durability as of yet due to the fact I just received it three days ago. I have a golden retriever and ordered the large after reading the reviews. Do not go by the reviews. I had to send it back. I mean it was ok if you do not want your pet to have a little more room. Extra large is the way to go for larger breed dogs! A great idea for front gate is to not only put the different measurements but which dog breed with what size (small- med- large- X-large) August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY DOGS LOVE THIS BED I have had this bed for about a month now. MY DOGS LOVE IT. I read the other reviews & I was hesitant on my purchase but OMG Its great. One dogs gets off the bed & the other dog gets on it. The pillow part of the bed is removable (a separate piece)& one of my dogs likes to push it to the side to kind of burrow down in the bed/couch. Even with the pillow removed there is plenty of cushion in the bottom part of the bed. Also if you go to the MFG website you can buy replacement parts. I am so glad I spent the money July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love this bed! I bought one of these beds for my 12 year old dog and my puppy took it over! They now each have their own and they love them. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy couch bed My dog just loves her comfy couch bed, She sleeps on it daily. I have a 72 pound boxer and she has plenty of room to spread out. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar dog bed This pet couch is so well made and lightweight, yet durable, I cannot believe I have ever used anything else! My pets love them and I do too. Easy to clean and look great with our furnishings. I am hooked! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Hit!! This is the 3rd Comfy Couch I purchased. It started with my 17 yr old Maltese (yes...17!). He loves his bed and I love knowing he has great support in this bed. Recently 2 of my children visited with their puppies and BOTH pups loved spending time in the bed. So I had to purchase 2 more for my grand-dogs and they too are enjoying it. Nice to know that as puppies they too are getting great support in their growing years. And the monogrammed pillow is just too cute!! Every one comments on it when they visit. I now have to buy a 4th one for my newest grand-dog! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy couch pet bed Great pet bed!! I already have purchased 3 before!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Lab loves it Really high quality bed. It's a lot to spend on a dog bed but my Lab just loves his new bed and it is made so well that I expect it to last many years. I love that it really has some structure so he's not sleeping on a thin pad and he can rest his substantial head on the arms. We're both happy with the purchase. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great doggie bed This bed far exceeded my expectations. It is super comfy and my dog absolutely loves it. It is of high quality and will last a long time. You can't go wrong purchasing this bed. In addition, I received an offer of a free dog bone shape monogrammed pillow and free shipping for everything. I will definitely purchase products again from Frontgate. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Bed My two Shih Tzu each have one of these beds and they love them. They look so adorable curled up in them and are happy sleeping in them instead of with me. From the moment I took them out of the box they jumped right in. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dog Bed for Large dogs I have bought many of these beds for my Bernese Mountain Dogs that I have. They each have their own bed because they fight over who gets to lie in it. The bed comes apart so that I can wash it when needed. I've tried many dog beds and this is the one dog bed that my dogs love and I do too. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! My dog loves this bed. Very high quality. Wish they could make one for humans...ha June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and Cozy Comfort The quality of this doggie sofa is superb, truly. The look is elegant and fits any room. Our King Charles loves it, too!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed Clover loves it......She is a Rhodesian Ridgeback and I don't have to fight with her to get her out of my bed anymore. She snoozes in this one now. I have already had to was it.....It washes great. 3 zippers and the pillow in the bed washes great also. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it! I purchased two of these beds in size XL for my bullmastiff and bullmastiff lab mix to prevent them from going on our new couch. They love these beds so much that they haven't even attempted to go on the couch and as an added bonus, they stopped sleeping in my bed at night. The XL is truly an XL. It is quite large and does take up a lot of space, however my 111 lb. bullmastiff is able to stretch out on it as well as curl up. I highly recommend. June 14, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T05:17:00.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2288, tr_2288
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 73 next>>
(55 Questions : 85 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How can I get the size I need - a SMALL!?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please select the color you would like and then choose small from the size drop down. The small size is currently available in all colors except the Honeydew color.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do you wash this bed? Can you throw the entire bottom cushion into the washing machine?
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
I can see that you can unzip most of the cover, but what about the bottom cushion? Can you throw the whole thing into the washing machine?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For detailed washing instructions please see the "washing instructions" link in the item overview. The inner tufted cushion can be put in the washing machine as is, and the cover comes off the rest of the bed for washing.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
Would this bed be good for a cat?
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
yes! My two cats hog the dog bed every night. I have the large one but I bet the small bed would work great.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed can be used for pets other than dogs and can certainly be used for cats. The small is recommended for pets up to 15 lbs.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is the small size too small for a Morkie?
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The small is recommended for dogs up to 15 lbs.; however, you may want to measure your dog's length to help you pick a bed size.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Extra Pillow Coloring
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-24 T05:17:05.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???