Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2321 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Quality Purchased the comfy pet bed for my grand dog for a Christmas present. Son is 20 and he said it was his favorite present!!! Spend the extra money to have name embroidered on the bone pillow - its a minimal expense and a classy touch and look. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet bed We purchased this bed for our new rescue dog that always wanted to be on our couch. Wh thought we'd get her a couch of her own. She loves it so much that we purchased a second identical one for the master bedroom. No matter where she goes, she will plop down in her comfy bed. It is the best pet bed ever! December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dog Bed! This is the second comfy couch pet bed we have purchased from Frontgate. Our dog loves the bed. It is stylish and gives her a great place to snuggle into. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bed I was just as it was pictured. Very well designed and our pup loves it. It also looks very nice in our bedroom. Love the overall quality of the bed. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our GSD LOVES IT We rescued a German Shepherd earlier this year. He had been mistreated by 2 families prior to coming to our home. He loves his GSD brother and has high anxiety being left at home. However, he just loves this bed and calls it his own. He looks so happy and comfortable when he is laying in it. He is 81 pounds and it gives him great support. I love the idea of being able to easily wash it. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase My little Missy Dog loves her new bed it is soft & cuddly and the color is great. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Bed Ever! I never review anything, until this bed. I bought it for my 9 year old dog because her hips are starting to bother her. I wish I had only bought it YEARS prior because she LOVES it!!! It is so plush and comfy that she begs for us to drag it around the house so she can be right next to us where ever we go. I got the extra large and its HUGE! I find my self even cuddling up on it with her. Worth every penny!!! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves this bed My Doberman loves this bed. He used to sleep in the bed with us, but now he stays in this bed all night. I ordered the large and he loves to curl up in it. If you dog likes to lay flat, you may want to go up one size. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy couch for pet My opinion doesn't matter. My dog's opinion does. He loves it. Plenty of room but still cozy. Soft, yet supportive. He knows it's his bed & he climbs in on his own. Ready for a good night's sleep. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dogs favorite bed We have two senior dogs and they both love this bed! Quality bed...very pleased! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pup Bed Ever! My pup went through a handful of beds before I purchased this one. It is pricey in comparison however it still looks like brand new. Excellent quality, very well made and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. The only thing that didn't make it past day one was the pillow - destroyed instantly... but the bed is a good purchase. Two paws up! November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pet Bed!!! My dog absolutely LOVES this bed!! The bed is very well made and of high quality. It appears very durable. The dog loves it because of the high walls and it feels like it is very comfortable. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves it! I really wondered about the size and the price, but it is perfect! My Bernese mountain dog loves it. He has been sleeping on it ever since it arrived. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed What can I say...my German Shepherd (yes a Shepherd) loves this bed to the extent he doesn't want to get up in the morning when it is still dark and cold. Great bed for my big boy; he weighs 85 lbs, and we purchased the XL size. Love it!! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed By Far Our 10 year old lab loves bolster beds, but they always lost their fluffiness and support too quickly. We finally decided to buy the Comfy Couch Pet Bed and we are all very impressed (dog included!). We liked it so much, we bought a second one to use in the living room. When we moved the old beds out to make room for these, we could immediately see (and feel) the difference. It's made very well and the added memory foam layer on the bottom of the bed means it won't lose its cushion. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Made Our baby now has two of these wonderful beds. They are the best quality beds and value for the money I have ever seen. Our four legged baby loves curling up and snuggling with his bone pillow, too. LOVE, LOVE these beds. You won't go wrong when you purchase one or two!!! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My puppy loves this bed! My wonderful Monty really loves his new bed. It's soft , plush and the bolster is an added plus - he lays his head on it and looks adorable. It's very large but so is Monty. He can lay in it comfortably and has a small bit of room to spare. I love this bed for my Monty!!! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! We have two dogs but only bought bed thinking they'd share. Nope. I just ordered a second bed. This bed is very well made and looks extremely comfortable. I only wish there was a human size bed like this. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love,love,love the pooch couch This is a wonderful, cushy couch/bed for my dog. I have a 45lb Aussiedoodle and bought the large size couch so she could have some room. She loves it. It is very well made and the price isn't bad especially if you wait for a sale like I did. I went all over town trying to find anything comparable for a lesser price and found nothing. The couchlike design of this bed is pretty unique. My pup loves to rest her head on the roll that wraps around the back and sides. I was disappointed that the turquoise blue color was no longer available but ordered the pewter which is fine. You will not be disappointed in this bed and your furry friend is going to love it. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Bed While the bed is very durable it remains stylish and will fit-in well with the most polished decor. My dog enjoys it as much as I do, she absolutely loves to burrow herself within the cushions, it's her favorite spot! you will not be disappoint with this purchase... October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever My dogs love their beds. Like it says in the catalogue they looked at their new beds and fell in love with them. From they one they adored their beds. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love this bed! I bought this bed for my 12 year old lab because he loves laying on the couch with his head resting on the arms. This bed is perfect for that!! He loves it. When he is not in it, my Beagle and Cat take it over! This bed really holds it shape!! October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy couch pet bed This is the best pet bed ever. This is about the 4th we have bought. My dogs love it!!!! October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Rosie loves her bed. When we can't find her , just check her bed she will be in it . I plan to purchase another one for the TV room. Thank you Frontgate. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven for My 2 dogs These beds are terrific. My two bassets love them. They are made well, great looking and very comfortable. Really pleased with my first purchase from you September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Exquisite Couch This comfy couch is amazing, with my puppy, I lay on this couch - it is that wonderful. I am considering purchasing a second couch - a couch for both down and upstairs. Amazing product, a must buy for your loved one :-) September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled With Purchase! This Pet Couch is just as soft and plush as pictured, yet clearly made of high-grade material. It's rich style looks nice in any room. My bull terrier jumped right in. She likes to sit high in a comfy spot and "plump" her own pillow. So having the interior cushion removable makes it perfect for her. And to top it off, the monogrammed bone pillow is darling! Highly recommend. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed! well made and extra comfy. my 14 old lab loves this bed. (as do my kids! it's like a mini couch.) highly recommend. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by READ THIS FIRST! give your dog time to adjust Hi. This is the first review that I have ever written for something and I just wanted to let everyone know my experience with the bed. I have a small Cavalier (14lbs) and she loves the medium size (could fit 2 of her in there, but she loves to stretch out now) and just wanted to let everyone know that it took her THREE MONTHS before she would go into it by herself. I made sure that the pillow smelled like me and I gently sat her in it and then petted her, on and off. I also started rewarding her with word praise and pets whenever she went near. Last night she chose to sleep in this bed instead of with me! Haha. She loves it. I highly recommend and just say, be patient! Also it looks so cute and it can really be purchased to match the decor of the room. I even sometimes use it as a beanbag when I'm working on my laptop on the floor. It's a great purchase. Soft, cute, durable, and high quality. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST DOG BED, EVER!!! My little dog just LOVES this soft, comfy bed! She couldn't wait for me to get it out of the box. As soon as I set it up, she hopped right in it! Thanks so much for offering such a great bed! EVERY dog should have one of these! August 29, 2014
  • 2016-12-07 T06:13:07.191-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2321, tr_2321
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 74 next>>
(62 Questions : 95 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers
Is this bed good for medium-sized senior dogs?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Based on what I purchased for my 70 pound boxer, I would suggest smaller than a medium for you.... I ordered a large bed for my boxer who prefers a snuggly bed and not a lot of extra room.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
User submitted photo
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CentralNJmom is loaded.
Additional information about CentralNJmom could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
can i buy an extra bone and personalized?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
bones name
Rico
Lola
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Extra bone pillows can be purchased and personalized; please see our Additional Bone Pillow, item 35333. However, the additional pillow is not currently available in the same beige color and coordinating piping that comes on the pillow that is free with the pet bed.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
I'm getting the graphite blue dog bed. What color thread would best match the piping that comes on that pillow? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We have thread colors to match each bed color. Graphite Blue is now a thread color and can be ordered to match the Graphite Blue bed color.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is this bed treated with flame retardants?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed meets fire safety standards, but is not treated with extra flame retardants.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-12-07 T06:12:11.896-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]