Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2295 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Wanted I bought it as a gift for my nephew's new English bull dog. It was beautiful and much more than I expected. Liked it so much that I ordered one for my dog. When I received the one for a gift, the bull dog and my dog jumped right in and really seemed to like it. Aside from being practical, its so nice that its like a piece of furniture and looks great in my living room. October 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Canine Couch - Looks Great in Any Decor This dog bed looks like a miniature piece of furniture! It is extremely well-made and can be easily cleaned. The bone-shaped monogrammed pillow just tops off the look! This couch is very cushiony and soft - the cats are trying to take it over! I really debated about buying something like this on line but it is nicer looking and better quality than anything I saw in the pet stores! October 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, good support, soft I am very happy with our two comfy pet couches. I've ordered a few different types of pet beds in the past, and the quality of these is clearly superior. It really is like a "couch" for your pet, rather than a standard pet bed. The fabric covering is very soft (almost like velvet), and the foam core provides excellent support. Our dogs love them. There are zippers for removing different parts of the fabric covering, so washing these might take a little more effort than those beds with a simple pull-on cover. I haven't tried washing the covers yet, so I don't know how much of a hassel this will be. But I suspect the separate zippers are what give the covers a tailored look. October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dogs LOVE it! My bulldogs had a real couch of their own that I recently gave away because it was too hard to keep clean. Bought them a cot-like dog bed that they hated then I saw this one on the internet and thought it was worth a shot. Well they absolutely LOVE IT!! I'm very pleased with the overall look and feel of this couch and the fact that you can take the cover off and wash it is a huge bonus! *FYI, I bought the large size and it has plenty of room for two 45lb bulldogs. October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dog bed Finally, a dog bed that my greyhound loves. Good support for an old dog's needs, bolster makes her feel protected and safe. She's warm, comfortable and it looks terrific in my den. I got the olive in large. It's a lovely colour and my 65 lb dog fits perfectly. No more sloppy dog bed with extra blankets messing up my decor! October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rave Review My two poodles absolutely LOVE the comfy couch. I love it too. It's beautiful and well made to stand up to wear and tear. October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My puppy loves it! This is a very nice dog couch! It is very soft and well made. My puppy loves it, and she is very very cute in it! October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever This is probably the best purchase I have ever made....My spoiled dog has numerous beds....and since we opened the box and put the bed on the floor - I have had to coax my dog out of it. When he does come out - he brings his personalized bone pillow that came with the bed - with him. Needless to say - he is a very happy pup!! October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edna loves her comfy couch. Edna really loves her comfy couch. I made the purchase hoping to keep her off the people couch and so far so good. She lays in it in the evenings while we watch TV and she naps in it in the afternoons as well. October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Value & Quality! This is the best dog bed EVER. I've owned dogs for more than 30 years so I've purchased many "quality" beds. The quality and value for this bed is exceptional. My dog has proved the comfort is outstanding as well. She has slept in it every night since it's arrival when normally she would only sleep on our bed. This says enormous amount with no words at all! October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by pet bed I am looking forward to giving this to our dog at Christmas. It seems to be made very well. I actually thought it would be a little bigger being that I ordered a large, but I am sure she can curl up. Thank you October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Doggy Bed My dog absolutely looooves her new bed! Will most likely buy another one to put in another room in my house! October 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Review What a beautiful pet bed. Great quality. My little guy went right to it and curled up on it like it was made for him. October 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dog loves the new bed/couch. The personalized pillow is great, too. October 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dogs love this bed! We have two small dogs and they share the medium bed. They are not allowed on our furniture anymore so this is a great compromise. It gives them the same feeling as being on our sofa. We only wish they had more fabric options for some of our more formal rooms. October 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Couch There was some confustion with the UPS delivery but after that was settled we got the couch and our dog loves it. When I ordered it, I was a little reluctant about spending so much for a bed because in the past he has not been that interested in the beds we got for him. He prefers sleeping on the club chair in our bedroom, but this looked so comfortable I thought I would give it a try. After we got it, I put his blanket in and he has slept there ever since. We now find him sleeping there in the evenings before bedtime. I think he really loves it . It is very comfortable and appears well made. Since it is so new I can't really comment on the durability but it appears like it will hold up well. We are very pleased with the pet couch and would recommend it. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dog Bed Excellent product. Great looking and well made. The dog and I both love it. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy couch a snuggling success! We were in Day One of training our two beloved dogs not to jump on our newly decorated WHITE bed when the two Comfy Couches arrrived. Miller and Sophie totally love their new beds and snuggle right into them when it's time to retire. With their new alternative, "training" was short lived. The beds are very well made - not a stray thread to be found anywhere. Excellent quality. Would buy them again and recommend to a friend. Thank you for taking such care in your offerings. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great couch I have two small yorkies total weight 14 pounds. I bought the small couch for them. They love it. They play from it and rest in it. I am learning to play a hammered dulcimer. They will both curl up in the little couch and wait for me to finish. The couch is well made. From the way my dogs took to it, it must feel very comfortable to them October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog bed! I love Frontgate products and have always found their quality to be exceptional. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Love the doggy bed and the dog likes it too. Great Value and Great Style. Now if the dog and I can keep the kids out of it we will all be happy. The monogram bone makes it special. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Quality This pet couch was made extremely well and washes nicely. My friend's dogs loved it so much, she ordered two more for them. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever for my dog clemie my dog really loves the pet couch. she rarely goes to our couch now... because she has her own... October 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Dog Couch/Bed Superior quality bed and bone-shaped pillow. All outer fabrics have quality zippers making removal and washing quite easy. The padding is wonderful and my dog and I both love his new bed. The only thing, and it's not a problem, is the bone-shaped pillow must be a one-size-fits-all for the various sized beds. I ordered a small bed and the pillow can be squeezed in, but would look more appropriate in a larger bed. October 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love it! The fabric and design of this pet bed is perfect; both of my dogs curled up on it as soon as I removed it from the delivery box. The convenience of the zippered covers is very nice for keeping the bed clean. Excellent purchase and the price was very reasonable (especially with the bonus pillow). October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy As Can Be Our dog has never slept in a bed before because he rips them up before he gets in them. This is the first bed he has slept in and stays in even after we get up in the morning. He finally has a bed that is comfortable and fits him as he curls up. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product. An added bonus is that we no longer have dog fur on our furniture! October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury bed Have always wanted to get this bed. When it finally went on sale I grab it. What a great bed. it looks to be very well made and very soft and comfy. The dogs seem to love it. October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch The dogs love it..they rotate turns. We also have the Medium size..they love them both. October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great puppy bed Love this bed. Looks classy in the living room when other people come over. The dog like to lay their heads on the bolster in the back for a pillow. Good for all sizes. I have the biggest one for a german shorthair and she can stretch all her legs out and still have enough room for my chihuahuas to cuddle too. I ended up ordering a second one for the family room too. Put the last name on the pillow for multidog families. October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Too Comfy Couch This couch is so comfortable that as soon as we got it out of the box, my dog jumped right in and it is now her favorite spot. No more chasing her off of our couch, she now has her own. One problem is that our two boys also think it is very comfortable! The 3 of them are often snuggling on the couch together! October 24, 2009
  • 2016-08-26 T10:55:00.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-60, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2295, tr_2295
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 58 59 60 61 62 ... 74 next>>
(56 Questions : 87 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Can you get a replacement insert for the pillow in the bed?
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
My other pet, a cat, peed on the inserted pillow inside the bed. Can I just order a replacement of that pillow?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are very sorry to hear about your cushion insert. This insert can be hand washed; however, to purchase a new one please contact our customer service at 1-800-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How can I get the size I need - a SMALL!?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please select the color you would like and then choose small from the size drop down. The small size is currently available in all colors except the Honeydew color.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do you wash this bed? Can you throw the entire bottom cushion into the washing machine?
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
I can see that you can unzip most of the cover, but what about the bottom cushion? Can you throw the whole thing into the washing machine?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For detailed washing instructions please see the "washing instructions" link in the item overview. The inner tufted cushion can be put in the washing machine as is, and the cover comes off the rest of the bed for washing.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
Would this bed be good for a cat?
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
yes! My two cats hog the dog bed every night. I have the large one but I bet the small bed would work great.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed can be used for pets other than dogs and can certainly be used for cats. The small is recommended for pets up to 15 lbs.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is the small size too small for a Morkie?
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The small is recommended for dogs up to 15 lbs.; however, you may want to measure your dog's length to help you pick a bed size.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-08-26 T10:54:07.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???