Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2045 2168
Comfy Pet Couch Great on a Winter's Night I purchased two of these pet beds for my two cairn terriers to replace wicker baskets that they had outgrown. Not only do they love sinking into their couches but two other dogs visiting over the holidays love them as well. It was humorous to watch the four vie for the new bedding. The bedding is much thicker than I'd anticipated and the boyz really enjoy their new digs. The paprika color is a deep rust. And the monogrammed pillows a cute addition. December 31, 2009
Our dog loves this couch! Our dog sleeps through the night on his new Comfy Pet Couch - he loves it! He's a 100 lb Lab mix, so we ordered the largest size available - it fits him well, and he seems to enjoy sleeping in it. There are others out there that are twice as expensive for the same quality. I recommend this one for sure! December 30, 2009
The dog won't go anywhere without his bed Our dog is very spoiled and is picky as to where he sleeps. He LOVES his new bed! We have to move it room to room so he can sit in it in each room. December 30, 2009
Fantastic Purchase Our dog loves the Comfy Pet Couch. It's very comfortable for her, and looks great in our living room. The quality of the couch is exceptional. We highly recommend it. December 30, 2009
Love the bed! I love this bed and so does my dog!! I love that it is big enough for me to lay on it with her :-) The only one complaint that I have is that I had to send my first one back due to a minor problem. I have to wait till February to get my new one. Other then that the bed was made very well, priced well & very comfortable. December 30, 2009
Best comfy couch I have five small dogs and this was their christmas present. They all love it and so I have ordered yet another! December 30, 2009
WOW -WHAT A COUCH! What an amazing couch...from the fabric to the design to the craftmanship. Both my Yorkies share a large couch and they really really love it. I researched many pet couches before I purchased this one...and I definitely made the right decision. If you want to give luxury to your lovable doggies...this is the couch for them. Thanks Frontgate for such a high quality product. December 30, 2009
Comfy Pet Couch in time for Christmas for Diesel I placed the order for the Pet Couch in mid December, worried that it might not arrive for Christmas, given that it was on "back order." I also wanted the "Bone" pillow monogrammed but feared all of this would not make it for Christmas and would probably arrive some time after the holidays for my dog, Diesel...who is a GREAT Yellow Lab! NOT THE CASE! The Pet Couch, along with Monogrammed Pillow, arrived almost one week before Christmas! You should have seen the expression on Diesel's face when he saw his couch! It was as though he KNEW there was a Santa Claus (he's very smart.) He ADORES HIS PET COUCH. He knows it is HIS only...he seems to be very comfy on it. Before, he was the master of our sofa (which was not working out) and now, he's got his own. I cannot thank the Customer Rep at Frontgate who took my phone order, and all the folks involved in getting this great purchase to me and to Diesel in such a short time in the middle of a busy holiday season! What service! Thank you! A NEW, LOYAL customer, Nancy. December 30, 2009
My Dog Loves Her New Bed! What do you get an 11 year old Old English Sheepdog for Christmas? After watching my dog suffer up and down the stairs the past few months, repeatedly slip on the ice outside, and not be able to climb into the car anymore, I decided the best gift I could give her in her senior years was comfort. So I decided to splurge on the extra-large Comfy Bed and I am so glad I did! My dog is so happy, I can tell she is enjoying her newfound luxury! And I can rest assured that I am doing everything I possibly can to make her last few years as happy as possible. December 30, 2009
Sweet Snuggle for Levi I purchased this couch for my fiance's dog who is the sweetest boxer-beagle mix. He walked into the family room, saw the bed, stepped into the bed, sat down and looked at us as if to say, "Is this really mine?" He proceeded to turn around and around, curled up and gave a big sigh. He just loves his bed. He sleeps on the couch at his house, but knows when he comes to my house, this is his special place. While Levi only visits on the weekends, my dog, Loucei, knows the bed doesn't belong to her and actually totally ignores it. The designer needs to be complimented as the back and arms of the pet couch are just the right height for Levi to rest his head. The pillow is cute, but seems to be more for play than comfort. We will see how long it survives the chewing. Since the couch is still new, I haven't tried to remove and replace the cover for washing. Will keep you posted. December 30, 2009
Pet Couch Oliver and Bear love it. I got the X-Large for them to share...but they both want it all to themselves...may have to purchase another one. December 30, 2009
Best Dog Bed Ever!!! We have 2 labs and ordered 1 for each (xL). They absolutely love them!! Not only are they fantastic beds...but the monogrammed bone pillows are their new favorite toys! You cannot go wrong with this purchase..and if your furry critters sleep with you..they won't mind getting kicked out of bed anymore ;-) December 30, 2009
My Weimeraner Loves it My dog ,Maggie could not wait for me to get her bed out of the box. She curled up in it before I could place it in the family room. She carries the bone pillow with her name on it around the house and loves to show it to company. Great bed. December 29, 2009
My dogs love it This is by far the best dog bed that we have ever purchased and we buy a new one each year.. great fabric and the filling very plush, Guinness our Golden Retriever snuggles into it and does not want to get out. We would recommend this item and would purchase it again. December 29, 2009
My dogs love it I bought the large for my 2 bichons (about 20 lbs each) and they absolutely love it! They destroyed all of their other pillows, but snuggle up in this one. Even the one that doesn't usually like the dog beds, jumps in this one. December 29, 2009
Our Dog Loves It! Our dog is a senior citizen and needs good support and comfy padding. She crawled into this bed the second I pulled it out of the box. Whe she is not sitting in it, my kids think it makes a great couch. It is a nice looking bed that I think will last a long time. December 29, 2009
So good, bought second Our dogs loved the first 'comfy couch' so much, they saved up and bought a second one. December 29, 2009
Our Dog Won't Leave It! Our Yorkie, Coco, fell in love with the bed as soon as it came out of the box. She hardly leaves it since it is soft and she can snuggle down into the removable pillow. December 29, 2009
comfy dog couch My dog really likes this bed! I got it to keep him off my sofa and it SEEMS to be doing the trick so far.... I thought that the arms should be a bit "stiffer" so I only gave it a 4 star and I wish there was some way to wash the entire cover not just the pillow...BTW have a male yellow lab(85 lbs) it's pretty big for him Pillow is more for my son as dog could care less about it! December 29, 2009
Dogs love it. My two 11 year old Weimaraners love their beds. They even rest their head on the bone pillow sometimes. So far, so good in the durability department. December 29, 2009
comfy bed I purchased this pet bed for my aging brittany spaniel. She immediately loved it. It is very plush and soft. The wrapping back makes her feel very secure. I thought she may have difficulty getting in and out because it is so soft however, she has no problem. I bought the medium size and our smaller cocker spaniel will curl up in the bed next to her. All the pillows and bolsters remove so laundering is no problem. Best pet bed I have ever purchased and will get another for the cocker. December 29, 2009
Comfy is an understatement! Our three dogs share two Comfy Pet Couches. That's right...we bought one and it was so popular with the pooches that we needed to buy another. The pillowy construction might be more suitable for younger dogs, though. Older dogs with hip or back issues might need a fimer foundation. But, in our household, Daisy, Tina and Snoopy vote three paws up! December 29, 2009
Great Buy Excellent quality December 29, 2009
Satisfied customer I am satisfied by the quality of the dog bed. It is exactly what I'd hoped for. December 29, 2009
Exellent Product Its such a nice dog bed, especially for my 100 pound yellow lab. When we first opened it we placed it on the floor and i crawled in it to see how it is and almost went to bed. So comfy. Once my dog got in it he practically fell asleep. We got the XL size which is a perfect fit for my yellow lab. The rim around the outside is great; it keeps him in the bed and its something for him to feel cozy with. We also got the pillow with his name on it, we love it, its so funny, and he uses it to prop his head up. We got the olive green. Its a great luxury for my dog and it get him off my bed which is very nice. One of the best beds you get for a dog in my opinion. December 28, 2009
Excellent Pet Bed This is an excellent pet bed. I had been searching for a comfortable bed for our aging dog. This bed was a perfect choice. It is comfortable, well made and stylish without screaming pet bed. It is so comfortable that I have to remind my children that it's the "dog's" bed. My only regret is the sizing. The pictures of the dogs that would be suitable based on the catalogue photos seem off. I purchased the large based on the photo and size description. In hind-site I should probably have gotten the x-large. However, I am still more than pleased with my purchase and so is our 10 yr old "puppy". December 28, 2009
A notch above the rest We have a large Golden Retreiver and this is the first "couch" that he actually likes. We have purchased others and they were a waste of money. This couch was well made, great materials, comfy enough for my kids (:-)) and our dog actually goes right to it when we tell him "chill". December 28, 2009
Great experience I made a very quick and easy purchase through the site online, received the product well in advance of the estimated shipping date and was extremely satisfied with my purchase. Overall, an excellent experience! December 28, 2009
Fabulous couch - wish they had even a bigger one Love it! Bought the XL couch for my 3 children all under 4 years old - yes children - not dogs. They can all sit on it and watch TV comfortably. It is incredibly soft and plush. Wish they made it in an even bigger size so the whole family could fit on it. Would highly recommend it. No complaints at all.. December 28, 2009
Our dog is 60 lbs and he didn't fit well on this bed even though it is advertised to fit dogs larger than his size. He has to be curled up to fit. Buy one size bigger than you think you need. December 28, 2009
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 69 next>>
(38 Questions : 62 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the RUBY color more burgundy/wine or red?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous19 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous19 could not be loaded.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous19 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous19 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Comfy Couch Pet Bed in ruby is a dark burgundy color.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the platinum color like a silver or blue? And the same with the slate color, is it dark grey?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jaden is loaded.
Additional information about Jaden could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jaden is loaded.
Additional information about Jaden could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Platinum is in the silver family, while slate is a dark grey color.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

I looking for this bed in Pool color please.....

Customer avatar
by
Ormond Beach
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meseptember is loaded.
Additional information about meseptember could not be loaded.
Please any way there to get back this bed on Pool color?
Also the cover.

In ready to buy but the is the color I want for my yellow lab. Please let me know if not I will look another bed.

Thanks,
Carmen-
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Ormond Beach
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meseptember is loaded.
Additional information about meseptember could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We apologize that the Comfy Couch Pet Bed is not currently available in the color pool. We will update the website as soon as we have an expected ship date.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does this bed still come in the Pool color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caitiiecait is loaded.
Additional information about caitiiecait could not be loaded.
I just see that that is no longer an option in the color choices and I'm curious if it is no longer available. I was waiting for my dog to be 6 months before I purchased this bed and I'm upset because that is the color I wanted.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caitiiecait is loaded.
Additional information about caitiiecait could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The pool blue Comfy Couch Pet Bed is item #35229 for small size, 35330 for the medium size, and 35331 for the large size. Please call a product specialist if you need additional assistance 1-800-537-8484.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

does the comfy couch still come in grey?

Customer avatar
by
Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mejo is loaded.
Additional information about mejo could not be loaded.
I saw that there is an option for a grey cushion liner. Thanks so much
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mejo is loaded.
Additional information about mejo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed is available in Platinum, which is a silver-grey color.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???