Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2408.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love it! My dogs absolutely love this bed. The only issue was the number of weeks between ordering online and actually delivery. (about a month) The pillow is cute, but does not have enough filling to ensure legibility of the name.
Date published: 2010-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I loved the first two beds I bought so much that I bought two more. Then I bought three small ones for my best friend for Christmas. You can't find a nicer bed than these. Completely washable is perfect for my greyhounds who run on the horse farm daily!
Date published: 2010-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch A wonderful product. It is extremely well made and the mattress is very cushy. Our Cocker Spaniel immediately took to it. Our son in college thought it was pretty comfy too! He wants one for his room!
Date published: 2009-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the purchase It took about 30 seconds for my dog to give up our chair in the family room and take over her new "comfy couch". I wish we would have made this purchase sooner! Thanks, Frontgate!
Date published: 2009-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog and KID Couch This pet couch is so comfortable that I have to tell my kids to get out of it so the puppy can have it. This is by far the best purchase I have made for our new Golden puppy - it is very high quality and lovely to look at. You will NOT be disappointed in this purchase - but you may have to buy several if you have more than one pet (or kid) because they all will covet THIS Comfy Couch.
Date published: 2009-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cozy dog bed My dogs love it! The quality is fantastic! I have spent a fortune on dog beds and this is one of the two times I did not feel ripped off. Within a week I ordered another.
Date published: 2009-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy bed this is a great bed very soft & comfy. I have a puppy & she loves it. It is in the living room & looks stylish,nothing like a dog cushion or regular dog bed. Its made very well, & the matching pillow with monogram on it is perfect. I have already received compliments from my friends who have come over to see my new puppy.
Date published: 2009-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dog loves this couch! Our dog sleeps through the night on his new Comfy Pet Couch - he loves it! He's a 100 lb Lab mix, so we ordered the largest size available - it fits him well, and he seems to enjoy sleeping in it. There are others out there that are twice as expensive for the same quality. I recommend this one for sure!
Date published: 2009-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dog won't go anywhere without his bed Our dog is very spoiled and is picky as to where he sleeps. He LOVES his new bed! We have to move it room to room so he can sit in it in each room.
Date published: 2009-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great dog bed Absolutely perfect... Too early to rate durability
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Purchase Our dog loves the Comfy Pet Couch. It's very comfortable for her, and looks great in our living room. The quality of the couch is exceptional. We highly recommend it.
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bed! I love this bed and so does my dog!! I love that it is big enough for me to lay on it with her :-) The only one complaint that I have is that I had to send my first one back due to a minor problem. I have to wait till February to get my new one. Other then that the bed was made very well, priced well & very comfortable.
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comfy couch I have five small dogs and this was their christmas present. They all love it and so I have ordered yet another!
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW -WHAT A COUCH! What an amazing couch...from the fabric to the design to the craftmanship. Both my Yorkies share a large couch and they really really love it. I researched many pet couches before I purchased this one...and I definitely made the right decision. If you want to give luxury to your lovable doggies...this is the couch for them. Thanks Frontgate for such a high quality product.
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch in time for Christmas for Diesel I placed the order for the Pet Couch in mid December, worried that it might not arrive for Christmas, given that it was on "back order." I also wanted the "Bone" pillow monogrammed but feared all of this would not make it for Christmas and would probably arrive some time after the holidays for my dog, Diesel...who is a GREAT Yellow Lab! NOT THE CASE! The Pet Couch, along with Monogrammed Pillow, arrived almost one week before Christmas! You should have seen the expression on Diesel's face when he saw his couch! It was as though he KNEW there was a Santa Claus (he's very smart.) He ADORES HIS PET COUCH. He knows it is HIS only...he seems to be very comfy on it. Before, he was the master of our sofa (which was not working out) and now, he's got his own. I cannot thank the Customer Rep at Frontgate who took my phone order, and all the folks involved in getting this great purchase to me and to Diesel in such a short time in the middle of a busy holiday season! What service! Thank you! A NEW, LOYAL customer, Nancy.
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog Loves Her New Bed! What do you get an 11 year old Old English Sheepdog for Christmas? After watching my dog suffer up and down the stairs the past few months, repeatedly slip on the ice outside, and not be able to climb into the car anymore, I decided the best gift I could give her in her senior years was comfort. So I decided to splurge on the extra-large Comfy Bed and I am so glad I did! My dog is so happy, I can tell she is enjoying her newfound luxury! And I can rest assured that I am doing everything I possibly can to make her last few years as happy as possible.
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Ordered large, great size for dogs 45-50 pounds
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Snuggle for Levi I purchased this couch for my fiance's dog who is the sweetest boxer-beagle mix. He walked into the family room, saw the bed, stepped into the bed, sat down and looked at us as if to say, "Is this really mine?" He proceeded to turn around and around, curled up and gave a big sigh. He just loves his bed. He sleeps on the couch at his house, but knows when he comes to my house, this is his special place. While Levi only visits on the weekends, my dog, Loucei, knows the bed doesn't belong to her and actually totally ignores it. The designer needs to be complimented as the back and arms of the pet couch are just the right height for Levi to rest his head. The pillow is cute, but seems to be more for play than comfort. We will see how long it survives the chewing. Since the couch is still new, I haven't tried to remove and replace the cover for washing. Will keep you posted.
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Couch Oliver and Bear love it. I got the X-Large for them to share...but they both want it all to themselves...may have to purchase another one.
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Ever!!! We have 2 labs and ordered 1 for each (xL). They absolutely love them!! Not only are they fantastic beds...but the monogrammed bone pillows are their new favorite toys! You cannot go wrong with this purchase..and if your furry critters sleep with you..they won't mind getting kicked out of bed anymore ;-)
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Weimeraner Loves it My dog ,Maggie could not wait for me to get her bed out of the box. She curled up in it before I could place it in the family room. She carries the bone pillow with her name on it around the house and loves to show it to company. Great bed.
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This pet couch is great. My dog loves it!
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it This is by far the best dog bed that we have ever purchased and we buy a new one each year.. great fabric and the filling very plush, Guinness our Golden Retriever snuggles into it and does not want to get out. We would recommend this item and would purchase it again.
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it I bought the large for my 2 bichons (about 20 lbs each) and they absolutely love it! They destroyed all of their other pillows, but snuggle up in this one. Even the one that doesn't usually like the dog beds, jumps in this one.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Dog Loves It! Our dog is a senior citizen and needs good support and comfy padding. She crawled into this bed the second I pulled it out of the box. Whe she is not sitting in it, my kids think it makes a great couch. It is a nice looking bed that I think will last a long time.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good, bought second Our dogs loved the first 'comfy couch' so much, they saved up and bought a second one.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Dog Won't Leave It! Our Yorkie, Coco, fell in love with the bed as soon as it came out of the box. She hardly leaves it since it is soft and she can snuggle down into the removable pillow.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love it. My two 11 year old Weimaraners love their beds. They even rest their head on the bone pillow sometimes. So far, so good in the durability department.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy bed I purchased this pet bed for my aging brittany spaniel. She immediately loved it. It is very plush and soft. The wrapping back makes her feel very secure. I thought she may have difficulty getting in and out because it is so soft however, she has no problem. I bought the medium size and our smaller cocker spaniel will curl up in the bed next to her. All the pillows and bolsters remove so laundering is no problem. Best pet bed I have ever purchased and will get another for the cocker.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy is an understatement! Our three dogs share two Comfy Pet Couches. That's right...we bought one and it was so popular with the pooches that we needed to buy another. The pillowy construction might be more suitable for younger dogs, though. Older dogs with hip or back issues might need a fimer foundation. But, in our household, Daisy, Tina and Snoopy vote three paws up!
Date published: 2009-12-29
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_62, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2278
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-05-20

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_68
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]